Crowne Plaza Hamburg - City Alster

Recepción del hotel: 49-40-228060

Fax del hotel: 49-40-2208704

C. e. del hotel: Reservation@hamge.crowneplaza.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Hamburg Fuhlsbuettel (HAM)

- Distancia del hotel: 5.28 MI/ 8.5 KM sur

- S1 towards Wedel via Ohlsdorf and main station. Get off at main station take metrobus line 6 towards Borgweg get off at Graumannsweg.

Tren
Hamburg Main Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.81 MI/ 1.3 KM al sur oeste

Metro

Uhlandstrasse

- Distancia del hotel: 0.43 MI/ 0.7 KM noreste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 19.50 EUR

- In-house garage offers 170 parking spaces. Limited parking facilities available in front of the hotel, parking fee EUR 19.50 per day.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 282 opiniones
80%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

282comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    121
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

room

By

24 March 2015

The curtains didnt function proberly. The information about using the tv should be more accurate. We switsced on - didnt use the tv but had to pay 9 eruo for turning on. We payed of course but it was not the best service

Ver más
Ver menos

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

23 March 2015

club

Mein zweiter Aufenthalt im Crownw Plaza Hamburg. Alles im Hotel zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit.
Nahe der Binnenalster, City schnell und leicht zu erreichen.

Ver más
Ver menos

Air con loud and could not be turned off. very hot

By

20 March 2015

platinumelite

as above. but the staff were very helpful in trying to resolve this, but didn't.

Posted by HotelStaff
23 March 2015
Dear unhappy man, I am very sorry for the problems in your room and that we didn't meet your expectations. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused and really hope that you will give us a second chance and allow us the possibility to convince you entirely of our hotel and services. Thank you very much for your candid feedback and kind words about our staff. Best regards Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Gutes Bett in durchschnittlichem Zimmer

By

17 March 2015

club

Der Eindruck unseres Zimmers war der gleiche wie vor 8 Jahren als wir dieses Hotel zum ersten Mal besuchten.
Das Badezimmer war relativ neu, aber die Beleuchtung ist, bei Nutzung des Spiegels, eine Katastrophe.
Aus dem Wasserhahn am Waschbecken kam nur ein dünnes Rinnsal.
Im Bett lag eine sehr gute Matratze, es gab ausreichend Kissen und eine vernünftige Decke. Wir haben gut geschlafen.
Das Zimmer war sauber und die tägliche Reinigung war gut.
Das Frühstück war gut, aber für ein 4 Sterne Hotel maximal Durchschnitt. Die Stühle im Restaurant (Frühstücksraum) müssten gereinigt oder ausgetauscht werden, die Flecken in den Polstern sind nicht zu übersehen.
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, besonders die Damen und Herren an der Rezeption machen einen ganz tollen Job.

Posted by HotelStaff
19 March 2015
Lieber erdna56, es freut mich wirklich sehr zu lesen, dass Sie uns nach so vielen Jahren wieder besucht haben und wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt gestalten durften. Bedauerlich sind die kleinen Anmerkung, mit denen wir Ihnen Unannehmlichkeiten bereitet haben. Hierfür möchte ich mich inständig entschuldigen. Wir sind stets bestrebt diese zu beseitigen. Ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre überaus freundliche Erwähnung unseres Personals. Dies freut uns wirklich sehr und mein Team und ich hoffen, dass Sie auch in Zukunft gerne wieder bei uns Gast sind. Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos