Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

Recepción del hotel: 971-4-2625555

Fax del hotel: 971-4-2697358

C. e. del hotel: cpdeira.info@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distancia del hotel: 4.23 MI/ 6.8 KM norte

- From Dubai International Airport Head west on Salahuddin Rd/D 80 toward 19 B Street, Slight left toward Al Jazira Street then Continue onto Al Jazira Street, Turn left onto Al Muraqqabat Road, Turn right onto Abu Baker Al Siddique Road/D 78. At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit onto Al Maktoum Road/D 89 then Continue to follow D 89, Take the ramp and keep left, destination will be on the left.

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distancia del hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM al sur oeste

- Three major roads link the airport with Abu Dhabi city: highway 30, Highway 2 and Highway 8. All three merge to form the E10 on the approach to the airport.

Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)

- Distancia del hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM norte

- Follow Al Dhaid Road in a Westerly direction and follow the signs for dubai on to Al Ittihad Road. After entering Dubai, follow the signs for Deira and turn right into Street 22a. Turn right along Abu Baker Al Siddique Road, and then left on to Salah Al Din Road. You will see the hotel on the right hand side.

Metro

Salah Al Din Metro Green line

- Distancia del hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM norte

- 300 meters waking distance from Subway Station.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Free covered parking is provided in two secure, easily accessible garages. One is in the hotel basement and the other is a multi-story car park just behind the hotel. Complimentary valet parking is also available for our room, dining and meeting guests.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.6

basado en 418 opiniones
95%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

418comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Short Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

30 abril 2015

platinumelite

This was just a short stay but a very enjoyable, relaxing experience. All staff I met from check-in to check-out were friendly and polite, which is a credit to the hotel. I enjoyed the pool area / facilities and the one and only improvement I would make to the hotel is to increase the number of sun shades around the pool area, especially since the weather is heating up. Hotel has plenty of choice for drinks and meals and there is also plenty of options within a short distance from hotel. I will definitely be going back and hopefully for a longer stay next time.

Posted by HotelStaff
05 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel. Your point regarding the umbrellas by the pool is great constructive feedback and we will look into it, as we are redeveloping the area with a new herb garden and a few new experiences coming up! We look forward to welcoming you for a longer stay next time! kind regards George Koumendakos General Manger
Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Service well worth a return visit

By

29 abril 2015

club

All of the staff at the hotel far exceeded my expectations in the level of service they provided throughout our stay. My daughter has a special vegan diet and they were attentive to her every dietairy requirements. We always received service with a smile and they thoroughly spoilt us!! Nothing was too much trouble, the whole of the team in Spice Island took time to get to know us as people and we actually felt part of a family which was amazing!! We were extremely impressed at the level of service we received and this will be highlighted in subsequent feedbacks yet to be submitted. All areas of the hotel were spotless as cleaning is taken very seriously. Anyone wanting to stay in Dubai i would highly recommend that you visit this hotel and you will not be disappointed!!! We definitely intend on returning! Well done Crowne Plaza team!!!!

Posted by HotelStaff
05 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, Echoing my response to your trip advisor review...THANKYOU for this amazing review. Come back soon for more vegan delights! kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent stay--Comfortable rooms, great food and excellent service

By

29 abril 2015

club

Would definitely stay here again. The rooms were large and comfortable, great variety and quality of food, and the service was outstanding. I really need to highlight the service as everyone from the kitchen to the wait staff to the room service staff was friendly and helpful without going over the top. Close proximity to the metro was a plus. Excellent stay. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
05 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for this exceptional review which highlights exactly what we aim to achieve at the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira; and that is friendly and consistent service throughout the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Crowne Plaza, Dubai

By

29 abril 2015

club

Value for Money. Restaurant has a wide variety of food options and tasty. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Location is good, close to the airport and other amenities, including Supermarkets and restaurants. Very friendly and courteous staff.

Posted by HotelStaff
05 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, Just to recap: Good staff, spotless room and yummy food. That's what we strive to achieve every time! I am so glad that you noticed, and we cannot wait to have you back at the hotel again. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos