Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 326 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

AWESOME STAy

By

02 agosto 2015

chrsitina and Lydia were awesome!!!!all staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is wonderful. The hotels in Chicago were too expensive so I chose this location. It's only about a 35 minute drive into the city. The area is really nice but the main thing is that the hotel is great. I stayed in the King Suite and the room was incredible. It was clean and spacious. The pool and fitness center (on the 1st floor) were great, better than most. I enjoyed my time in Chicago and if I go back for another trip, I'll be staying here again, without a doubt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you for sharing your input with us. We value your experience and truly look forward to having you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Key card failures often

By

30 julio 2015

club

Be prepared to stop at front desk each time you return to Hotel to get new key cards for your room. Otherwise you will have to go to your room and discover it doesn't work....walk back down to lobby....wait your turn in line...then get a new card cut for you. Good luck

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
I am sorry your keys were not working. I have not heard of that happening all year. We will look at our key machine today and we will check your room door. I apologize for this inconvenience. I do know that the keys do get demagnetized if they are by cell phones or credit cards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 julio 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay. Attentive staff, quiet environment. Well light parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, your input and business is truly valued!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Modern place

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Very modern design, I like that. The staff checked me in had my IHG number but not realized I am a Platinum member so did not offered the welcome reward till I asked.

Rooms has huge windows and I loved it. on site restaurant is nice as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so sorry you were not recognized as a platinum member. I appreciate your input and hope we can serve you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

29 julio 2015

club

This hotel is a hidden gem. On the outside it is not very appealing but once you walk in all is excellent. It is beautifully re modeled and maintained. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you for choosing us and for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and input! I hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

29 julio 2015

Staff was great. Hotel was great. Room was great. Pool was great. Breakfast was great. Business center was great. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and your input. I will share your comments with my staff later today. I hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room Outside of Chicago Traffic

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

The room was nice and staff was friendly. This Crowne Plaza is how I remember the brand. Others I had stayed at recently had me thinking they had all gone to the same level as the lesser IHG brands.
If you're looking for something close to Chicago, this might be a little far out if making multiple trips in, but if nice if you are making one or two trips and don't want to be in the thick of the Chicago traffic.
There's an indoor pool, but was too cold for our kids.
The restaurant on site was better than I expected, but also a little more expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice size room and good service.

By

29 julio 2015

club

Greeted warmly at the front desk when checking in. Helped answer questions. Would like to have had a laundry faciility in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

28 julio 2015

club

Everything from check in to check out was superb. The room was amazing as well as the pool area. The breakfast is definitely worth getting. They had a selection of everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value your input and your business. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nIce

By

27 julio 2015

The staff were very attentive and room was very nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you so much for choosing us, we know there are many choices in the area. We also value your input and appreciate your kindness.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful lobby and rooms, comfy beds

By

23 julio 2015

club

Stayed one night after attending Lt Dan Band concert at Cantigny Park. Very nice room, good beds, granite bathroom, lots of extras like individual reading lights over beds. Room included free breakfast buffet, much nicer than typical continental breakfast. Easy to get to off 355.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información