Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 594 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Ft Lauderdale Crowne Plaza

By

25 abril 2016

club

Hotel was very nice and close to the airport and port.
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and always straightened up each day.

My only complaint would be the $10/day parking charge for guests. I would think for the room price that the parking would be included! Non guests were charged the same rate as guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear djd2engr, Thank you for your feedback, we will take in consideration all you comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pre cruise hotel

By

23 abril 2016

Great pre cruise hotel - good location close to Cruise port, Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza for dinner and shopping... Nice hotel with all you need for a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear jfratsis, Thank you very much the great comments, we appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 abril 2016

Everyone at the hotel was very nice. the rooms are clean. I did not like that i had to pay $10 per day to park and at night time they had no parking spots to park in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, staff needs improvement

By

21 abril 2016

This hotel is conveniently located, but the staff seems cold and have a chip on their shoulder; especially in the restaurant/bar. The bar tender needs an attitude adjustment, cold, negative, and disrespectful. I would definitely not recommend dinner or a nightcap. Too bad as I have always respected Crowne Plaza's as being a higher end hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Traveling Man, We apologize for the inconvenience ,we will make sure ,we speak to our Restaurant Manager about this issue, we appreciate your comments, Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best Fort Lauderdale Airport / Cruise area hotel

By

19 abril 2016

As a business traveler staying 250 nights a year in hotels, I have selected IHG brand properties as my choice in where I sleep.

The Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale airport property is a perfect location for business travelers and vacationers, and as a hotel, the staff sets the benchmark for the Crowne Plaza group.

From the initial welcome, to the clean rooms and comfortable beds, this hotel is my choice when I'm in the area..

R. A. Monteiro

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear R. Monteiro, Thank you very much for you wonderful comments. we are very proud to hear that this is the Hotel of your choice, we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place for price

By

18 abril 2016

Good location next to the airport, price point good. Interiors need updating, but was pretty clean. Friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear jtaylor123, Thank you very much for your comments. we appreciate them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay for a Business Meeting

By

10 abril 2016

club

Booked a room here because it was near my customer. The room was modern, clean and very quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear crn2920, Thank you very much for your comment , I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting

By

10 abril 2016

As a gold member - I've never written a review before. But this was the most disappointing property I've stayed at in a long time.

Bedding was dirty, in fact - the pull out couch blanket was beyond disgusting.

I would never stay here or near here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear rps2016, We are very sorry to hear this , please receive our apologies , if you would like to have a conversation about the issue, please give us call at the Hotel and we will be more than happy to discuss it. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

07 abril 2016

Had a great nights sleep. This hotel is very close to Port Everglades and airport, we could not hear the airplanes in our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and rating.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay, Close to Cruise Ship Docks

By

05 abril 2016

club

We stayed here one night, and we had a great experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had dinner, and breakfast in the restaurant. It was nice having the restaurant in the hotel, and there was not any restaurants close, and we didn't want to do any more driving. We wish that parking was included with the room, but the $10 a night parking fee wasn't too bad. Great place to stay before taking a cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale, as the dock was very close. Several blocks away is a strip mall with a large grocery store, and other shops, including a nice nail salon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Cudjoe Gal, Thank you very much for your comments, we appreciate them. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 abril 2016

club

Only complaint is the nose from the air conditioner and the room in the bathroom between the door and toilet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP review

By

30 marzo 2016

the survey is now getting too long....
experience at this property was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 abril 2016
Dear dave065, Thank you very much for the 5 stars rating and for your excellent comments, we really appreciate them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información