Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 219 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

219opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    106
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good Hotel

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay, pleasant room, good service will make sure I stay here when in the Edison area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, Few Amenities

By

03 agosto 2015

While our stay was comfortable, the amenities in this hotel are few for the the price. Much to our surprise, the hotel bar and restaurant were closed at 9:40 pm when we returned from a family funeral, Given the many other hotels in the area, I will not be staying there again. I can get a lot more value for my money elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Eleven Twelve, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for sharing your experience with us. I would like to apologize for the issues regarding the hotel amenities and restaurant operating hours. We hope you can give us another chance to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad service

By

02 agosto 2015

I had a room, no latch for extra security. No AC,. will not go there again. housekeeping came in on us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Kelvin Williams, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at the Crowne Plaza Edison. I would like to discuss this further you, please call me at 732 287 3500 or email me at ealbano@menlohotels.com. Thank you. Eric Albano General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

29 julio 2015

Very nice hotel and extremely friendly staff. Overall experience is a 9/10 and would definitely stay her again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Jaybird15, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with the Crowne Plaza Edison! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Poor Service

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Overall, the hotel was very nice and the room was large and comfortable.
However, I had several problems with the staff. First, my IHG rewards club status was not recognized at check in, and I was not given my check in points or a gift bag. The bartender was very nice at dinner, but the food took 45 minutes to come out (chicken wrap). There were only about 10 people in the restaurant. The next morning, I was awoke at 8AM by housekeeping. While I was taking my bags to my car around 10AM, housekeeping entered my room, stripped my bed linens, and moved my personal belongings which were on the bed (phone, medication). Thankfully, housekeeping was not in the room when I returned.
The hotel did provide a free breakfast, which was nice, but average. The breakfast staff had no clean tables. I sat at a "dirty" table that was empty. The staff cleaning the table next to me (which took the entire time I was eating to clean) only provided silverware after getting their attention and asking for it. I was not offered a drink for the entirety of my breakfast, nor was any attempt made at cleaning my table.
Again, overall it was a relaxing stay and a nice hotel, but the staff was extremely un-attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Jason4445, Thank you for your comments about our Crowne Plaza Edison. I'm sorry that you were not acknowledged for being an IHG Rewards member and for the issues you encountered at the breakfast room. I would like to apologize as well for the room issues with housekeeping on your last day. I have discussed this with the department heads concerned to avoid a repeat of of the incident. We hope you can still give us another chance to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 julio 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel for a short business stay.
Not much around the hotel within walking distance, but the hotel restaurant is good.
Breakfast is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Michael55555555, Thank you for staying and reviewing our Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate your positive comments about our hotel and our services. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us, we hope you come back and see us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

23 julio 2015

If you absolutely have to be in Edison this is a nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear ChickenMan 215, Thank you for recommending the Crowne Plaza Edison and for giving us this beautiful review. Looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great food

By

20 julio 2015

club

The visit was good...I will request refrigerator and microwave on my next visit.....Staff was helpful and friendly....Very secure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear snb01, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for taking the time to write us a review. Our guests comfort and safety is our main objective and we are glad that we met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit for another wonderful experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rest

By

17 julio 2015

Hotel was clean. Rooms are spacious and everything inside is comfortable. Didn't use Internet so I can not comment. Front desk was attentive and service oriented. Personnel at the restaurant could be a bit more attentive, though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear HIHC1, Thank you for the wonderful review on our brand website and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate your kind words about our attentive and service oriented front desk staff and our spacious and comfortable room. Please see us again for another awesome experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Friendly Personnel

By

15 julio 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza in Edison New Jersey was a great experience. I was attending a friend wedding and tried to make a late reservation. The reservation service was excellent. When I check-in at the hotel the from desk personnel were very courteous and fulfilled all my needs during the short stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Olguie, Thank you for the beautiful review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison! Please see us again when you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK if discounted

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

It's an OK hotel but it used to be better. It's more like a Holiday Inn than a Crowne Plaza now.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2015
Dear JMC-Frederick, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the Crowne Plaza brand. Your feedback will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once more, we thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love another opportunity to wow you. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer Tourney Accommodation

By

06 julio 2015

club

Pleased with hotel and attention given to us upon arrival. Close to train station for trips to the City.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear dawnv, Thank you for the 5 Star review on our brand website and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We look forward for another wonderful experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información