Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 811 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

811opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    475
  • 4 Estrellas
    241
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great hotel for business

By

25 julio 2016

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and good air con. Good choice of restaurants.

Steaks in the Western Steakhouse are really good, and the chef very friendly.

Breakfast in the hotel restaurant is ridiculously expensive, bizarrely a two course dinner in the Italian restaurant in the hotel is about the same price which doesn't make sense.

Good cafe on the ground floor though.

The bar gets very smokey when it's busy. It's about time smoking was banned in hotel bars in Dubai. Drinks prices are a little expensive.

Still my hotel of choice in Dubai.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear “Dragon1972”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the staff, room and the variety of the restaurants and bars. Kindly note that you have the option to select for a breakfast package when you book through our website at www.crowneplaza.com/dubai or though the IHG mobile app. Your feedback will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team as we continuously upgrade our products and services. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good dining and bars

By

25 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions before, I like the available dining and bar facilities in the hotel. During our stay we dined in Trader Vic's which was excellent and the live band were brilliant, a really good night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear “Banchot101”, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to share a review here on our website. We are pleased with your feedback about the variety of our restaurants and bars. We hope you will be able to try more on your next visit. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Good rooms
friendly Staffs
good breakfast
nice location

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear “Wils21”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the room, staff, breakfast and location. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Staff have a welcoming attitude. Service is prompt. The hotel facilities are good. Good in-room food service. Very good breakfast in the restaurant. There is a variety of restaurants and bars in the hotel. Hotel location is a hot spot in Dubai. With minor renovation work for the hotel rooms (furniture and interiors) this would be the perfect stay for Business and leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear “M-Alaily”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are pleased that our staff managed to make you feel welcome during your entire stay. Thank you for your comments about the service, facilities, location, variety of restaurants and the food. We hope you can try some more of our 13 restaurants and bars on your next visit. We definitely look forward to having you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dubai trip

By

18 julio 2016

My stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai was an enjoyable experience. This was a business trip and all my needs were well catered for by a very friendly staff and I would recommend this hotel to others as I will certainly be staying there again in the future. It is also well located and in easy reach of the metro station etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear “LeB52”, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are delighted that our staff managed to meet your every needs. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. I will be glad to share your feedback with the management team and colleagues. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear “LeB52”, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are delighted that our staff managed to meet your every needs. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. I will be glad to share your feedback with the management team and colleagues. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for business meeting

By

18 julio 2016

club

nice location, verity of restaurants in the same location, easy of access to lot of placed outside of town

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear “Polski”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We hope you had a successful business meeting. As you have pointed out, we are centrally located making us an ideal home for business travelers as well as leisure. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mr

By

17 julio 2016

excellent staff and great rooms ,comfortable .room service was very swift

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments about the excellent staff, rooms and service and for sharing it here on our website. I will be delighted to share your wonderful feedback with the management team and colleagues. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza® Dubai soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

13 julio 2016

club

The hotel stay was very comfortable. It felt like home away from home.

My family and I booked three rooms and stayed for three nights. It was a brilliant experience and I wholeheartedly recommend the hotel to other guests.

Note: Pool is a little small but the water is very refreshing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Yasser, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased to note that you had a comfortable overall stay. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

12 julio 2016

club

Only complaint is IHG credits were not awarded, even when I used hotels' restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear “ange_test”, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Please note that bookings done through online travel agents are not eligible for points. You can book your next stay with us thru the IHG Mobile app or through our website www.crowneplaza.com/dubai to make sure that your stay will be eligible for points. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Comments

By

05 julio 2016

I use this Crown plaza due to location and the attendance of the staff. The warm greeting on arrival from the reception staff is always appreciated and makes you feel important and respected for staying at their hotel. Rooms are fine but could do with some updating

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear MARKC2, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff and Excellent Room Service

By

04 julio 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel for the first time. From the time I checked in I have been upgraded cause of Ramadan month. I have been given high floor as requested. Breakfast was included in my stay and there was variety to select from. I have ordered In-Room dining and that was an amazing experience. My Table was made professionally and food presentation was beautiful. I generally eat first from my eye and that was indeed met. Will surely recommend to my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear “Anie44”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are thrilled that you had an excellent overall stay. Thank you for your comments about the breakfast and the in room dining. I will be glad to share it with the team. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RECEPTION

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

MY CHECK INN WAS UP TO THE MARK AND THEY HAVE DONE REALLY GOOD. CHECK OUT ALSO WAS COMFORTABLE AND ALL SETTLED NICELY AND SPEEDY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Andleeb, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We are delighted that our staff managed to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información