Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 295 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

295opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

poor staff and lack of status recognition

By

12 febrero 2016

I recently stayed here for one night. My room was a nice size, old yet nice. However, the front desk staff did not greet me, did not explain where any of the amenities of the hotel were located, picked up the phone during our conversation without excusing herself, did not thank me for being a spire elite member etc. I was very disappointed in that. when I asked for upgrade I was told no although the hotel was basically vacant. the hallways smelled extremely badly. Overall the staff is really unwelcoming the hotel itself is decent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

09 febrero 2016

club

It was nice. They require you to have 50 characters but what can I say, it was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing us a review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Crowne Plaza Edison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

06 febrero 2016

Everything was great. The rooms are clean and comfortable; the staff was terrific. The only minor drawback is the major highway that the hotel is located on. It is not the easiest to leave if you need to turn left off the property. There is a back way, but it is a little convoluted, but it works fine. Overall, the experience was excellent and I would recommend staying there if you are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
Dear Davefrom Tennessee, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for taking the time to write us a beautiful review of our property. It is very pleasing to read that our efforts to ensure a wonderful stay are so warmly acknowledged. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another awesome experience! Crowne Plaza Edison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST

By

27 enero 2016

club

i loved everyone from the front desk to the staff everybody was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
Dear Lopez33, Thank you for the wonderful review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Thank you so much for taking notice of the friendliness and hospitality of our front desk staff. We have a team of hospitality professionals that literally go above and beyond to create lasting memories for all our guests. We hope to see you again! Crowne Plaza Edison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 enero 2016

club

Best Hotel In Jersey. Great service good food. Great beds and rooms. Love Crowne Plaza Edison

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Anonymous, It is with great pleasure that we warmly welcome, meet and exceed our guest expectations on a daily basis. It is comforting for me to know that our team of hospitality professionals went the extra mile to do whatever it takes to create great memories for our guests. I shall certainly extend your great comments to our entire hotel team. This is how we personally exemplify outstanding guest service and it is very pleasing to read that our efforts to ensure a wonderful stay are so warmly acknowledged.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

great overall hotel.....we loved it................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear hn22, Thank you for giving us a 5-Star rating and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison and we hope to see you again for another wonderful experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

24 enero 2016

platinumelite

Good for my business purposes, many restaurant choices in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Red, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison, please see us again on your next trip to New Jersey! Crowne Plaza Edison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 enero 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and mostly likely will stay the next time we are in town for our annual banquet at the Pine Manor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear bjay67, Thank you for the nice review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. See you on your next annual banquet!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back again

By

13 enero 2016

Favorite Crowne in the Central Jersey area. Easy access to NYC. Safe and comfortable experience. Attentive staff (especially in restaurant/bar). Rooms are quiet and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear BravoZulu, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience. Crowne Plaza Edison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very agreeable staff

By

13 enero 2016

club

The front desk, (Catherine), went out of their way to help our multi-family trip be enjoyable. The rooms were very comfortable. The women at the buffet breakfast were wonderful and the food choices delicious. We will stay here again when visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear dewey88, It is with great pleasure that we warmly welcome, meet and exceed our guest expectations on a daily basis. It is comforting for me to know that our team of hospitality professionals went the extra mile to do whatever it takes to create great memories for our guests; especially our valued IHG Rewards Club members like you! I shall certainly extend your great comments to our entire hotel team, especially Catherine. She is an example to all of us on how to personally exemplify outstanding guest service. It is very pleasing to read that our efforts to ensure a wonderful stay are so warmly acknowledged. On behalf of our team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to exceed your expectations once again here at the Crowne Plaza Edison! Crowne Plaza Edison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very dated hotel with unhelpful staff

By

09 enero 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here for 8 nights on 5th floor. from Dec 26th to Dec 30th and Jan 1st to Jan 5th.

1.The drain of shower tub is not working. I called front desk once, but Technician guy cannot fix it.

2.I usually leave 2 dollars for housekeeping everyday, On Jan 2nd, 2016 I left 1 dollar tip for housekeeping as that was the only change in my wallet(I pay toll by cash to NY everyday). However since then, I did not have enough clean towels, Housekeeping ladies has never refilled Keurig capsules and sodas. I knew they did it on purpose so I just hang on the DO NOT DISTURB tag and call front desk for towels everyday since then when I got back from NYC

3. I did not receive welcome bonus points as promised by receptionist

There are so many options for me in NY-NJ area. so I will never come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear DaveZinOC, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Our team appreciates all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to improve our service and facilities for our guests. I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I have shared this information to our Chief Maintenance and Executive Housekeeper and they both got back to me to let me know that those concerns has been taken care of. With regards to the IHG Rewards points, I will personally make sure that the points get credited to your account as soon as possible. Thank you for being a loyal Platinum Member and I trust we will have another opportunity to restore your confidence in the near future by welcoming you back for a great experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs renovation!

By

08 enero 2016

club

Space heaters in rooms are unacceptable! Staff should know which rooms do not have central/digital climate control and advise customers. Maintenance personnel should know which rooms AC units have been removed from and how to operate climate control options available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear stev2, Thank you for taking time to write us a review of the Crowne Plaza Edison and for sharing your concerns. We are still in the process of fixing the HVAC in that room but we took the room out of inventory already. Let me take this opportunity to let you know that we will be updating our facility soon which includes the guest rooms and public areas. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información