Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 37 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

37opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    24
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Adam Vancouver

By

08 junio 2015

club

Excellent room - large, in great shape and spotless. Outstandingly large balcony also kept immaculately clean. Service and hospitality especially characteristic. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to personally thank you for your lovely words about our Hotel and I do appreciate the fact you have shared your personal experiences with IHG. I would also like to thank you for your stay with us and choosing Crowne Plaza Haifa .Best Regatds, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

05 junio 2015

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Haifa. The staff, the room, the breakfast, the accessibility--all could be rated as outstanding. I would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your Enjoyable stay with us. We always try our best to ensure we meet our guests needs & expectations .We thank you for your compliments to the hotel staff . We will be happy to see you again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay except for the bathroom problems

By

10 mayo 2015

club

Our shower leaked a lot of water onto the floor. We called to report it and the person who came to repair told us that the rubber on the bottom had been put in backwards. He put it back on the right way but that only helped a little; water was still leaking on the floor.

Also, the toilet did not flush completely; we had to push solid material down with a brush or it remained after flushing. We reported this but they did not fix it.

The breakfast would have cost us $20 each, which seems very high so we at breakfast out for a much lower cost.

The people at the front desk were very helpful. Not only did they give us accurate bus and walking directions, they also made suggestions of where to go and how to get there that were much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 mayo 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re very sorry you were not satisfied with the room. We do not have this problem until now and assure you that we examine things.If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact me at: hi_cpc@crowneplaza-il.com Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The crew is great - all wants to optimized your stay

By

11 marzo 2015

platinumelite

We staid in the hotel during March and we amazed from the great hospitality. We were upgraded to better room with out adding money, breakfast buffet was good, all the family was entered with minimum charge. Hotel facility is in good shape.Pool and Hot/wet Sauna duration is until late night - which is nice!
Only advice on Dining room efficiency, is to add some more manpower to breakfast crew since when dining room is crowded its too long to wait when ordering special meals (Omelets, cappuccino \Espresso)

More recognized is Tomer, front desk, that was so considerate and patient with our needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2015
Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have made it a priority to ensure that the service our guests receive is high in service quality and we will do our best to improve at breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice hotel at a very nice city

By

15 febrero 2015

To say it shortly, we hade a great stay in this hotel. With an excellent location, an excellent room with a nice sea view, and a good restaurant where to have dinner and breakfast, we were really happy to stay at this Crowne Plaza during our visit to Haifa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2015
Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have made it a priority to ensure that the service our guests receive is high in service quality. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with great view

By

13 enero 2015

Good hotel in center of Haifa town. Walking distance to bars and shops.
Comfortable hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2015
Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have made it a priority to ensure that the service our guests receive is high in service quality. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Haifa

By

03 diciembre 2014

Hotel was good, and very nice staff. There were some intermittent internet connectivity issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bay view (from cafe), business hotel

By

18 noviembre 2014

Overall good business hotel & near to Matam Industrial center, room is clean & comfortable. TV program channels a bit limited.
Internet wifi service can be faster or more stable. Inclusion of a microwave oven or a mini-fridge will be nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2014
Dear Guest, First of all, please accept our deepest apologies hearing you were not fully satisfied with your last stay with us. Please understand that we do not send newspapers for guests unless they request. On our information page which is distributed in every check-in is written that our IHG Rewards Club members and business guests can receive a newspaper daily to their room by simply calling the Front Desk between 6:00pm – 9:00pm. The reasoning behind this is in that in the past the hotel used a very large amount of newspapers and we are now doing our best to recycle and reduce the amount of paper that we consume (order & use). It will be our pleasure welcoming you back, so please let us know in advance and will be our utmost pleasure arranging your stay again as much as memorable and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Guest Relation Manager: Hi_cpc@crowneplaza-il.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and view

By

07 octubre 2014

I have stayed here many times and will in the future. There are only two negative things that I must comment on. The Health club, is in need of refurbishment, ceilings are marked from air conditioning, the changing rooms are too small, not kept in the cleanest condition, the benches are full of dirt, they need extending and refurbishing. Also the 2nd point is that they could do with a sun deck to sit or lay out in the sun.
Otherwise the rooms are well kept, the bathrooms, even though a number of years old are well kept and offer all luxuries.
The breakfast is excellent as is the service and the staff throughout the hotel.
Location is fabulous with a view across the Haifa Bay

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 octubre 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us .Your comments about the gym and locker rooms were taken to our attention . We always try our best to ensure we meet our guests needs & expectations . It is so nice to read that you had a comfortable and pleasant time & that the staff served you well. We would be happy to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

23 septiembre 2014

Booked the hotel with points and as a Platinum Elite member, was upgraded and offered breakfast. The staff at the front desk and the restaurant were very accommodating and professional. Would recommend this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for your wonderful opinion. It is nice to read that you had a comfortable and pleasant time & that the staff served you well. We would be happy to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan , Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 julio 2014

As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a friendly staff. They took the time to get to know us. They always had a smile and a greeting for us. Great stay and the view is one of the best in Haifa. This is a friendly country and the people made the experience one I will always remember. John

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2014
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for your wonderful opinion. It is nice to read that you had a comfortable and pleasant time & that the staff served you well. We would be happy to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Guest Relation Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Home in Haifa

By

26 mayo 2014

I've been staying here since 2007. I love the property but absolutely love the staff. The hotel is comfortable and so close to great restaurants. The views are simply amazing. Be ready to be welcomed and pampered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2014
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for being a loyal customer who returns to us again and again. Your opinion and your satisfaction is very important to us. Your compliments were given to l the Hotel staff . We will be happy to see you again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan, Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información