Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 549 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

549opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Chef Jeff

By

05 febrero 2016

Very nice hotel with great staff from top to bottom. Everyone willing to help and answer questions with a smile. They arranged taxi and shuttle services for us a long with dinner plans at Coconuts Seafood

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here

By

05 febrero 2016

This hotel is staffed by the most incompetent front desk and management staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Would not stay here again on a bet, completely ruined our experience. My entire organization will not be booking this hotel anywhere in the country again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff most excellent

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Here was a hotel that every staff member worked to make sure that our meeting was a success. They were timely, attentive and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Anner59, Thank you very much for a wonderful rating , we appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness, and great people

By

03 febrero 2016

This was our 3rd stay at this hotel, for the cruise, I will definitely book for next year, its more pricey than others , but well worth it, with the comfort and personability of the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff; great design in rooms, quiet, clean and within budget

By

03 febrero 2016

club

I had a peaceful one night stay here post cruise.
The food in dining room was nutritious and well presented. there were plenty of options to choose from.
the fitness center is state of the art with new, useful equipment (I'm a fitness instructor so know)
My room arrangement was lovely- great colors, comfort and style. I appreciated the fridge/microwave and free wi-fi, as well as the aromatherapy sleep set.
The cost was lower than another hotel I had booked at, and I greatly appreciated applying this savings to meals and the like. I would recommend this to other travelers and wish I knew about it initially.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear discogal76, Thank you very much for all your comments, we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay - Great kick off to Cruise

By

29 enero 2016

club

This hotel and staff exceeded expectations. The hotel is modern with well appointed facilities, the restaurant though pricey, serves up excellent food. The hotel staff were exceptional -- friendly, always helpful and willing to go over and beyond to ensure our stay was nothing up top notch! There were seven of us who stayed at this hotel pre-cruise and everyone requested that I book this hotel again next year!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear deblee01, Thank you very much for the wonderful comments, we are happy to hear that , we will make sure we let our staff know about your feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and comfort

By

28 enero 2016

Thank you to all the staff that added to our wonderful vacation before and after our cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear Kathi/Randall, Thank you very much for the excellent rating and for your awesome comments, we hope to see you soon again here.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Airport Hotel

By

27 enero 2016

Lovely accommodations with easy shuttle access to the airport. Don't be put off by where the shuttle drops you off (feels like he's leaving you in a garage!)
Otherwise a very clean and well appointed room with all the amenities you could ask for!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear nellasuzy, Thank you for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 enero 2016

club

Bar / Restaurant Service was excellent.
Very clean rooms and bathrooms. This hotel is my favorite in the Ft Lauderdale area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear KennyD57, Thank you very much for the nice comments , we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Convenient

By

15 enero 2016

club

Greeted by George (I think) in the parking bay - the car had a blue badge so we had an immediate slot. Checked in at the desk although the receptionist was alone and also taking calls at the same time as checking me in was not so good but it worked. Room very well laid out and comfortable and it was a shame I couldn't stay longer but I had to leave at 04:00 to catch a flight. great TV with plenty of good channels to watch. Bathroom spacious and also well laid out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Thank you very much for your comments , we appreciate .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 enero 2016

club

Love everything about this hotel. It's a little pricy and it takes a lot of points in order to qualify for a free stay but we stay here every year and always have a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful rating ans awesome comments , we hope to see you here again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip

By

13 enero 2016

platinumelite

I stayed prior to a cruise. All of my needs were met easily and graciously. The friendliness of the staff and their attention to my specific situation was great. I felt right at home and would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Boohhi, Thank you very much for all your wonderful comments, we appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información