Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 620 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

I Loved It.

By

25 agosto 2016

This was a very pleasant surprise. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel For Business stay

By

23 agosto 2016

Great for a quick night or two of business. I got in as a convention was going on, so it was busy - but staff was great. Hope to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 agosto 2016

I enjoyed my stay.The hotel in clean and offers a lot of amenities. Great room service and very friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear TravelPrincess27, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay as well as the cleanliness of the hotel and your experience with the staff. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooom and accomidating

By

15 agosto 2016

We pretty much went in unannounced in need of a room. Despite there being a big convention going on, our room was as quiet as a tomb and our stay was restful

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear Mekihead, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you had a restful and enjoyable stay. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to avoid if you are in a hurry....

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Poor layout of space - rooms to conference center; VERY POOR restaurant.. Understaffed kitchen and wait staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear IJGM, Thank you very much for your comments and your candor in regards to your recent stay. I apologize that you did not enjoy the location of the Conference Center within the hotel. I also apologize that you felt the kitchen and restaurant were understaffed. I assure you that we were staffed properly and sometimes there is a wait for service, even in a hotel restaurant, when it is completely full. We certainly always desire to take good care of our guests' and provide them with exemplerary service. I hope that you will consider giving us another chance on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

price

By

07 agosto 2016

club

was offered meeting rate for first night only. upon arrival asked to stay in same room for the three night stay. the front staff made change and indicated that the conference rate wood apply. apparently it did not.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear epdb, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I apologize that you were unable to obtain the discounted rate for the Buttons conference. Unfortunately, the amount of discounted rooms that were contracted sold out very quickly and the hotel was unable to offer any additional rooms at the discounted rate. I am glad that you enjoyed the conference overall. We certainly loved hosting the Buttons group and look forward to seeing you again in a few years. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thunder 2016

By

06 agosto 2016

Great physical facilities, Outstanding staff. Conference specific buffet was a failure and not worth anything near what we paid. The in-hotel lounge needs some attention in terms of the variety of wine offered. The hotel conference facilities were good, but the attached convention center rooms had inadequate audio support.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear SctG, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you had a great experience with the staff and the hotel overall. I will certainly give our wine list a look over to ensure that it meets the needs of all of our guests and I appreciate that you brought that to my attention. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We chose this hotel due to the fact that they had long term parking and a shuttle to and from the airport. We were blown away by the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the quality of the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear tdt4life, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with the staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Those are certainly two of the many pillars we aim to provide to all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a real crown plaza

By

31 julio 2016

Hotel disappointed from the beginning. Hallways were so worn. Room was dirty and old. Would never stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Regular travel, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay and would welcome the opportunity to talk to you further about your stay to obtain more specifics on why you were displeased. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at DIA

By

29 julio 2016

We enjoyed our time here, we had a bit of an medical issue and the staff were exceptional at attending to our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear zboczenic, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that the staff was able to assist you and fulfill our standard of above and beyond guest service. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 julio 2016

Thanks for hosting our conference. Very accommodating. Thanks for hosting us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Gini Liz, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. It was our pleasure to host your conference and I am glad that you were able to experience our hospitality. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good great service

By

23 julio 2016

club

My experience was Good and I will definitely come back or use Crowne Plaza again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear racket man, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with the staff and the hotel overall. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información