Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 652 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

convienient to Newark Airport, with a shuttle

By

07 julio 2016

Airport shuttle. Nice hotel. Quiet even though we were facing the runway. busy road outside doesn't allow safe walking. Internet was slow and dropped me frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hello Superherojohn, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient and nice. We do apologize about the internet issues. We recently had some trouble with our ISP, but they have since been rectified. We are also in the process of completely upgrading our system to provide even better service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to experience it. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

05 julio 2016

We came here on vacation and was very disappointed in the stay.

1) Mildew in the bathroom due to no fan.
2) Half of the window blinds were missing so the morning sun was in our eyes.
3) Internet access did not work.
4) Indifferent staff.

Will not be using this hotel again. Could not recommend in any way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissapointment

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Not my first time there but this time something was shaky.
No wifi service in the room front desk informed me about that but still a disappointment . Electrical circuits goes off/on randomly ( desk lamp TV Fridg)
8:30am breakfast area like war zone - dirty tables and no food supplies . spend 25 min and no one refilled
Very disappointing.

Still waiting on the welcome 600 points...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at CP

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and convenient location - close to the EWR airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Hello Av16, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your 5 star rating! Your kind words about our staff will be passed along to them. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

`Bad Stay

By

02 julio 2016

The room was very small, the desk chair was broken, no hair dryer in room. The restaurant food was terrible, breakfast was the worst. I would not recommend or stay in this hotel again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations and dining experience. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normally love IHG

By

29 junio 2016

Hotel was nicely appointed, good room, good internet but Gym closed for renovations and hotel had not brokered deal with any nearby properties to allow guests workout privileges somewhere else. They have IHG properties in the area. I would have expected them to have made such arrangements.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello BlurHelen, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be "nicely appointed" and enjoyed your room! We do apologize about the gym being closed for renovations. We remodeled our floor and added all new equipment so that we can provide the best quality experience for our guests. Unfortunately, this did require some down time for the new installations. We did explore other options for guests which were not able to materialize. Even though there are other IHG properties in the area they do not share the same ownership/management companies which limited their ability to offer us space both logistically and because of insurance purposes. Our new gym is now fully operational and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to give it a try! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty buffet, but nice hotel

By

28 junio 2016

Book at this hotel because it is close to the airport and has a free shuttle. Found out that parking is no longer free, maybe it never has been and I didn't know, I'm not sure. Breakfast was also not included, and not worth the $12 it cost. There was a limited selection, things had been sitting out for a while, counter's were dirty, there were bugs all over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback! Thank you for your stay and we are glad that you found our location and free shuttle to be useful. Unfortunately, as with many airport hotels, parking is not complimentary. There are some rates that the parking is built into the rate which can offer discounts. We would be more than happy to share those options with out in the future. As for breakfast, we are sorry for it being unsatisfactory. We are in the process of making some changes to our breakfast and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to see our new offerings. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay hotel

By

23 junio 2016

club

Basically a nice experience apart from our departure. Dining room staff were very friendly especially Felix.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello taking it easy, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. Thank you for your kind words, although we do apologize for any problems during your departure. If you are willing and able to we would like to hear about your departure troubles so that we can improve. We don't have a way to contact you, but if you would be so kind to reach out to us at 908-527-1600 and ask to speak to any of the managers your information would be appreciated. We are glad to hear that you found the dining staff to be friendly and your comments will be passed along to them. We hope to see you again! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and great staff make for a refeshing stay

By

23 junio 2016

I use this hotel whenever I fly in or out of Newark normally arriving after midnight. Hotel shuttle runs are quick to pickup. The front desk staff are fast in getting the key so sleep is just minutes away after arriving.
Hotel rooms are quiet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Hello tr5pi, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member!! Thank you for your 5 star review and we are glad to hear that we are your go to hotel whenever traveling through Newark. Your repeat business is truly the best compliment we could ever receive. We look forward to welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Airport

By

22 junio 2016

Our main reason for this stay was to be close to the airport, but we also wanted to visit the city. The hotel shuttle was great, and the drivers were very nice. However, to get to the city, it took a lot of logistics! We had to take the hotel shuttle to the airport to catch the monorail, then catch the Amtrak train to Penn Station, then the subway. Two days of this was $52 , more than what I wanted to spend on transportation. I would stay here again if I needed to fly out of Newark, but not if I wanted to be in the city. Also, the hotel restaurant needs better lighting, very dark and dismal. The wait staff also is not the greatest, but all in all, an OK stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello psuchick70, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving you feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be very nice! Unfortunately the provided way to the city is the easiest way regarding public transportation, although depending on where in the city you are looking to there are some other options. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 junio 2016

club

The only issue I had during my stay was resolved with no questions asked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What Awesome Stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

Great atmosphere and great customer services. Along with great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Hello Gary Hinds, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your 5 star review! We hope we are able to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información