Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 807 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

807opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    504
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

个性化服务,给人惊喜

By

28 abril 2016

club

酒店员工能因应客人需求,提供帮助,入住及退房办理非常高效,服务意识主动,礼宾部员工对本地咨询熟悉,非常好的入住体验。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

25 abril 2016

club

感觉很好,除了到达当晚没有行李员帮忙拿行李(可能比较晚了,大概晚间11点半到的)。房间设施很好,比较舒适。早餐非常棒,点赞!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与点评。对于您在入住时,酒店行李员为您及时为您提供服务,我们深表歉意。同时,优质高效的个性化服务,垂涎欲滴的美食,绝对物有所值的,我们也会不断提高酒店的性价比。期待您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店。 Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About meeting center in 3rd floor

By

25 abril 2016

all are good, except toliet. it's not so clean and well maintained as expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear Jade W, Thank you for your comment and for attending an event on our 3rd floor. My apologies that the washroom was not properly attended to at that time, our Public Area team has been made aware to check this closley. We hope we will have the pleasure of you joining us again and we will welcome you back soon. Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

说不清的孤独,道不尽的沧桑

By

24 abril 2016

1月1日
5616,正对着行政酒廊的那间
午后三点,广州的冬天并不寒冷,透窗而来的橘黄色阳光将房间的一切都染得那么陈旧。偌大的房间,你孤独的躺着,思考着为什么此时此刻你会在这里孤独的躺着。
在这里,你仿佛与世隔绝。
在这里,你几乎俯视一切。
在这里,你遥望花枝招展的小蛮腰,她正年少,而你已沧桑,心已沧桑!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与分享。您的评价不仅是对我们的支持,更加为其他客人提供了有价值的参考!我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。欢迎您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay with good food

By

24 abril 2016

club

I was tired and thought will make-do with the hotel's normal western or southeastern Asian food, as I usually find in most hotels. but to my surprise they have very good chinese food, with homestyle noodles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear John3John, Thank you for your great feedback and I am so happy to hear thatyou were pleasantly surprised by our chinese food selection. We pride ourselves on our large selection of international cuisine. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. Kind regards. Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

卫生间、电源线、床铺

By

22 abril 2016

club

马桶附近应该放置垃圾桶,电源应该有USB接口,床铺应该有软硬选择,空调的声音又点大,结账服务一流。不可以限制客户的评价不得低于50个字。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与点评。对于您提到的设施设备问题,我们会不断提高,务求您为每位客人,带来最优质舒适的入住体验。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location. Friendly staff

By

21 abril 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed in Crown plaza city centre on A number of occasions.

The location is very good with easy access to highway.

It is one of the best hotel in the area also the staff are very friendly and will attain to all your needs.

Spa could be better as visited on A number of occasions but did not use in the end as due to long waiting times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Murray34, We are so pleased to hear that we could welcome you back again to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou. It is great to hear that the staff was so helpful and friendly, we aim to make you feel like home away from home. I am sorry to hear that you did not get a chance to enjoy the spa, The Spa is managed independently from the Hotel, but I can pass on your feedback to the managment. Please feel free to contact me directly in the future in advance and I will be happy to make an appointment for you. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店环境舒适

By

21 abril 2016

platinumelite

酒店位于广州市中心,周围交通便利,餐饮、商业选择性多。酒店大堂环境好,宾客服务热情,前台接待效率高,房间内干净安静。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

销售人员服务很到位

By

21 abril 2016

club

和会议室一起预订的房间,折扣很满意,临时调整房间虽然耽误了一些时间但总体还是很满意,前台美女出了几次错,但还是萌萌的。这样的人估计耽误一会时间也是可以原谅的。
房间地毯比预期中的没有那么干净和柔软。
总体还是不错的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱,我们致力于为每一位宾客提供舒适愉快的服务,让您宾至如归,我们会继续保持并继续提高。也欢迎您多多关注酒店动态,更加尽享酒店提供的各种客房、餐饮和会议优惠!谢谢,欢迎再次光临! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的酒店

By

20 abril 2016

第一次来广州,住的这家CP,体验超过了很多ic.
酒店已经比较老了,但是服务和维护的都很好,城市景观不错,房间也够大,卫浴都很好.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

19 abril 2016

good hotel, very good experience to stay at this hotel and will come back again

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一如既往,挺不錯的

By

18 abril 2016

一如既往,挺不錯的。會員有送早餐讓我很滿意。服務還是很不錯的,房間還有湯送,下次再來應該還是會來入住的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和赞赏,酒店优质高效的个性化服务,垂涎欲滴的美食,绝对物有所值。另外,酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。欢迎您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información