Crowne Plaza Newark Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-908-5271600

Fax del hotel: 1-908-5271327

C. e. del hotel: reservations@cpnewarkairport.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

- Distancia del hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM norte

- Disponibilidad de autobús directo gratuito

- Upon airport exit take Rte. 1 and 9 south follow sign for North/Dowd Aves. (middle/left lane) Take first exit top of hill. Stay right on exit ramp. At light, (McDonald's) make right. At fork, bear right to North Ave. West. At light, make right, Rte 1 and 9 north. Hotel on right.

JFK Internationl Airport (JFK)

- Distancia del hotel: 35 MI/ 56.33 KM noreste

- Follow signs for airport exit and Belt Pkwy west. Continue on Belt Pkwy to Verrazano Bridge. (Toll) Take Verrazano Bridge to Staten Island Expressway (I-278) west. Follow I-278 west to the Goethals Bridge. After going over Goethals Bridge follow signs for Rte. 1 and 9 north. Take Rte. 1 and 9 north for approximately 5 miles. Crowne Plaza is third building on right after North Ave. intersection.

LaGuardia (LGA)

- Distancia del hotel: 22 MI/ 35.41 KM noreste

- Follow signs for airport exit/Van Wyck Expressway South to Belt Pkwy west to Verrazano Bridge. (Toll) Take Verrazano Bridge to Staten Island Expressway (I-278) west. Follow I-278 west to the Goethals Bridge. After going over Goethals Bridge follow signs for Rte. 1 and 9 north. Take Rte. 19 north for approximately 5 miles. Crowne Plaza is third building on right after North Ave. intersection.

Tren
Newark Penn Station

- Distancia del hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM

- Take Macarter Highway (Rte. 21) South until you reach signs for Route 1 and 9 south. Take Rte. 1 and 9 south follow sign for North/Dowd Aves. (middle/left lane) Take first exit top of hill. Stay right on exit ramp. At light, (McDonald's) make right. At fork, bear right to North Ave. West. At light, make right, Rte 1 and 9 north. Hotel on right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 14.99 USD

- $14.99 daily parking fee for guests/visitors with vehicle.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 368 opiniones
78%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

368comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

great service

By

25 febrero 2015

club

I loved everything about the hotel
the staff at the desk was great
Tanya gave great sevice to me

Posted by HotelStaff
25 febrero 2015
Dear T Smooth69, Thank you for being one of our IHG members.Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It is always motivating on our end to receive positive feedback from our valued guest.
Ver más
Ver menos

Newark, NJ

By

24 febrero 2015

club

I flew in and went to my meetings, staff were quick to help with any issues i had. No free breakfast but offered full breakfast in the restaurant.

Posted by HotelStaff
25 febrero 2015
Dear Beefy25, Thank you for being one of our IHG members. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It is always motivating on our end to receive positive feedback from our valued guest.
Ver más
Ver menos

Terrible service, noisy hotel.

By

20 febrero 2015

club

So our flight is canceled and we chose the Crowne Plaza Newark to spend our unplanned NJ time. Right from check-in I knew this was going to be a bad experience. We arrived around 1:00 and were told that because they were sold out the night before they had no rooms ready. We were exhausted and frustrated and I explained to the woman at the desk that if there was any way to get us in a room we would appreciate it. She told us it would be a "couple of hours" and that she would let us know. We hung out in the lobby watching all kinds of pilots, flight attendants and others check into rooms even though we were told that there were only three people ahead of us to check in. Each time I checked on the status of the room the woman (long purply-red hair) was so rude and uncaring. The lobby was about ten degrees as it was super-cold outside and every time the door opened and arctic blast would blow through. Finally around 2:45 I went to the front desk and spoke to someone other than the mean woman we'd been dealing with and, of course, she told us our room was ready. Clearly no one was going to let us know the room was ready as we were promised they would. We check in to the room and it looked fine...until we turned the heat on. The heat sputtered the entire time it was on to the point where we had to turn it off because we could not hear over the sputter. Thus we had no heat in our room on a night where the temps went below freezing. There was no way I was going to try to deal with the front desk on this issue. Then there was the noise. The walls are paper thin. We could hear blaring TVs, hallway noise and the noise of a cackling woman that was so loud it was as if she was sitting in our room with us. This is an airport hotel for business travelers...why isn't there more soundproofing. We could not sleep. Kept getting woken up by the noise in the rooms around us. It was awful. Just awful. Then we go to breakfast. We are told that we cannot have our luggage with us in the dining room and can we leave it in the hallway. LEAVE IT IN THE HALLWAY???? Seriously? NO. We cannot. We kept it by our table. The dining room was practically empty. What was the point of that rule. The only bright spots in our stay was one really nice bartender and the nice guy that drove us to the airport in the shuttle. Mostly this was one of the worst hotel stays I have ever had. Ever.

Posted by HotelStaff
23 febrero 2015
Dear Sleepless17, Thank you for being one of our IHG members. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvement to ensure we offer a better experience for guest in the future.
Ver más
Ver menos

great locatrion and attitude

By

19 febrero 2015

i arrived from CA with a red eye - this was the ideal place to stay before continuing to NYC in the snow.
the location is great and the service - the shuttles in particular - made life easy and pleasant, and made for a lovely and effective stay

Posted by HotelStaff
20 febrero 2015
Dear DovNZ, Thank you for being one of our IHG Gold members. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It is always motivating on our end to receive positive feedback from our valued guest.
Ver más
Ver menos