Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 624 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

624opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    422
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Nice stay and friendly staff

By

03 julio 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful with questions regarding surrounding area restaurants. Room was comfortable and pool was nice and refrreshing. Buffet breakfast was ok, but slightly overpriced for value/quality of food. Free shuttle to FLL Airport was convenient and a nice perk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Chucky017, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June Stay

By

26 junio 2016

The parking needs to be worked on other than that most of the rest is favorable. The people at the desk are not overloaded with being helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Bill from Vero, Thank you for your comments , we appreciate them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleep

By

24 junio 2016

Bed was amazing. TV channel was great. Nice pool and view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and excellent rating.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly, parking adequate. Room service was well prepared.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at your establishment. It was fairly close to the facility that we will be visiting thrice more in the coming months. I will be staying here again and have recommended it to my colleagues who will be taking the same courses in the future. Please understand that the travel was booked by the company I work for and they did not have my IHG Rewards Number so the Check-In did not go as it would have if they'd have known I was a Platinum Customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate that you will recommend our Hotel to your friends,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale as a stop before and after our cruise. I must say I was very impressed with this hotel as far as the staff, room, pool and restaurant.

It was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Only two things happened during our stay - one was our hair dryer was not functioning but after a call to the front desk, a brand new one was delivered within minutes.

We booked a shuttle to the airport for a specific time, but needed to change the time at the last minute - the staff was VERY courteous and rearranged our shuttle service immediately and flawlessly.

Oh, we were supposed to be cruising out of MIAMI instead of Ft. Lauderdale, and the staff went out of their way to arrange transportation for us (an hour away). thanks Crowne Plaza for helping us out so much!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay . We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Location

By

19 junio 2016

This property is minutes from FT. Lauderdale airport (and port) and convenient to all of the Miami area.

The best restaurants are all within 5 miles and the enjoyment and savings to be had are well worth staying in Ft. Lauderdale - at this Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear dickm123, Thank you very much for your comments. We value your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 junio 2016

This property is centrally located which allows you to travel less for business. The staff are very friendly along with a great at home atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Brandon007, Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to your here again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bartender

By

14 junio 2016

if you stay at this hotel try the bar and hope Bill is there great bartender(old school baby). He always has something to talk about makes the evening nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear mike957, Thank you for your great comments, we will make sure we let Mr. Bill knows about it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cruise Traveler

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient to cruise terminal. I was able to leave my car at the hotel during my cruise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear SV88, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary Cruise layover at the Crowne Plaza FL

By

14 junio 2016

they saved the best for last, the transportation coordinator George J. was outstanding in providing need information to the various groups while waiting for shuttle service to the various ships at the ports.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Twin one, We appreciate your wonderful feedback .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair hotel

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

Not a bad hotel, but silly that they charge $10 for parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Blake_5, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are sorry you feel that way about the parking charge.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información