Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 428 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

428opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great wait staff

By

10 julio 2016

club

The staff for breakfast went out of their way to service us. We were staying with our grandchildren

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zoo trip

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great trip for the family! There was a pool and a restaurant to entertain a family or a traveling couple. Overall, it was an excellent experience. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

06 julio 2016

club

The front desk clerk entered my room number incorrectly resulting in another customer getting assigned my room. After several scary moments when customers tried opening my door (luckily the key card did not work), I called the front desk. They figured out what they did wrong however, did not ask me how they could ameliorate the problem. It was a very scary experience for me as I was alone in my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi, Suzh111! Thank you for providing us feedback from your recent stay! I completely understand how the situation described regarding the confusion over room numbers could be unnerving. My wife travels a lot for her work, and she has similar concerns. I am so sorry you experienced this at my hotel. I have shared your feedback with my Operations team, and we have put together a remedial training session to review how to avoid these situations in the future. I hope to be able to host you again on your next trip through the Dublin/Columbus area! Best wishes, Stephen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

It is an older hotel which has been renovated. Rooms are small, buffet breakfast is ok but would not pay $12 again, staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Came for a conference, will come again

By

01 julio 2016

Clean room and property. Class act all around. I came for a conference and everyone was very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient friendly staff

By

29 junio 2016

Rooms are clean and comfortable
Easy check in and check out
Staff is efficient and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice rooms

By

29 junio 2016

club

only complaint was our room was a very long distance from elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little worn out and understaffed

By

28 junio 2016

Overall the hotel shows its age in little ways. Signs removed from the wall and the area not repainted to a color match for example. Visited the pool area three days in a row and there was a used band aid on the pool deck every time (this was not the only item we saw there for the entire stay). Had the breakfast buffet twice, and while the food quality was very good no one cleared tables as they emptied until they were needed. The first day we stood at the entry for approx 10 minutes before we were acknowledged and then had to wait for a table to be cleared before seating. Would not have waited but we had vouchers for the meal. Had a great zoo package and would stay here again under those conditions but would probably not pay full price for this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to get to

By

28 junio 2016

club

Prices are competitive for the area. The hotel is easy to get to and parking is great. Rooms are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Generally positive experience

By

27 junio 2016

club

Only significant complaint was using reconstituted eggs for breakfast buffet. Otherwise the buffet had a nice variety of food and the wait staff was friendly and helpful, but the "fake" eggs made the whole thing feel cheap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June 2016 stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

This hotel was less of a Crown Plaza (I have stayed in a number of them around the country) and more like a Holiday Inn Express in quality. I do not get to the Columbus area very often. The next time I do I will not be staying at this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear JBreview, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry if our hotel fell below your expectations. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction Noise!

By

23 junio 2016

club

Construction was being done on the freeway outside our hotel. I know it was not their fault, but it would have been nice if we had something to drown out the noise. The Employees need to be better informed from one shift to another. All in all, it was a nice place to stay and served it's purpose.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear Thursday17, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be nice. However, it is regrettable that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the inconvenience caused by the construction noise. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información