Crowne Plaza Haifa

Recepción del hotel: 972-4-8350801

Fax del hotel: 972-4-8350836

C. e. del hotel: hi_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ben-Gurion (TLV)

- Distancia del hotel: 65.24 MI/ 105 KM sureste

- Take the hwy towards Haifa, road no.4, drive about 80 km until you will arrive at the main entrance to Haifa city.

metro

Gan Haem

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 15.00 USD

- Estacionamiento subterráneo, bien iluminado, vigilado por una cámara de seguridad. Con cargo adicional.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 27 opiniones
92%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

27comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    18
  • 4 Estrellas
    7
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great stay

By

03 julio 2014

As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a friendly staff. They took the time to get to know us. They always had a smile and a greeting for us. Great stay and the view is one of the best in Haifa. This is a friendly country and the people made the experience one I will always remember. John

Ver más
Ver menos

My Home in Haifa

By

26 mayo 2014

I've been staying here since 2007. I love the property but absolutely love the staff. The hotel is comfortable and so close to great restaurants. The views are simply amazing. Be ready to be welcomed and pampered.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great city view and attentive friendly service

By

06 mayo 2014

Simply among the best: great city view and attentive, friendly service!

Ver más
Ver menos

My home away from home in Haifa

By

16 febrero 2014

Staff here is great. Location is great. I have stayed here 20+ times and they do a great job of making it feel comfortable. The only place I will stay in Haifa!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Place

By

05 febrero 2014

We stayed one night between two busy days in northern Israel.
Check in was swift and we got a lovely room with a balcony facing Haifa bay and the harbor.
The bed was big and comfortable. Since we didn't feel like driving we went for dinner at the hotel's restaurant, Confit. Great food and atmosphere. On the next day we had a great Israeli breakfast with fresh orange/grapefruit (self-made) juice. To summarize we had great experience and if we'll have another chance, definitely we will return.

Ver más
Ver menos

Awesome Hotel!

By

04 enero 2014

Just got back from Israel and we stayed at the crowne plaza in haifa for 3 nights. The continental breakfast was great and had fantastic Israeli pastries. Our room was very clean, large and had a very modern look. The indoor pool was wonderful, heated and very clean. The price per night was great, as my wife is Israeli and made contact with someone who she knows that works for this company. Haifa also has a subway system that can be accessed within about a 5 minute walk from the hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Failure to issue 600 bonus points

By

08 diciembre 2013

platinumelite

While this is likely one of the better properties in Haifa (yes the view was hard to beat), like all Crowne Plazas in Israel Platinum members are not given Club lounge access even if upgraded to a Club level room, unlike CPs in the rest of the world where I have always received both Club room and lounge access. As well, Israeli properties offer a choice of a drink at the bar or 600 bonus points. Even after selecting the points, these never post with your stay points.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very noisy room and completely unresponsive staff

By

05 diciembre 2013

club

There was an air leak in the window that allowed the wind to whistle very loudly all night long. This can of course happen to any hotel. HOWEVER, when I told the hotel personnel they just shrugged their shoulders and took no action, were completely indifferent, and were likely to take no corrective action for the room in the near future either. I spend much more than 100 nights in hotels every year, and this was one of the worst experiences ever. I was lucky to only have to spend a single night there. Great location, but there are other better hotels nearby.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice hotel and location

By

01 diciembre 2013

Great view from the top of the Carmel, clean room, friendly staff.
Room a bit small but very nice and has everything we needed.

Ver más
Ver menos

Pleasant Stay

By

27 noviembre 2013

Friendly staff
Parking lot too small - we almost did not get a spot
Comfortable room
not a great TV channel selection
breakfast was good - I like being able to squeeze my own fresh orange juice, but service should be more attentive
I would stay here again

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service, Great hotel

By

30 octubre 2013

platinumelite

I love this hotel. I've stayed here at least 5-6 times over the last 2 years and will continue to stay in the future. Great staff who are always friendly, willing to assist you and with a smile no matter what the issue is. If you plan on staying in Haifa I would recommend that you stay here.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nicely located hotel.

By

19 octubre 2013

club

rooms are a decent size, however, would be nice to have a balcony, as well.
Staff are very friendly and much of assistance.
would definitely recommend and will be of my choice on my next time trip.
thank you

Ver más
Ver menos