Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 281 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Slept well and courteous staff.

By

21 julio 2015

club

We like this hotel when we are in the area. It is very clean, comfortable and bright. The staff is very professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
We look forward to your next visit. The cleanliness of our rooms is very important to us and we are happy that we have met your expectations. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exactly what we needed

By

17 julio 2015

club

This hotel was perfect for what we were looking for. It had clean rooms, a clean lobby, a lovely indoor pool, a gym and it was quiet. No free breakfast but there is a restaurant that looked nice but we didn't really check out. There are lots of places to eat and a mall and a Target next door. If you stay here, go and find a nearby bagel place and a pizza joint. Truthfully, we looked in the area and just needed a safe place to get a good night's sleep while visiting family and this was just what we found. We will definitely be staying here again when we are in the area. Other reviews for nearby hotels had some safety concerns and that was our top priority. Reasonably priced, lovely and helpful staff. Wouldn't change a thing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for the kids words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning to see us again the next time you are in that area. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great dependable hotel!

By

08 julio 2015

club

We have been coming here for many years. Always clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2015
Thank you for the favorable review, we look forward to pleasing you again during your next visit. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

06 julio 2015

Is it possible to have the omelette bar open earlier? I sometimes have to be in work early so I go to breakfast at 6:30. The omelette bar does not open until 7am or later.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your comment. I have shared this with the restaurant manager. We will make sure that the omelet station is in operation during scheduled restaurant weekday business times. We look forward to your next visit, have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

30 junio 2015

platinumelite

Nice room and breakfast was great, but internet was terribly slow.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 julio 2015
Dear Patternist, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. Thank you for commending our rooms and breakfast options. However, we are sorry for the internet service being not up to the standards you were expecting. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel thus your feedback is important. We assure you that your comments will be forwarded to management to be discussed for proper evaluation and improvement. We hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGcare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend

By

23 junio 2015

platinumelite

great room; great bed; nice but small bathroom; good value; attentive staff; spotty / weak internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2015
We are happy that you enjoyed the amenities at the Crowne Plaza Fairfield during your recent visit. We have been working with our internet company and have diagnosed the issue. It was rectified and the system has complete and full coverage at a very high signal strength. We apologize if this was an issue during you recent visit. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and convinence

By

23 junio 2015

club

Easy access location and a Target store is right by the hotel within walking distance that no need to worry on missing anything. Good service and great value, friendly people. Only reserve is the air-conditioning being too loud!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2015
We are happy that you enjoyed your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Our location is a plus with many of our clients needs within walking distance. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Comfortable room

By

23 junio 2015

Overall - I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza to other guests and co-workers

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2015
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to your next visit. Have an excellent day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, resourceful, great service

By

23 junio 2015

ONly commnets is just a little bit confusing...the front door seems more like a window display..going from check-in desk to elevators is a confusing layout...could be signaled a little better...the instruction was just "elevator beyond the piano"..other than that great job, thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2015
Thank you for being or guest. We apologize about the confusion on where your room was in relation to the entrance or front desk. We will look into providing better directions and signage. We look forward to your return. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, had issues with air conditioning

By

19 junio 2015

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable, had a nice friendly atmosphere. My room was very nice and large. I did have a big problem with the air conditioning in the room. When it would turn on, it was so loud it would wake us both up, and it turned on and off all night, struggling to keep the room at 70 degrees (this is probably an artifact of staying on the 4th floor and the physics property that says heat rises). Needless to say, we were exhausted when we had to leave in the morning, because it was impossible to stay asleep. I think it was just a problem with the air con in my particular room, and is not indicative of the rest of the hotel, but it did leave a bit of a sour taste in my mouth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2015
Thank you for sharing your comments. We apologize if the AC unit in your room was loud and not working properly. This is not the norm. We hope that you would consider us for your next visit to the area. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP Fairfield

By

16 junio 2015

platinumelite

very accommodating
Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2015
We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite, Nice Bed, Great Food, Terrible Internet Service

By

15 junio 2015

Room Service/food was outstanding. Clean everywhere.
Nice staff. For the price, a microwave/fridge would have been nice. No lap pool, great fitness center. Other room doors slammed loudly, which kept me up a couple of nights. If you need to VPN and do work, look elsewhere. The internet was atrocious, except in the mornings. I could not effectively VPN in the evenings to support my department remotely. I could not even check email half of the time (I was there a week) and the front desk gave me the support number to the company that provides the internet service to the hotel. Whoa, Bad model there. Attempting to pass the onus onto another entity for something that you advertised as a hotel provided service left a bad taste. For the price of the stay, I should not be the one waiting on a customer service line for internet troubles. I am going to give it another shot next week, because the other services were so great (Staff, food). Hopefully, the internet problems are better. Will post a follow up review on 6/29/15

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información