Crowne Plaza Denver - Intl Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-303-3719494

Fax del hotel: 1-303-3719528

C. e. del hotel: denau@jqh.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Denver International Airport (DEN)

- Distancia del hotel: 12.3 MI/ 19.79 KM al sur oeste

- Exit the hotel parking lot and head east on 40th avenue. Make a left onto Pena boulevard and follow Pena to Denver International Airport

CENTENNIAL (APA)

- Distancia del hotel: 21 MI/ 33.8 KM norte

- Take I-70 west to I-225 south follow to I-25 south and exit Arapahoe. It would be about 15 minutes.

Colorado Springs (COS)

- Distancia del hotel: 79 MI/ 127.14 KM norte

- Take I-70 to I-25 to Colorado Springs.

tren
Union Station

- Distancia del hotel: 18 MI/ 28.97 KM sureste

- Take 20th Avenue West to I25 North Follow I25 north to I70 East I70 east to Chambers Road and go north Make first available right at 40th Avenue and hotel is on the right hand side

metro

Greyhound Bus Station

- Distancia del hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM al sur oeste

- Take Broadway north to I-70 East. I-70 east to Chambers Road and go nort. Make first available right at 40th Avenue and hotel is on the right hand side.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Hotel has 900 parking spaces. Parking is free for overnight guests during their stay or on-site meeting attendees. Extended parking is available for up to 14 days for a $50 fee with an additional $8 a day after 14 days

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.4

basado en 202 opiniones
62%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

202comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    66
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Carpet

By

17 agosto 2014

club

Hall carpet needs to be replaced, appeared dirty and worn. Room carpet appeared soiled with stains. Appears the Hotel is somewhat out dated.

Ver más
Ver menos

Worst stay I have had in years.

By

15 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Rushed through check in because it was quitting time. Restaurant closed earlier than their closing time.
Room overlooked the noisy bar area, which stayed open past their closing time. Was told Hotel was full so no upgrades tonight, asked the next morning and was told there were lots of rooms. Elevator seriously needed vacuuming. Housekeeping area was filthy!

Ver más
Ver menos

Bravo Zulu!

By

15 agosto 2014

Superb Overall experience at end of long trip! Very friendly staff who provided great recommendations on places to eat.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place the employees were great and very friendly

By

15 agosto 2014

club

I will stay again and again . The accomodations were fantastic

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel

By

12 agosto 2014

Amazing place to stay for all purposes! The waterfall, bar area and room were magnificent. I highly recommend this place to all.

Ver más
Ver menos

Quick sleep

By

12 agosto 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for years. I am seeing it "go down hill" quickly. Rooms are not as clean as they use to be. The front desk staff is always great! Friendly helpful.....they are also SO busy!

Rooms are not as clean as they once were. Seeing more and more stains on the carpets.

Restaurant service has really gone down hill big time!

Will I stay here again, yes.....

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice hotel

By

12 agosto 2014

club

Put up projector in the lobby/lounge for all hotel guests to watch the local NFL game that wasn't being shown on the hotel rooms cable TV. Only complaint is that the hotel staff has not contacted me about chargers left behind in my room by mistake. Also, Carpet in hallways was very poor.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel, a few problems, but good value

By

06 agosto 2014

The beds were comfortable, rooms very clean, lobby beautiful, great place for a conference. We did have problems getting the right towels in the rooms each day, there are only two elevators when four are really needed. Overall, a very good stay, however.

Ver más
Ver menos

Quick Stay - Late Flight In - Early Breakfast and Out

By

03 agosto 2014

The Crowne Plaza near DIA is convenient older bargain overshadowed by the newer Holiday Inn and Express on Tower Road. My stay and morning breakfast buffet was outstanding. The property looks to be great for a business conference. The only improvement I could think of is to add weatherstripping to the room doors to prevent hallway conversation noise from drifting in to the guest rooms.

Ver más
Ver menos

Conclave of Gamers Stay

By

31 julio 2014

My Wife and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for the 2014 Conclave of Gamers. The hotel was clean and the staff was amazing. The only criticism I can give is the hotel restaurant was expensive and my wife was disappointed with the food.

Ver más
Ver menos

Some good some bad

By

30 julio 2014

The Continental breakfast food was bad. The wrapped breakfast burrito was cold, tasteless, and bland. The French style sweet rolls offered looked good but were also lacking taste or flavor. I suggest you buy donuts and rolls from any major donut store chain and serve those instead of what we ate. Even the red seedless grapes weren't sweet, but real tart like they were a mite green yet. (We didn't eat there again. At the convention I had a $8.00 cheeseburger that tasted like it had been warmed all day. Bread was crusty and sticking to meat. I added the ketchup from a tin foil package. The cheapest burger at McDonalds would have been much taster and more fresh.
In our room I expected at least queen sized beds, but they were double sized and much too hard. Carpets in rooms and hallways leading to rooms were showing wear and dirt. Our air conditioner rattled all night, every time it kicked on there was vibration noise that was loud. The rest of the Hotel and convention areas I was pleased with. We enjoyed the waterfall and the one meal we ate at the bar was okay. The floor space and restrooms at the convention center were very nice and we enjoyed the gaming convention and will return next year for it. The Conglave of Gamers ran an excellent and very enjoyable board game experience. The best part of our stay is your employees. At the front desk all I talked to were very helpful and very friendly. There was a pretty blond woman there who works for you, I don't know her name, that I think works with the conventions at your hotel. Pretty and dressed very nice. She was very kind, and every time she saw me spoke to me and asked if I was having a good time at the convention. I liked her friendliness and she made an impression on me because she truly seemed interested in what I had to say and always had a pretty smile for everyone. She was always on the go, but still took that time to make us feel welcome. We loved the convention and all the facilities except the food offered in the convention on the floor of the gaming room. What might get us back again is the friendliness and helpful employees we met right down to the maids on our floor. Despite what you are reading here I am not usually one to complain and only did so because you asked. I'm not the kind to call up or go to the front desk and complain about things. I don't like to make people feel bad, or be thought of as a complainer. Usually I just go somewhere else next time if I'm unhappy.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good Staff BUT don't arrive late-- and Hungry

By

29 julio 2014

The good news is that there is a gas station 2 blks away with all the snacks you can want (!)
the bad news is that the kitchen shuts down at midnight.
Nice Brk if you can make it till then.
Also, VERY good shuttle service for the distance from the airport.

Ver más
Ver menos