Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 599 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

599opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Pleasant people running a special hotel

By

25 julio 2016

Spent 2 nights here and enjoyed everything! The pool is beautiful and well kept, the room was clean, the breakfast in bed was a delightful change of pace and the neighborhood has a wide variety of retail options, a movie theater with 20 screens and many food/drink options, all within walking distance. (and I don;t walk fast or far)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Great location! Hotel very convenient to lots of shopping and restaurants.
Hotel staff was super friendly and very accommodating!
Awesome outdoor pool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

17 julio 2016

club

I totally love the staff!! It's a super convenient location for my work, but there are many choices that have a similar proximity . Given the choice, I would always stay at the Crowne

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time at Crowne

By

12 julio 2016

club

The hotel will not be my first choice for the area. The experience around the pool with smokers where there is no space for non-smokers, noise in the hallways and pricing of complimentary/additional breakfasts was off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear TS66, I am very sorry about your experience at our hotels. While we are a non-smoking hotel, guests can smoke anywhere outside of the hotel. We have a very large outdoor tropical pool area and have never had complaints of smoking out there. We would have been happy to ask the guests to contain it to a specific area. We take noise complaints very seriously and always attempt to find the source so as not to disturb any other guests. Our hot breakfast buffet is $12.95 per person, however, there are options to include it in the rate. I hope this information helps and we wish you safe travels in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't expect plush...

By

11 julio 2016

club

For the value, this hotel met our needs since we had to stay here for a baseball tournament. However, several issues with the room (bathroom light broke, air conditioner dripped, pillow case not clean). Maintenance did take care of the issues right away! Kudos for that. We never ate in the restaurant so can't comment there. Staff was very nice and room was clean aside from issues noted above. Best part about the room was shower ...high water pressure and clean shower! Rooms do need a full update. Comforter looked new but curtains and wall paint were ugly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Jackets16, I am very sorry to hear about your less than pleasant stay with us. The issues you experienced with your room are unacceptable and we will make sure that room is checked so that the next guests do not experience this as well. I am happy to hear that the service with our staff was excellent, we pride ourselves on having an amazing staff. We do have an excellent location inside Bell Tower Shops, an on-site full service restaurant, and an outdoor heated pool that we hope you were able to utilize. We wish you safe travels in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for the price

By

06 julio 2016

Stayed for softball tournament in area. Great location. Clean hotel. Pool area was nice. Mattresses were a little soft for my liking and the double beds were small. The bathroom did not have an exhaust fan which made room steamy. Overall, a nice stay in a safe, clean hotel. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Sullycane, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza in Fort Myers. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that during your next visit you will be able to enjoy Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe (you can even dine by the pool!). We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good conceirge service

By

30 junio 2016

club

poor breakfast choice and food quality,
the conerige serivice is good
the lobby is not nice and comfortable enough
the room is only at fairly standard
the air condition is very noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Tracy6210, I am very sorry that we did not exceed your standards. While we are an older property, we tend to excel with our customer service. We are in the midst of beginning to redecorate our lobby and hopefully you will come back to give us another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

28 junio 2016

club

It was a pleasure staying at a hotel with such a wonderful staff. The Front Desk Associate Stacy was awesome. Beautiful personality. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear yourstruly78, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Thank you very much for kind words about Stacy. We take pride in our staff as the continue to amaze us with their excellent service. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problematic

By

28 junio 2016

club

I experienced two problems of somewhat major consequence. First, I used their shampoo, conditioner and bar soap. They were very much over-the-top scent-wise. I used them at 8 PM and at 2 AM I had to get up and re-shower to get all the stuff off my body and hair, as the smells were throwing me into one of my very rare asthma attacks!!!!!!!!!! Secondly, I was itching like crazy after getting in bed. While it may be attributed, in part, to the bath products, I actually felt like I was getting bitten. And other than one bite on my right upper arm, I did not see any other physical evidence of bits. This was not a good visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Caiceu, I apologize about the experience that you had at our hotel. We rarely have guests that are sensitive or allergic to our products as it seems you may be. We tend to get many compliments on our luxury TempleSpa products. We wish you safe travels in the future.
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear CAICEU, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the bath products provided. This is the very first time we have received such a complaint on our products that have been in use for more than three years? We will certainly stay alerted to see if there are any additional comments. Our guest satisfaction is very important to our entire team and we thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, awesome staff!

By

28 junio 2016

club

My week stay was great. Very clean and comfortable hotel. All the staff were amazing and friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Jrich115a, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay.We appreciate your kind words about our facility and staff, I will be sure to share them! We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleep

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Was treated well from the moment I walked in, and the beds were exceptionally comfortable after landing from a long day of flying. I'll be staying here next time I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Skylord, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Our beds are truly one of the best things about our property. Equipped with our "Seven Layers of Comfort", they make you never want to leave. We can't wait to see you again and we appreciate your continued loyalty! Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great amenites and very comfortable

By

25 junio 2016

great hotel with excellent staff and amenities. Super value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear bbb1011, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Thank you for you kind words about our hotel and staff. Our amenities include a new fitness center, tropical heated pool, on site restaurant Shoeless Joe's, and steps from Bell Towers Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información