Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
63%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.4

en base a 31 opiniones
63%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

31opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    7
  • 4 Estrellas
    10
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great staff and service

By

30 julio 2015

I stay with a family with for three night I reserve eleven rooms .All my family enjoy the service and the food it was wonderful stay the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly the breakfast and the dinner very rich and good service in the main dining room.Thanks a lot crowne plaza Eilat for making our stay fantastic .

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Riad, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are more than happy to know that all of your family and your self have enjoyed all the qualities our hotel offers. This is our main goal and it is a great satisfaction to know that it has achieved once again! Again thank you & hope to see you soon among our returning happy guests! Best regards, Gueta liat
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IT'S THE MARINA

By

02 febrero 2015

platinumelite

We decided to celebrate my 74th birthday by visiting Eilat. We stayed in room 909 on January 28th. The room was very satisfactory in every way but the outstanding feature by far was the view of the marina from our balcony especially at night. Also we highly recommend a day at the aquarium which is easily reached by public transportation. Oh and I suppose it was because we are rewards club members but thank you for the chocolates

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2015
Dear guest, First i Want to thank you for your choice to stay and celebrate your birthday at the Crowne Plaza Eilat Thank you very much for your kind words. We do our best to keep our guests happy and a review like yours only tells us that we are on the right track. We will very much love to see you again among our returning & happy guests! Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for New Year in Eilat

By

11 enero 2015

platinumelite

I will start with the criticisms first. The hotel has seen better days, and seemed to be in the middle of building works in the public areas. Fair point that this needs to be done, but for people wanting to take advantage of all the services the could warn you.

So the lifts were noisy, broke down and set of alarms all the time. The bathroom in my suit had cracked fittings, and the balcony had tiles missing or severely damaged.

On the plus side, the staff made up for it a lot. The room itself was comfortable, and the ac worked which is always a plus from me.

As a recommendation to the property, get the small stuff fixed. Broken doors and bathrooms with damaged china do not add to the ambience. Second segment out the bar area and open it later. Simply putting up some dry wall around two sides would give it a more cosy ambience and persuade more people to stay and use it.

All in all the stay did what I wanted, 5 days decompression from the rat race. It really is well located in the marina area, amidst all the cafe's and nightlife offered there. So I give this a recommend. But spend some money on it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are doing everything in our power to give the best vacation to our guests, according to the Crowne Plaza Hotels tradition. We acknowledge your comments, as it enables us to evaluate the product and the service we provide, and to make necessary improvements. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Eilat in the future and give you a most enjoyable stay. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vacation

By

03 enero 2015

platinumelite

My wife and I went for a short vacation. We got a nice upgrade and the view was beautiful. It was a little noisy at night but other than that we had a great time.
Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We do our best to keep our guests happy and a review like yours only tells us that we are on the right track. We will very much love to see you again among our returning & happy guests! Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Facilities

By

01 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

Upon arrival, I found that my sheets were dirty and had not been changed appropriately.
In addition, the stair hallways and the pool area were littered and dirty.
I was appalled by this situation.
The infrastructure and the hotel is horribly lacking in upkeep. The showers leak, the doors slammed, the locks did not work well, and paint was cracking and peeling.
Terrible disturbances from the neighboring rooms that were not dealt with appropriately thus awakening me numerous times during my naps and at night while sleeping.
I will never go back to this hotel!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2014
Dear guest, First, I was very disappointed to read your review. We are doing everything in our power to give the best vacation to our guests, according to the Crowne Plaza Hotels tradition. I am terribly sorry for your stay which were not like you expected it to be. We acknowledge your comments, as it enables us to evaluate the product and the service we provide, and to make necessary improvements. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Eilat in the future and give you a most enjoyable stay. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

few days in Eilat

By

24 noviembre 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is quiet and well located, but need to be refresh asap.
The AC is old and noisy, and the light in the room is not enough.
From the balcony, The view is really nice and relaxing.
Great swimming pool but why do we have to pay for the fitness??
For yom Shabat, the diner is just enough or even too light.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2014
dear guest Thank you for your writing us a review. We are delighted to know you liked the location of the hotel and the stunning view of the ocean. We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It it seems that we failed to provide and exemplary performance with regard to room accommodation. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you may have experienced. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A week to relex

