Crowne Plaza Houston-Downtown

Recepción del hotel: 1-713-7398800

Fax del hotel: 1-713-7397307

C. e. del hotel: sales@cpdowntown.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distancia del hotel: 21 MI/ 33.8 KM sur

- Distance: 21 MI / 33.8 KM South to Houston Downtown Hotel Shuttle Charge: $24.00 USD (one-way) Taxi Charge: $47.50 USD (one-way) Time by Taxi: 25 minutes Directions: From airport, take I-45 South to downtown. Exit Take Exit 47D Pierce/Dallas, veer left onto Jefferson St. and go through Brazos St. light. Hotel is immediately on left.

William P Hobby Airport (HOU)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM norte

- Distance: 12 MI / 19.3 KM North to Houston Downtown Hotel Shuttle Charge: $18.00 USD (one-way) Taxi Charge: $25.00 USD (one-way) Time by Taxi: 15 minutes Directions: From airport, take I-45 North to St. Joseph Parkway/Downtown Destinations Exit and stay to your right. Exit will turn into Pease St. Drive approximately 10 blocks to Smith Street. Hotel is immediately on left on the corner of Pease

Tren
Downtown Metro Rail

- Distance is 4 blocks. Houston's 7.5-mile light rail system connects downtown, Midtown, the Museum District, Texas Medical Center and Reliant Park

Metro

Metro light rail

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 26.00 USD

- Hotel provides Valet Parking Only with Weekday (Sun - Thurs) pricing $26 plus tax/overnight parking and Weekend (Fri/Sat) parking is $12 plus tax/overnight parking. Event parking is $12 plus tax andplimentary parking for restaurant patrons up to 2 hours.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 361 opiniones
86%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

361comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great service and attentive staff

By

December 16, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly from the moment I checked in. The room was clean, I have stayed at and lived in (for extended periods of time) many different types of hotels over the past 15 years including many different Crowne Plaza's around the country. My new work assignment will take me back to Houston and I will look to stay at the Crowne Plaza as a home away from home while I look for a new residence in the Houston area. I especially like the fact that it was less than a 5 minute walk from my hotel room door to my new office. I am looking forward to my return. One of the things that I especially liked was the the front desk staff even remembered my name from the first day to the second which really made me feel welcome and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear RickD57, Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Downtown. We appreciate your 5 star rating! We are ecstatic to hear that your stay was more than satisfactory. We are glad that our hotel can be your home away from home. We will look forward to having you back soon! Thank you once again and happy holidays!! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Experience Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Very nice, save for a few complaints

By

December 15, 2014

club

My only complaints are that the staff had some confusion about what exactly our romance package entailed and that valet parking is a mandatory expense. Otherwise, we had a delightful evening. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was delicious, but the lack of music and ambiance was very off-putting. Also, while a media hub was provided, I did not see any cables, thus I was unable to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear D' Gelster Hardunklechud, Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our accommodation and restaurant were up to your standards. However, we do want to apologize about the confusion on the valet expense. When booking a romance package the valet is complementary and we do apologize that you were able to use our media hub. I will definitely rely that to our upper management so we don't have a issue like this occur with our future guests. Thank you again and happy holidays! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Experience Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Best of the Best

By

December 15, 2014

platinumelite

A great location for any guest with business or pleasure in the downtown Houston area. The management and staff are the best of the best. The Guest Experience Manager is second to none.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear dickey, Thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey. We love to always hear from you after your stay and appreciate your 5 star rating! We are thrilled that you always enjoy staying with us! We will look forward to having you back!! Have a wonderful week! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Experience Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

houston

By

December 15, 2014

club

hotel looks worn, front desk staff nice but curb service staff not so helpful.

too much noise for a goodnight sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear guidoiii, Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us. We apologize about the inconvenience you had at our hotel. We are indeed in the process of undergoing renovations and refreshing the hotel but we hope to see you back here soon so we can make your next stay trump the last one! Thank you again and happy holidays!
Ver más
Ver menos