Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 579 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

579opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Nights Rest

By

28 abril 2016

As usual whenever I stay at the Dulles Crowne Plaza Hotel I have a good rest, the staff is attentive, friendly and welcoming. The rooms are always clean, and allergy free even during the renovations. we've been coming here for the last 5 years to celebrate our birthdays. My husband and I have the same birthday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Coutie; Welcome Back! We appreciate you selecting our hotel as your go to place when in town and for allowing us to share in your celebration over the years. I am pleased to hear that we continue to exceed your expectations with a clean and comfortable guestroom, good nights rest and great service. Thank you again, please come back and visit again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and even nicer staff

By

27 abril 2016

club

Front Desk staff member were really nice. Room was also quite comfortable at a decent price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear DC traveler1; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate the praise for our front desk team, with a spirit to serve they take great pride in exceeding our guests expectations. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and received a good value. Please come back and visit again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel. We enjoyed our 1 night stay. The room was clean and breakfast was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear ng120- Thank you for being our guests for the evening. It was a pleasure having you and we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 abril 2016

I stay at the Crown Plaza in Herndon frequently. The location is good and you can park your car and walk to all of the things you need. The front desk people are very effective especially Lauren.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Spire Elite Member; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay when you are in town. We appreciate the compliment for Lauren and pleased to hear that the location is the perfect fit for your travel and stay needs. We are delighted to know from a Spire Elite Member that we continue to exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated Rooms

By

20 abril 2016

club

We were placed in one of the renovated rooms. The room was comfortable, clean, and safe. The location is close to Dulles Airport, with many restaurants and grocery stores in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Rick; Thank you for the great feedback regarding our newly remodeled rooms. We worked hard to ensure our rooms were a great fit of comfort, style and easy to use technology, I am delighted to hear you enjoyed the new room and your stay. We appreciate that and very pleased to hear the location was a good fit for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great updates

By

19 abril 2016

The update to the building was top quality and the room was very comfortable. The location of the electrical outlets was a bit confusing at first until we found that they were nicely integrated into the furniture. After that, it was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear ELGator; Welcome Back! Very nice to see you again. We are happy to hear the positive feedback and comments for the new guestrooms, thank you. Some of our rooms have a lot of fun technology features, we will remind the staff to let our guests know where to find the outlets, but glad you found them. Thank you again for the compliments, we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 abril 2016

Although this hotel is currently under renovation, which adds some minor inconveniences, my room was brand new and very comfortable. The lobby was modern and inviting. Parking was easy and the staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear RCH67; Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you liked the brand new room, found it comfortable and had a great stay. The lobby is stunning isn't it? That one of a kind wood feature is our favorite piece. We look forward to your next stay as we are just putting the finishing touches on the hotel now. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

18 abril 2016

nice hotel. clean and well kept. I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear jimg12870; Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our team takes great pride in the hotel, the recommendations to others means a lot to us. We welcome the opportunity to see you again as well during your travels. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed, very comfortable

By

18 abril 2016

club

Very pleased with the choices of pillows. very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Gibbo2000; Thank you for being our guests and sharing your feedback. Our brand is unique with the Sleep Advantage® program, which includes premium bedding, aromatherapy and other items that will help you unwind and rest easier, ensuring a productive day ahead. We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and slept well. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute Savior

By

15 abril 2016

club

I had to locate a hotel room while in baggage claim at Dulles after an unexpectedly late, post-midnight flight arrival due to weather - and the Crown Plaza saved the day. They could have charged a lot due to my very last-minute reservation on a Saturday night, but they did not. Bonus: Unlike most (all?) other area hotels, they offered regular airport shuttle service 24 hours per day, so even though I needed a shuttle to the hotel after 1am, my wait for it was very short. I could not be happier with the service I received, from reservations, to the shuttle driver, to the front-desk staff, who were very friendly even at 1:45 in the morning. Thank you, Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear BBfromSB; We appreciate your business and delighted to hear that from the beginning to end, we exceeded your expectations, leading a very enjoyable experience. We value your feedback and it will be shared with the team to inspire them to continue to provide excellent service. Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 abril 2016

My group loved this hotel. We got a group rate, otherwise we would have not stayed there. The regular price is just out of our budget. For people who can afford the regular hotel price, it is a great hotel! The staff was so helpful and nice. We were from Michigan, and they were so helpful in telling us how to get where we needed to go. We didn't eat any meals there because again it was over $12.00 per person for just breakfast. I know there are people who can afford that, but we cannot. So we just went out to eat.

This was a great hotel experience and I would recommend this hotel to others without hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear love1112; Thank you very much for placing your group at our hotel. We work with many groups and various budget levels, it was our pleasure to assist you and help stay within your budget. Sorry to hear you did not get to enjoy breakfast with us, but we understand it was not an option this trip. We could not be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and glad the group had a great experience. The recommendation to others means a lot to us, we hope to welcome you back as well. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beware - construction zone

By

30 marzo 2016

club

Off gassing of carpet and mastic made stay difficult. Needed to change room initially, still had odor but due to time constraints unable to book another location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Chief Talkingbull; Thank you for being our guests, we would like to apologize for the odor caused by the carpet change. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by this and we are working hard to finish our enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información