Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

Recepción del hotel: 852-3980-3980

Fax del hotel: 852-3980-3900

C. e. del hotel: info@cphongkong.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Hong Kong International Airport (HKG)

- Distancia del hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM oeste

- Highway No. 3 followed by Western Tunnel

tren
Hung Hom Station

- Distancia del hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM sur

- Head S on Metropolis Dr toward Metropolis Dr Turn right at Cheong Wan Rd Take the 2nd right to stay on On Wan Rd Turn left at Cheong Wan Rd and take route 5 Take the exit onto Route 1 Exit at Canal Rd E Turn left at Leighton Rd and U-turn at Percival St

metro

MTR Causeway Bay Station Exit A

- Distancia del hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM sur

- Head West on Russell Street towards Canal Road East and turn left. Continue straight to stay at Canal Road East and turn left at Leighton Road, turn right at the traffic light and hotel is right in front of you.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 800.00 HKD

- Valet Parking is available at HKD65 per hour, minimum 2 hours. 24 hours parking is also available.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 201 opiniones
92%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

201comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

愉悦的铜锣湾体验

By

25 julio 2014

位置很好的酒店,是在香港休闲购物与体验美食,最佳的下榻地,视野很好,周边的氛围不错,特别是酒店的客房看到的山景,以及跑马场等运动场所。与铜锣湾各大购物商场很近。交通方便

Ver más
Ver menos

Overpriced

By

22 julio 2014

Clean room functional hotel but lots to learn about how to treat guests!

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Hotel

By

22 julio 2014

club

Excellent location with fabulous accessibility.
Service is fantastic.
Breakfast selection is excellent as well.

Ver más
Ver menos

Just what was expected

By

16 julio 2014

Exactly what one would expect from the Crowne Plaza.
Highly recommended. Will always come back here if their prices remain within reasonable deviation from the week I have just spent. here.

Ver más
Ver menos

HK CP

By

16 julio 2014

Good comfy hotel close to Times square. Good roof top bar. if you have a corner room, it overlooks the race course.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel!

By

15 julio 2014

My wife and I spent a week at the hotel...really nice rooms with fantastic views over the Happy Valley track. Really enjoyed the buffet breakfast, the Skybar for drinks and the pool to cool off. We are looking forward to staying there again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Pleasant Stay in Causeway Bay

By

14 julio 2014

Hotel is very nice, rooms are comfortable, facilities are good. Pool a little small but gym is practical. Rooftop bar works well alongside pool too and all only an 8 min walk to Causeway Bay station.

Ver más
Ver menos

Best Crowne Plaza experience

By

13 julio 2014

platinumelite

When I arrived,not only were my reservations in order, but I had been upgraded to the Club floor which provided me with buffet breakfasts and drinks and snacks at Club @28 in the evenings. Ling at the Club was very attentive to all the clients there. This was due to my Platinum and Ambassador status.The reception staff were very friendly and professional. The house keeping staff responded quickly and kept the room in perfect condition. The "Infinity Pool" on the 28th floor was perfect - water temperature wonderful and had a great view of the mountains and area below. The Pool attendant was most kind and helpful as well.Taxis are easy to obtain with the help of the door people. I have never had such a fine experience in any hotel anywhere as I had here. I recommend this hotel very highly.

Ver más
Ver menos

酒店位置出行方便 服务和卫生好

By

12 julio 2014

会再次选择此酒店 酒店位置出行方便 卫生服务好 早餐质量不错 床铺舒适 枕头的承托差了点 房间设施有点老旧 保养还可以

Ver más
Ver menos

OVERALL PERFECT

By

11 julio 2014

Love the room layout and design, the comfortable bed, the free internet, the racecourse view, the adequate furniture, the staff, the food, the ease of getting a cab at any time.

Ver más
Ver menos

Enjoyable Stay

By

10 julio 2014

This hotel contributed greatly to our stay in Hong Kong. Staff were friendly and efficient. The room was of good size with panoramic views of Hong Kong's Happy valley racecourse.

if any criticism, it would be the seating area in the main lobby. Firstly we felt there was insufficient seating and what there was, was basically a large low level lounger. Not easy if you are of a certain age.

Also, common to most Hotels, double rooms which obviously accommodate two persons only provide one easy chair.

Ver más
Ver menos

價格問題

By

09 julio 2014

因入住后收到一個訊息跟初時訂房的價格有異, 便打酒店電話到前台查詢, 他們服務專業, 清晰回答, 讓我明確地知道了價錢

Ver más
Ver menos