Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 669 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

669opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

First visit to Hong Kong

By

05 julio 2016

I was with my husband while he was on business. I had a marvelous time in Hong Kong!. The hotel consierge was very helpful. The location of the hotel made getting around the city very easy. I looked forward to returning each evening to visit the Members bar upstairs and chatting with my husband about my day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒适,服务一流

By

05 julio 2016

club

大堂接待服务态度很好,主动帮拎行李,唯独不足的是没有送行李到房间的服务,其他方面也都不错,餐厅服务人员的服务态度可以再提升一点

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will come back again and again

By

03 julio 2016

This hotel in general exceeded my expectations, it is way more than what it looks in the web site. Staff in reception very helpful and polite. The cleanness of the room and bathroom was remarkable. Large bathroom, comfortable in every sense and superbly located near a metro station. The bed comfortable, good pillows and the room always smells clean and fresh. I strongly recommend the breakfast in the hotel, very pleasant, great variety of food beyond the conventional offerings, Japanese dishes, beautiful fruits, impressive selection of local dishes, coffee as good as in Milano, and staff always kind and helpful. I also went to the bar upstairs next to the pool, Club 28, and the service was great and the ambiance so elegant yet very relaxed. Time flies in there. Also a place not to miss.

The Chinese restaurant is the thing to improve, and to improve a LOT. As soon as I walked in, I knew something was wrong. Lit like a tennis court, tables dresses like for a wedding party, the sight of it was unwelcoming. Too many waiters bringing the food at the wrong time, pulling our plates before we have finished eating ... in summary: overwhelming. Food and drinks served in a rush as if we were starving. At the end, that upsetting experience of paying a lot for low quality.

Apart from the Chinese restaurant, which is just one of many amenities, this is an amazing hotel. I would come back and I strongly recommend it for a superb stay in Hong Kong

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Chooseonedifferent Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. We are happy that you enjoyed the stay and our services. Thank you for loving our breakfast served at Kudos and drinks at our poolside bar Club @28. We truly appreciate your compliments and will continue to provide our best for our guests. Thank you for sharing your experience of your visit to the Chinese restaurant too. The Chinese restaurant located at 2/F is in fact operated by third-party but we will definitely pass your comments and remind them to maintain a good service standard. Thank you very much again for your continuous support. We hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

26 junio 2016

club

Recommended for sleep comfort in a clean room. But air-conditioning was too cold and front desk staffs lack the level of finesse found in other leading hotel chains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Rarak Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed a good sleep at our hotel. We do care a lot about the sleep quality of our guests as we understand how it is important to a traveler. Sorry that the air-conditioning is too cold for your and we will look into the issue. Please also accept our sincere apologies if any of our team members disappointed you. We always strive for excellence and will remind our team members to be more attentive. We genuinely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置好,房间大

By

22 junio 2016

club

我觉得铜锣湾的皇冠假日是铜锣湾性价比非常高的酒店,因为位置极佳,房间够大,卫生也可以。其他还有待挖掘。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
亲爱的babysally 非常感谢你花时间写下评语,我们会继续用心服务,希望能让每一位入住的客人都有宾至如归的感受。下次如果你再次光临,可以在白天到访位於顶层的游泳池畅泳,或是在晚上到池畔的酒吧浅尝一杯,都是我们的客人喜爱的事! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

員工親切有禮

By

21 junio 2016

club

很棒!下次來香港也會入住
浴室的風格與建材相當喜愛,列為新家裝潢的參考標竿
每位員工都極具親和力,服務到位

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
親愛的匿名 感謝你對我們酒店的喜愛!希望你也同樣喜愛香港。希望下次有機會再次為你服務!也祝你新家裝潢佈置稱心滿意! 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体感觉很一般

By

20 junio 2016

club

感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么特色。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
亲爱的Anonymous 非常感谢你花时间写下评语,我们会继续用心服务,希望能让每一位入住的客人都有宾至如归的感受。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Hotel

By

19 junio 2016

club

The guest rooms exceed expectations, especially for the price. Great overall hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear JJH2016 Thank you for taking time to review us. Glad to learn that you found us valued for money and had a pleasant stay with us. Hope that we have the chance to serve you again in near future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioning

By

18 junio 2016

club

Was difficult to regulate. There were no instructions for adjustment. Found room cooler than we would like.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear hawk1995 Thank you for taking time to review us. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by the air-conditioning control. Please do not hesitate to contact us anytime during your stay so we could try to solve the problem for you. We appreciate your feedback and will look into the issue to make sure improvements are in place. Hope to welcome you again next time! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

16 junio 2016

club

The services, from the front desk check-in and check-out, the concierge staff, to the floor staff members, are all very polite and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Chard07 Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. It’s very encouraging to hear that you appreciated the service of our staff. Guests’ compliments are the best reward to us and we will continue to strive for excellence. Hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome

By

15 junio 2016

club

Front office could show more hospitality. The bell boy could be trained to be more friendly and extend the warmth to welcome guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear SPRaman Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to review us. We are sorry to know that our services are not up to your satisfcation. Please rest assured that we have shared your comments with the concerned department and we will remind our team members to be more attentive. Hope that we can have another chance to serve and delight you in future. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appealing style and strong execution

By

13 junio 2016

club

A strong concierge service, with a great restaurant and bar.
The room was fantastic, and was serviced extremely well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear feierga It’s our pleasure to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. Thank you for your kind compliments towards our concierge, we will definitely share among the team as this is a great motivation for us to continuously strive for excellence. Hope you had enjoyed your overall visit to Hong Kong and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información