Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 357 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

nice hotel

By

juillet 31, 2015

club

would recommend this hotel to others. very clean. friendly, helpful staff. comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, poor food quality

By

juillet 27, 2015

club

Comfortable beds, quiet room and free wireless is appreciated. While the breakfast is fine, food for any other meal needs serious improvement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2015
Dear Steve_33, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us as a valuable IHG member. We look for the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Complaints

By

juillet 27, 2015

club

I was in town for a funeral, and my previous arrangements for lodging fell through. I was able to book with Crowne Plaza Englewood quickly and easily. When checking in the front desk staff were very friendly, and accommodating. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable short stay !

By

juillet 26, 2015

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Englewood from 2nd - 6th July 2015. The hotel was conveniently located to relatives whom we were visiting and served our needs very well. The rooms were big and clean and there was hot water in the shower. We used the swimming pool and fitness centre and both were ideal for our use. Wifi and parking were free which are nice little extras to have. We had no problems during our stay. I think the staff could have been a bit more friendly and warm but that's just a personal opinion. In summary, a great stay and would recommend to friends and family if they are looking for a hotel in the Englewood area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2015
Dear Smaniar, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and provide us with information in regards to your recent stay with us. On behalf of the hotel management and staff I wish to thank you for your kind comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay and would return. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Dear Mr. Ed2, Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood for your kind comments, we are looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great

By

juillet 22, 2015

club

the whole experience at the Hotel was great and fun for the family

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2015
Dear DeJesus22, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are delighted to hear you had a great time with your family. Please come back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was very disappointed by this hotel

By

juillet 22, 2015

Although the rooms were clean and comfortable enough, basic problems ruined my experience at this hotel. First, our TV kept turning off on its own every few minutes. We could not use it at all. Second, there were not enough outlets in the room to plug our laptop in while sitting at the desk. My husband had work to do, and it was difficult to find somewhere to plug in. Third, my kids wanted to go swimming on Sunday morning. The pool was adequate for an indoor hotel pool, but then 3 separate non-guest swimming lessons started. The instructors told us we could stay in the pool, but it became too crowded with 9-12 kids plus instructors using up all the areas my kids wanted to swim. We had to leave after one instructor walked into my 5 year old 3 times. When the kids wanted to come out of the pool, there were no towels. My husband spent 10-15 min looking for towels and ended up having to go to the front desk to ask housekeeping to bring some down. We received no apologies and were really angry. If only one parent had been at the pool, the kids would have had to go without towels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the travel community. Our goal is to provide our guests with exceptional and memorable experiences and I am so sorry to hear that we were unable to accomplish that during your stay with us. I will certainly share your feedback with my team and I do hope that you will consider staying with us during future visits to Englewood.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doubt if I would ever stay there again

By

juillet 21, 2015

club

I have traveled for several yrs with a boys hockey team. This was my worst experience. A) in April I booked a suite(2 rooms) for a stay in July. B)asked if a microwave & refrigerator was in the room---told no. C) called in June regarding the microwave & fridge.... was told $10 per day per appliance. No microwave is available in lobby. D) arrived at hotel to be put in a room that had a king size bed with a couch "crammed" in. Very little free space....but it did have appliances. Called desk clerk and was told this was what was available and they would credit me $10 per night. Then I went to sleep on the pull out couch. A) when the couch was pulled out, the space was so tight you had to crawl on the bed to go to the bathroom. B) the mattress had to be many years old....it sunk in the middle and was very lumpy. The next day I spoke with the manager and we agreed on comp for 1 day. I took my grandson down for breakfast one day a). $1.00 for coffee that all other hotels provide free. B) asked the guy in the restaurant for an apple juice and bagel---$9 outrageous. The customer that was standing next to me said it was only$7.95 for a full breakfast. When the man came back, I ask him why he didn't tell me that....his response was "I gave you what you asked for". My response to him was "is this customer service". About 15 minutes later (and they weren't busy) my grandson got his apple juice. Last day there, I didn't get the bill under the door..very unusual. When I asked for it, it took me 3x's before it was finally correct. Disappointed, disgusted, one very unhappy customer. One day credit is not enough to compensate for the problems

PS the manager did tell me that the appliances are available on the 7th thru 9th floor. It's too bad that yr reservations dept and/or front desk don't have this information

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Mr.Granny 7187, Please accept my sincere apologies about the less than desired experience with our service in the Crowne Plaza Englewood and falling below your expectations is totally unacceptable. We pride ourselves with the quality of services and products we offer. It is our goal to exceed our guests expectations and create lasting memories. I have taken the liberty to copy our management team on your concern and will be following up accordingly. We look for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

juillet 16, 2015

i travel very often and I had a great stay with this hotel. I will definitely be staying here again for any leisure or business purposes. Staff is very accommodating and friendly as well especially the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and provide us with information in regards to your recent stay with us. On behalf of the hotel management and staff I wish to thank you for your kind comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

juillet 13, 2015

club

Ramon was very helpful during my stay! I will be returning soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We were truly delighted that you were impressed with our Staff, and quality of Service. We are looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

juillet 09, 2015

club

Stay was quiet and comfortable. Spent a lot of time in the room, the tv channel options were good, however the remote was kind of shady and the volume of the TV never got quite loud enough when the AC was running. The pool area looked kind of dreary and there was no Sauna or Hot tub, but the exercise room was okay, and the stay came with a free pass to "The Gym" located across the street, which had much nicer gym/sauna access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2015
Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood we are looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and convenient

By

juillet 05, 2015

club

great location, and comfortable beds. doesn't come with a fridge though, which is annoying for the amount that you pay for it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 07, 2015
Dear Fred Flinstein, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.Your recommendation of The Crowne Plaza Englewood is very important to us and we thank you for the vote of confidence. We look forward to welcoming you home soon and in the interim, remain at your service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información