Crowne Plaza Hamburg - City Alster

Recepción del hotel: 49-40-228060

Fax del hotel: 49-40-2208704

C. e. del hotel: Reservation@hamge.crowneplaza.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Hamburg Fuhlsbuettel (HAM)

- Distancia del hotel: 5.28 MI/ 8.5 KM sur

- S1 towards Wedel via Ohlsdorf and main station. Get off at main station take metrobus line 6 towards Borgweg get off at Graumannsweg.

Tren
Hamburg Main Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.81 MI/ 1.3 KM al sur oeste

Metro

Uhlandstrasse

- Distancia del hotel: 0.43 MI/ 0.7 KM noreste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 19.50 EUR

- In-house garage offers 170 parking spaces. Limited parking facilities available in front of the hotel, parking fee EUR 19.50 per day.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 302 opiniones
81%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

302comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Guter Service

By

16 abril 2015

club

Eine vergessene Uhr wurde schnell und zurverlässig an uns zurückgeschickt

Posted by HotelStaff
17 abril 2015
Sehr geehrte juli5, es freut mich, dass Ihre Uhr gut bei Ihnen angekommen ist. Herzlichen Dank für das Lob für unseren guten Service. Unseren Gästen einen schönen und sorglosen Aufenthalt zu bieten ist unser steter Anspruch. Lobendes Feedback motiviert unsere Mitarbeiter daher immer wieder auf's Neue. Ich danke Ihnen herzlich für Ihre Worte und freue mich, wenn Sie uns einmal wieder besuchen. Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Property with pleasant location and smiling staff

By

15 abril 2015

Club room is rather small (Around 20 sqm).
Well maintained but dated design
Tiny bathroom.
Flat screen television sets with basic good selection of international channels
View over the city
Very quiet

The club lounge is quite large, with 3 separate rooms
Good selection of afternoon canapés, evening hot food and drinks.
Pleasant terrace

Good:
- Convenient location, in one of most trendy districts of the city (many trendy shops, restaurants in the immediate vicinity)
- Easy access to public transport. Shared bike station 5 minutes wlak to the hotel
- Good breakfast (quiet and elegant room, good selection of products, excellent service), nice staff at restaurant

Bad:
- Somewhat dated design of the room
- No bicycle to be rented at the hotel

Posted by HotelStaff
17 abril 2015
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Many thanks for your time to share your experience with us. Great to read that you liked our hotel and amenities and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. For any mentioned inconvenience I would like sincerely to apologize but do really hope you will choose to stay with us again next time you come to Hamburg. Regarding your remark to bicycles I would like to tell you that we do have bikes for rent at our hotel. I am very sorry if you got any other (wrong) information. Thanks again for your review and absolutely great rating. Kind regards Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Superb Hotel

By

14 abril 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights. There was 25 of us celebrating my sister's hen party. From the moment I booked this hotel, I had regular contact with the hotel, especially Johannes. She was a amazing. The customer service was excellent. They did above and beyond to make our stay perfect. From the moment we arrived until we left the staff were so helpful calling for many taxis, giving us information on where to go etc.
The pool and sauna were every clean. Food was amazing, especially breakfast. So much choice.
The hotel was in a quiet enough place so you could have a good night sleep and not too far away from the liveliness of the city.
I would certainly stay here again. I highly recommend this hotel.

Thank you so much Johannes.

Posted by HotelStaff
16 abril 2015
Dear Marina2509, Thank you so much for your great feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am very glad to hear, that you and your family and friends had an amazing hen party as well as a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. I will pass on your gratitude to Johannes and all colleagues. Many thanks also for your recommendation, we do all look forward to see you again at your next visit to Hamburg. Kind regards Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Alles super, bis auf ...

By

13 abril 2015

platinumelite

das Zimmer, das ich bewohnt habe, war aufgrund eines recht kleinen Fensters tageslichttechnisch zu dunkel. Und der Wellnessbreich könnte eine umfangreiche Renovierung vertragen. Ansonsten war alles super: Personal, Statusvorteile, Lage.

Posted by HotelStaff
14 abril 2015
Lieber reinhard.berlin, ein herzliches Dankeschön, dass Sie uns an Ihren Eindrücken teilhaben lassen. Ich freue mich, dass mein Team Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte trotz der von Ihnen genannten Mängel, für die ich mich aufrichtig bei Ihnen entschuldigen möchte. Wir wurden uns freuen Sie auch zukünftig als Gast in unserem Haus empfangen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos