Crowne Plaza Dead Sea

Recepción del hotel: 972-8-6591919

Fax del hotel: 972-8-6591911

C. e. del hotel: ds_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ben Gurion (BGN)

- Distancia del hotel: 93.21 MI/ 150 KM sureste

- Driving from BGN int'l airport is about 150 km, 2 hours). Take hwy no.1 towards Jerusalem, pass Maale Edomim, continue about 28 km, still drive straight only now this is rd.90. after 90 km, you reached the Ein Bokek hotels district.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Parking lot is open and is located at the entrance of the hotel.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Indulge your body and soul at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Spa. In our private treatment rooms we'll pummel you, kneed you and wrap you in seaweed and therapeutic mud until your body positively zings. Only glass separates you from the desert as you float in our heated saltwater pool.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.1

basado en 27 opiniones
58%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

27comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    5
  • 4 Estrellas
    7
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

not a good experience

By

25 agosto 2014

platinumelite

When i got to the hotel i was told that there was no parking available and i should park in the parking lot of the hotel next door. When i tried parking there, they told me that the parking lot is only for their guests and the only parking for me is to park down the block at the public beach,on the sand. Every time i needed to go out or get something from my car i had to walk to the public beach. Additionally the lobby area was crowded and noisy and the people at the front desk ,between the noise and the crowd could not be attentive to the guests. The room itself was okay, but if i wanted a nice bedroom i could have stayed at home. I came to the hotel for relaxation and unfortunately i did not get any. Also is there a reason the bathroom doors in the room is transparent? i was extremely uncomfortable using the bathroom when anyone else was in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 agosto 2014
Dear netnut Thank you for your review of our hotel. I have read it deaply and take the privilege to reply. Our hotel has parking places and instructed by the law and we have more then 100 of them free of charge on first come first serve basis around the hotel within not more then 150 meters you can find lots of public parking spaces may I remind that all the Einbokek area is guarded 24/7 so it is realy not a hazard. As to your comment regarding free breakfast I wish to emphasize that free breakfast is not a benefit promised or standard given when booking with points as you mentioned how ever if you would have approached our manager on duty I am sure that a discount would be heartily given. With regards to your comment regarding the bathroom door I wish to comment that this are our new designed floors comply with all IHG standards designed by a TOP Israeli designer and we are full of compliments as to the design,I am happy that my fron office staff has upgraded you to our new rooms. I am happy that you have enjpyed all our other services and will be delighted to host you soon again David Bernas General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Reception manager - Ruslan

By

29 julio 2014

platinumelite

I would like to thank Ruslan for professionalism, quick response & patience.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 agosto 2014
Dear Dimay2 Thank you for your review of our hotel.I will personally thank Ruslan on your behalf. Hope to see you soon again David Bernas General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

disapointed

By

14 junio 2014

CONSTRACTION noise
cant relax
pool full of algee
i was disapointed
needs rehab big time
paid full price for poor hotel

Posted byCustomerCare
25 junio 2014
Dear ory t , Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the good points you have given on our clean room and hotel location. We assure you that our guest’s comfort is our first priority. It seems that we may have fallen short of what you have come to expect from our brand and apologize for any discomfort caused by the construction noise. Rest assured your comments will be looked into. We certainly hope that you would give us the opportunity to have you experience the true level of service that we strive for. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
Ver más
Ver menos

Pathetic attempt at being an upscale hotel

By

01 junio 2014

At first they couldn't find the reservation at check in. Then they refused to upgrade me to a suite despite that I am A platinum Ambassador and it was our anniversary. No free breakfast or late checkout no robes in the room and had shoe marks on the wall lots of really old people there

Posted byCustomerCare
11 junio 2014
Dear funy22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to leave a feedback regarding your experience with us. Please allow us this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality of services and facilities. We sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your willingness to share your experience is genuinely appreciated. I hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve your future lodging needs, as we would like the opportunity to provide you the level of service you expect. Sincerely, Dhan M Case Manager IHGCare
Ver más
Ver menos