Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

Recepción del hotel: 1-954-5238080

Fax del hotel: 1-954-5238909

C. e. del hotel: crowneplaza455@gmail.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ft. Lauderdale/ Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

- Distancia del hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM norte

- Take US-1 North. Turn left at SR-84 West, hotel is on the right.

tren
AMTRAK

- Distancia del hotel: 3.6 MI/ 5.79 KM norte

- Take Andrews Ave North and turn left on Davie Blvd. The station is on the right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 7.00 USD

- Self Parking available for a nominal fee Four level parking garage. Well lit, with security.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 216 opiniones
87%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

216comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Very comfortable

By

18 agosto 2014

club

This was an excellent place to stay. We will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future and recommend to all of our friends and family members. Very convenient to Ft Lauderdale Airport. Staff of very courteous and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Stay!

By

17 agosto 2014

The staff at the hotel are very eager and friendly to assist and provide excellent service! The rooms are large and well appointed and make it easy to work in!

Ver más
Ver menos

Convenient, Comfortable and Excellent Service

By

15 agosto 2014

club

I flew in from the Caribbean en-route to western US and needed a place to stay overnight. From shuttle service to and from the airport, excellent customer service to very clean, modern and comfortable rooms - this is the place to stay, especially if you need to be close to the airport or cruise ship port.

Ver más
Ver menos

Never Trust the Hotel Transportation

By

14 agosto 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is average at best. There is no executive lounge and little or no recognition of IHG loyalty status. The rooms are average and the restaurant is average. Under normal circumstances I would stay here for a night or two on business, maybe. The real problem is with the shuttle/transportation. In the August heat we had to stand in the Florida heat for over an hour waiting to be picked up, the hotel staff was misleading regarding wait time, the first shuttle arrived without enough room for two passengers, the second shuttle made multiple stops before arriving at the hotel, a thoroughly unpleasant experience. on the way to the cruise port the next day we left the hotel early then had to turn around and go back to pick up additional passengers. I wish I had taken a taxi on both days instead of relying on the hotel to have their act together.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Airport to Port Hotel

By

14 agosto 2014

Having booked this hotel based on other people's reviews, we were uncertain what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Beds were comfortable, room was clean (bathroom a bit tight with the door open), restaurant had something for everyone. Loved that the pool and open deck area is located on the fifth floor so that we were well removed from street level. We wanted to be close to both airport and port and this meets both. Not much around the hotel, so we were more than happy to stay and enjoy the hotel amenities to rest up for our cruise/flight the next day. Stayed at this location for both the outbound and return trip for our holiday.

Ver más
Ver menos

great pre-cruise hotel

By

12 agosto 2014

club

Always like to travel day before cruising to avoid airline problems. This hotel located adjacent to cruise port, shopping in walking distance, & van taxi cost $7 per person. Taxi even cheaper. Staff very cordial and we were traveling with extended family & several kids so pool was very enjoyable. Restaurant small but food was excellent.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service

By

11 agosto 2014

I chose your hotel because it was close to the airport and the cruise port. Your staff was very efficient and helpful. It made our stay worth it. It is a bit pricey but we only stayed for a day, so.

Ver más
Ver menos

One of the best!

By

07 agosto 2014

Property looks brand new, and the staff is top notch!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service and extremely comfortable

By

05 agosto 2014

We stayed at this hotel before leaving on a cruise. The front desk clerk was extremely helpful and helped resolve any questions that we had. The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were extremely clean and the beds were comfortable. The only complaint is the dining room. We had no choice but to eat breakfast at the "very limited" breakfast bar and the cost was approximately $17.00 per person, plus gratuities. This is the one area that was upsetting. We only needed "a snack" to get us on our way and ended up spending almost $100 for our family of four. Other than this complaint, everything was great.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excelentes habitacions y servicio

By

04 agosto 2014

Mi familia y yo estamos totalmente satisfechos por el servicio y habitaciones. Lo unico es que los precios del restaurante y fuentes de sodas deberían de ser un poco más accesibles

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable, clean and well furnished room

By

30 julio 2014

Upon arrival employees at the front desk were courteous and efficient . Facilities were very good. The room was clean comfortable and had everything we needed.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Stay

By

30 julio 2014

The location was great. So close to restaurants and shopping centers, and oh yeah, The Beach!!! The room was extremely clean which is something I am always a stickler of. The staff was very hospitable. I was very pleased and comfortable with my stay here. My vacation was great.

Ver más
Ver menos