Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 213 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    104
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Short stay

By

23 julio 2015

If you absolutely have to be in Edison this is a nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear ChickenMan 215, Thank you for recommending the Crowne Plaza Edison and for giving us this beautiful review. Looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great food

By

20 julio 2015

club

The visit was good...I will request refrigerator and microwave on my next visit.....Staff was helpful and friendly....Very secure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear snb01, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for taking the time to write us a review. Our guests comfort and safety is our main objective and we are glad that we met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit for another wonderful experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rest

By

17 julio 2015

Hotel was clean. Rooms are spacious and everything inside is comfortable. Didn't use Internet so I can not comment. Front desk was attentive and service oriented. Personnel at the restaurant could be a bit more attentive, though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear HIHC1, Thank you for the wonderful review on our brand website and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate your kind words about our attentive and service oriented front desk staff and our spacious and comfortable room. Please see us again for another awesome experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Friendly Personnel

By

15 julio 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza in Edison New Jersey was a great experience. I was attending a friend wedding and tried to make a late reservation. The reservation service was excellent. When I check-in at the hotel the from desk personnel were very courteous and fulfilled all my needs during the short stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Olguie, Thank you for the beautiful review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison! Please see us again when you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK if discounted

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

It's an OK hotel but it used to be better. It's more like a Holiday Inn than a Crowne Plaza now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer Tourney Accommodation

By

06 julio 2015

club

Pleased with hotel and attention given to us upon arrival. Close to train station for trips to the City.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear dawnv, Thank you for the 5 Star review on our brand website and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We look forward for another wonderful experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very good alternative

By

06 julio 2015

platinumelite

I usually stay at another hotel in Edison, but the Crowne Plaza, though a bit more of a drive was available and my travel department booked me there. It was a pleasant surprise. Ample parking, plenty of carts for luggage, very helpful and pleasant service staff. The room was as neat and clean as expected and the bed very comfortable. I would have preferred to have a refrigerator and micro-wave, but did not ask for one as my stay was short and I'm certain they would have provided one if asked. Good choice of hotels for my stays in Edison and I will again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear BobAlam, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce hotel

By

06 julio 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but needed a bit of maintenance - room window was broken, with a piece of plexiglass covering the broken glass. Looked like it had been there for some time...

Hotel staff at front desk were very friendly and gracious

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear DMM0265, Thank you for your kind review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate your comments and we will look into replacing the broken window in your room. Wishing you the best and hope you will come back and see us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent place. However if you are a IHG member, you were supposed to be given a welcome back or some kind of offer of free snacks/beverage. I wasn't offered that even though the person who checked me in knew I was IHG. I was even standing in the IHG line......

Hopefully it was just a slip up but otherwise it was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear nana261, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a wonderful review. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for being a valuable IHG Rewards Platinum member and yes, you're supposed to get a welcome IHG amenity and I apologize if you did not get one. Please know that your feedback is of great help to us, as we always want to hear the voice of our valued guests to gauge our overall performance most especially now that we have a number of new agents at the front desk. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Edison.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great area and service

By

03 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel in the heart of edison. walked to my business appointment

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear ticktack17, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Sleeper Sofa

By

02 julio 2015

The sleeper sofa is extremely uncomfortable. The king bed was comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear Bocray, Thank you for your feedback and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison. I will make sure that your concern is addressed and at the same it is good to know that you find our beds comfortable. Looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay at Crown Plaza

By

02 julio 2015

platinumelite

Hotel staff was excellent and attentive during our stay. Beds were comfortable and room was nicely furnished with many amenities. Being a platinum elite member we were on the executive floor level. Hotel lobby and restaurant was first class appearance. Will return again.;

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear MZ714, Thank you for the 5-Star review on the IHG website and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison! I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información