Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 442 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Hotel

By

24 julio 2015

club

The front desk agent, Ashley was so amazing! She was so kind and made us feel so special when we checked in. The room far exceeded my expectations. The bed was so comfortable and the room extremely clean. The bathroom was very well maintained(loved the shampoo and conditioner). There was even a little couch/chair in the corner of the room. Full Directv was available in the room as well! Just a great experience and I will absolutely be coming back on my next visit to Florida!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

21 julio 2015

The hotel was great, friendly staff, nice rooms and conveniently located to the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Detroit99,Thank you very much for your wonderful feed back, we appreciate it and hope to see you again at our Hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean...

By

20 julio 2015

club

My experience at the Crowne Plaza July 2, 2015 was a great experience. The hotel room, The fitness Center, The pool and the restaurant was very clean. I had a bad experience the prior night at another hotel. I booked this hotel a 3:30 am on July 2 and was very happy to have done so. I would like to thank everyone for my stay. My time in Ft. Lauderdale started out a little shaky but after checking in at the Crowne Plaza, I started to enjoy my Ft Lauderdale trip. Thank you all so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Acomb, Thank you for your fantastic feedback and we hope to see you again, we take pride and joy to make sure we keep our Hotel clean.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cruise port Hotel

By

20 julio 2015

Excellent staff, good rooms and close to the cruise port and airport. Great shuttle service with good Hotel Staff all around except at Kiki's bar/Restaurant (Restaurant in hotel) is horrible, overpriced with inattentive staff and poor food quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

15 julio 2015

club

Nice hotel very convenient to the airport. Shuttle to and from makes it easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Glad you found our hotel convenient and to your liking. Come again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor front desk service

By

14 julio 2015

club

Had the worst experience in our reservations. We always stay at crowne plaza hotel in our travels. But will never stay or recommend ft Lauderdale hotel. The management is the worst and they continued to give us poor service. We went as a family of 13. Reserved 4 rooms before our cruise and again after our return for 3 more days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
We do apologize for the issues you encountered at the hotel during your stay. Please give us a call at the hotel to discuss these issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep for a weary business traveler

By

13 julio 2015

club

I always enjoy Crowne Plaza because I can count on a great nights sleep and great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Keep coming back !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

10 julio 2015

club

Wonderful staff ... Helpful, courteous and friendly.
Pool area was very relaxing. Comfortable rooms - cleanliness was very good throughout the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feed back on our staff I will make sure to pass it on to everyone. Glad you found our hotel to be exceptional. Come again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cruise trip over night stay

By

08 julio 2015

platinumelite

first IHG hotel I stayed at with no complimentary breakfast and no free shuttle service, food was experience and they automatically added gratuity to everything you brought

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
I do aplogize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Please give us a call at the hotel so , we can discuss these issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and friendly service

By

07 julio 2015

Very convenient, close to airport and cruise port. Good value for your money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Come again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Spot

By

04 julio 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location....
Friendly and Attentive staff....
Comfortable Room....
Great Amenities....
What more could you ask for!?

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feed back. I am glad you found our hotel to be an ALL rounder. Thanks again. Come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marian

By

28 junio 2015

platinumelite

This hotel has excellent service. The roof top pool was a bonus.
The rooms and hotel were new and clean.
Marian at check in was extremely helpful and my family and friends enjoyed her hospitality.
She went above and beyond the normal duties to help us with restaurants and directions.
This hotel I would recommend the day before a cruise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
Thanks for your wondeful feedback. Thanks for your recognition on our wonderful agent Marian she is a true asset to our hotel. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información