Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 449 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

449opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    246
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great location

By

09 febrero 2016

club

Convenient to the George Washington Bridge and I-95. Quiet room. Great hotel bar with fantastic bartender Laura who made me feel at home with her outgoing and friendly personality! The hotel is also close to the George Washington Bridge and I-95. Also convenient to charming downtown Englewood and its many restaurants. My only quibble was the uncomfortable mattress and inconsistent heating unit in guest room 620. Time to replace that mattress!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club member coffee

By

04 febrero 2016

club

After going to the gym I stop for a coffee only to find out I need a dollar for the machine? What happened to club member free coffee. Sound silly but after a good experience you buckle and dime us? I stay all over the country on business this must be a first. I assume you don't need replete guest as NJ is so busy. Oh well I will not be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食のアイテム

By

02 febrero 2016

朝食のアイテムとしては特に普通であったが、ゆで卵が殻をむいた状態で提供されていて、食べたが味が変だった。
古いものをそのまま提供していたのでは?
卵料理としては目玉焼きもおいてほしかった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

27 enero 2016

club

My overall stay was an enjoyable experience. The staff were very professional and quick to respond to any question or request. My room was quiet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear your expectations were met during your interaction with our hotel staff. We hope to see you during your next visit to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The service at the Blue City Grille is great

By

25 enero 2016

club

I tried the Blue City Grille morning and evening, and was not disappointed...

Good food, company, attention...

Try it out the next time you are in town..

There are multiple opportunities to enjoy yourself..

Thank,
John from South Carolina

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are delighted that you enjoyed our restaurant. We have shared your feedback with our management team to continue providing great service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Crowne Standards at all

By

25 enero 2016

Drink cup from previous occupant left in refrigerator. Bathroom sink faucet loose. Coffee cup not cleaned for next day. Coffee packet not replaced. No firm pillow offered, only mushy ones.

"Homemade" meat loaf in restraunt was clearly a prefab animal patty of some sort with bone grit in practically every bite.

Surprising poor performance for this brand.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 febrero 2016
Dear Pbbix, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We deeply apologize if our housekeeping services and the food we have served may have caused you any inconvenience. Although it is regrettable that you found our property to be sub par, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud Heater Blower - No Sleep

By

22 enero 2016

club

The room heater sounded like an airplane landing. The switch was broken. Every time the heat switched on we woke up.

Very frustrating.
The staff gave us 50% refund.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 febrero 2016
Dear barkminder, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review about your hotel experience. I am very disappointed to hear that you did not get a restful night in your room. We always want our guest to have a relaxing and comfortable stay. I will follow up your concerns to the hotel management to ensure that all appliances particularly the room heater is in working order. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments are important to us and I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 enero 2016

club

Great hotel, excellent staff...very comfortable and relaxing weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and excellent bed and room temperature

By

05 enero 2016

The location is excellent and the bed and room is comfortable. The dish tv service is poor. Does not have Hallmark or Lifetime and the channels that are available always go out several times in the middle of the programs. Breakfast buffet is acceptable and I thought the dinner menu and food is good.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 enero 2016
Dear Monny, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice to see your positive comments regarding our location, bed, room, and our food. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our TV service channel selection. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My "go to" hotel in north Jersey

By

03 enero 2016

Friendly staff and spacious rooms, good location. Rooms have been renovated in the past year or so and look great.
Rooms blacked out nicely for good sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay here

By

02 enero 2016

club

This hotel was a wonderful first time experience for us. It was convenient, clean, the staff was helpful even calling us the day we arrived to see if everything was to our satisfaction, and it was. We had everything we needed for our comfort and convenience. There was a microwave and refrigerator as well as a coffee maker and delicious coffee. There were three chairs including a desk chair and a large relaxing chair plus a third one just to sit on. We usually have a room with two chairs, so this was a surprise. The bathroom was large with adequate lighting, a wonderful shower and all the amenities like shampoo, conditioner, plus a nail file and hair dryer and cosmetic mirror.
It was a quiet room, and because I am allergic to feathers, they provided us with pillows that were hypo-allergenic. A very comfortable matress with adequate bedding supplies also.
There is nothing I can say about this place except: If you are looking for a place to stay when you are traveling, Stay There!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for a wonderful review. We are delighted to have been able to accommodate you in every department. I hope this is not the last time we hear from you. We have discussed your comments with management to continue providing such great service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 enero 2016

club

Great place to stay easy access to attractions. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Pool. onsite parking no cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to have been able to meet your satisfactions during your visit to NJ/NY. We have reviewed your comments with our management and staff. Thank you for being a valuable IHG member with us. We hope to service you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información