Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 49 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

49opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    29
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Excellent hotel for business travel

By

février 09, 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel for its proximity to my business needs. But the hotel not only offered proximity, but also comfort and amenities at a very reasonable rates. The view was amazing and staff very helpful. Definitely recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
février 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Haifa Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed the hotel facilities as well as the service we provide. Thank you especially for commending the staff, as they will be thrilled to know that the service they provided made a huge difference to your stay. I very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

février 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel service great.
Only small minor detail is the towels at the gym and swimming pool smell horable!

For the rest great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
février 07, 2016
Thank you for writing a review regardinig yourrecent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that our service met your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. .Thank you for your comment about the pool &gym I do hope to be able to welcome you back. Kind regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

infrastructure terrible-

By

janvier 14, 2016

5 keys didn't get us into room-keys just didnt work
Club breakfast was 5 10 rolls and a a few croissants
Gym has old ancient equipment with metal bars actually cracking from age

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are extremely regretful to learn that our Hotel did not satisfy your expectations: please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Please be aware that six months ago we replaced all the equipment at the gym entirely new equipment. at the Lounge we serve a continental breakfast.About the room key issue we were very pleased replace your room if you would let us know. We really hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usually it's good there.....

By

janvier 13, 2016

Except for the receptionist yelling at us; and the fire alarm going off three times from 1AM-1:30AM (kind of hard to get back to sleep after that) and the hotel's feedback system being utterly useless since in the middle of the questionnaire the system automatically and endlessly repeats the same question - everything was fine. Nice to see the pool area was clean this time.

Publicado porCustomerCare
janvier 27, 2016
Dear Pleasedontyellwhenimvacat, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for sharing your experience on your most recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and location and that you were satisfied with the level of cleanliness provided. However, we are truly sorry that the level of service has not been up to standards and that your sleeping comfort was negatively affected due to the fire alarm going on. Your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. Despite your disappointment we do hope that you would choose to stay with us again so we can show you the best service all guests deserve. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in (probably) the best hotel in Haifa

By

décembre 08, 2015

club

Overall my experience was very pleasent!
Staff was very kind and helpfull!
View from Carmel mountain is amazing!!

Only small negative remark is that the rooms are a little outdated and could use some upgrading.

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 13, 2015
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for your wonderful opinion. It is nice to read that you had a comfortable and pleasant time & that the staff served you well. We would be happy to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like this hottel

By

octobre 29, 2015

club

nice design and atmosphere
some of staff really nice
comfortable
great breakfast

con: Israel crowne plaza organization not responsive to email

Publicado porHotelStaff
novembre 04, 2015
Dear Guest, thank you for your comment. IHG Members are very important for us. we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon . Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Guest relation Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay in Haifa

By

octobre 24, 2015

As always, been staying here for many years, feels at home.
Food is great, Business Lounge great, staff great. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

octobre 23, 2015

club

I was staying for one night only, but the staff made me feel at home and were very helpful.
The view from the restaurant is something worth seeing.
All in all, I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
octobre 26, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. So nice to read you enjoyed and observing you with courtesy and efficiency. We will be happy to see you again and give you the best service we are used to at Crowne Plaza Haifa. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was not happy during my stay in the hotel .

By

octobre 01, 2015

The complementry Refrshment was not given at check in and it was sended to the room at checkout time after my complaine to them and i told them about this problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
octobre 04, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I apologized for the phone call and I apologize again. Things were examined by the relevant manager to not happen again. I'd appreciate it if you contact me before the next visit Haifa. Best Regards' Natalie Kaplan Guest Relation Manager. hi_cpc@crowneplaza-il.com Thank you for your feedback. I apologized for the phone call and I apologize again. Things were examined by the relevant manager to not happen again. I'd appreciate it if you contact me before the next visit Haifa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

septembre 23, 2015

club

All was just excellent. The welcome staff, was perfect. The room with the view to the sea. Very clean and cosie hotel.
For sure wil come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 28, 2015
Dear Guest, It is a big pleasure to read review like yours. It seems you had lovely stay, your opinion is so much important for us. We truly hope to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Haifa , let me know if there is anything can be done prior the visit, so we will save you time. Sincerely yours, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Haifa's BEST

By

septembre 12, 2015

Wonderful customer service, location and view of the Mediterranean!! Thank you for being awesome!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to personally thank you for your lovely words about our Hotel and I do appreciate the fact you have shared your personal experiences with us via IHG. I would also like to thank you for your stay with us and choosing Crowne Plaza Haifa .Best Regatds, Natalie Kaplan Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Apologies for this review but second time I had to really say it

By

août 28, 2015

I am amazed at the positive reviews for this crowne plaza. I am not a negative person but it has now reached its limit for this property. But remember, this hotel is almost fully booked. There are not many options in Haifa if you would like to stay in an American chain. And this means, at least for foreseeable future, till they get some real competition, things will not change.

Let me begin with positives. The reception staff is excellent and tries to do everything they can to help. And the restaurant is one of the best in the world - especially breakfast. So these are good things. It seems in the second visit I didnt have breakfast included (which is strange as company booking in this hotel always includes it and I was here in May..) but they did add it complementary.

Here is the list of the rest:

1. Booked almost a month in advance and was told that they couldnt upgrade my room because they were full. For a spire member, or even for platinum, others will keep an upgraded room in advance.

2. Room is dirty from Crowne plaza standards. I am amazed of the reviews which say otherwise. Perhaps Club rooms might be cleaner. In my two stays I didnt get an upgrade, so cant say. The table has dust if you look at it carefully. The stone below TV has multiple stains which havent been cleaned. In my last stay, there was hair on towel and there were stains on curtain.

3. "You get access to business lounge is the world, except in Israel". Amazing... This has happened occasionally in other countries too. I dont know why IHG can not come up with a common standard for access across the world as competition does.

I do not recommend this property but as I said there is no real choice in Haifa among American chains.

So perhaps they will remain almost full for the near future, I will also have to use the property and I guess you would too if you were in a similar situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 31, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. Unfortunately the hotel has only 100 rooms and we make every effort to upgrade but during the summer months people го то family vacation аnd book Club &Deluxe rooms and therefore we cant upgraded . I would be very happy talk with you over the telephone or if you can send me your email. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact me personally at : Hi_cpc@crowneplaza-il.com . Best Regards Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información