Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 316 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

316opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Basic Hotel

By

27 abril 2016

platinumelite

Tired - in need of a renovation, Plus side the staff are very good and attentive. The grounds and the car park are well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL STAFF AND SERVICE

By

26 abril 2016

club

This hotel is one of the most friendly and accommodating places ever! From the Front desk staff, to the restaurant servers, to the Housekeeping staff, to the Concierge -- it's just the BEST place to stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

25 abril 2016

The staff is first rate. Having stayed at IHG hotels over 1,000 times it is rare that I find one where the entire staff is awesome. It is usually one or maybe two people. Everything was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms; comfortable bed; good location

By

24 abril 2016

club

I was satisfied with my stay. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

22 abril 2016

club

IT was ideal as my office was in the same office complex; hotel was value for money. Breakfast was not great; they forgot to bring my omlette and not very attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Conference Experience

By

19 abril 2016

In the course of my professional work, I attend a
number of conferences. I did not have high
expectations for any hotel in Edison, NJ. I expected
to find that the Crown Plaza Hotel there was a dump,
an antiquated and decrepit facility staffed by demoralized and shabby hirelings bristling with
"Jersey attitude."
My experience was the opposite. The hotel was
easy to find and located in a nice part of town, on immaculately-landscaped grounds, with ample, accessible parking. The interior was sparkling, modern,
and spotless.
The staff was well dressed, courteous and
efficient, and the conference went off without a
hitch. The food at the catered dinner was excellent.
I was thunderstruck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

If you are looking for a hotel in New Brunswick area this is the best one for price and quality. I usually stay at the IHG but not a lot of options for them there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Clean

By

17 abril 2016

Not Clean. The hotel staff was very good and excellent breakfast, Good location. But room floor not clean. The hotel looks old!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

experience was what we expected from a Crowne Plaza

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect as always

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

This is what a hotel stay should be like and it's excellent every t.me. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear LincolnV, Thank you for the wonderful review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. Looking forward to another wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Crowne Plaza Edison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT Reception

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel w/ a great ambiance. The Front Desk folks have always been friendly and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

11 abril 2016

I stayed overnight and had an excellent experience.
The service was exceptional, staff extremely polite, friendly and helpful.
One issue with the toilet in my room which was taken care of immediately, with zero inconvenience to me.
Truly exceptional staff.
Thank you for quick, efficient and super pleasant check in experience.
Bar service was also exceptional!
Highly recommend and will stay there again in future when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear TRavellingUnderpants, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience. Crowne Plaza Edison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información