Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 536 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Crowne IAD a work in progress

By

09 febrero 2016

club

Glad they are renovating, and have used this facility many times.
Only drawback is the heater/AC units are in need of an upgrade.
I stayed in room 230 and it sounded like a freight train.
Comfy bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Stefcfi; Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your patience with us as we work through the renovations. We will have maintenance take a look at that unit and see what we can do to quiet it a bit. We look forward to your next stay and sharing the completed renovations with you and our guests. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff and great service

By

07 febrero 2016

club

Liked my stay, except for the work in the reception area and the troublesome access for non-car owners. The best service was that my forgotten shirt was sent to my friends in the US. Recommended hotel, will come again

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear scripobit; Thank you for sharing your trip with us, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, it was our pleasure to make sure your shirt was returned and hope your friends can get it to you. Our apologies for the temporary inconvenience caused by the lobby closure, we are working hard to finish the area and open it back up by the deadline. Thank you for the recommendation to others, we look forward to your next stay as well. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice renovated room

By

03 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. 500 points of welcome bonus has never been posted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Tob-SF; Thank you for being our guest and sharing your review with us. I appreciate the compliment for the guestroom and glad you were pleased with the accommodations. To my knowledge, it can take a few days to post the points to the account, if they are not received by the end of the month, please do contact us at msalimi@sharconmgt.com we'll be happy to verify the account for you. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Dulles

By

03 febrero 2016

club

The hotel's main lobby was under construction - this did not concern me other than the disappointment that some how the lobby being under construction warranted the Executive Lounge on the 7th floor to be closed. I specifically booked on the Executive Floor to take advantage of the Executive Lounge.
The family in the room next to me had two small children who must have been taught to cry, scream and pound on the walls when staying at a hotel. I don't fault the hotel for this other than they booked a family with small children on an Executive Level of the hotel.
My stay was scheduled for 2 days which turned into 6 due to the blizzard.
The hotel did a very good job of pre-planning to accommodate guests by having staff plan in advance to stay on property during the storm.
The housekeeper on my floor - don't know her name - was an employee I would hire ten times over! Very efficient, very pleasant and always had a smile on her face.
Byron in the restaurant was also very pleasant and made arrangements for guests to access the restaurant without having to exit the hotel during the blizzard conditions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear 5023; Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We are delighted to read that despite a few concerns you addressed you had a pleasant stay and found the staff working hard to ensure our guests comfort during the storm. We would like to apologize to you for any inconveniences you faced as a result of the construction and temporary closures we made. We value your comments and they have been shared with the team to see where they are doing well, and where improvements are needed. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

03 febrero 2016

Thanks to all the staff for my wonderful stay. Special thanks to Imane, Maroofa, Ana.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Mr. Pogi; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will share your praise with Imane, Maroofa and Ana to inspire and motivate them to keep up the excellent job. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

31 enero 2016

Another pleasant stay. Only complaint during renovation is you should still have the club lounge with light snacks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear salemsoke; We appreciate you being a repeat guest of the Crowne Plaza Dulles, thank you. We apologize for the temporary inconveniences caused by the construction. We understand the Club Lounge is a nice place to relax for our IHG Award members, I will share this with the team to see if they are considering any changes to this until the renovations are complete. We look forward to your next stay and thank you again for your patience with us during our renovations. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

31 enero 2016

platinumelite

Never would have believed this was a Crowne Plaza if it wasn't for the sign out front. The facility should be downgraded below that of a HIE level.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear FatMax; Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment and unsatisfactory experience. Rest assured, the construction will be completed shortly bringing our location back to the high quality standards we achieve every day for every guests. I invite you to please return once this is completed to allow us the opportunity to share our new look and exceed your expectations. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business training

By

30 enero 2016

platinumelite

no additional comments, hotel under construction, addressed my needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear canojlc; Thank you for selecting our hotel for your business training needs. We are pleased to hear the hotel, staff and services addressed your needs and you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again once our renovations are complete. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with great service

By

28 enero 2016

Great hotel with accomodating staff and services. Free shuttle was a wonderful convenience

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Seaman74; Thank you for the kind words. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you sharing with us that the service exceeded your expectations. That is something our team takes great pride in so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

23 enero 2016

It is very closed to the airport. I love that the shuttle was waiting for us when we went outside so we didn't wait. i

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Margarita; Thank you for the feedback and selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We are pleased to hear the location and shuttle service exceeded your expectations and you had very nice stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Excellent

By

21 enero 2016

I am a very frequent guest to Crowne Plaza Dulles and prefer it to all other hotels in the area. It is the staff that make it perfect. They are just better than other hotels in the Washington D.C. Metro area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Spire Elite Member; Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We appreciate you being a long time fan of our Crowne Plaza hotel as well an IHG Spire Elite Member. The compliments and praise for the staff mean the world to us as we strive for excellence everyday and delighted to hear we continue to exceed your expectations. We will share your comments with the team. Thank you again, we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Affordable hotel close to airport

By

19 enero 2016

club

It was a nice, clean hotel. Room was as expected and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear stillwater; Thank you for the great feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction is very important to us, we are very pleased to hear the location, value and accommodations all exceeded your expectations. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay and welcome the opportunity to have you join us in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información