Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 600 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Outstanding front desk staff as usual

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Front desk staff great with checkin and check out. Rooms are clean as always with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff - Great Service

By

24 julio 2015

This is a great facility for family and business. My room was upgraded immediately - what a nice view of the inter-coastal waterway/canal The staff is welcoming and fun. I received a call that same evening I checked in to make sure all was well - nice touch.

The pool is awesome. Breakfast is nice, but a little pricey. Room Service was very nice and quick! The location is great and right on A1A and Hollandale Beach Dr. making everything everywhere quite accessible. The rooms are quiet and give the roads and location - this was unexpected and a great treat, so sleeping well is easy to do. I will definitely return to this hotel/resort. Be sure to order the Sesame Ahi Tuna - WOW!

Well Done IHG/CR

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Weekend Getaway

By

22 julio 2015

club

This trip was a last minute Birthday Getaway for my Husband and myself. The Hotel, while not beach front is quite nice. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is fun. The pool area was enjoyable, we just wished that there would have been more music. They only had a DJ by the pool one day during our 4 day- weekend stay. The hotel is also in the process of being renovated, but it isn't really an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce Hotel

By

22 julio 2015

This was a very nice hotel. All employees were very nice. I can say that it's been a long, long time since I have stayed at a hotel that had this high a rating that had double beds. Who has double beds?

Also, there is NO food or drink from outside the pool area. When you have children, it's very hard to have to purchase everything from the hotel. I totally understand from the hotel side that they want to make money but kids swimming all day is on costly add on. Every soda for them will cost you $4.00 with the tip.

I would stay here again, but load up the in room kitchen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Djegod, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our hotel as well as our staff services! We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to forward them to management. Thanks again for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

22 julio 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay!! Easy beach access, pool area tranquil and comfortable..hotel staff is amazing and attentive!! A+ accommodations!! Thank you for making my stay so memorable!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear ShanePA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing with us this great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate the compliments on our staff services. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hollywood soon. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel but grossly overpriced restaurant

By

20 julio 2015

club

Title says it all: comfortable hotel but grossly overpriced restaurant. I can recommend staying here but do yourself and your budget a favor... plan to eat elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear KAH58, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us you this review. It's great to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your concerns to our management time. Thanks again for this review and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A delightful and rejuvenating stay!

By

16 julio 2015

club

Everyone was so kind and the hotel was clean and most comfortable on so many levels! We had never stayed at Crowne Plaza, but will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear L and Brutus, Thank you for sharing with us this wonderful review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. It's such a pleasure to hear that we were your first Crowne Plaza hotel and that you will be back. Thanks again for this review and see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and superior linens

By

16 julio 2015

club

We had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. We had been there before in the winter months, and decided to return for a summer getaway. The staff was helpful, and generally very pleasant.

The room was mostly clean. The linens were very plush and lovely. The bathroom was clean. We did find several crumbs on the kitchen floor, and the mini fridge could have used another wiping on the shelving. Our toilet didn't flush upon arrival, but very quickly maintenance came to address the matter.

We found the food at their in-house restaurant was very good, the breakfast buffet had everything we wanted. I did request an omelette, and my mother requested her eggs "over medium." The waitress was more than happy to honor these requests even though we had ordered the buffet. Later, we had excellent chicken Caesar salads at the pool side. The drinks and other appetizers were also great!

The concierge was helpful for getting us around town, and ordering us our cab the day of departure.

Our only complaint was the temperature of the pool. Being almost 100 degrees outside, and with the extreme humidity, we wanted to cool down with some swimming. The pool was almost tolerable in the morning hours,but after noon it was EXTREMELY warm. It was in no way refreshing. We also thought the pool water appeared cloudy. We spoke to four staff members about this issue, and received four different answers, and NO relief. It's a real shame, because the pool is absolutely gorgeous in it's shape and tropical landscaping. We ended up checking out and heading to Weston for a new hotel with pools in lower temps.

Overall, though, it was great! We love also how good the lobby smells! They kept it very clean as well, and were always mopping and dusting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Cappio33, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your overall experience. We are pleased to hear that you came back a second time around and that the staff service was friendly. In regards to the pool temperature, we do apologies and will forward your concerns to our management team for further improvements. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would not swim in the pool next time!

By

13 julio 2015

club

-the valet was overwhelmed.
-the hotel staff and front desk were not prepared for a holiday weekend.
- the actual pool was dirty and the common areas of the pool were not cleaned had cups and food laying out from the previous day, flies. etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear JJP25, Thank you for sharing with us your experience and for being an IHG Rewards Member. Your feedback is very important to us and we will make sure to share them with our management team so that this is not an ongoing issue. Thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Cancellation Policy

By

12 julio 2015

I have never come across a facility having a worse policy. They are just plain money grubbers. Even with gold status I was not able to cancel. Called the front desk manager and she was rude over the phone and was not willing to transfer me to the general manager. Found out they were full that night as well. They could have very easily re-sold the room, but decided to take the poor customer service path. I will never, I repeat never stay at this property!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Roobb, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards Member and for sharing with us your feedback. We’re sorry to hear of the inconveniences you encountered when cancelling your reservation. Depending on the type of reservation you booked there are different cancellation policies leading to a cancellation fee. Thank you for your time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida Stay

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent. Had a great time and enjoyed my stay immensely.
Excellent. Had a great time and enjoyed my stay immensely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear Griss58, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member and for your great review. We hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swimming Pool

By

09 julio 2015

My family really enjoyed the swimming pool. The staff was very friendly and always busy making sure it was a clean environment for the guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear tzimmerman, Thank you for sharing with us this review. It's fantastic to hear how much you and your family enjoyed the swimming pool and our friendly staff. Thanks again for this review and we hope to welcome you and your family back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información