Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre

Recepción del hotel: 86-20-83638888

Fax del hotel: 86-20-83636666

C. e. del hotel: cpcitycentre@gz63.cn

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distancia del hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM norte

- Drive southwards along the Airport Express Way, take Sanyuanli Exit to Inner Ring Road, take Xiaobei Exit to Huanshi Road Middle, drive eastwards along Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass and about 2km to the hotel on the right.

tren
Guangzhou Railway Station

- Distancia del hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM oeste

- Dirve eastwards Huanshi Road East to Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass, Hotel is about 2km on the right

metro

Taojin Station (Line 5)

- Distancia del hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM este

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 206 opiniones
88%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

206comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Not Care to IHG Rewards Club Platinum Members

By

27 julio 2014

They are not professional. I had shown my IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member Card. Also does not work and very poor services. I am very disappointed to spend my money to stay in this Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great beds, comforter and pillows

By

25 julio 2014

Great place to stay. The staff is attentive and courteous at all times. Great variety and quality in the dishes served for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good place to stay, excellent concierge service an d local help

By

25 julio 2014

Stayed here for 8 night... Like to location though it's not really in the business district but then there is much more going on after business hours. Lots of International restaurants in the immediate area, shopping centre just across the street or look for the best brands at the Friendship Shopping Mall.
Surely recommend this place and the concierge boys are very helpful to help you get to all the places you want/need to go.
My expectations of the Crown Plaza Club Lounge unfortunately were not met.
The staff is very helpful and friendly at the lounge though!

Ver más
Ver menos

环境舒适

By

25 julio 2014

环境服务都不错,客房也很舒适。
服务人员很热情,主动帮我搬运行李。
有线网络通畅,但是无线网络信号略差。

Ver más
Ver menos

各方面都不错 ,交通便利

By

24 julio 2014

总的来说 一切 都很好 。尤其是 硬件 。
就是 感觉 服务人员 不如 十甫假日 酒店 亲切 ,随和、友好。
有那么一点倨傲的 感觉 。可能皇冠假日的 定位比较 高。
中午 去喝茶 ,上采速度可以 更快。

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice Hotel

By

24 julio 2014

Nice hotel
convenience location to travel around GZ
Happy to stay again when return to GZ next time

Ver más
Ver menos

房间很大

By

24 julio 2014

在前台入住是房间帮我做了免费升级,房间很大很宽敞。面对马路但没有什么噪音。可以观赏到城市的夜景。酒店的地理位置不错,吃饭购物的地方都距离比较近。

Ver más
Ver menos

性价比不错

By

23 julio 2014

在广州的五星级酒店中性价比还不错的一家酒店。离淘金路很近,逛街方便。酒店的浴室很大,卫生也很干净。临时决定入住,还好有空房。

Ver más
Ver menos

很舒适的体验

By

22 julio 2014

club

酒店房间很宽敞,特别卫生间很大,卫生状况良好,前台服务热情,早餐也比较丰富,周边的交通和吃饭都很方便,每次到广州都住这间酒店。

Ver más
Ver menos

游泳池不错

By

21 julio 2014

前台服务人员很专业,我在入住的时候房间洗手盆堵塞了,总机接到电话之后很快就派人过来修理了。处理得很及时,专业,值得赞许。

Ver más
Ver menos

First class property

By

16 julio 2014

My first stay at this hotel could not have been more pleasant. Booked online and upon arrival was upgraded to a deluxe business suite. Very enjoyable.

Ver más
Ver menos

服务一流

By

16 julio 2014

工作人员服务意识超越我的预期,这是最好的一家皇冠假日,地理环境优越,一看就知道管理团队花了不少心思在员工培训上面了。极力推荐!

Ver más
Ver menos