Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 684 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

684opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    483
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

26 abril 2016

club

В целом отель оставил положительные впечатления. Действительно очень удобная кровать и вежливый персонал.
Из неожиданных для такой ценовой категории недостатков: отсутствие одноразового станка для бритья и зубной щетки с пастой (возможно, это обычное правило для ОАЭ), очень плохо работала задвижная дверь в ванную комнату, при приготовлении капучино в баре гостиницы во время перерыва в заседаниях в кружке вместе с молоком появился плавающий таракан (кружку поменял, налил кофе без молока).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayat Crowne plaza deira

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel many times in the past. It's been good every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira

By

25 abril 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Annette, Thank you for your comment on the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very great hotel and helpful staff

By

25 abril 2016

It was Very great hotel and helpful staff.
I really appreciate the food we had and nice room and fantastic services



Regards
Adil

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Adil, Thank you for your lovely compliments on the hotel and your experience, its always such a compliment to us here! On behalf of all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai -Deira, we wish you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Shadow Adil , Thank you for such lovely comments about our establishment, its always rewarding to see our guests enjoying their stay. I wish you safe travels, Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and restaurant

By

23 abril 2016

would visit again. Overall amenities are comfortable,. attractive. Food offerings are great and plentiful
It takes a little while to figure out the operation of the shower

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Good Day Lainey, We consider it an honor you would visit us again, we hope you do! I shall be passing on your compliments to the team which i'm sure will make their day. Safe Travels and see you in the near future! Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 abril 2016

club

Great hotel with ideal location for both business and leisure. Confident and knowledgeable Staff who provide personalised service at all levels.
Nice rooms with great beds and wonderful ambience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Paddyke, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. Its great to see you enjoyed your experience with us and found everything to your satisfaction. I wish you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calm

By

18 abril 2016

Overall experience was very good. Check-in was long but check out ws easy. Breakfast experience was quite good. Washroom needs improvement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we will investigate into the timely manner in which your check in was done. I am glad to note that on check out it was efficient. With the washrooms, do you mean in the rooms themselves or the public areas? If you could give me some more clarity on this I would be more that grateful. My email address is george.koumendakos@ihg.com kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

休闲度假的好地方

By

17 abril 2016

酒店位置交通便利 整体环境非常好
进门的一瞬间就给人满室的浪漫与温馨。直线条的造型,简约风格的搭配,房间干净、整齐。在十分充足的阳光下,顿时显得轻松、舒适、自然。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay at the Crown Plaza Deira. The staff at the pool and the Club Lounge ( Cleofe in particular) made our stay excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Guest, What a lovely review, I will make sure that Cleofe know's that her level of service was noticed by you. Looking forward to seeing you again. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

See you Soon

By

14 abril 2016

As usual very nice hotel with very friendly team
And for sure I will stay again at Crown Plaza Diera
of course cabt forget to thank Miss Soha Yahya your Crown plaza Big smile .

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and I will make sure that Soha gets recognised for her great service. Please visit us again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

10 abril 2016

Of the nicest stays in order to welcome and attention from the reception like to thank Mr. Khalid of the best present in the reception and thanked the lady, which focused on clean room Ms. Elvie hotel is great for the site is nice and close to restaurants and shops and steps from the subway like to thank Mr. Ashraf always near to me solve problems, if any,

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Guest, What a great review of our hotel, thank you for the five star rating. So many staff mentions makes me happy. I'll let Khalid, Ashraf and Elvie know that you enjoyed their service. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

10 abril 2016

platinumelite

it was a good hotel, good staff, clean room and furniture, but it was noisy outside the room. and the pillows were not comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información