Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 527 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

527opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

good centrally located hotel

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

good choice of food / restaurants
conveniently located

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

31 julio 2015

club

Was there for a night. It was just an okay experience. Compared to other Crowne Plaza hotels I have stayed in the past, the ambience didn't leave much of an impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

酒店的位置不是很好找,第一次使用导航时竟然错过了,入口太不明显了,不熟的人真的找不到。
酒店服务人员很热情,服务意识很好!
停车方便。
套房有点小,不过设施都很完善。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店见意

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

该次出行入住酒店非常满意,晚上从外面回来,发现书桌上多了一份汤,特别可以体现出广东特色;唯一有点小小的不足就是,不能免费体验行政政酒廊。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

关怀

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

非常关怀本人,都很熟悉我,就像回到家一样,对我相信,对我关怀,是其他IHG酒店不能比的,全国最好,THE BEST OR NOTHING

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 STAR HOTEL WITH ONE STAR SERVICE

By

29 julio 2015

club

Poor Check-in experience. While I was struggling to get my passport out, a man from the back went ahead of me wanting to check in. The front desk staff TOLD ME TO SET ASIDE! While I was standing there staring at her for 5 minutes she finally called someone from the back to help me. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO RUDELY IN AN ESTABLISHMENT BEFORE.

I ordered room serrvice, I told the man its for only one guest, but the staff told me the portions were small and encouraged me to order 2 dishes, when the order came the portions WERE HUGE! This meant WASTING FOOD! This hotel has the hardware, but software (ie staff service) is ABSOLUTELY POOR!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

29 julio 2015

club

酒店地理位置不错,周边交通方便,酒店服务人员特别热情,高楼层可以俯瞰广州市区景色,景观不错,房间内整洁,床垫舒适度刚刚好,非常喜欢,下次还会入住!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。另外,我们一直坚持为客人准备好舒适整洁的客房,客房全部选用美国进口金可儿床垫,保证您高质量的睡眠。恭候再度光临!---Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安静卫生

By

27 julio 2015

安静卫生!特别是早餐旁设置快速退房!赞一个!
同时我朋友的手表遗忘在酒店,一直妥善保存。并在交接的时候,严格核对我的身份!赞一个!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great staff

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again due to the location. Your at the stop for the airport bus which is convenient and near the metro. The shopping mall next door is really convenient and there are some terrific restauarants, a supermarket and a Starbucks coffee!

The only drawback was the health club and pool needed to be renovated which I hear is in the works. Staff was great, especially the concierge. The health club staff needs a better command of English though.

Overall, excellent hotel, especially the business class floor where you get to use their lounge and the VPN internet service. It's nice to be able to access my Facebook account and GMail while in China.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond my expectation

By

23 julio 2015

First time to stay this hotel and found major and minor issue, but when I spoke to their management team, their handling is very fast and respect for guests comment ( I mean reaonable and made sense one ). I am happy to stay with this brand in next four years at China. Good team spirit here with good follow up. I can say they are the nr. 1 to follow up fast than other brand. Hope can have more improvement and always find progress here..........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent from beginning to end !

By

19 julio 2015

First stay at this brand of the IHG range of hotels and based on this experience it will not be the last.
The hotel is a 23 RMB taxi fare from the Guangzhou East railway station and there is a taxi rank outside of the station ( beware touts inside the station claiming to be taxis )
An excellent place to stay whilst in Guangzhou.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Dear BKingUK, Thank you for taking your time to offer your great feedback. Yes we are conveniently located a 10 minute taxi ride from East Railway Station and in the core of Guangzhou's old City Centre with bussling shops and international restaurants. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back for your next visit. Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

双人床的大小

By

18 julio 2015

platinumelite

我入住是一间双人房。 不过双人床太小了, 如果可以大一点就好了。睡下去好像快要掉下床一样。zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información