Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre

Recepción del hotel: 86-20-83638888

Fax del hotel: 86-20-83636666

C. e. del hotel: cpcitycentre@gz63.cn

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distancia del hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM norte

- Drive southwards along the Airport Express Way, take Sanyuanli Exit to Inner Ring Road, take Xiaobei Exit to Huanshi Road Middle, drive eastwards along Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass and about 2km to the hotel on the right.

Tren
Guangzhou Railway Station

- Distancia del hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM oeste

- Dirve eastwards Huanshi Road East to Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass, Hotel is about 2km on the right

Metro

Taojin Station (Line 5)

- Distancia del hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM este

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 446 opiniones
89%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

446comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great hotel for business

By

04 May 2015

The service is good and the staff is friendly and helpful.

I usually get everything i needed and if I have question it will always been answered.

awesome breakfast choices and fresh food served.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear depkipenki, It is so wonderful to receive your glowing feedback. I am so pleased to hear that the staff was so helpful with any of your requests and that you thought the breakfast was awesome! We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to Guangzhou! Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.com
Ver más
Ver menos

享受这个夜晚

By

04 May 2015

这已经是今年第三次入住这个酒店了, 而且还推荐了另外两位同事一起入住。在广交会期间,房间不好订,但酒店还是确保了房间和公司协议价格。和我一起入住的同事是第一次住在这里,也给了非常高的评价,而且表示将来到广州还要订这里。当然,我5月份去广州还会住在这里。

Posted by HotelStaff
05 May 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的忠爱。成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套,同时我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Ver más
Ver menos

Perfect as usual

By

30 April 2015

platinumelite

As always everything works perfect at this hotel. Hotel bus from train station did not show up, but the extra waiting minutes was replaced with a limousine service and a room upgrade....I can wait next time also ! Staff always smiling and have always some kind words to say.
Harald from Norway.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear Nicken, Thank you for taking the time to offer your comments. I apologize for the mix up with the shuttle bus, but I am pleased that the front desk team was able to make it up to you. Thank you for your understanding. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest of Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ver más
Ver menos

good hotel

By

30 April 2015

platinumelite

conveniently located, nearby shops and restaurants. metro is 10 min walk away.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear Sid_ Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre is pleased to receive your feedback. Thank you for sharing the information regarding the convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Ver más
Ver menos