Crowne Plaza Houston-Downtown

Recepción del hotel: 1-713-7398800

Fax del hotel: 1-713-7397307

C. e. del hotel: sales@cpdowntown.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distancia del hotel: 21 MI/ 33.8 KM sur

- From airport, take I-45 South all the way to downtown. Exit Pierce/Dallas, veer left onto Jefferson St., go through Brazos St. light, hotel is immediately on left.

William P Hobby Airport (HOU)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM norte

- From airport, take I-45 North, take Scott St. exit. Scott St. will turn into Pease St. about 10 blocks down, go through Smith St. light, hotel is immediately on left.

tren
Downtown Metro Rail

- Distance is 4 blocks. Houston's 7.5-mile light rail system connects downtown, Midtown, the Museum District, Texas Medical Center and Reliant Park

metro

Metro light rail

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 26.00 USD

- Hotel does not offer self-parking. Valet parking only. Weekday (Sun - Thurs) pricing $26 plus tax/overnight. Weekend (Fri/Sat) and event parking is $12 plus tax/overnight. Complimentary parking for restaurant patrons up to 2 hours.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.2

basado en 231 opiniones
85%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

231comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Wonderful experience.

By

23 julio 2014

club

I stayed in this hotel for a conference and enjoyed every minute. All staff members were friendly and helpful, and I appreciated how the manager on duty expressed interest in me and in making sure my needs were being met. The food served by the hotel for our lunches and banquets was absolutely delicious! Kudos to the chef and kitchen staff. The facility itself is lovely and well situated for getting to a variety of places in downtown Houston, and the free shuttle offered by the hotel to many of these was a real plus. In conclusion, I don't usually take the time to offer my opinion like this but I do believe in giving honor where honor is due - hence this review!

Ver más
Ver menos

Falls Short

By

22 julio 2014

Room was great. Hotel fell short with ammenities. Shuttle service on a Friday night with a huge event downtown stopped at 11:00 pm. By time we returned room service had stopped, the store was closed, and to disbelief the vending machines were turned off as well. During checkout staff including manager on duty didn't seem to be very knowledgeable of their job. To end my brand new 2014 truck was in valet when coffee was thrown spilled or whatever across my hood splashed onto my windshield and dripped down my grill but no one felt it was relevant to inform me.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Room Great Staff

By

22 julio 2014

An excellent downtown hotel that offers great comfort and a genuinely friendly staff that wants you to enjoy your stay. I highly recommend this hotel. Great beds, great pillows, quiet, and has a great lounge to wind down in.

Ver más
Ver menos

Always a Great Visit

By

21 julio 2014

platinumelite

I am a frequent guest and have always enjoyed staying at the downtown Houston Crowne Plaza. I am welcomed by the front desk staff and attention is given to every detail to make my visit special. The Guest Experience Mgr. and the entire staff are first rate. The exercise facility and dining facility are excellent. I would recommend this hotel to all visitors in downtown Houston, Texas

Ver más
Ver menos

Good to stay

By

21 julio 2014

platinumelite

Excellent one to stay in Houston Downtown area. Good Amenities.

Ver más
Ver menos

Bathroom entrance was wet

By

21 julio 2014

I would have expected a cleaner room at the Crowne Plaza being more of a business hotel

Ver más
Ver menos

Stay at Crowne Plaza Downtown Huston

By

18 julio 2014

platinumelite

At my request we located near the elevators the first night because my wife has mobility problems. Big mistake. The staff moved us promptly on request.

Overall a good stay for Houston

Ver más
Ver menos

Uncomfortable Sheets & bad water pressure

By

16 julio 2014

platinumelite

The hotel itself was nice, but the valet did not offer to help with my or my girlfriends luggage. The room was nice, but oddly arranged. There was a chair in between the window and bed to where you could not exit the bed from the left. Also the tv channels started to get blurry past channel 30. My girlfriend took a shower and halfway through the water pressure cut down severely. Due to the lack of pressure, she had to rinse the remainder of her conditioner out with the tub faucet. When it was time for bed, the top sheet was about as rough as printer paper. We ended up taking it completely off the bed. The manager signed and sent a nice personalized letter, but the hotel really did not exceed my expectations.

Ver más
Ver menos

This is a very good hotel to stay

By

14 julio 2014

The hotel offers good value for money and I thoroughly enjoyed this stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Model Hotel

By

12 julio 2014

The downtown Houston Crowne Plaza Hotel is a model hotel when It comes to hospitality. Beginning with the smiling staff at the front desk during check in and continuing with the Guess Experience Manager and the General Manager, great attention is given to all details to ensure your stay is the best possible.

In my opinion, this is the BEST HOTEL in the downtown Houston Texas region.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good location with comfortable bed.

By

11 julio 2014

Hotel is nice and comfortably located near 45 freeway. Rooms
are decorated nicely with a very comfortable bed. Bathroom a little small and tight to move around in but nicely decorated and stocked with toiletries and plenty of towels. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurant not very good. I was in town for a celebration party being held in one of the hotel's ballrooms and the food served was not too tasty either. Did not like the ideal of having the buffet tables set-up out side of the ballroom in a common walk-way used by the hotel's guest to connect to another building. There was a large group of children and young peoples from Taiwan staying at the hotel. Some of the kids were running all around and near the buffet tables. Some even approached guest of the party and myseIf to asked for restrooms location. I expressed my concerns to the Event's Coordinator Heather, who was aware of the problem and taking care of it. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay and would certainly recommend this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay

By

11 julio 2014

Everything was good. Staff was very helpful and polite.
Room was very nice

Ver más
Ver menos