Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 723 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

723opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

员工服务不错,安全检查还请加强

By

11 febrero 2016

总体来说这家cp是符合其品牌,并能提供足够的服务的。对于入住发生的事件,希望后续引以为戒。电梯发生故障,退房时前台好像什么都不知道,如果我较真当场投诉,大家都过不好年。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2016
尊敬的客人你好,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与评价。对于您提到的电梯故障情况,我们深表歉意。同时我们也会加强对酒店各方面设施设备的维护与维修,务求能为每位客人带来安全愉快的入住体验。再次感谢您的大力支持,恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐不错

By

10 febrero 2016

club

品种多,口味好。商务出行第一次住在这里,虽然时间比较短,但还不错,房间各处也都好,早餐也口味好,环境比较舒适。冬天北方人,可能不习惯没有暖气的房间,但哪里都一样吧。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和赞赏,酒店优质高效的个性化服务,垂涎欲滴的美食,绝对物有所值。另外,关于您提及的房间供暖问题,我们也会尽快改善与提高,务求能让您在下一次的入住时,感受到我们的改变。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff service great

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Very professional, attentive, friendly, efficient, well trained, six star hotel feel. The staff are very helpful the moment you get off your car, during my stay, dining, and check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2016
Dear BuddyHK, This is such a wonderful message to receive. What a wonderful compliment to say you feel we offer 6 Star service. We truley look forward to welcoming you back to The Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is big and comfort

By

07 febrero 2016

club

The hotel overall is good and the staff is sincere and eager to provide good services. Room is big and comfort but a bit old. Room service is fast and quality is fine and can be improved. Bathroom temp is too low in winter time. The location is just on the opposite side of my office so is very convenient and will sure to pick again on next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2016
Dear Nelson BJ, Thank you for your kind response. It is so great to hear that you were pleased with the staff and hotel overall. I will pss on you feedback regarding room service to the team and hope to improve for your next stay. I apologize if the bathroom tempurature was too cool. In the future if you have any issues please contact the Duty Manager and we will try our best to fix the problem. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre and I am gald we are so conveniently located close to your office and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好 位置也不错

By

06 febrero 2016

club

酒店周围很多好吃的地方。走几步就有商场。

遗留了东西也很快都帮忙收好了。

枕头也很舒适,以后出差应该都会住在这里。

唯一不足,冬天去屋子里温度只有20度,对于习惯暖气的人,20度有点低。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您与我们分享您在广州中心皇冠假日酒店入住期待的体验。酒店成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套,同时我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。对于您提到的室内温度问题,我们也会尽力改善与提高,务求能在您下一次的入住时,感受到我们的改变。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a very good hotel

By

05 febrero 2016

the hotel has been very nice and friendly. giving me home comfortable feeling. the treatment has been terrific esp. on IHG platinum member treatment. will come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2016
Dear Phoenixwd, Thank you for taking the time to offer us your valuable feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you felt so comfortable during your stay with us and that you received recognition for your Platinum Membership status. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不好的一次体验

By

05 febrero 2016

这个皇冠离公司酒店非常近,因此每次来广州开会都会选择入住,此外还经常推荐给公司同事和朋友。此前的入住都很愉快。但是这次冬季的入住体验有点不太舒服。此次来广州,遇到广州最冷的时节。本来朋友希望入住其他酒店,但是在我的力荐下,还是选择了该皇冠。让人没有想到的是,入住酒店当晚洗澡,水温在30分钟后依然是30度左右左右的温水,由于当晚回酒店很晚,很困,朋友是打着抖洗完上床。第二天一早,另一房间的朋友过来就抱怨水温半天不热,基本上是冷水洗完。而此时,和我住一间房的朋友已经感冒。此事我们反映后,便下楼早饭。早饭后准备电梯下一楼,不想我其中一个朋友居然又被锁在电梯里半天。第二天晚上回到酒店,发现水温依旧,而此期间除开早上专门要求送上姜汤之外,酒店并无人主动过问。临走时,朋友嘲讽到,这就是你极力推荐的好酒店。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与点评。对于朋友此次在酒店居住期间遇到的不愉快经历,我谨代表酒店管理层向您本人表示万分的歉意。对于房间热水供应的问题和电梯失灵的问题,酒店管理层十分重视,同时也会及时检查与维护相关的设施设备,以确保每一位客人在住期间得到愉快的体验。正是客人对我们提出的每一项宝贵意见,让我们看到了某些服务质量上的疏漏及不足。在此,再次您本人及您的朋友表示由衷的歉意,期待您的莅临! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

04 febrero 2016

The staff is incredibly professional and attentive. They seem to always head off potential problems or inconveniences before they even occur.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, It is so nice to receive your great feedback. I am pleased to hear that our team was so professional and attentive. It is our goal to make you feel at home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back time and time again. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Hotel was nice and comfortable. Good location to walk to dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
GDaniel, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and the comfort of the hotel. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next stay! Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

毫无服务可言

By

01 febrero 2016

在广州的IHG系来说,比较贵的一家了,被常客评价为等同于广州IC的CP,仅仅是地理位置优越。名为中心皇冠,真的是很中心的地段,有班车到广州东站(火车站),在交通这一方面来说,五星。但是,就是因为地理位置很中心,另一层意思就是塞车。请选择住这里的客人,打车的话尽量避开上下班高峰期,要不然就选择地铁出行吧!离淘金站最近。因为交通便利,所以配套设施也很便利,周边有各大银行,便利店。广州人最熟悉的63层,因为建筑使用时间久远,导致房间布局陈旧。但是内部硬件设施还是不错的。大堂也给人很大气的感觉。但仅此而已。入住贵酒店,我没有感受到服务可言。主要是清洁做得超级差。入住无烟楼层的房间,居然有看见烟灰。之前的客人没素质,但清洁应该做到位啊!礼宾视而不见,前台冷冰冰,除了会员该有的欢迎水果,再无其它。白金会员,完全没感受到应有的待遇。原来我只是住了一个位置好的酒店而已,一个曾经的广州第一高楼,现在看来毫无景致的高楼而已。如果打分,这绝对是我在广州唯一给出的零分酒店。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。非常感谢您选择入住我们广州中心皇冠假日酒店。此次在酒店居住期间给您带来的一些不愉快经历,我谨代表酒店管理层向您本人表示万分的歉意。对于此问题,酒店管理层十分重视,酒店会对每一位相关员工再进行培训,以确保每一位客人在住期间得到愉快的体验。正是客人对我们提出的每一项宝贵意见,让我们看到了某些服务质量上的疏漏及不足。在此,再次向您表示由衷的歉意,期待您的莅临! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Bus

By

31 enero 2016

club

I love to have shuttle bus service via and return GZ East Railway station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Miranda HK, Thank you you for your great comments, yes we have a convenient shuttle daily to Guangzhou East Railway Station. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre! KInd regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置优越,交通便利

By

29 enero 2016

platinumelite

酒店整体环境很好,服务一流,入住体验舒适
感谢洲际的服务,以及广州中心皇冠假日提供的礼遇。
对于白金卡会员如果能享受到随行者免早餐费用会更好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。更感谢您对酒店员工在您入住期间为您提供服务的高度评价,我们将与各部门员工分享, 您对酒店员工的鼓励将使他们更有动力及信心为酒店客人提供高标准服务。对于您提到的洲际白金卡会员礼遇的问题,我们将转达至洲际酒店集优悦会服务团队。 期待您在不久将来再次驾临广州中心皇冠假日酒店。 谢谢。 Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información