Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 497 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    368
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

My stay

By

05 febrero 2016

I am a regular business visitor to this hotel. I give it high marks for the following:

1. Pool and pool area.
2. Location and ease of parking.
3. Courtesy floor amenities and staff.
4. Comfort of bed.
5. Staff. In particular, Jay at the front desk is as good as they come.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

05 febrero 2016

club

I have stayed here 3 times now and each time the ease of checking in was great. The room was excellent each time. The restaurants for breakfast and lunch and dinner were excellent. The staff in the restaurants were pleasant and helpful and attentive. Would recommend these accomendations to all my friends. The staff for the hotel were excellent and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated Hotel

By

30 enero 2016

club

Dated hotel and some shabbiness in the room. Staff was OK but checking out the woman was rude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear momofthreeboyz, I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your standards. I know we are an older property but we try to make up for it in every way possible. I will reach out to our staff to ensure that such a manner is not perceived by any other guest. We wish you safe travels in the future. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at Crowne Plaza, Ft Meyers

By

28 enero 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant; The staff was courteous and accommodating. The room was clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Trip

By

28 enero 2016

club

We stayed at the Crown plaza to celebrate my husband's birthday. The staff and service were excellent! We stayed on the 5th floor and loved all of the perks that came with it. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The decor is a little dated, but we didn't mind. The pool area is beautiful and well maintained. We loved the convince of eating at Shoeless Joe's and being able to walk to the Bell Tower Shops. We will definitely be staying at the Crown Plaza again! It was a wonderful experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

25 enero 2016

club

Clean and up-to-date. Staff were helpful and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a great hotel!

By

23 enero 2016

This place was fantastic. Great continental breakfast, heavy apps and 1/2 price drinks in the evening...and even cookies and milk at bedtime. We arrived late and then gave us late checkout, just what we needed after a long trip. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the price was great. Just wish we could have used the pool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza

By

21 enero 2016

platinumelite

Very Pleased with all aspects of this hotel.I would recommend it to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

21 enero 2016

club

OVERALL VISIT TO THIS HOTEL IN FT MYERS WAS EXCELLENT AND CANT WAIT TO RETURN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel!

By

19 enero 2016

platinumelite

A delightful experience at my favorite hotel! Crowne Plaza never disappoints! Wonderful rooms and friendly , attentive staff make this my go-to spot in Ft Myers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Southwest Florida visit

By

17 enero 2016

Overall a fine experience with the following exceptions; the pool is not heated so we could not enjoy it during our Jan. visit. The restaurant was busy with a playoff football crowd, but the food was sub-par and the service was terrible with a rude and unprofessional waitress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear mojester, I am so sorry to hear about your experience with Shoeless Joe's. I will be sure that I discuss the service issue with restaurant management. In regards to the pool, it is heated. It runs about 78 degrees however with the unwelcome chill, it can seem cooler. We do hope you will be back to give us another chance, and please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you make a reservation. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 enero 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, very helpful. Great location for visiting Ft Myers area. Very active sports bar on property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información