Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 231 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Looks are usually right

By

07 agosto 2015

An ok stay but this hotel could use an upgrade in appearance and more important, the food!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room - poor breakfast

By

02 agosto 2015

I have been staying at this hotel for years, but the breakfast buffet is still of poor quality. After the renovations, the quality did improve for a while, but has slipped again. Cold eggs, burnt bacon, and no-taste potatoes. I did not even use my company provided breakfast voucher on the 2nd day, went to McDonalds instead. For only a few dollars more I can stay at a competing Hotel that always has a fantastic breakfast included.

On the bright side, the rooms are very comfortable (but still kind of noisy) and the front desk staff is terrific, Emily does a great job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware of Construction

By

30 julio 2015

club

Main complaint was the constant beeping front he construction equipment out side, and the extreme odor of the musty room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 agosto 2015
Dear BaseballDaddy, First of all, thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your time in bringing this matter to our attention. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with the construction and the odor of the room you were assigned to. Rest assured, we have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of service we offer to our guests. Once again, we appreciate the feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and property

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Staff was fun and attentive and the property was very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dublin was great

By

20 julio 2015

club

Although the pool was closed (one of the reasons we selected this hotel) the overall experience was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed/Clean Room

By

17 julio 2015

club

I booked a King sized bed executive room and what I got was a Twin bed room. But, the bed was comfy and the room was quiet and clean. The dining options are horrendous. Breakfast buffet is like dog food and the Dinner menu options are strange and too expensive to get excited about.
The hotel staff is friendly.
The place is clean.
The fitness facility is a couple of treadmills, bikes, and dumb bells that max out at 50lbs., so you will not get much of a workout in.
Overall, it is decent, not great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and very comfortable beds

By

14 julio 2015

club

The hotel was very easy to get to and also to get around to various places in and around Dublin. Well maintained facility with helpful staff to meet all your needs. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

c comfortable and quiet

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

even though this location is fairly close to the expressway, the front desk made sure I had a room that faced the courtyard; which was greatly appreciated. There was minimal noise level and the location is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheap and poor maintenance

By

11 julio 2015

platinumelite

I walked into a 85 degree room. The A/C then automatically starts. The A/C shut down throughout the night unless I get up. Then it over cooled the room.
The hall ways were very warm. I really hate these new motion sensors used in the rooms. It will be better you remotely controlled the A/C, as other hotels do.

All the ice machines were broken. It fun going half way around each floor finding a non working ice machine on each floor. Staff knew about 2nd floor machines not working but not third floor.
Phones don't work so you have to go down to see staff.
After a long day, I really needed the long walk, that ended in no ice, and a hot room.

Clock alarm went off at 4:30 AM. I could not go back to sleep. Thanks, that made for a great work day.

I would not stay there again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2015
Dear laserray, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we fell short in some details especially with the condition of our facilities. We also apologize for the issues you encountered particularly with the air conditioning of the room. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you once again for your valued inputs and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

01 julio 2015

club

hotel was fine but outdated in my opinion. ice machine didnt work on the second floor

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2015
Dear eric8451, Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I have provided our Engineering your comment regarding the ice machine so that we are able to address the problem with it. I hope that the next time you are in Dublin, OH you give us another try. Jennifer Dortmund Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to get to

By

01 julio 2015

club

If it's full, there is not enough staff to maintain what is needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2015
Dear LAJ1108, Thank you for your feedback from your experience at our hotel. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel should you wish to discuss your recent stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dublin, OH. Jennifer Dortmund Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

29 junio 2015

very clean, staff was friendly, beds comfortable, bathroom clean, love the shampoo and conditioner they give there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2015
Dear djetwani, Thank you for your great review of our hotel! I'm glad that you enjoyed the amenities in our guestrooms. If you wish to order more of the shampoo and conditioner please contact us at the hotel and we would be happy to tell you how. We hope to serve you as our guest again in the future, Jennifer Dortmund Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información