Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 615 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

615opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

visit

By

09 julio 2016

very nice staff and food -- shuttle to airport was on time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Quality Choice

By

06 julio 2016

club

When traveling through Dulles Airport, this is an exceptionally comfortable and convenient choice of hotel. It is clean and modern but the key feature is that the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear avidcyclist; Thank you for the wonderful feedback for the hotel, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your kind words. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置方便,服务不错

By

06 julio 2016

club

机场穿梭巴士很方便,司机态度很好;
房间设施很新,酒廊食品种类不多,也可能是因为晚上的缘故;
前台服务人员态度很好,入住与结账都很快;
作为到DC的第一站,总体感觉不错。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
感谢您成为我们的客人和分享您的反馈。我们很高兴听到你有一个很好的访问,发现酒店和班车服务是优秀的。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great night sleep before Flying out of Dulles

By

05 julio 2016

The staff was exceptional and very attentive. I was greeted not just by the front desk but from every staff member when passing by throughout my stay. The room is very clean and they have a Bluetooth mirror in the bathroom which was something different but pretty cool. My only gripes is not hotel but the toll highway to the hotel. In all, highly recommended for a good night sleep with excellent service. Great location for your stay if you're flying out of Dulles International!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear TravelFTW; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay when flying out of Dulles. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and received exceptional customer service. We are getting great feedback on the Bluetooth mirrors and glad you liked that feature too. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

01 julio 2016

club

Everything was beautiful and awesome and I was close to stores if I needed anything. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Baby Joy; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your hotel and found the location an ideal fit for your travel and stay needs. The recommendation to others means a great deal to us, thank you. We look forward to your next visit as well. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza- Dulles airport

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I booked this hotel specifically for its pool and other amenities. Upon arrival I was told the pool was not open and when I inquired about other options the front desk staff was very flippant about the fact that I could go across the street to another hotel and use theirs but would have to pay for it. The TV in the room had such a washed out picture that my son and I were unable to watch the NBA finals game and had to go somewhere else to watch it. Overall I was very dissatisfied with this stay and as a Platinum Rewards member that will hit Spire Elite level this year this was by far the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in this year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Tbushee; We would like to take this opportunity to apologize to you and your son. We closed the pool a short time ago permanently and sorry to hear this and the TV signal quality negatively affected your stay. I understand you were disappointed with this stay and we are sorry we let you both down this time. We hope to be able to make this up to you next time you are in town and provide the level of service we pride ourselves on. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 junio 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was amazing and the free upgrade for being a rewards member was a bonus. The food in the restraunt was really good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great experience at Houlihan's Restaurant as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely Updated

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Recently updated, friendly staff and well located for the Herndon area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear SP747; Thank you, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the newly remodeled hotel, and friendly customer service exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night Sleep

By

24 junio 2016

The beds and pillows are so comfortable, just what you need after flying internationally. The close proximity to the airport also makes it ideal for travelers, had a great dinner, relaxing drink, and good nights sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Napoli Duke; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback. We are very pleased to hear the comfortable bed and pillows allowed for a wonderful nights rest to start your day off fresh and rejuvenated. We appreciate you letting us know that the dinner and relaxing experience at Houlihan's exceeded your expectations as well. We hope to welcome you again the next time you are in the states. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

23 junio 2016

Restaurant, housekeeping, and event staff were excellent. Hotel and conference rooms were comfortable and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Laurelei; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the praise and compliments for the housekeeping, restaurant, and event team staff. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a very positive experience. That is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place To Stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Very friendly and wonderful staff. Excellent shuttle service to the airport. I would stay again when the need arises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Vinnie; Thank you for being our guests, we appreciate you selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

16 junio 2016

Excellent property!
Great location / excellent friendly, professional, helpful staff / excellent food at the hotel restaurant (bar-lounge)
I would highly recommend the CP Hotel Dulles to anyone looking for a comfortable, relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear FlyGirl2; Thank you for the great feedback. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in meeting our guests needs with service and comfort. We are very pleased to hear the location, customer service and Houlihan's restaurant all exceeded your expectations leading to a wonderful experience. Thank you for the recommendation to others, that means a great deal to us, we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información