Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 577 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

577opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Very clean hotel

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Great hotel to stay at while in the Newark area. Very clean, very comfortable and the price was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Elizabeth Team, we would like to thank you for the awesome review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you for choosing us for your accommodation needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maximum convenience, high quality

By

07 febrero 2016

club

We choose this hotel when traveling abroad because of its proximity to EWR. the onsite parking and proximity to EZWay parking takes a lot of the hassle out of the beginnings and endings go of our trip. The fact that the hotel itself is excellent is what keeps us coming back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
We would like to extend to you our heartfelt appreciation for choosing Crowne Plaza Elizabeth for your accommodation needs. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

03 febrero 2016

I stayed at the hotel several times and wrote review. Whenever I stay almost everything is okay.
Only my concern is the heating system in the room.
It is quite noisy and it is not easy to adjust temperature
of the room. Sometimes I feel cold though the switch is on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased to hear such a great review from a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for the information about the heating issue on your most recent stay and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are looking into the issue with our maintenance department. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good service

By

03 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great room service (microwave). The microwave's very useful for us to heat up foods. The room's quite and close to the airport. The shuttle's on time. Very good experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

01 febrero 2016

club

room was clean with modern decorum and furniture. Heat and air worked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 enero 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service with clean rooms. good options with food

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for your glowing review and for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. Our team loves to hear when we are pleasing our guests as that is what we strive for every day for every guest. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
We would like to extend to you our heartfelt appreciation for choosing Crowne Plaza Elizabeth for your accommodation needs. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

29 enero 2016

club

I had a good stay, I did not like that they charged for parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and our team enjoys hearing when we do so well pleasing our guests! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Elizabeth Team, we would like to thank you for the awesome review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you for choosing us for your accommodation needs. The request mentioned on the review has been noted and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MR

By

28 enero 2016

club

HAD TO CATCH AN EARLY FLIGHT. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. THANKS

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

first time visitor

By

27 enero 2016

Looking for a place to stay the night before embarking on a cruise from Cape Liberty and found this property on a website. Rate was extremely good and hotel staff contacted a reliable car service to take us to the cruise port. Room was very comfortable, and restaurant service for both dinner and breakfast the next morning was more than satisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our team always strives to give every guest. We appreciate your glowing review and look forward to your next stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had a nice stay

By

26 enero 2016

I had a nice stay. All of the staff was friendly.
The parking situation is not great. The parking gate almost never works, and you have to go back into hotel to get them to open the gate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team always strives to give to every guest. Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with our parking lot gate. Although we do require that we validate your tickets at our desk we are looking into any issues we have with the machine accepting the tickets upon exit. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to improve our services.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Crowne Plaza - decent hotel

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for business, and found it to be just as I expected for an airport Crowne - good accommodation with a comfy bed and decent restaurant in the sort of neighbourhood that I wouldn't want to explore at night - although I certainly felt completely safe in the grounds of the hotel itself. Not a bad pool (small, and though the pool was heated the pool area wasn't due to a temporary breakdown). Didn't try the fitness centre.

Worth a mention were the staff - all very friendly and helpful. A credit to the hotel and the chain.

As an airport stopover it's perfectly fine - shuttle runs every 20 minutes 24/7, so easy access when you need it.

Stayed January 2016, travelled on business

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as aPlatinum IHG® Rewards Club member.We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our team strives for with every guest. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

Close to airport, and nice room, very happy to stay here, and in the future i'll recommend this to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información