Crowne Plaza Eilat

Recepción del hotel: 972-8-6367702

Fax del hotel: 972-8-6330821

C. e. del hotel: ei_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
EILAT ISRAELI LINES AIRPORT (ETH)

- Distancia del hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM norte

- Drive south to the large road square about 200 meters and take the left direction . You pass 2 squares and then take the first turn to the right to Kamman street . The Crown Plaza is the second hotel on the right side of the street . thedistance to the hotel is about 200 meters. It is very easy to catch a taxi and in few minutes you are in the hotel and cost not more than 25 nis

tren
Beer Sheva Railway Station

- Distancia del hotel: 186.41 MI/ 300 KM norte

- From Beer Sheva driving east to Dimona city and then down to Arava valley and then driving south to Eilat. It is possible to take the road of Mitzpe Ramon and driving south to Eilat too ( mountains road) .

metro

EGGED CENTRAL BUS STATION / HATMARIM STREET/ EILAT

- EILAT TO HAIFA : Bus number991and 993 ( DIRECTION : FROM BUS STATION TO THE NORTH) EILAT T0 BEER SHEVA BUS NUMBER 394( DIRECTION : FROM BUS STATION TO THE NORTH) EILAT TO TEL_AVIV BUS NUMBER 393( DIRECTION : FROM BUS STATION TO THE NORTH) EILAT TO JERUSALEM : BUS NUMBER ( DIRECTION : FROM BUS STATION TO THE NORTH) EILAT LOCAL BUSES : BUSES NUMBERS 2 ,5 ,15( INTOWN AND NUMBER 15 GOES SOUTH

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- El hotel ofrece a sus huéspedes estacionamiento subterráneo gratuito.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.3

basado en 24 opiniones
58%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

24comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    5
  • 4 Estrellas
    8
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Enjoyed the stay

By

18 junio 2014

platinumelite

This time I had much better experience than I had last year in this hotel. I booked 3 nights using Reward Nights. On the arrival I was greeted as a platinum member by the reception. My room was upgraded to Junior Suite. The room was big and convenient (also the furniture was a little bit outdated). The bed was excellent.
The hotel is close to the ICE MALL and тче restaurants. It has great swimming pool.
Overall I enjoyed the stay and the service.

Ver más
Ver menos

dirty rooms, corridors and dining area

By

28 abril 2014

club

the service was unresponsive probably because the hotel was fully booked

Ver más
Ver menos

Wonderful upgrade but disappointed

By

26 febrero 2014

platinumelite

When we arrived, the person checking us in was terrific. She was very friendly, greeted us as an IHG member and informed us that we were upgraded to a deluxe suite. The suite had a wrap around balcony with lounge chairs and a beautiful few of the harbor. Breakfast was very nice, but the chairs in the dining room were all stained and filthy. We could not find a clean chair in the dining area. Even at the lobby bar, the chairs were dirty, stained, and very old. This hotel needs a major renovation. We slept well, but we felt that the hotel does not " fit in" with a Crowne Plaza facility and reputation. It reminded is of a run down, and very old hotel that is not tended to. The staff was very good, but we would definitely not stay there again due to the presentation and appearance of the hotel. The bathroom towels also need to be upgraded as they are very thin, and we only had two towels in the bathroom, there was no bath mat so we needed to ask housekeeping to bring us a bath mat and more towels. All in all, a big disappointment and we hope one day that this particular Crowne Plaza gets a major renovation.

Ver más
Ver menos

Not a Crowne Plaza Level

By

16 febrero 2014

Very poor room maintenance.

Stained carpet

Broken furniture

Bad odor

Good location but I won't come back again

Ver más
Ver menos

Very comfortable and friendly

By

10 enero 2014

club

Nice, updated hotel with great views. Location was perfect for walking to the Bahai gardens. Breakfast was delicious. There was some confusion about what our rate included. We were originally checked into the club floor with access to the business lounge, but when we used it we were informed that we had not paid for it. There is also a fee to use the fitness center.

Ver más
Ver menos

Room upgraded easily and flexible staff

By

04 enero 2014

After long drive from north israel to south, we were tired and needed more beds. We upgraded our room and nice staff receptioner showed junior sviit with comfortable price. At the hotel, there was Own pool, Own garage parking, food was average, not bad but nothing special. We would be hoped for better laundry services, cause we had long trip in Israel, but it is understable that always cannot not get everything. Room price was much comfortable compared to other hotels in the area. I would viisit there again, cause the price/quality was good. No need to take risk and try some youth hotels if want to save few euros,

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable beds and great service

By

29 diciembre 2013

club

Beautiful view from rooms.
Very good location. Everything in walking distance.
Reception staff very helpful and friendly.
Free internet access and free parking.
Also Coffee/tea in room, fridge.
Synagogue in hotel.
Everything in the room was functional.
Hotel needs some modernisation/renovation.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice location great view

By

01 diciembre 2013

Were there for 3 nights. Spent one day on the beach and second to take a trip to Petra. Hotel does not have own beach, had to beg for voucher to public beach that was not very nice. Hotel itself is nice and provides a great view of marina and a Red Sea.

Ver más
Ver menos

great potential - poor meintenance

By

13 noviembre 2013

I wish I could upload photo's of the room condition, how poor it is.

however, prime location and great marina view in Eilat, nice stuff.

Ver más
Ver menos

Beautiful view on Red sea

By

29 octubre 2013

platinumelite

My platinum elite status was recognised and I received a nice suite as upgrade. It has a huge balcony with beautiful view on the Red sea.
The hotel is located very close to the Ice mall with nice skating rink.
However It takes about ten minutes to walk to the sea. All places was very clean.

Ver más
Ver menos

staying at the crown plaza Eilat

By

08 octubre 2013

platinumelite

My family and myself spend the last weekend at the crown plaza Eilat hotel. the hotel is located in a very good location and accessible to shopping area and restaurants.

The rooms are clean as well as the lobby and the pool and overall we enjoy being at the hotel.

the only downside was the reception staff that was very unhelpful and sometime annoying not responding to request or forgetting updating any request on the system creating embarrassment needing to explain things over and over to different shifts...

I would expect from Crown Plaza hotel stuff to be more professional and guests oriented.

Ver más
Ver menos

Not good service

By

07 septiembre 2013

club

I believe the management should change the fragrance of the parfume in the lobby and the style in the lobby. At breakfast I asked the waiter to change the pineapple since it had a bad taste. In the room coffee cups were not changed for my entire stay. Staff was however kind and nice.

Ver más
Ver menos