Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 635 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

635opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Хороший, добротный отель

By

16 julio 2016

club

Отель расположен вблизи внешнего Альстера. Совсем рядом улица с набором различных пабов и ресторанчиков. Также рядом есть приличный продуктовый супермаркет. Всё достойно и современно.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Lawyer-tourist, Thanks for your review. We appreciate your description about our location. We hope you had some time to take a walk around the lake Außenalster. Further, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent choice

By

15 julio 2016

club

Very good standards, consistent, staff is a must as well as location, close to the lake and at walking distance to the city center. Highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Edward Rio, We would like to thank you for your excellent review. Great that you enjoyed the city Hamburg as well as our Hotel. We are continuously improving our service, therefore we appreciate every experience our guests share with us. Thanks also for recommending us. See you next time in our lovely city Hamburg, in the north of Germany. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Hotel in a great location

By

15 julio 2016

club

Lovely hotel well laid out and perfect for all of Hamburgs main attractions. Comfortable bar and restaurant. Reception friendly and welcoming.
There were fire system renovations taking place while we were there but you would hardly have noticed. The complimentary drink voucher helped.
Overall a great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Recall, Thanks for being our guests and for giving us some feedback. I will forward your nice words to our reception. They will be very happy about it. As you mentioned, currently we are working on our fire protection in order to increase our overall safety. Great that we did not disturb you. Please recommend us to you family and friends. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wochenendbesuch

By

13 julio 2016

club

sehr gutes Stadthotel für geschäftliche Anlässe und private Besuche in HH

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Lieber MDKE, schön, dass Sie für ein Wochenende bei uns waren und eine positive Bewertung über Aufenthalt hinterlassen haben. Gerne heißen wir Sie auch wieder bei uns willkommen, wenn Sie in Hamburg sind. Dann gerne auch während einer Geschäftsreise. Liebe Grüße, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and relaxed stay

By

12 julio 2016

From check in to check out the Crowne Plaza provided all I needed for a comfortable and relaxed stay. The general layout of the hotel is very pleasant with seating and ambiance in the lobby area ideal for casual meetings. The choices on the breakfast menu were varied and provided well cooked and tasty options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear JohnK1954, Thank you very much for providing us with your positive review. We a glad to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast. We are continuously improving our service and adjusting our products, therefore it would be nice if you could visit us again, if you decide to stay in Hamburg once again. You will be delighted to get new impressions from us. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Convenient Location

By

11 julio 2016

I visit Hamburg on a regular basis for short business meetings and always stay at CP City Alster. The main asset is the motivated and friendly staff which make things work aside of the fact that the hotel isn't exactly brand new. The location is excellent and handy for both business and shopping activities. The only sad part is that they closed the sauna and steam bath of their wellness section which I always found great to relax

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear SaudiExpat, Many thanks for your review. Further, I would also to thank you for kind words about our employees. I will directly forward it personally to them. We are sorry for the decision to close our wellness. However, our great GYM is still available for all our guests. Nevertheless, it would be great if you could visit us again here in Hamburg. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gut wie immer

By

10 julio 2016

Dieses Hotel ist mein Standard Hotel In HH weil es einfach gut ist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Lieber Kräuteroriginal, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schön, dass Sie bei uns zu Gast waren. Besuchen Sie uns gerne wieder, wenn Sie das nächste Mal in Hamburg sind. Über eine Empfehlung würde wir uns alle sehr freuen. Liebe Grüße, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good expeirience

By

09 julio 2016

club

Great stay. Good food and comfortable service. Did not use facilities but I heard the are good

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear anonanonanon3423, We would like to thank you for your honest words. We hope that we could create a comfortable stay for you. Thanks for mentioning our good facilities in the Hotel. Please visit us again, if you decide to stay in Hamburg once again. Best regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freundliches Personal in freundlicher Umgebung

By

08 julio 2016

club

Der Gesamteindruck zu diesem Hotel ist sehr positiv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Lieber hamabe, Danke für die tolle Bewertung. Wie schön, dass wir einen guten Gesamteindruck hinterlassen haben und Sie uns hoffentlich bald wieder besuchen werden. Über eine Empfehlung würde ich mich sehr freuen. Bis zum nächsten Mal im schönen Hamburg. Das nächste Mal gerne mit Laufschuhen, um ein Mal um die Außenalster zu joggen. Liebe Grüße, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rundrum gelungen

By

06 julio 2016

club

so sollte ein Hotelaufenthalt sein: ohne Komplikationen und mit viel Freude.
Einzig die Sprachkenntnis der Zimmermädchen war mau (weder Deutsch noch Englisch)

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Lieber Fotoknips, Danke für die tolle Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihr Aufenthalt ohne großartige Komplikationen verlaufen ist. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie Schwierigkeiten mit der Verständigung unseres Housekeeping Personals hatten. Dennoch möchte ich Sie animieren uns weiter zu empfehlen. Bis zum nächsten Mal hier im schönen Hamburg. Liebe Grüße, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable & friendly

By

30 junio 2016

Modern comfortable hotel in leafy St Georg area of Hamburg. Short stroll to the outer Alster lake and an easy walk into the City Centre. Clean, comfortable & well maintained with friendly & helpful staff. We had an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear CP8012, Thanks for your honest review and that we could offer you an excellent stay. We hope that you had the Chance to take a walk around the lake Alster. It’s nearly 7km distance and after you have done it, you can recharge your body by our Runners Desk. We would love to welcome you again. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

30 junio 2016

club

Zimmer (Junior-Suite) sehr groß und ruhig, allerdings etwas dunkel. Mehr Lichtquellen wären angemessen

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Lieber khw52, Wir Danken Ihnen für die Bewertung. Es freut uns zu lesen, dass Sie bei uns einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in der Junior Suite hatten. Wir werden uns mit dem Licht in jenem Raum stärker befassen, damit die Lichtausbeute steigt. Danke für diesen Hinweis. Gerne bis zum nächsten Mal, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información