Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 386 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Total experience

By

08 agosto 2015

Whether business or pleasure, the Festival City CP is the total package.

Greeted as though a long lost family member.

Rooms are cleaned and well serviced. Staff takes great care on cleaning timely and while out.

Breakfast is fantastic from food selection and the service of the staff. Willing to make sure selections are available for most cultures.

Staff always greets me and my friends as returning guests, made to feel welcomed as though we are returning home.

Pool and gym staff are friendly, accommodating and engaged.

Worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Dubai

By

06 agosto 2015

I have stayed in the Crown Plaza in Dubai many times and have always enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, I love this hotel

By

04 agosto 2015

club

ONE OF MY FAVOURITE AND BEST HOTEL,THANX TO ALL THE STAFF AND THE MANAGEMENT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and hotel

By

03 agosto 2015

The hotel was definitely a very pleasant break in our journey. The room and facilities especially the pool were great. We appreciated the art work and sculptures in the public areas. The staff in the dining room were excellent and were very helpful and informative. The food was delicious and very well presented.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new hotel, conveniently located near the airport.

By

02 agosto 2015

My wife, baby, and I really liked the hotel. Really nice room, nice people, excellent breakfast, etc.

I like the location for a short trip. It's close to the airport so you can check in, drop off your stuff, freshen up, and hit the road (if you want). It's not exactly close to downtown/Marina/anything entertaining (unless you count a mediocre mall and Ikea), but it's got good highway access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury Accommodation

By

01 agosto 2015

I have been visiting the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City for more than six years now and every time I have stayed there I have had a very enjoyable experience. The rooms are very comfortable and the view over the creek is stunning. The staff are friendly and efficient and always eager to help. The choice of dining venues is good and the food is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

30 julio 2015

club

The stay was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. When leaving the hotel to visit other areas of the city the staff were very friendly and efficient in making sure we had the right taxi. They also recommended some of the places we should visit. The Belgian cafe attached to the hotel was a great place to enjoy an evening drink. Overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Duper

By

29 julio 2015

Nothing but good things to say about the hotel. Restaurant, Pool, Gym, Bar, Room Service and Hotel Room all top notch. Highly Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 julio 2015

club

My 2 nights stay 18 and 19 July 2015 were excellent, the room was clean and delightfully. All the staff were friendly, professional and prompt in ALL services. I had a peaceful and relaxation time at Crown Plaza. Although my stay was short, I felt like I had a week vacation. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear “Virtue 1” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted to know that your stay with us had been a great one. We are committed to deliver the best services and create the best experience for our valued guests. I am pleased to know that we have achieved this particularly on your stay and that you are leaving us with great memories. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you once again. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, extremely comfortable room

By

22 julio 2015

club

Great room and hotel experience. Excellent fitness center and helpful, courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear “Tettels” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It is truly rewarding to receive such a fantastic review. Thank you for recognizing our efforts in providing our guests an excellent service and a comfortable accommodation. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service

By

22 julio 2015

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful ,the room was very comfortable and clean.If we were to go to Dubai again we would certainly stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City .

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear “Rodders57” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It pleases us that you look forward to your next visit and that you recommend us as a place to stay. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

21 julio 2015

club

Great location, room, amenities and staff. Unfortunate our stay was during Ramadan celebrations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear “Flicker2 ” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted with your positive review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información