Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 725 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

725opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    423
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Crowne Plaza Dubai

By

06 febrero 2016

Good old hotel centrally located, starting to show its age but excellent restaurants and very supportive personnel. Great value for money in expensive Dubai.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks alot

By

06 febrero 2016

platinumelite

It is first time in this property but I will come again and I would like all staff for their kindness and hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and Great Service

By

03 febrero 2016

I had an issue during my stay as to service the Elite Ambassador members, meanwhile, Front Office Manager and all other staff took care of this issue with an extinguished service for Elite Ambassador members.

thank you very much for your services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Foam Pillows

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the CP on SZR in Dubai; fourth trip there in the last three months.
Always get a great reception from ALL guest-facing staff, which goes a long, long way when you're tired and need a bit of peace and quiet.
Only gripe I have, and a lot of hotels do the same thing, is they do not mention whether you can get foam pillows. I know I should have asked but why presume everyone likes feather ones?
Anyway, gripe over, I shall be there again next month and looking forward to it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear AthturD, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that our staff managed to make your every stay a comfortable one. Please be informed that we have certain brand standards that we follow, however please note that you can request anytime for a foam pillow. In the meantime, we look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

31 enero 2016

club

Stayed here for 4 nights. Pros - Location, Service, Buffet breakfast.
Cons - Expensive, Not much variety on Half-board.
Overall, a nice experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear “Naeem NS”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a great overall stay. Kindly note that we have 13 award winning restaurants and bars in the hotel that will surely cater to every taste buds. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 enero 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 years, get staff and well managed facility

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear “fgch”, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We greatly appreciate your feedback and I will be delighted to share your comments with the team. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and great service, helpfull staff, free bus service to th

By

30 enero 2016

club

comfortable room and great service, helpfull staff, free bus service to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Abdel Rahman, We are pleased to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. We are glad to note that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for your comments about the room, service and staff and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary airport drop off. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Dubai - Looking a little old

By

29 enero 2016

Hotel rooms need to refreshed and renovated; past their sell by date especially when compared to other opinions in town....

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear “NeHi”, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are sorry to hear that we didn’t match your expectations. We appreciate all your feedback and we accept all constructive comments as it helps us improve. Please note that all your comments will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management and staff. We hope that we will have the opportunity to restore your confidence in Crowne Plaza Dubai. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as usual

By

28 enero 2016

The hotel has a strategic position, close to the exhibition center.
Overall, the hotel is an "average hotel" compared to other hotels in dubai.
Rooms are clean but not really up to date.
Bad luck if you have your room next to the elevator - as i had.
Staff is friendly and the food is okay.
Wireless is for free.
But the hotel is expensive for its performance

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear “ARK1973”, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, room, staff and the food. Please note that your feedback will not go unnoticed but will be used for future improvement of the hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's Eve amongst family and friends

By

28 enero 2016

Words would not be enough to describe this wonderful place. As a Spire Elite I have not only been received as royalty, but I never feel I am at a hotel, this feeling is amazing as I am greeted as part of the family, which is unique. Management is one of the greatest in the UAE. I am personally greeted by each and every one of them. Making me feel so welcome, I don't feel I am in a hotel anymore. The staff's aim is to ensure the comfort of the customers, together with management they form a unique team. I would never think of staying anywhere else in Dubai. Furthermore my family is treated and greeted like part of the hotel family. This only describes how management is actually providing leadership and dedication in ensuring that this hotel's reputation is one of the highest.
We were proud to enjoy the new year at this wonderful hotel, we could see the fireworks from the hotel. We celebrated and enjoyed together with the staff and management. The venues nearby were plenty. The food was phenomenal and despite the amount of visitors management were on their with customers away from their own families taking care of the customers.

Thank you from myself and my family for treating me so well on New Year's eve my gratitude extends to the whole staff, wishing you a prosperous 2016

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear “S. Vanderloot”, We are thrilled to read your wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share it here on our website. We are pleased that our staff made you feel at home and were able to meet all your needs. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management team and colleagues. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you, your family and friends back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Experience

By

24 enero 2016

club

Good experience, nice location and overall good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear “szm_i”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good experience overall. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Dubai

By

23 enero 2016

Overall a great hotel, 13 restaurants all offering great food, rooms are great beds comfortable
Swimming pool lovely and warm
can wait to be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear spume, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased to note that you had a great overall stay. Thank you for your comments about the variety of restaurants, food, room and amenities. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información