Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 424 opiniones
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Nice Hotel but a little dated

By

26 julio 2015

club

Expect normal services and sleeping experiences when visiting the Denver Crowne Plaza, you won't be impressed but you won't be disappointed either. This hotel has a poor selection for breakfast and the wait time is above standard. The front desk crew is extremely friendly and willing to go above. The food servers just the opposite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, Friendly Staff

By

25 julio 2015

club

Very accommodating and friendly staff, willing to help make your stay a good one. Only 2 slow elevators for such a large hotel, so expect to wait for them or ask for second floor room as the stairs are large and easy to go up or down. Lots of plug in areas for electronics in bedroom. King size bed was very comfy. Price also very reasonable. Breakfast buffet was very nice. Dinner entrée there ok- nothing to write home about. Enjoyed the bar area and light snacks better. Expect a very long hall way walk to the large conference show area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ROSE Doll Show

By

24 julio 2015

club

Food was delicious, restaurant service slow, eat at the lounge/bar!

Room great size. Lots of storage room. Mattress was a little bit lumpy, pillows were comfy.

Room faced lobby and there were no room darkening
curtains (only a sheer curtain in the center of the window), which left too much light shining in the room all night long).

Staff was friendly, and helpful.

Had to walk miles every day to go to the internal show room. We need a shortcut!

Over all, I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little dated

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

The elevator is located behind a waterfall in the lobby which immediately betrays the age of this hotel. The corridors to the rooms and the rooms themselves are small and dated. It is not what one thinks of when you mention Crowne Plaza.
The staff were very nice but I got a bit annoyed because they all disappeared for a while when I needed a new key in the morning to access the business center and I was trying to get to the airport.
This was just a place to sleep for me between flights so it did the job but I would not recommend it to anyone looking for a bit of extra luxury normally assiated with this name in the IHG group.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear rockybalboa, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and I apologize that they were not around when you needed them. We have some great changes coming during the second half of the year and I hope that you will consider us again on your next trip to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Hotel and Convention Center – Denver International Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CO Square Dance Festival

By

16 julio 2015

Our stay was very good to excellent expect for one thing: Our initial check in was to an already occupied room. It was corrected promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 julio 2015

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel Lobby was beautiful, the guest room spacious and well appointed. The restaurant staff were friendly and made sure my 2 year old granddaughter's food wasn't too hot. The hotel is well located close to the airport, restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great Location if going to the airport. Great food all around. Rooms clean and just an awesome experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 julio 2015

club

Front Desk Staff Member Ryan was awesome! He took care of all of my concerns. He was a pleasure to talk with and offered good tips to make my stay in Denver a good experience. I appreciated the comfortable room and relaxing bed. I was disappointed that there was not a room safe, but Ryan assured me that my items would be safe in the locked security room located next to the front desk. The hotel and room decor is a little dark and needs an update, otherwise the room and bathroom were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs room updates

By

07 julio 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is old and rooms are dark with low ceilings. Very old carpeting throughout. Disappointed in vehicle that picked us up and the service of the driver. Van was in desperate need of new shocks and driver was driving way too fast. had a smoother ride on plane even when going through storms. Not what I expected when booking Crown Plaza. Thought this was supposed to be at the top of the line in your options for hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Dear vacationwithus, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I apologize that you had an uncomfortable shuttle ride and I appreciate that you brought this to our attention. All of our vehicles receive regular service but we will certainly look into this to ensure the comfort of all of our guests. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Hotel and Convention Center – Denver International Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the Crowne Plaza you want to stay at

By

03 julio 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza suppose stand for quality and upscale full service hotel. But this property is old and out dated. If you like the Crowne Plaza brand then do not stay at this property. It will ruin your impression of the hotel. The hotel has old and out dated decor. Visible wear and tear through out the hotel. For a hotel with several floor and 1 working elevator, it is just does not work. In room decor appear to be dark and old. Severe sign of wear and tear. Bed is very lumpy. No aroma kit offered. Inefficient staff at front desk. Cleaning staff rushing guest to check out. I finally understand why there is so much negative reviews for this property. Stay away if you could.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear guest92620, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I sincerely apologize that you had such a poor experience at the hotel and with the staff. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you so that I may address your concerns specifically and ensure that the experience that you had is not repeated. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience so that we can discuss this further. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Hotel and Convention Center – Denver International Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

02 julio 2015

Everything in this hotel is comfortable and the staff is very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

02 julio 2015

club

The bed was a bit hard, but I slept well. The hotel was great, the staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información