Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 397 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Crowne Plaza Hamburg

By

10 agosto 2015

Excellent hotel in a great location.
Friendly and efficient staff.
Nice, reasonably priced food and drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Crowne Plaza Lounge and Staff Made the Difference

By

05 agosto 2015

club

I stayed here for one night, and it mostly met or exceeded expectations. The staff were very friendly, and I made full use of the complimentary Crowne Lounge and minibar access, which were both great touches. The room was a good size, my lone complaints on it were that my room was close to the elevator, so I heard hallway noise, and it did not have a lot of natural light, which is an important hotel feature for me. I also did not receive any information on the Sleep Zone and aromatherapy. The indoor pool and whirlpool were terrific, and the location isn't central but decent enough to access all of Hamburg. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness Stay

By

05 agosto 2015

Excellent hotel perfect for business and a visiting city center. Good staff with excellent hospitality skills and could not be more helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast alles wie immer top

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Parken, Empfang, Frühstück alles gut.

Nur war das Zimmer relative klein und die Klimaanlage nur kalt und zugig. Hab eine Lösung gefunden damit umzugehen weil ich auch keine Lust hatte in ein anderes Zimmer um zuziehen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Lieber Tzock, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrungen während des Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus mit uns teilen. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten möchte ich mich aufrichtig bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Ich hoffe jedoch, wir konnten Ihnen trotzdem einen entspannten Aufenthalt bereiten und würden uns sehr darüber freuen, Sie auch bei einem erneuten Besuch in unserer schönen Hansestadt wieder zu unseren Gästen zählen zu dürfen. Vielen Dank für das ehrliche Feedback und Ihre tolle Bewertung! Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for leisure, not for business

By

03 agosto 2015

Positives first:
- Good location. Walking distance to center of city
- Quiet area. Good sleep
- Nice breakfast

but if you are a business traveller please be warned that the internet access is limited to 4 MB per day (yes, 4 MB per day!). And according the reception staff this limit cannot be changed. So, in other words, if you want to work out of the hotel, forget it. Quite unbelievable at a business hotel (!).

Conclusion: this hotel is nice for a leisure stay, but not for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Tonder, I am very sorry that we could not meet your expectations regarding our internet conditions. Please take my sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. But for all that I am very happy that you had a good and comfortable stay with us. Many thanks for your time to give us a candid feedback. We would be grateful, if you give us a second chance and allow us the possibility to convince you entirely of our hotel and services. Best regards Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, super sevice

By

01 agosto 2015

club

As a repeat customer, I again much enjoyed my stay and certainly will return in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear Peterhhb, We are very grateful to reckon you amongst our loyal guests and are very happy that you enjoy every stay with us. Many thanks for your loyalty and your very kind feedback and rating. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again in Hamburg. Kind regards Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

01 agosto 2015

A great location and very caring staff. All our needs were met.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear Morsgucci, I would like to thank you very much for taking time to give us a feedback. I am glad that we could satisfy all your wishes and needs for a relaxing and comfortable stay. It's been a pleasure for us to accommodate you and we would be pleased to see you soon in our nice city of Hamburg. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freundliche und hilfbereite Mitarbeiter, zentrale Lage

By

29 julio 2015

club

Gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis und ein rundum geglückter Auftenhalt in Hamburg.
Der Nachbus hielt ziemlich direkt vor dem Hotel.
Die Aussenalster vermittelt einen angenehmen Flair in einer gehobenen Wohngegend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Lieber Mitho, schön, dass Sie einen tollen Aufenthalt bei und in Hamburg hatten und sich rundum wohlfühlten. Wir freuen uns Sie vielleicht schon bald wieder bei uns als Gäste willkommen heißen dürfen, denn Hamburg, das kann ich Ihnen versprechen, ist immer eine Reise wert und hat noch eine Menge mehr an Sehenswürdigkeiten und Erlebnissen zu bieten. Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel convenable pour les déplacements professionnels

By

29 julio 2015

Bon hotel dans l'ensemble.
Attention à la taille des chambres : les chambres single peuvent être de taille trés petite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Claire_59, I am very thankful for your nice feedback and rating of our hotel. I hope you enjoyed your stay and we could convince you to intend another visit. See you soon! Kind regards Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel overall with excellent amenities. High standards met and especially great for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear theQ, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It is absolutely great that you had an excellent stay and we really hope that you will choose to be our guest again. Looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, customers misuse

By

28 julio 2015

The hotel was lovely, comfortable and filled with amenities like the tea lounge, the runners water/ towel point.

My stay unfortunately was unsatisfactory as there was a /or couple of dogs hauling and barking during the complete stay, as this is at random, it did not allow for a rest night.

I love dogs and it bothers me that people live them alone and hotel allows this, is not fair to the animal or the guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Itsme33, Many thanks for your review. I am very happy that you liked our hotel and amenities. For the incident regarding the barking dogs I am very sorry. Therefore I would like to apologize. We definitely do not support to leave animals in the room alone. But what has to be kept in mind, that due to hygienic restrictions and out of respect for other guests, it isn't allowed to take animals to our restaurant and bar. From there, sometimes it can't be avoided to leave the dog alone for some short time. I hope you do understand and take my sincere apology. We would be glad to get a second chance from you, to entirely convince you of our hotel. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

eine Nacht im Crown Plaza City hamburg

By

24 julio 2015

club

Leider sind die Zimmer und besonders das Bett viel zu klein sowohl in der Länge als auch besonders in der Breite

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Lieber mikeart1, gerne möchte ich zu Ihrem Feedback Stellung nehmen. Ich bedauere sehr, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen bezüglich der Ausstattung unserer Zimmer nicht erfüllen konnten, zumal es sich bei unseren Betten um normale Standardgrößen handelt. Ich danke Ihnen jedoch herzlich für Ihre offenen Worte sowie tolle Bewertung unseres Hauses und würde mich wirklich freuen, wenn wir Sie bei einem erneuten Besuch gänzlich von uns überzeugen dürften. Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información