Crowne Plaza Eilat

Recepción del hotel: 972-8-6367702

Fax del hotel: 972-8-6330821

C. e. del hotel: ei_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
EILAT ISRAELI LINES AIRPORT (ETH)

- Distancia del hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM norte

- Drive south to the large road square about 200 meters and take the left direction . You pass 2 squares and then take the first turn to the right to Kamman street . The Crown Plaza is the second hotel on the right side of the street . thedistance to the hotel is about 200 meters. It is very easy to catch a taxi and in few minutes you are in the hotel and cost not more than 25 nis

Tren
Beer Sheva Railway Station

- Distancia del hotel: 186.41 MI/ 300 KM norte

- From Beer Sheva driving east to Dimona city and then down to Arava valley and then driving south to Eilat. It is possible to take the road of Mitzpe Ramon and driving south to Eilat too ( mountains road) .

Metro

EGGED CENTRAL BUS STATION / HATMARIM STREET/ EILAT

- EILAT TO HAIFA : Bus number991and 993 ( DIRECTION : FROM BUS STATION TO THE NORTH) EILAT T0 BEER SHEVA BUS NUMBER 394( DIRECTION : FROM BUS STATION TO THE NORTH) EILAT TO TEL_AVIV BUS NUMBER 393( DIRECTION : FROM BUS STATION TO THE NORTH) EILAT TO JERUSALEM : BUS NUMBER ( DIRECTION : FROM BUS STATION TO THE NORTH) EILAT LOCAL BUSES : BUSES NUMBERS 2 ,5 ,15( INTOWN AND NUMBER 15 GOES SOUTH

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- El hotel ofrece a sus huéspedes estacionamiento subterráneo gratuito.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.3

basado en 30 opiniones
62%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

30comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    6
  • 4 Estrellas
    10
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

IT'S THE MARINA

By

02 febrero 2015

platinumelite

We decided to celebrate my 74th birthday by visiting Eilat. We stayed in room 909 on January 28th. The room was very satisfactory in every way but the outstanding feature by far was the view of the marina from our balcony especially at night. Also we highly recommend a day at the aquarium which is easily reached by public transportation. Oh and I suppose it was because we are rewards club members but thank you for the chocolates

Posted by HotelStaff
03 febrero 2015
Dear guest, First i Want to thank you for your choice to stay and celebrate your birthday at the Crowne Plaza Eilat Thank you very much for your kind words. We do our best to keep our guests happy and a review like yours only tells us that we are on the right track. We will very much love to see you again among our returning & happy guests! Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Good place for New Year in Eilat

By

11 enero 2015

platinumelite

I will start with the criticisms first. The hotel has seen better days, and seemed to be in the middle of building works in the public areas. Fair point that this needs to be done, but for people wanting to take advantage of all the services the could warn you.

So the lifts were noisy, broke down and set of alarms all the time. The bathroom in my suit had cracked fittings, and the balcony had tiles missing or severely damaged.

On the plus side, the staff made up for it a lot. The room itself was comfortable, and the ac worked which is always a plus from me.

As a recommendation to the property, get the small stuff fixed. Broken doors and bathrooms with damaged china do not add to the ambience. Second segment out the bar area and open it later. Simply putting up some dry wall around two sides would give it a more cosy ambience and persuade more people to stay and use it.

All in all the stay did what I wanted, 5 days decompression from the rat race. It really is well located in the marina area, amidst all the cafe's and nightlife offered there. So I give this a recommend. But spend some money on it.

Posted by HotelStaff
20 enero 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are doing everything in our power to give the best vacation to our guests, according to the Crowne Plaza Hotels tradition. We acknowledge your comments, as it enables us to evaluate the product and the service we provide, and to make necessary improvements. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Eilat in the future and give you a most enjoyable stay. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Great vacation

By

03 enero 2015

platinumelite

My wife and I went for a short vacation. We got a nice upgrade and the view was beautiful. It was a little noisy at night but other than that we had a great time.
Thank you!

Posted by HotelStaff
09 enero 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We do our best to keep our guests happy and a review like yours only tells us that we are on the right track. We will very much love to see you again among our returning & happy guests! Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Dirty Facilities

By

01 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

Upon arrival, I found that my sheets were dirty and had not been changed appropriately.
In addition, the stair hallways and the pool area were littered and dirty.
I was appalled by this situation.
The infrastructure and the hotel is horribly lacking in upkeep. The showers leak, the doors slammed, the locks did not work well, and paint was cracking and peeling.
Terrible disturbances from the neighboring rooms that were not dealt with appropriately thus awakening me numerous times during my naps and at night while sleeping.
I will never go back to this hotel!!!

Posted by HotelStaff
04 diciembre 2014
Dear guest, First, I was very disappointed to read your review. We are doing everything in our power to give the best vacation to our guests, according to the Crowne Plaza Hotels tradition. I am terribly sorry for your stay which were not like you expected it to be. We acknowledge your comments, as it enables us to evaluate the product and the service we provide, and to make necessary improvements. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Eilat in the future and give you a most enjoyable stay. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ver más
Ver menos