Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 507 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

507opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Localisation

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Excellent hotel bien situé et offrant tout ce que l'on peut attendre de ce type d'hotel, facilités avec l'Intercontinental et accès au mall.
Proximité de l'aéroport, piscine chauffée, spa, jardin et wifi everywhere.
Un excellent choix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my time in Dubai partiallty due the Crowne Plaza

By

09 febrero 2016

club

I had a great time in Dubai which is a great city with many possibilities and nice people.

In addition I enjoyed the time in the hotel where everything has been perfect from the checking thru the check out where peoples on the receptions was great and helpful. I enjoyed my room which was perfect, clean and well equipped.

The breakfast important for me was very complete with various choices.

Thanks for the great time in your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DUBAI CROWNE PLAZA

By

06 febrero 2016

platinumelite

A VERY IMPRESSIVE HOTEL WITH STANDARDS
WELL ABOVE WHAT IS EXPECTED OF HOTEL OF
THIS CLASS OF HOTELS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear "DUBAIS" Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on our website. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us and I am truly happy to know that you we're impressed with our service. We ensure that on a daily basis, we deliver the best accommodation and service to our valued guests and I am glad that we have achieved this on your stay. Your kind words are truly rewarding and much appreciated. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall happy

By

01 febrero 2016

club

You need to work on staff behavior
This is mainly at restaurant diring breakfast
The first attendance is them following u to get the roon number and then you are left alone
Rest is ok but still far behind my exerince in other plush brands

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear "Javad1976" Thank you for taking the time to share your review here on our website. I am delighted to read that you were happy during your stay with us although there was a disappointment during breakfast. I appreciate your feedback and will definitely pass your comment to the team concerned. Thank you and hope to welcome you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City Sincerely, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a great location

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This is the 4th time we have stayed at this hotel everything as good as it always is.

Food, services & staff as good as ever and very helpful.

Have recommended this hotel to friends and work colleagues who have also stayed and agree it is a great hotel.

See you next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear "geoffy" Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback of our hotel. I truly appreciate that you have been recommending us to your friends and colleagues. It pleases me to know that we have been consistent in providing you a quality service every time. We always aim to deliver the best possible service to our guests and I am glad that we achieved this on your every stay. Thank you once again and we ook forward to welcome you back Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CROWNE PLAZA MY HOME

By

29 enero 2016

club

I AM REALLY MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I AM GETTING IN CROWNE P DFC MANY THANKS AND I ALWAYS FEEL AM HOME IN CROWNE .. BEST EVER IN ALL THE WAYS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear "ROSEWATER" Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us here on our website. I am truly delighted to read that you are more than happy with our service and we make you feel at home. Nothing makes our team happier than knowing our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied. I appreciate that you took the time to thank and commend us. We look forward to welcome you once again. Best Regards, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spass-Aufenthalt

By

29 enero 2016

club

Besondere Freundlichkeit und Liebenswürdigkeit des Personals besonders bei denjenigen, die uns bei mehrmaligen Aufenthalten wiedererkennen "you come back".
Der Zimmerservice war bei allen unseren Aufenthalten hervorragend.
Ebenso das gesamte Personal im Poolbereich.

Bei unserem Aufenthalt im Januar diesen Jahres ist uns aufgefallen, dass kein Personal mehr im Eingangsbereich anwesend war und wir unsere Koffer aus dem Taxi holen mussten und auch niemand die Eingangstüre öffnete.
Ebenfalls ist uns dieses Jahr aufgefallen, dass das Personal sehr oft wechselt und teilweise sich reserviert verhält.
Dies war bisher bei den Besuchen in diesem Hotel nicht so auffällig.
Man hatte den Eindruck, dass das Personal keinen engeren Kontakt mit den Gästen von Seiten der Direktion haben sollte.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip - January

By

25 enero 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff - would highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in general

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

In good new area of Dubai, relatively near/convenient to/from airport. Not so convenient to old town and some common transport facilities like subway/metro system. Facilities above most. High standard without being ostentatious. Excellent city, Creek views from side of pool/terrace area. Close/walking distance to Hard Rock Cafe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!

By

25 enero 2016

Property is beautiful but the highlight is the staff. From parking the car, check in, service ... All unmatched. Thank you to all of them!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

25 enero 2016

Friendly and helpful staff only a stones throw from the airport. Would recommend without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay

By

22 enero 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Festival City lived unto its standard of providing 5 star service. From lobby to rooms they have very pleasant ambience. Service level of staff is extremely professional and makes you feel comfortable at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información