Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 462 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

462opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great hotel

By

07 julio 2016

Very nice hotel. I was upgraded to a suite that was very nice and roomy. The duvet and pillowcases had visible stains on them but housekeeping came up and changed them immediately after I called.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Passing Through

By

04 julio 2016

I was in the area on a 1 day assignment and chose this hotel based on its proximity to the job site. I qualified for an upgrade to the 2 room suite. It was well appointed and clean. The bath was large with a nice shower. The food in the restaurant was good albeit a little pricey. I feel confident recommending this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MI Business

By

29 junio 2016

Great Hotel for the value. The staff was friendly, room exceeded my expectation and area great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lkrieger

By

29 junio 2016

club

When you drive up to this hotel it does not impress you at all. Once you get into the lobby it suprises you!
The rooms are nice but the bathrooms for SO small and 2 people cannot get ready at the same time!
The restaurant/bar is 5 stars! Food is amazing and drinks top notch!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and pleasant staff

By

28 junio 2016

We just loved the Crowne Plaza! One of our Queen sized mattresses in Rm. 108 was a little uneven and the pillows quite small. Also, the pool steps and floor were a bit slimy. Most importantly, we felt safe and the room appeared clean and well kept. Will definitely return but perhaps not to swim :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

23 junio 2016

This is my second stay at this hotel. It is close to relatives and better than other hotels in the area. I look forward to staying here when I return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable firm bed.

By

14 junio 2016

club

Felt sorry for front desk girl that she worked the evening shift and then had to work days the following day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Lombard

By

09 junio 2016

club

This stay was very pleasant. We were in for a family wedding and all of us stayed here. The rooms were great the staff was great. Very enjoyable

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Lesone01, Thank you very much for your positive comments. We are delighted that your enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Sincerely, Michael Baker
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and very clean.

By

01 junio 2016

club

It was one of the best hotel stays i have had for awhile. Will be staying with Crowne Plaza and/or IHG

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Ivanacuna92, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are absolutely delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and make our day! Safe and happy travels, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

27 mayo 2016

club

Could use more comfortable seating in lobby, more chairs with backs. Need to offer complimentary breakfast . Need a place to sit in smoking area outside. Overall stay was nice. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear Goofer53, First and foremost, thank you for being our guest and for providing us with valuable feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and will take your suggestions into consideration. We do have breakfast packages if you would like to ensure breakfast is included with your rate in the future. You are welcome to call the hotel directly or make reservation online for the breakfast packages. If we can assist in any way, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope to see you again in the near future! Safe and happy travels, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UPDATE-UPDATE BALLROOMS AND LINENS

By

24 mayo 2016

club

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE, DID I SAY UPDATE! THE LATE 70'S EARLY 80'S WANTS THEIR BANQUET ROOM BACK. COME ON REALLY, STILL USING THOSE UGLY COLOR SKIRTS AND THE ROOM THAT MATCHES FOR OUR EVENT, WAS KIND OF EMBARRASING!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear B Concepts, Thank you for your feedback! We can always customize the linens for your event if you would prefer another color, the color the hotel owns is natural and goes with the natural, organic decor of the banquet room. We sincerely thank you for your business and will note that you would perhaps like another color of linen for your next event! Again, we appreciate your feedback and your business and hope to see you again in the near future. All the best, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

24 mayo 2016

club

Great value, clean - would stay again. Food was excellent for dinner

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear jacksond1, Thank you for the wonderful review and for sharing your comments!! I have to agree, we do have excellent food for dinner! We also have excellent breakfast and lunch too! Our Glen Prairie Restaurant is above and beyond the typical hotel restaurant and we're delighted you noticed! We hope you will return and see us again soon! All the best, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información