Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 396 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Bad Stay

By

17 mayo 2016

Hotel's maintenance department is too incompetent to handle simple tasks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STuff to fix

By

16 mayo 2016

platinumelite

More choices on TV and more choices for breakfast foods (change it each day)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wizard of oz

By

11 mayo 2016

clean rooms, easy to get around, friendly staff.
outside was clean and picked up. parking easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay

By

11 mayo 2016

club

This Crowne Plaza was very clean and modern. We felt very comfortable here. At a great price and in an ideal location, I don't have a single complaint!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

10 mayo 2016

club

My daughter had a dance competition in Columbus. we decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza to make it easier on ourselves for her preparations for the competition. The staff was very friendly, and hotel was clean and welcoming. Beds are very comfortable. Pool is a little small but still nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good-Overall

By

07 mayo 2016

Nothing horrible to report, nothing outstanding to report. After a few nights, I would return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff, Website is misleading

By

06 mayo 2016

club

It was ok. The website led us to believe that the room was bigger, there was a hot tub, and that we had a smoking room.
Staff was great, but the website made the room look like a good deal, when we could've gotten about the same room for half the cost.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 mayo 2016
Dear kiruna, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Columbus - Dublin, OH and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality and your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the website information. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and comfortable bed

By

05 mayo 2016

club

The overall hotel experience was great. Easy check-in and checkout. There was a soccer tournament in town so the hotel had a lot of children over the weekend. Our only complaint was there was a musty smell in the bathroom and the lighting in the bathroom was not good. with the bad lighting, I took the portable mirror from the bathroom (glad they had this) and did my makeup in the other room. When I went to move the chair, there were spiderwebs and dust on the rear of the chair - almost looked like it hadn't been moved in a long time. Also hard to find outlets around the room. There were some on the lamps, but a few didn't work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Review

By

04 mayo 2016

Was only allowed to register one wireless device. had to pay for second

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to unwind

By

02 mayo 2016

club

This hotel is well managed. Everything from check in to check out was flawless, The bed was comfortable and clean. Nice bedding. The heat was on and was quiet. The bathroom was clean and the shower temperature was hot with and good shower head.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I would have booked elsewhere

By

29 abril 2016

When I called to make my reservation, I used a corporate credit card for which I'm an authorized user, and was given no indication that I needed to have some kind of authorization form to bring with me if I didn't have the physical card available, which I did not because my boss carries the card with him. I ended up having to use my personal debit card to pay for the room, which put me in a financial bind until I could get reimbursement upon my return to the office. Also, after asking several times I was never provided more information on the authorization form I was supposed to have (how to obtain one, etc). The décor of the room was nice but it wasn't as clean as I would expect, particularly in the bathroom (dust on shelves and toilet paper dispenser and the floor looked like it needed scrubbed). Lastly, nearly every hotel I've ever visited in this price point offers some kind of continental breakfast, but I was not provided any information upon check-in or check-out as to this amenity and I did not see mention of it on the hotel's website. I had to attend a business convention on-site the morning of my check-out and did not have the opportunity to leave the premises for breakfast so it was disappointing that there wasn't anything (even a simple selection of fresh fruit and juice) available. There was a small snack stand in the lobby but the items were not complimentary, as the price list was situated right next to it. All in all, I don't think I would be staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We hope you will try again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just an uncomfortable experience

By

29 abril 2016

This review has taken forever to complete. Lets just leave it at that. The room was cold when we arrived, but we turned up the heat and were comfortable within a short time. Twice the water was not hot. The room was so dusty I could write my name in it, etc. etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that the room did not meet your expectations. We hope you will try again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información