Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 606 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

606opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Amazing Hotel

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

Love this place. Staff is very friendly and hotel is very clean. Everything gets done quick in this hotel. Very well located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 julio 2015

club

This is a well kept hotel, with great staff and a fantastic pool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent place to stay

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

No issues at all. It was a nice place to stay. All the staff were very courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Celan rooms exc service

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Well done job for the house keeping my room was always clean on time
Front desk very good on CS but
Special thanks to Jorge and all the vallet parking department they work hard for the guest, good job guys
The only thing is that the mattress need to be replaced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE

By

28 julio 2015

platinumelite

A great place to stay with a wonderful pool. Adam checked us in a did a fabulous job as we arrived early but the room wasn't quite ready. He called me on my cell within 20 mins. to tell us that the room was now ready. After we checked in, Adam contacted me again to ask if the room met our approval, which it did. Adam is a great asset to Crowne Plaza Hotels. When we are in the area, we will definitely stay there again.
Also, they have a fantastic pool at the hotel and Tomas was very helpful in assisting us there.
A great time enjoyed by all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Gspit, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Member and for sharing this outstanding review. We strive to provide the best service possible and it gives us great pleased to hear when we do. Adam will be recognized by our management team for providing you with such a memorable experience as well as fantastic service. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding front desk staff as usual

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Front desk staff great with checkin and check out. Rooms are clean as always with friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Fl2890, Thank you for wonderful feedback and for being an IHG Platinum Member.It's great to hear that our staff was nice and friendly. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good quality hotel, with a great pool

By

27 julio 2015

club

I stayed in the hotel during the final leg of my family hotel, the rooms were very spacious and decorated to a good standard, the pool was very good and the staff were very friendly.

Unfortunately there are no bars or restaurants within walking distance but there are many places to eat within a 5-10min drive. The pool bar is good but the hotel bar is quite small and lack a bit atmosohere, but otherwise this is a great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Simon2110, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time share your review. We are pleased to hear how you enjoyed our staff services and amenities. Your feedback is very important to us and we will be sure to discuss your concerns with our management team for improvement. We look forward to seeing you on your next South Florida visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff - Great Service

By

24 julio 2015

This is a great facility for family and business. My room was upgraded immediately - what a nice view of the inter-coastal waterway/canal The staff is welcoming and fun. I received a call that same evening I checked in to make sure all was well - nice touch.

The pool is awesome. Breakfast is nice, but a little pricey. Room Service was very nice and quick! The location is great and right on A1A and Hollandale Beach Dr. making everything everywhere quite accessible. The rooms are quiet and give the roads and location - this was unexpected and a great treat, so sleeping well is easy to do. I will definitely return to this hotel/resort. Be sure to order the Sesame Ahi Tuna - WOW!

Well Done IHG/CR

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Martie99, Thank you very much for your loyalty as and IHG Spire Elite Rewards member. We're happy to hear how our staff was welcoming and how much you enjoyed our hotel. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Weekend Getaway

By

22 julio 2015

club

This trip was a last minute Birthday Getaway for my Husband and myself. The Hotel, while not beach front is quite nice. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is fun. The pool area was enjoyable, we just wished that there would have been more music. They only had a DJ by the pool one day during our 4 day- weekend stay. The hotel is also in the process of being renovated, but it isn't really an issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear mnishdish, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your pleased review. It's great to hear that you and your husbands enjoyed your getaway with us. thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce Hotel

By

22 julio 2015

This was a very nice hotel. All employees were very nice. I can say that it's been a long, long time since I have stayed at a hotel that had this high a rating that had double beds. Who has double beds?

Also, there is NO food or drink from outside the pool area. When you have children, it's very hard to have to purchase everything from the hotel. I totally understand from the hotel side that they want to make money but kids swimming all day is on costly add on. Every soda for them will cost you $4.00 with the tip.

I would stay here again, but load up the in room kitchen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Djegod, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our hotel as well as our staff services! We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to forward them to management. Thanks again for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

22 julio 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay!! Easy beach access, pool area tranquil and comfortable..hotel staff is amazing and attentive!! A+ accommodations!! Thank you for making my stay so memorable!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear ShanePA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing with us this great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate the compliments on our staff services. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hollywood soon. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel but grossly overpriced restaurant

By

20 julio 2015

club

Title says it all: comfortable hotel but grossly overpriced restaurant. I can recommend staying here but do yourself and your budget a favor... plan to eat elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear KAH58, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us you this review. It's great to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your concerns to our management time. Thanks again for this review and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información