Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 475 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

475opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable Bed

By

19 abril 2016

The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. No wow factor but did give a place to get rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and staff

By

17 abril 2016

club

We were extremely happy with this hotel, and the employees we had the pleasure of dealing with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

thank you

By

15 abril 2016

very good hotel we did not check the menu because we were in a budget but we went there because it was close to new york the place be were going in the first place i love that the people there speak spanish we are definitely going there again next time we visit thank you guys for making us feel welcome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 abril 2016

Nice and accommodating staff. Very clean hotel. Will definitely stay here again when visiting my family in Teaneck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and service

By

11 abril 2016

club

The Englewood Crowned Plaza far exeeded my expectations during my recent stay. I highly recommend for business travelers. The business suite and room amenities as well as excellent internet access made getting my work finished easy and trouble- free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

10 abril 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location minutes from New York and just blocks from Englewood's Business District which features good restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

10 abril 2016

club

When staying in the Englewood/ Englewood Cliffs, NJ area - look no further than the Crowne Plaza for quiet, comfortable great value for money, hotel accommodation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

08 abril 2016

club

I stayed in Crowne Plaza Englewood so that I could take my daughter to NYC to shop, a graduation present. We stayed for four night. The experience was above and beyond great. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they even called a taxi for me when I was stuck across the George Washington Bridge. The rooms were spotless, comfortable and very nice atmosphere overall. Our last night on our trip we wanted to stay in NYC so that we could attend a Broadway show and return late, Crowne Plaza management allowed me to keep my car in the parking lot so I did not have to drive into the city and worry about parking. I want to thank all Crowne Plaza staff for helping me make my daughters experience to NYC one to remember. I will certainly stay in this hotel again and will highly recommend Crowne Plaza to friend and co-workers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great service, poor check-out process

By

06 abril 2016

club

I had a disagreement with my final bill which the desk clerk provided no help in straightening out. I believe this problem was later eliminated by the Accounting Department.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear VA visitor, Thank you for your review and for being a Club IHG Rewards Member! I do want to apologize for the difficulties you experience when trying to settle your bill. I'm glad that our accounting department was able to fixed this matter. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 abril 2016

Hotel highly recommended, good service.
You can reach the main destinations using car or public transportation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Thank you Dante for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are happy to hear that you had great stay and found our location to be convenient for you. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shampoo and Conditioner

By

31 marzo 2016

club

was the WORST smelling hair products I have ever used. I could smell the nasty smell in my hair all day and it drove me crazy. Other than that it was a nice hotel and roomy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel for a decent price

By

28 marzo 2016

club

Had a great stay at this nice hotel. Excellent staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Thank you for the great review bluejay29, we look forward to your next stay! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.Of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información