Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 357 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Quick Business Trip

By

06 febrero 2016

club

I was in for one night on a business trip. Check in and out was quick and easy. Staff was pleasant and helpfull. The room was clean and comfortable. They had a great selection of movie channels to relax to. Breakfast in the morning was quick, easy, and good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Choice

By

06 febrero 2016

From a business traveler point of view, it's hard to beat this hotel. They just simply streamline your flow. You really feel like you're in your normal environment, but there's a bunch of extra people around, handling and catering you ever step. You surprisingly feel spoiled after staying here!

As for food, the lunch/dinner options are truly amazing. Not just for the level of this hotel, but can hold up to the finest five star hotels. Unfortunately, the breakfast buffet leaves a bit to be desired. Adequate, but they could do better compared to all the other level of standards at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and the time you took to write this review. We are happy to hear that you feel spoiled when you stay here and we look forward to continuing to spoil you with each visit. Also, thank you for sharing your feedback about our breakfast buffet. We are always looking for ways to improve, so we will share this with our staff as well. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

29 enero 2016

club

breakfast was poor as the chef usually there for doing ommelettes was on vacation for two weeks

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the inconvenience of not having our chef available at the breakfast buffet to make those omelettes for you. Upon request, we are also able to make omelette through our kitchen. Again we apologize for this inconvenience and thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service, needs updating

By

24 enero 2016

club

Hotel employees were friendly and attentive. Rooms need and décor need to be updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience and Service

By

21 enero 2016

club

Such an excellent place to stay and enjoy a friend's wedding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback, and we are so happy to hear that your time with us was enjoyable. We hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service-comfortable room-great nights sleep

By

17 enero 2016

club

But for a few problems that can be corrected I would stay at the Crown Plaza again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and a member of our staff will be contacting you directly for more information about your suggestions for improvement.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer service

By

14 enero 2016

Great customer service. . Anna in particular is exceptionally good at front Desk.
I have been regulary staying at this hotel and their customer service has definately gone couple of notches up in last one year. The staff is very responsive to customer needs
Would definately recommend this property
The room was very spacious and clean. the quality of lined was good
The internet speed was good and I was able to work without any interupptions

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and value your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We are thrilled that you have multiple opportunities to experience our exceptional level of service and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming Cookie is really nice

By

12 enero 2016

club

always feel good while i can have Welcoming cookie everytime when i back to hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We couldn't agree with you more about the welcome cookies! They are a big hit with our guests and make the hotel lobby smell so delicious! We cannot wait for you to come back again to enjoy some more of them!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

10 enero 2016

club

Already provided a long review. To reiterate, it was please experience, ambience was impressive but was disappointed with lack of free continental breakfast service. We had to spent quite on a bit on breakfast with 10 of us travelling. Other than that everything else was excellent.

thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again during your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza a bit disappointing

By

10 enero 2016

We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Fairfield many times and generally like it very much. This was a disappointing stay with staff, amenities and the restaurant below our expectations.
We'll stay again however and see if things improve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We thank you for choosing to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

R Mayne

By

06 enero 2016

platinumelite

After initial bad room experience, which the staff rectified immediately, the remainder of our stay was very enjoyable. Was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the food in the Chives restaurant, which was reasonably priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered upon check in, but we are happy to hear our staff was able to resolve the issue for you. Our chefs take pride in our restaurant and the quality food that we offer with our menu. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy a delicious meal without having to leave the hotel. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with great service

By

04 enero 2016

Nice lobby with cozy fireplace is a great place to meet up with colleagues. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly Staff who gave perfect recommendations for local businesses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and to share some feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and we value your comments. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información