Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 363 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Excellent location and good hotel

By

07 agosto 2015

Staying at this property satisfied our expectations and we feel happy we now have this hotel option while visiting our family in New Jersey
We will come back in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior stay

By

06 agosto 2015

You made our short stay more comfortable and enjoying, it was a great experience staying with Crowne Plaza at Englewood, NJ.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

03 agosto 2015

Crowne Plaza Englewood is my "Go To" hotel. I travel to NJ/NY on business 3-4 times a month for 2-4 days at a stretch each visit. I considered renting a corporate apartment, but there is no need when the pricing and accommodations are this terrific. This hotel is in close proximity to just about anything you need. The staff at this particular hotel; from the front desk, to the restaurant, to the maintenance guy I see in the elevator are all A+
The only annoying hitch is the swim classes that are offered at the hotel some evenings from approximately 5-7:30pm. Apparently they are suppose to leave a "lane" open for hotel guests, but this isn't the case. If you are going to take advantage of the pool, plan to use it before/after these classes. Once again, the front desk is more than accommodating to let you know what days/times these class are booked. Don't get me wrong, it's a brilliant income producing revenue for the hotel & if it continues to keep this hotel running Kudos to them!
That being said, Crown Plaza Englewood still receives 5 out of 5 Stars, the customer service here is second to none & out weighs the pool schedule!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Lisa Vcar, Thank you for taking the time to complete the review and provide us with your feedback. We constantly strive to improve our services and it is always refreshing to receive positive feedback from our guests. Undoubtedly, there is always room for improvement and we thank you for assisting us towards that goal. Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood and we are looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unethical practice and excessive charges

By

01 agosto 2015

club

Details of my dissatisfactions are included in the questionnaire above,.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Paleface 694, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We are also very sorry for any inconvenience the situation may have caused you. Our goal is to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas, and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean and good size room

By

01 agosto 2015

The room was comfortable and the location is ideal for transportation into the city and for shopping. There is an indoor pool, but the gym facilities are located in another location. The restaurant is comparable with other dining places and the food was good. However, the tv channels available were limited. No Hallmark.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Nune, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and provide us with information in regards to your recent stay with us. On behalf of the hotel management and staff I wish to thank you for your kind comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

31 julio 2015

club

would recommend this hotel to others. very clean. friendly, helpful staff. comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Rachpap, Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood, we truly appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to welcome you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

29 julio 2015

I like staying at this place and would come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Mprieto, We appreciate and value your business, we know you have many choices, we thank you for your loyalty of choosing the Crowne Plaza Englewood Hotel for your accommodation while visiting the northern New Jersey area. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to seeing you (and serving you) in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, poor food quality

By

27 julio 2015

club

Comfortable beds, quiet room and free wireless is appreciated. While the breakfast is fine, food for any other meal needs serious improvement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Steve_33, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us as a valuable IHG member. We look for the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Complaints

By

27 julio 2015

club

I was in town for a funeral, and my previous arrangements for lodging fell through. I was able to book with Crowne Plaza Englewood quickly and easily. When checking in the front desk staff were very friendly, and accommodating. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Travelmaven23, Thank you for an awesome 5 Star Review. As a valuable IHG member is our mission to make your stay enjoyable. Look forward to welcome you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable short stay !

By

26 julio 2015

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Englewood from 2nd - 6th July 2015. The hotel was conveniently located to relatives whom we were visiting and served our needs very well. The rooms were big and clean and there was hot water in the shower. We used the swimming pool and fitness centre and both were ideal for our use. Wifi and parking were free which are nice little extras to have. We had no problems during our stay. I think the staff could have been a bit more friendly and warm but that's just a personal opinion. In summary, a great stay and would recommend to friends and family if they are looking for a hotel in the Englewood area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Smaniar, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and provide us with information in regards to your recent stay with us. On behalf of the hotel management and staff I wish to thank you for your kind comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

23 julio 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay and would return. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Mr. Ed2, Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood for your kind comments, we are looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great

By

22 julio 2015

club

the whole experience at the Hotel was great and fun for the family

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear DeJesus22, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are delighted to hear you had a great time with your family. Please come back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información