Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 379 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Super Duper

By

29 julio 2015

Nothing but good things to say about the hotel. Restaurant, Pool, Gym, Bar, Room Service and Hotel Room all top notch. Highly Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 julio 2015

club

My 2 nights stay 18 and 19 July 2015 were excellent, the room was clean and delightfully. All the staff were friendly, professional and prompt in ALL services. I had a peaceful and relaxation time at Crown Plaza. Although my stay was short, I felt like I had a week vacation. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear “Virtue 1” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted to know that your stay with us had been a great one. We are committed to deliver the best services and create the best experience for our valued guests. I am pleased to know that we have achieved this particularly on your stay and that you are leaving us with great memories. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you once again. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, extremely comfortable room

By

22 julio 2015

club

Great room and hotel experience. Excellent fitness center and helpful, courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear “Tettels” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It is truly rewarding to receive such a fantastic review. Thank you for recognizing our efforts in providing our guests an excellent service and a comfortable accommodation. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service

By

22 julio 2015

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful ,the room was very comfortable and clean.If we were to go to Dubai again we would certainly stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City .

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear “Rodders57” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It pleases us that you look forward to your next visit and that you recommend us as a place to stay. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

21 julio 2015

club

Great location, room, amenities and staff. Unfortunate our stay was during Ramadan celebrations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear “Flicker2 ” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted with your positive review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

nice environmentand great smile at reception. rooms are clean and accessories are available. for me the most important thing is the iron and board and this was there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear “Alhashim ” Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. I am delighted with your fantastic review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good experience

By

19 julio 2015

I booked a creek view room but front desk told me due to my membership status, he upgraded me to a nicer room. However, my
request was a corner room with higher floor, the "upgraded" room ended up to the 14th floor in the middle that I can hear toilet sounds from next door.

I got a drink coupon but the bar staff told me its only good for juice and water. If I want to have a beer or wine, I need to have dinner at the restaurant.

Good location if shopping is a must.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear “Travel hk” We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am sorry to read that we did not live up to your expectation and I have shared your feedback with my colleagues to investigate this further. We value our guest’s feedback and I thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 julio 2015

club

Very polite, helpful and competent staff. Perfect room regarding size, condition, cleanliness

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear “Pete323” Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. I am delighted to read your fantastic review of our hotel. It gives me great pride to read your complimentary remarks on our rooms and team members. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect hotel

By

11 julio 2015

platinumelite

This hotel comes close to perfect for business travellers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear “AJW888 “ Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our website. I am delighted to receive a positive feedback of your stay with us and very pleased to know that we managed to impress you with our services. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service. Comfortable bed and pillows

By

08 julio 2015

club

Standard of the hotel appearance was very good as was the fit out.
Staff friendly and provided good service

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear “wando “ Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. We are delighted to receive your comments and to hear that you were happy with our team’s service. We are truly grateful for the appreciation. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, efficient comfortable

By

08 julio 2015

club

The hotel was a critical part of my business trip, we used the hotel facilities for meetings and receiving clients. The accommodation was very good and the staff were fully supportive of our needs. We did not need to ask twice for any assistance and the business centre was able to provide for all of our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location

By

03 julio 2015

After spending 4 weeks travelling around Europe, my husband and I needed some quality and comfortable sleep with the luxury that the Crowne Plaza offered. We spent 1 night as we were passing through and an early long flight in the morning. Everything met our expectations with the hotel and the friendly and attentative staff and service. Great location on the river and near the airport. Would definitely stay at the Crowne again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2015
Dear "Sandym51" Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your review on our website. I am pleased to read that we met your expectations on our hotel and I am most especially happy to know that we provided comfortable accommodation for you and your husband to rest. I appreciate your wonderful feedback and for recognizing the hospitality of our team members. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información