Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 479 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    335
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Fantastic comfort and service

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

My stay at Crowne Plaza Deira was extremely pleasant. I have been returning here because the staff and services are extremely well. If you need to relax, the pool or the gym are great. Room service is quick, whether requesting more towels, ice, food or drinks. I recommend a stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your recommendation for our hotel and am extremely happy that you continue to keep coming back to your home here in Dubai. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another good stay

By

25 julio 2015

platinumelite

the staff in all areas made my stay excellent i.e. front desk, club lounge, concierge staff , Harry's bar staff .

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for you fantastic review and more importantly mentioning our excellent staff. This means we are really achieving what we are setting out to. kind regards George Koumendakos General Mananger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel en Dubai

By

22 julio 2015

Un gusto haver estado en este Hotel una linda experiencia

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff exceeds expectation

By

22 julio 2015

club

The staff at Dubai-Deira is beyond compare. The business club rooms and lounge are worth every penny. The food is great and the staff can't do enough for you. At this hotel you are not treated as a business transaction but as a family member. I don't look to stay anywhere else in Dubai.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Guest, I was so happy to read your review of our hotel. It's always about the experience and we are so proud of our staff. I'm glad you found the club rooms good value for money. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dining facilities

By

21 julio 2015

club

Breakfast at Spice Island is outstanding. The attentiveness and friendly smiles make the experience pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our Hotel, and I know the Chef's and the Food and Beverage department will be elated with your comments. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 julio 2015

club

Our first stay in Dubai and we were lucky to book this hotel which was a wonderful experience. Having travelled most of the world, our stay was up with the best. I hope that if I am lucky enough to visit UAE again I will be staying at the Crown Plaza Deira.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very complimentary review of our hotel. We too wish you can visit again soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Very friendly staff who were only to happy to help.
May not be in an exciting area of Dubai but close to the airport and perfect for the business traveller.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great location!

By

20 julio 2015

My stay was wonderful. The location is very convenient and all in all, this is a great great hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 'short and sweet' review; which I think captures everything! kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and service

By

19 julio 2015

club

We had a special stay at this hotel. The ambiance is just so warm and friendly and the staff are all first class. Th warm and friendly welcome really set the scene for our stay. Extremely well done. The breakfast was out if this world with all varieties of food offered..
May I suggest that you offer more food during Ramadan before 8 pm. I would have given your hotel a 5 star rating but for this.
Strongly recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel, and your wonderful comments regarding the staff and ambience. Your comments regarding food during the holy month have been taken on board. This year we were renovating our Spice Island restaurant, which I'm pleased to say is now complete. We look forward to seeing you soon! kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable and relaxed atmosphere

By

15 julio 2015

club

Good stay, nice hotel, would recommend it to fellow travellers

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recommendation! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Very Comfortable Hotel

By

11 julio 2015

platinumelite

I am a regular visitor to the Crowne Plaza Deira and I am very much looking forward to my next visit. The hotel is very comfortable and the range and quality of the dining venues within the hotel are exceptional. The staff are very friendly and very efficient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Just a short note to say thank you for your review, and we can't wait to have you with us again. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good overnight at Crowne Plaza

By

10 julio 2015

The hotel was used as an overnight stop and fitted the requirements. Clean comfortable, central and cost effective. No hesitation to recommend or to book again

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información