Crowne Plaza Lombard Downers Grove

Recepción del hotel: 1-630-6296000

Fax del hotel: 1-630-6290025

C. e. del hotel: info@cpglenellyn.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Chicago International OHare Airport (ORD)

- Distancia del hotel: 17 MI/ 27.36 KM noreste

- Leaving Airport I294 South to 88 West (Aurora) exit Highland Avenue North turn left on to Roosevelt Rd two miles on right at Finley Road and Roosevelt

Midway Airport (MDW)

- Distancia del hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM sur

- I 55 South (St. Louis) to I 355 North exit Roosevelt Road and turn right hotel 1/4 mile on left at Roosevelt and Finley Rd.

tren
Lombard Metra Station

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM al sur oeste

- Roosevelt Road east to Main Street. Turn Left (North) on Main Street. Approximately 2 miles on left. Station is open to purchase tickets

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Complimentary self parking available. RV and motorcoach parking available.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 119 opiniones
93%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

119comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    84
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

27 julio 2014

I wouldn't stay anywhere else on my yearly trip to the area! Front desk staff Angela and night staff Mike went over and above to fulfill all requests. Kathy the van driver is a blast. Francisco at breakfast made each day memorable. We look forward to seeing him each year. Always gave us something to laugh at each day! And the mgr reception each day was a great way to unwind.

Ver más
Ver menos

vacation

By

24 julio 2014

Very disappointed with this facility. Smallest bathroom I've have ever seen or tried to utilize.

Ver más
Ver menos

Conference stay

By

21 julio 2014

My stay was ok.
The room needed some repairs, the wall mirror in the bathroom was not secured securely, and one of the lamps didn't hold the charger for my phone.
The maintenance staff was curt and not very helpful when I called about a problem with my phone, dialing zero on the handset was difficult.
The front desk staff was unable to help me ship conference materials home, didn't have any packaging material, and they told me the would give the package to UPS, but I had to call and make the arrangements. There was not a store within walking distance to the hotel to get shipping supplies.

Ver más
Ver menos

FRIENDLY AND CLEAN

By

16 julio 2014

club

one recommendation...ask if there is a wedding scheduled and request that your room is located in an area where wedding guests are excluded. After an event, people like to enjoy themselves and they can prevent you from having a good night's rest if you are near their block of rooms. Otherwise the hotel is very quiet and restful.
The area has lots to offer for food choices but the restaurant and bar in the hotel is really very good.

Ver más
Ver menos

So So Experience

By

14 julio 2014

Lots promised, not so much delivered. Poor restaurant experience and poor Managers Reception Experience

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable and cozy

By

10 julio 2014

It was a very close to where we were going and the room was comfortable, the beds were soft and the experience was wonderful. The front desk staff was exquisite and helpful.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good breakfast

By

09 julio 2014

The complimentary breakfast had a large selection and tasted good. Nice facility. Slow service in the restaurant but otherwise fine.

Ver más
Ver menos

Hip and Comfortable

By

07 julio 2014

I love this hotel.
I spend 4-5 nights a week in a hotel and this is my favorite for comfort and style.
It's close to a major expressway, but not on one. So no busy traffic noise all night long.
When the restaurant parking area is full, you know all the locals are coming to dine. It's excellent. GF options as well.

I love the staff too. I only see the night time team and all are great.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great comfort, nice staff, great food

By

03 julio 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel! The staff was so kind, rooms clean, and beds comfortable! We ate in the hotel restaurant several times! Excellent food! Mike was an outstanding server and deserves a raise or bonus for his service! We will certainly stay in this hotel and eat in this restaurant when we are in the area! Thank you!

Ver más
Ver menos

comfortable beds

By

03 julio 2014

Beds and pillow were very comfortable. Slept well for the nights we were there

Ver más
Ver menos

great hotel

By

02 julio 2014

Great experience at hotyel enjoyed my stay and the staff were exellent, I will be using this hotel on my next trip and look forward to the same experience.

Ver más
Ver menos

upgrade Bfast Buffete please.....

By

30 junio 2014

platinumelite

Breakfast Buffet can be upgraded and needs variety, is every day the same which make me skip it one or 2 days per week.

An Omellette / panckakes station is not that expensive since you already pay for a cook to make the general buffet. With the station. he will earn extra money in tips....at 1-2 Usd per customer tips, I guess the cook will be quite interested. This way Crown Plaza will separate the Bfast service from a Holiday Inn express that does the Bfast buffete similar like yours.

Every Chicago Hotel should have a Sauna or Steam bath.....with 8 months of winter invites the guest to stay in.

Ver más
Ver menos