Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 769 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

769opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Bello

By

26 abril 2016

Bell'hotel con molti ristoranti all'interno, camere un po' datate e servizio WIFI da migliorare. Buono nel complesso con ottima piscina e centro fitness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Caro GizioIT, Grazie per aver condiviso la sua esperienza al Crowne Plaza® Dubai sul nostro sito. Ci auguriamo abbia avuto la possibilita' di provare qulacuno dei nostri 13 ristoranti. La ringraziamo anche per i vostri commenti sul nostro Crowne Fitness e la piscina all'aperto. Sarò lieto di condividere il suo feedback con il team direzionale e con il nostro staff. I vostri commenti sulla camera e il Wi-Fi non saranno certamente trascurati, ma sicuramente tenuti in considerazione. Il nostro obiettivo principale è quello di continuare a migliorare i nostri prodotti e servizi. Speriamo di avere la possibilità di accoglierla nuovamente a breve. Cordiali saluti, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

20 abril 2016

club

Will stay here again when I return to Dubai! The staff and the hotel are clean, classy and inviting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are thrilled that you had an excellent overall stay with us at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. I will be pleased to share your short but sweet feedback with the management team and staff. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hortel and good location

By

19 abril 2016

Nice but parking drivers the worst I ever meet, trhey dont caRe about the cars, even you inform and put notes to not Open the car window they scratch the note and open for no reason and veRy late.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your recent stay here on our website. We are truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We are pleased that our Quality Manager was able to contact you to get further details to avoid this from happening again. We appreciate all your feedback and we accept all constructive comments as it helps us improve. Again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

15 abril 2016

Great welcome for a Spire Member with a fantastic room upgrade. Attentive staff with great customer care. Would recommend this hotel for a good central locations for tourists.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear OscarR, We are delighted to note that you had a lovely stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing a review here on our website. I would definitely be glad to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have another chance to welcome you back on your next visit in Dubai. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great staff and great dinning options!

By

14 abril 2016

club

The staff in your executive lounge Vangie, Arlen, Irene, Rose Sol and Slushika were all happy, helpful, and a pleasant to be around. My wife an I thoroughly felt like we were treated with special care. I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza in Dubai and look forward to me next stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are thrilled that you had a pleasant overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing a review here on our website. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you and your wife soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feedback

By

07 abril 2016

club

Improve and renew the hotel. and furniture should be renewed mainly where more space for breakfast should be provided to prevent the crowded rush time .

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear “fadiAFM”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointment. We appreciate all your feedback and we accept all constructive comments as it helps us improve. In the meantime, we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future so that we can provide you with a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

06 abril 2016

club

Friendly staff specially receptionists Mervin, Ahmed ....., all of the staff i met were so friendly and helpful and always smiling , they doing their best to keep the guest happy.
Housekeepers, security staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear “Mohamed383”, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are delighted that our staff managed to make your stay extra special. I will be thrilled to share your feedback with the team. Thank you once again and we definitely look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

05 abril 2016

club

Staff are very friendly and courteous. I needed room service for one night during my stay (in-room dining, extra household items etc) and the staff were very prompt and helpful.

Lots of restaurants available with varying cuisines.

Good sized rooms, with work space area, large bed and sofa. Fresh fruit delivered one day, which was appreciated. Nice little touch from the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Eminine, We are thrilled that you had a great stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for the time in sharing a review here on our website. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the staff. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants that surely caters to every taste buds. Thank you one again and we hope to have the pleasure of having you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure

By

05 abril 2016

club

complimentary food
welcoming fruits plate
nice pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear elaaiad, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. We are delighted that you had a fun leisure time with your stay. I will be pleased to share your feedback with the management team. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

04 abril 2016

It was very nice how key staff recognized me as a returning guest. All the "Al Dana" staff are excellent, starting from the friendly wait staff operating in an often crowded and busy breakfast setting, followed by the "Al Dana" Asst. Outlet Manager (S.V.) and especially the always courteous and accommodating "Al Dana" Outlet Manager (M.M.). This crew, including Elizabeth, really made my stay much more enjoyable, thank you for that.

In the Italian Trattoria "Al Fresco" the Al Fresco Manager (M.M.) and the Jr. Executive Sous Chef (G.P.) treated me very well. When I returned with a colleague from work a few days later, both made sure we received the same excellent service, even at a very busy night with two fully booked long tables of a group of over 40 people. Great staff to have and I will definitely recommend that place for others to eat.

The Food and Beverage Manager (L.V.) was another excellent person to communicate with and he made sure, that some of my smaller requests, were taken care off, immediately.

As a Spire Elite member, I have experienced many different properties and staff in many different countries. I have to say, due to the excellent treatment and very courteous and professional staff, the Crowne Plaza in Dubai is becoming one of my favorite hotels.

Due to the friendly and polite people at Al Dana and Al Fresco, I am looking forward to my next stay and returning hopefully many more times, as an appreciated guest, as it was possible at my recent stay last month.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear “Lupo247”, We are thrilled to read a great review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. We are delighted with your comments about your dining experience at Al Dana and Al Fresco. I will be pleased to share it with the management and staff. I am glad that our team was able to deliver and meet all your needs. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and hotel

By

04 abril 2016

Ideally situated close to centre. Very comfortable room with comfy bed. Good choice of restaurants - something for all. Ideal for business or leisure use. Good gym and pool facilities.
Staff throughout hotel were attentive whilst not being intrusive. All staff were very friendly and helpful.
I stayed here for business purposes and cannot fault the hotel at all. Very happy with the experience and have booked again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear “Helen1831”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are pleased with your comments about the location, room, variety of restaurants, Crowne Fitness and the pool. We are delighted that our staff managed to assist you with all your needs. I will be glad to share your comments with the team. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to all amenities

By

04 abril 2016

Stayed here on business as this is close to the exhibition centre, within walking distance.

Check in easy and quick given we checked in past midnight.

Go for the airport pick up which saves time getting a taxi, it's not much and one less thing to worry about.

Booked a club room and slightly disappointed it was smaller than anticipated. I questioned whether it was a club room and as it was on the 18th floor, told it was.

Nice selection of toiletries too....Molton Brown

Tip for breakfast, avoid 10.00 onwards as it's too busy and the staff tend to forget to deliver tea and coffee.

A good hotel and ideal for business use, albeit tourists use it too, so a mixed clientele, families etc.

Would stay again if in the area.

Not the cheapest, but facilities at the hotel justify this....in my opinion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Globetrotterforlife, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are delighted that you had a smooth check in and check out experience. Thank you for your comments about your Club room. Thank you for your comments about the bathroom amenities. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información