Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1037 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1037opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    713
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

入住舒适,值得推荐

By

18 julio 2016

club

在香港住到如此大的房型酒店还是挺不错的,房间内各项设施基本都挺满意,紧邻地铁让我出行非常方便,酒店地理位置极佳。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
尊敬的小0LJ: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value for Money in Hong Kong

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

We actually booked this hotel by accident but once we checked in the staff were fantastic. Strongly suggest Club floor as you will be spoilt with service and great food and drinks.

We travel every month to Hong Kong and stay at great hotels but as you probably know they are expensive.

This hotel is great value and although its not in the centre it is a quick taxi to wherever you want to go

Do it ! you wont be disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear TJEFT Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

15 julio 2016

Warmth reception from service staffs make the say even more homely, attentive and eager to help.
Room is spacious, comfortable bed and good pillow.
Public transport (MTR) is just next door, however a little challenge with taxi during peak period.
Overall satisfaction, will highly recommend this hotel if you need accommodation around the areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear FFni Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments on our staffs. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施环境佳,交通方便,性价比高

By

11 julio 2016

club

地理位置很方便,将军澳地铁一出来就是,而且酒店楼下就是一个大型商场。酒店设施很新,房间干净,这个价位性价比很高。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
尊敬的nicobear: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay at Crowne PLaza Kowloon East

By

09 julio 2016

club

Nice stay, nice bed, but the aircon and shower knob need a bit of improvement. otherwise everything is wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear marcS777 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the experience you encountered while staying with us. Regarding the air-conditioning and shower knob performance, please consider this as an isolated incident, it does not reflect the high standard of quality service we are known for. We have already checked the room thoroughly and reflected your comment to concerned department and management for review and further improvement in order to create the best stay experience to our guest. It would be greatly appreciated if you would provide further details directly to gsm@cptko.com. Please be assured that constructive comments like yours are very important to us, and with that we are able to improve and strive to be the brand for you. Thank you for your comments again and we hope to have another opportunity to renew your experience at our hotel in the future. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccably maintained at the perfect location

By

07 julio 2016

club

Don't think there are many choices in the TKO district.
Wickedly convenient location atop Popcorn Mall and TKO MTR station.
Spotless clean and well maintained.
Looking forward to staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear jlwu Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

硬件软件都非常棒

By

06 julio 2016

硬件软件都很棒,会员关怀做得好,关键价格也不高。周边商圈丰富,港铁站紧邻。一切的一切都很完美。以后来港只住这里。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

Good Hotel with reasonable price. In HK, it's really a good choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear lawli Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cielo

By

05 julio 2016

club

top of the world service
good view
many item of menu

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear gc4curry Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services especially our Italian restaurant, Cielo at floor 47. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适、房间整洁

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

商务旅行来到香港,选择入住九龙东皇冠假日酒店,性价比超高。酒店就在地铁上,出行非常方便。

入住酒店,前台服务人员非常热情,办理入住效率很高,给与了会员相应的待遇。

房间整洁、干净,床铺舒适,保证了良好的睡眠。

酒店奉送了水果和饮料,非常贴心。

退房时候前台的效率也非常高。

整体入住感受很棒,值得推荐。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,特别是前台服务人员的优质服务。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Kowloon East Hong Kong

By

04 julio 2016

club

A very modern and beautiful hotel with convenient metro transportation that will get you anywhere you want to go fast and easy. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable of the areas and very helpful, even to the point of giving recommendations of where to go see. Overall my stay was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong and share your experience with us. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by our team. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Vacation

By

03 julio 2016

To be honest , I selected Crowne Plaza by mistake. But I feel I was lucky to make that mistake.. It is next to MTR station, lot of food options available with hotel restaurant and also in the adjacent mall.. After a long tiring day in Disneyland and Ocean Park, it was good to but bit away from hustle bustle of the city.. and in cool room of Crowne Plaza..
The room is smartly designed and is quite bigger than some of the hotels in Hong Kong..

The staff service and attitude is very nice and gentle..

Best part was BreakFast.. such a nice meal to start the day.. wonderful..

Thanks Crowne Plaza for turning my mistake into a memorable vacation..

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Sam_k Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong and share your experience with us. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by our team. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información