Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 467 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Pleasantly surprised

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Let's be honest: Newark airport is not always the best place to stay overnight. This hotel, however, was better than I expected, convenient, and the staff really make a difference. It's the little things that count, and I noticed them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything Works!

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Great, convenient spot for driving into city, getting to airport and close to family and friends

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear SyrCOE, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

01 agosto 2015

is a great hotel love everything about this hotel including the great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Bob505, We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member.Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodation to all of our guest.We hope you will stay with as again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a night on business

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

Appearance didn't stand out, this is an older facility in a somewhat stand alone location. I had work nearby, so it was great for me. Restaurant is nothing fancy, just bar food. Not one of the nicer Crowne Plazas, but did the job. Can't complain about anything, just not a vacation spot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Lmorrison, Thank you for being one of our IHG Platinum member. Thank you for taking time write about your stay on our property,your feedback is greatly appreciate.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

29 julio 2015

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and professional which for me is very important.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Hawkeye8788, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

28 julio 2015

platinumelite

Never saw even one piece of smile from the front desk people during my stay. I felt like I owed those people money.
Received nothing being a Platinum member.
Wireless connection was so bad that I couldn't work during my stay. I either got disconnected or webpage loaded forever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Hans2446, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的休闲、商务酒店

By

23 julio 2015

club

房间洁净、整齐、方便;
员工友好、快捷;
设备、家具使用便利,感受很好。
交通虽然有些不便利,但有shuttle bus,前往纽约曼哈顿等地还是挺方便的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear hzm1321, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel, Lousy staff

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

Very transactional staff.
No welcome amenities offered, and when i asked for a toothbrush, he said they are out of it !!

I understand being an airport location, probably they just assume that people are either stuck and have to give business or are one timers anyway, but that doesnt speaks too well for the chain overall

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Travstories, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Wifi and Poor customer service

By

20 julio 2015

club

This hotel has very bad WiFi service. Even a motel would have better WiFi. Also the staff at front desk are bad at communication, and are stiff for the most part, surprising for some one who are in customer service. I heard the same complaints from my colleagues who stayed there. You need to change your staff and improve your WiFi network. Gym instruments have been Out of Order for More than 3 months. Enough said about the hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear SPARTANARMY, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old old old

By

13 julio 2015

What stands out in my memory of this hotel is the masking tape being used to hold up the wallpaper, and the carpeting that was so threadbare that you could see where every door was..

The room service button on the phone didn't work, so I had to call the front desk, which transferred me to someone who transferred me finally to someone who took my order.. The grilled seafood salad was very good, and arrived quickly..

Oh, and pulling into the entrance and then trying to reach the button to get a ticket to park resulted in the guy at the booth actually getting out to get it for me, as you can't reach it. That was my first experience at the hotel, which just about had me cancelling the reservation and going somewhere else.. If it weren't for the early flight and the location of the hotel, I'd have done so..

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear Pape65, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. Very friendly and welcoming staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear Ronie1375, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delicious breakfast and excellent room service

By

08 julio 2015

club

The receptionist were very compassionate and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear Chudi, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodation to all of our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información