Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 571 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

2 Day for work

By

22 abril 2016

Average hotel. Have stayed at the property for over 3 years 2-3 times a month. Menu in the restaurant has not changed, and options are so-so.

Staff is always great, friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear StayOverForWork, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that the staff was friendly, helpful and great. I am also pleased to tell you that an entire new menu in our restaurant and bar will be rolling out in early May. This menu has something for everyone and I sincerely believe that it will meet your needs. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maybe a fluke.....

By

21 abril 2016

club

We've stayed here every time we are in the Denver area because of ease to our family. We've always been very happy and satisfied with our stay.....this time not so much after a 12 hour trip driving straight through we had to "rebook" a room as they had cancelled ours as a "No show" even though when we booked it we asked to make special note of our very late arrival, he assured us he did. Not. We also had the internet pricing promised to us....again that didn't happen either. I realize it was early in the morning but a simple smile and hello would have been nice.
The room this time was the size of a nice closet. Very disappointing as our grandchildren like to come visit us at the hotel, there was barely enough room for us in the room.
We will try it again as I said we've usually had very good luck with them. But for the price we expect much more!! We will see come August.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Poor Service

By

20 abril 2016

I was at this location for the Blood Cancer Conference with LLS. Overall, the property is very well kept and I was very satisfied with my room.

The staff at the restaurant was every attentive even though busy. The front desk staff was polite at check-in but failed to mention charges to my credit card or acknowledge my loyalty to the brand.

When it was snowing, I inquired of local places that delivered and was treated very rudely by the young lady working the front desk.

As I travel frequently for both business and pleasure, I expect that people working in this industry are adequately trained costumer relations. It was very disappointing to have a low level of customer service in such a high-end hotel chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible customer service

By

20 abril 2016

club

Discovered the last night of my stay that our sheets had not been cleaned prior to us first arriving. There were a red stain through three layers of sheets in one of the beds. The front desk would only refund us 1 of the 3 nights because we did not let them know earlier that their sheets were dirty. Completely unacceptable and disgusting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Full-size pillow and convenient shuttle

By

20 abril 2016

club

Full-size pillow made for a comfortable night's sleep. The airport shuttle was convenient and on-site parking was affordable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Kel8, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the room and the airport shuttle. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean with great service

By

16 abril 2016

club

The hotel is situated about 10 miles from the DIA airport and provides prompt and courteous airport shuttle service to and from the hotel.
Many of the rooms have been updated or recently renovated as well as the lobby.
The beds were high quality which provided for a very clean and comfortable stay.
I would recommend this hotel for it's airport location and great value. It was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear SAMMCD, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle service, room quality and beds. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty noisy hotel

By

14 abril 2016

Go somewhere else! There are two Holiday inns/express in same area, go there!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear RF$Faith, Thank you very much for your comments. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at the hotel. I would appreciate that opportunity to discuss your issues and learn how we can make it right for you. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business

By

11 abril 2016

Great staff, great hotel! They met and exceeded my needs, and they made my stay comfortable and easy. I would definitely go back to this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear ItsMeReview, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic experience and that our staff were able to make such a difference for you during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bells, Whistles, Problems With ...

By

11 abril 2016

club

Perfumes in the hotel room when asked not to leave any due to an allergy, room service was sub par, and problem with the restaurant being staffed. Waited 45 minutes for breakfast due to poor management. One person was expected to seat, take orders, bus tables and serve food. That's unfair to the one person.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear EllisTravel, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I apologize that you did not like the sleep therapy kit that was in your room or the management of the restaurant. I appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts as we look are always looking for opportunities for improvement. I hope that you will consider giving us another chance on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 abril 2016

club

the staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. Their shuttle service to the airport is on time and will drop you off at the correct gate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Guffey16, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the staff of the hotel and I appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

08 abril 2016

club

I do not as a matter of course write hotel reviews but the stay at this hotel was very disappointing; noisy room, Wifi signal intermittent (had to stand next to the room's door to receive a reliable signal0, room was small and very basic, filling the bath took half an hour, decor very dated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Sterma, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I sincerely apologist that you had issues with the décor of the room and the quality of our internet signal. The hotel did experience some internet issues during the time of your stay and I sincerely apologize that we were not able to fix it expeditiously and meet your needs. I appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts and we hope that you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel

By

06 abril 2016

I had an early flight so I decided to stay close to the airport. The shuttle ride was 15 minutes so its the place if you need to catch a flight in the morning.

The room was OK. But the lighting is a bit dark in the room. Otherwise, everything else are fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear PPIHG, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of the airport shuttle. I also appreciate your insight on the in room lighting and I will certainly walk your room personally to see what we can do to improve it. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información