Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 387 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Time!

By

31 julio 2015

club

Local here! Stayed at the hotel for a good friends wedding, it was great! Always has been, staff was extremely friendly, room was very spacious and priced right! Might even go here for a little getaway one night with the boyfriend! Highly recommend this hotel, very comfortable and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getting your money's worth.

By

29 julio 2015

club

The return for the amount paid to stay was well worth the charge. Great location, great people. The service industry didn't miss the Crowne Plaza when they where giving instructions. The staff knew there jobs, knew the area and had all the answers to help for a good stay. Would have enjoyed a more up to date room decor though, it just seemed out dated a bit and had a musty odor. Food was good and entertainment was appropriate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay was great, wonderful breakfast and comfortable sleep

By

28 julio 2015

club

comfortable bed and great service. i slept good and enjoyed the visit at the motel. the breakfast was great me and my husband menjoyed it.m the fifth floor food was great also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, Friendly

By

27 julio 2015

Great customer service and very convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice family hotel, clean

By

08 julio 2015

club

Aside from the ac problems we liked the hotel, it was nice and clean. The pool area was fun for the kids and the food at shoeless was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

06 julio 2015

club

Very friendly staff and great dining. Need more laundry facilities if going for a baseball tourney! : )

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

03 julio 2015

club

nice place, good service, cheap free breakfast thought and over priced breakfast in the dining room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

02 julio 2015

club

We were well treated by the staff and had a quiet, comfortable room on the 5th floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities: friendly and professional staff

By

02 julio 2015

club

As an airline crew member I stay in hotels all over the country with a wide range of quality.
This hotel was exceptional in their treatment of us and thoughtfulness towards a very tired crew who arrived late at night.
The room was fully appointed with a mini-fridge and microwave, coffee maker, and microwave popcorn.
Our positive experience began with the airport shuttle driver already waiting for us as we exited the terminal.
The front desk staff had our keys ready and coordinated as well as our report time for the following day.
Thanks you! Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor service

By

02 julio 2015

club

outdated furniture. Toilet would not flush unless you held the handle down. The air unit loud and could hear the people in the pool as if you had the window open. Nonsmoking but yet the room next to us had strong smell of smoke. big gap under door that let light in. Unable to sleep due to itching from the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear movie2015, I am so sorry to hear about your experience with us. We assure you that is not how we want our guests to feel when staying at our property. I am wondering if any of these problems were reported because we would have been able to take care of these issues immediately. Please contact me so that we can further discuss your experience, we certainly do not want anyone else to have the same experience. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Rservations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Food, Location

By

01 julio 2015

club

This was the "bestest" reunion our family had in years! Everything was great! Stephanie, sales rep, over-succeeded all my expectations. Very kind, personable, pleasant and professional attitude. Front desk staff was awesome! Did not experience any "bad" persons.
Banquet - excellent! food, staff, bartender (Kevin), Billy did not come short of anything less than perfect.
Oscar - perfect personality! Jose - perfect gentleman!
Jay - perfect! Emily - by far the best waitress I've ever had.
Thanks to everyone who helped make this group a success.
The entire family was thoroughly satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk help

By

29 junio 2015

club

The only problem i really had was when i got there late the room i was given had someone in it which has NEVER happened to me. The person at the desk never said i'm sorry or i never heard back from anyone at the hotel as to what had happened. With a mistake as this i was surprised no one from the hotel ever got back to apologize to me…
He was more concerned with who was in the room...

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
Dear rmac103, I am so sorry to hear about this incident. A mistake on our end should never be overlooked. Please accept my sincere apologies about what happened to you. If you would please contact me so we may speak further about this issue I would greatly appreciate it. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Reservations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información