Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 419 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Friendly staff, clean hotel and convenient location

By

11 julio 2016

club

Overall my stay was very pleasant with helpful staff and good amenities for a business trip. Clean, large rooms and good free internet.
Just a few things which could improve:
- The air conditioning units were quite loud and perhaps need modernising
- The hair dryers in the room were not very powerful.
- There were no areas to be able to sit outside which would have been a nice option on a summer's evening

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not handle problems well

By

05 julio 2016

club

Location not recomended without a car

Clean and nice room

Good bfast and gym

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well run hotel

By

01 julio 2016

Stayed at Crowne Plaza Fairfield for business. Check in was quick and pleasant. Room and amenities were nice and very comfortable. While the furniture could be updated, it was in good repair, functional and comfortable. The restaurant has very good food and the staff is friendly and attentive. No complaints and would be very happy to stay at this hotel again, should business take me there

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable. We thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's almost there...

By

27 junio 2016

For my point of view, it's a very good hotel to stay during business travels.
I just missed to have a small fridge in my room (not available in most of the rooms).
Other suggestion would be for the omelette maker at the breakfast to start earlier. Most of the days, he was expected to start at 7am but he was usually late there and I could never get an omelette on time to leave for the office. Even if he starts on time at 7am, it would be late for good part of guests. I would say 6h45am a good timing.
Besides of that, all good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us.  We value your feedback and will use your comments as a guideline for future improvements. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

27 junio 2016

Used this hotel as a base of operations for a family trip that took us into Brooklyn, Manhattan and upstate locations. Needed a little comfort for our family of 4 as we'd be burning a lot of energy each day. The rooms, the safe feel and the food all fit the bill. Staff was friendly and attentive. Very happy with our experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We hope that the entire family enjoyed their trip to New York and we thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield! We appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD

By

27 junio 2016

club

I'm here NJ for a week business trip. My colleague found me this hotel to stay, very good location, big plaza near by, lot of restaurants. And close to my work place. When I get there, very easy find parking. Serve breakfast. Quite room and nice hotel room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel to be a good fit for you. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

It's a great hotel. Friendly staff, clean room. Breakfast was good. everything was made to comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

24 junio 2016

Convenient to my office, I'm a frequent guest and always am greeted with a friendly smile. Comfortable, clean rooms with problems resolved quickly. Comfortable, clean lobby and restaurant/bar for meeting clients or a quick cup of coffee. A low price gas station

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staffs

By

21 junio 2016

People are friendly and easy to work with. Check in and out are fast and easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your recognition of our friendly staff! We have a great team here at Crowne Plaza Fairfield that works hard to provide you with a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

20 junio 2016

club

I would absolutely recommend this hotel/group to stay for business or personal purposes. The check-in was flawless and the rooms were kept beautifully; this was a 3 night stay so it is a true testament. I would avoid the restaurant as the wait staff was not friendly, courteous or engaging. The food was okay but the service was a detractor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that overall your stay with us was enjoyable. We apologize that your experience in our restaurant did not meet your expectations, but we thank you for letting us know that this is one area where we can make some improvements. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

16 junio 2016

I have stayed at this property before also. I find that their customer service has improved tremendously. Marlly is exceptionally good. She ensures that customer expectations are not only met but exceeded. Always a smiling and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for continuing to choose Crowne Plaza Fairfield. Marlly does a great job leading our front desk team and we appreciate your recognition of her stellar service. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in Fairfield Crown Plaza

By

15 junio 2016

On busy route 46 in North NJ, there is an oasis awaiting where the fine folks there will take very good care of you. The front desk staff is friendly and very accommodating. Keena (sp?) at the front desk is one of the best desk personnel I have encountered. The Chives restaurant has excellent fare for the breakfast buffet as well as a beautiful dinner. I did not go anywhere else to eat during my three day stay. All in all, a perfect stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that Keanah was friendly while welcoming you and that you enjoyed both meals at Chives! Our chefs do a great job with every item on our menu! We also have weekly specials, so make sure to take a look at those during your next stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información