By

05 agosto 2014

platinumelite

We booked this hotel a while ago hoping to get a felex and 'home from home' vacation.
The hotel is quit old and the suit we stayed in, is quit dated and not the cleanest room we have been. For Crown hotel you would expect more.
However the Staff are absolutely amazing, they did everything to make sure we are welcome day after day.
We were disappointed to find that we need to pay a daily rate for the gym which was quite dated with very old gym equipments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2014
Dear guest, First, I was very disappointed to read your review. We are doing everything in our power to give the best vacation to our guests, according to the Crowne Plaza Hotels tradition. We acknowledge your comments, as it enables us to evaluate the product and the service we provide, and to make necessary improvements. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Eilat in the future and give you a most enjoyable stay. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

18 junio 2014

platinumelite

This time I had much better experience than I had last year in this hotel. I booked 3 nights using Reward Nights. On the arrival I was greeted as a platinum member by the reception. My room was upgraded to Junior Suite. The room was big and convenient (also the furniture was a little bit outdated). The bed was excellent.
The hotel is close to the ICE MALL and тче restaurants. It has great swimming pool.
Overall I enjoyed the stay and the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 noviembre 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We do our best to keep our guests happy and a review like yours only tells us that we are on the right track. We will very much love to see you again among our returning & happy guests! Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty rooms, corridors and dining area

By

28 abril 2014

club

the service was unresponsive probably because the hotel was fully booked

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 mayo 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean and comfortable place to stay. We regret we were not able to provide you with the housekeeping service experience you expected. We appreciate your feedback and allowing us the opportunity to address these issues with the respective department. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate to you our standards for exemplary service and quality accommodations. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful upgrade but disappointed

By

26 febrero 2014

platinumelite

When we arrived, the person checking us in was terrific. She was very friendly, greeted us as an IHG member and informed us that we were upgraded to a deluxe suite. The suite had a wrap around balcony with lounge chairs and a beautiful few of the harbor. Breakfast was very nice, but the chairs in the dining room were all stained and filthy. We could not find a clean chair in the dining area. Even at the lobby bar, the chairs were dirty, stained, and very old. This hotel needs a major renovation. We slept well, but we felt that the hotel does not " fit in" with a Crowne Plaza facility and reputation. It reminded is of a run down, and very old hotel that is not tended to. The staff was very good, but we would definitely not stay there again due to the presentation and appearance of the hotel. The bathroom towels also need to be upgraded as they are very thin, and we only had two towels in the bathroom, there was no bath mat so we needed to ask housekeeping to bring us a bath mat and more towels. All in all, a big disappointment and we hope one day that this particular Crowne Plaza gets a major renovation.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 marzo 2014
Dear Rochel, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. As an IHG Rewards Club Rewards member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We’re very sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Crowne Plaza Level

By

16 febrero 2014

Very poor room maintenance.

Stained carpet

Broken furniture

Bad odor

Good location but I won't come back again

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 febrero 2014
Dear Castiel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for taking the time to post your comments. We are pleased you appreciate the location of our hotel. It is always our goal to provide the best possible service and create memorable experiences and on this occasion we apologize for the disappointment you had with the room condition. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Again, thank you for your review and we hope you do choose to give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Karen C Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and friendly

By

10 enero 2014

club

Nice, updated hotel with great views. Location was perfect for walking to the Bahai gardens. Breakfast was delicious. There was some confusion about what our rate included. We were originally checked into the club floor with access to the business lounge, but when we used it we were informed that we had not paid for it. There is also a fee to use the fitness center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información