Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 344 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

344opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

location

By

17 julio 2016

Great location, and amenitties with wonderful service at the reception desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so mulch for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice and of of course for your positive feedback! When you are back in the Edison NJ area please contact me as it would be a pleasure to meet you and thank you in person! Once again thank you and have a pleasant day! Andrew Pampanin,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not suitable for everyone

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

1. The breakfast options are none except for Pork eaters, all food catered to Pork eaters only. Not even beef or chicken in the consideration, forget vegan.
2. At this price point, it is hard to digest that this hotel does not have a heated indoor swimming pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Good day to you and Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison. We apologize that the menu was not to your liking and we have taken your concerns into consideration. We see that you have left similar feedback on no less than 5 social media accounts as well as Commentary with IHG Guest Love regarding the breakfast menu. Please call me at your convenience as I would like to discuss your comments. Thank you again and have a great day, Regards, Andy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

stayed in the presidential suite. was very spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice and of course for your feedback! Should your travel plans bring you back to the Edison NJ area it would be our pleasure to host you once again! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfriendly Front Desk lady and long waiting time for check-in

By

28 junio 2016

1. I have waited for 20 minutes for check-in even tough there were only 2 people front of me.
2. Front Desk lady was so unfriendly.
3. They told me that my room wasn't ready and they were still cleaning. This is happening after 3PM when check-Ins start.
4. They never post my welcome bonus points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice. All too often a guest leaves the property and does not share their experience ad we wake up one day with no business and wonder why so we thank you for your feedback. We have shared your comments with our staff and sincerely apologize for the poor experience. Should your travel plans bring you back to the Edison NJ area please contact me personally. Regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I do not recommend this hotel.

By

28 junio 2016

I waited very long time for check in even tough there were only 2 people front of me. I believe 20minutes is a lot, especially when you flue 6 hours and drove 1 hour to hotel. Top of that, my room wasn't ready. Front desk lady was very unfriendly and sarcastic. I asked her how much more I will have to wait and she said she can't tell me the exact time. By the way this is happening after 3pm which is the check ins start. I cancelled my reservation and they wanted to charge me a fee which I refused to accept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
First thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison; we sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered. Many issues arose during this weekend that could not have been anticipated and we recognize this lead to many unforeseen problems. Please know that this is not the norm for the Crowne Plaza in Edison and if given an opportunity to show you our better side it would be a real honor. Should your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area please contact me as it would be my pleasure to handle your reservation personally.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

By

21 junio 2016

club

Nice room, good restaurant for breakfast and dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you sooo much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice. Your comments regarding your stay has been shared with our team and on behalf of our Management and Staff once again THANK YOU! Should your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area it would be our pleasure to serve you once again. Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

letto comodo

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Il personale bene.
Come detto precedentemente Colazione scadente nelle giornate di sabato e domenica tipo posate sui tavoli, croissant finiti,latte finito, ordinazione dimenticata.
L'hotel avrebbe bisogno di una bella rinfrescata!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison and we apologize for the unpleasant experience during breakfast. We fell short and have taken your comments seriously. If you travel plans bring you back to the NJ area we would enjoy having the opportunity to show you our better side. Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Consistanty Excellent

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

Another perfect stay at the Crowne. Comfortable room, beds, pillows and great customer service. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback and for allowing us to be your hotel of choice! I have shared your comments with our Staff and they are so appreciative. When you are in the area next we would be honored to once again have the privilege of hosting you! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

15 junio 2016

club

Great hotel best price in the area and conveniently located. I would love to inquire if you could check in a little earlier than 3pm. I have a family friend coming this weekend and I am definitely going back to the Edison Crowne Plaza!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and providing your feedback! I have shared your comments with our staff and on behalf of us all THANK YOU once again! Should your travel plans bring you back to the Edison NJ area it would be our pleasure to serve you once again. Cheers! Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

10 junio 2016

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison was quick and simple, but the staff made it special with their attentiveness to detail and accommodating personalities. The hotel itself is a tad dated, however I did enjoy the attached balcony and the fact it was a little dated did not hinder my opinion of it. Decor is one thing, but the Crowne Plaza was superlative in everything else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Edison and we so look forward to your return visit when you are in the area next! Once again THANK YOU on behalf of the Staff and Management of The Crowne Plaza Edison! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza NJ

By

10 junio 2016

club

Spacious Room, Great Breakfast, Value for money
Courteous staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
On behalf of the Staff and Management of the Crowne Plaza Edison THANK YOU for your comments and for selecting us as your hotel of choice! We value your business and hope if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area that we once again will have the privilege of hosting you! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Could use more fruit options.
this hotel had a large number of Asiatic visitors. Menu could be changed for them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback! Your suggestions have been discussed with our team and we thank you! If your travel plans should bring you back in the Edison area we would enjoy hosting you once again! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información