Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

Recepción del hotel: 1-954-5238080

Fax del hotel: 1-954-5238909

C. e. del hotel: crowneplaza455@gmail.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ft. Lauderdale/ Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

- Distancia del hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM norte

- Take US-1 North. Turn left at SR-84 West, hotel is on the right.

tren
AMTRAK

- Distancia del hotel: 3.6 MI/ 5.79 KM norte

- Take Andrews Ave North and turn left on Davie Blvd. The station is on the right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 7.00 USD

- Self Parking available for a nominal fee Four level parking garage. Well lit, with security.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 204 opiniones
86%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

204comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    122
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Close to airport

By

28 julio 2014

Clean, comfortable, and easy to access. Children loved the pool. Shuttle to airport for an early morning flight was very convenient.

Ver más
Ver menos

Short Stay

By

23 julio 2014

The hotel was great and the location very convenient.

Ver más
Ver menos

Best night's sleep

By

17 julio 2014

We were overwhelmed with the comfort of the King size bed in our room and we had a good night's sleep.
Unfortunately we were only booked in for 1 night.

If we are travelling in the Fort Lauderdale area in future would certainly consider staying here.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service

By

13 julio 2014

This is an excellent value for the price. Very accommodating staff will do their best to make you feel comfortable. Nice atmosphere in a contemporary setting.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hote.

By

11 julio 2014

We stayed here after cruise and it was wonderful. Nice large room, bed was great, and great service. This is a keeper on the list of great hotels.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Place at an even better cost

By

11 julio 2014

Really great place and a pleasant surprise at how well designed and up to date this hotel is. Highly recommended!

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice hotel in a not so nice part of town

By

10 julio 2014

Nice hotel. Don't walk around at night though. Problems that arose with the room were never fixed. Room had a broken telephone that was never repaired or replaced. TV stopped working. Had to pack a family of 4 at midnight to switch rooms. That wasn't fun after a long day.

Ver más
Ver menos

Will go there again

By

09 julio 2014

- gym is good (but they did not manage to turn off or back the loud music)
- restaurant is good (but my breakfast was billed twice, hope they will fix it, but no answer yet)
- room and sleep quality was very good
- free parking in park house
- gym und pool (nice) is 24 hrs
- good WiFi coverage all over the hotel
- free airport shuttle (call them when before you arrive!!)

Ver más
Ver menos

immaculate hotel and wonderful service by everyone

By

07 julio 2014

From the time I checked in to departure, everyone was wonderful and so kind. I was there for a week on business for relocation to Ft. Lauderdale area. I had never been to this city and the staff at the hotel were kind, helpful and caring. The king room I had was immaculate and very spacious. Very quiet and comfortable. Each evening I enjoyed the company of the bar/restaurant staff who were very genuine and good people. Shout out to Andres and Bill who were wonderful at the bar! So friendly and compassionate. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Would recommend to anyone and the price was excellent for the services provided. Great job!

Ver más
Ver menos

Dropped off like trash on the corner

By

06 julio 2014

Rooms were nice. Bathroom was small and difficult to move around in and enter, especially with more than one person staying in the room. Bed was stiff as a board. Restaurant was overpriced with unfriendly service. When we were dropped off by the shuttle, we were dropped off in an alley and directed to go through the garage to the lobby. Not a great first impression.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent customer service!

By

04 julio 2014

The customer service at this hotel is by far better than other hotels that we have stayed at. Everyone was very attentive. The pool is great and it was great there were floors geared specifically to leisure guests to limit the noise in the common areas. Overall it was a great experience!

Ver más
Ver menos

Very Impressed!

By

03 julio 2014

I was very impressed by the look and feel of this crowne plaza. When i first booked I thought I was not going to like the location because of where it is located. However, We were nicely suprised. We will definitely stay here again. We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for a party of 4 and was very close to the i-95 interstate.

Ver más
Ver menos