Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 605 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

605opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Nice hotel in downtown

By

02 febrero 2016

It was clean, newer (remodeled). Appears you have to use valet though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed

By

01 febrero 2016

club

We needed an overnight stay before headed off to a cruise. We loved the location, atmosphere, and professional staff. Food in the Rest was on point so no complaints there. Bar is friendly and lively.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear perkinl64, Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Downtown. I am ecstatic to hear that you found everything up to your expectations. We are always working hard to do better and it is always nice to see a five star review to let us know that we are doing well. I hope we can have the honor to have you back at our hotel again soon so we can make the next stay even more memorable! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room assignment was horrible

By

01 febrero 2016

club

I checked in and was sent to a room right across the hall from the elevator. Constant "ding" noise. The room was fair size and fairly nice but too noisy.
Went to desk for another room. They moved me down the hall across from Vending and Ice machine. Well that did not help! And the room and bathroom were MUCH smaller. In fact the bathroom was so small I had to take a picture for friends to see...they were shocked! Walls and connecting door s thin . I could hear a person in the next room on the phone...and it was a normal voice.
I was not happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Topper45, First and foremost, thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us. I am terribly sorry that you did not have a great stay with us at all. I am really sadden to hear that you were placed by the elevators and weren't informed. This happens when our hotel is fully booked. If you happen to stay with us again I will assure you that you will have a better stay. Please reach out to me so I can make sure you have a memorable stay! Thank you once again and have a fantastic weekend! Best Regards Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Was a leisure visit in a business hotel. Started off poorly with a room that faced the highway

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear matt27145, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a review from your stay with us recently. I am so happy to hear about the high level of service you encountered from the staff here - that is something that we take pride in. We can't wait to have you back soon! Have a wonderful rest of the week! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experiece

By

31 enero 2016

Great stay and i enjoyed what you provided. Next time I'm traveling I will include your hotels on my list of where to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear TopFlight38, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a review from your stay with us recently. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for the five-star review. We can't wait to have you back soon! Have a wonderful rest of the week! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower Burns

By

30 enero 2016

club

Per my previous input, the shower's hot water abruptly STOPPED the morning of Jan 25. Instead of the front desk demonstrating empathy she simply remarked "We are having that problem elsewhere in the hotel and have reported it to the electrician!"

This was major compared to the coffee pot not working as well as the radio/CD player not working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear JOY Expert, First and foremost, thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us. I am terribly sorry that you did not have a great stay with us at all. I am really sadden to hear that. I am not sure why you received that type of response but I can assure your that we are much more than that. I can not turn back the time but if you will give us another chance I will personally make sure that I get you into one of our renovated room and make sure that you see how truly great of hotel we are. Having said we are still in the process of renovations and updating. Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review and giving us the chance to improve to be better. Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Conference

By

29 enero 2016

club

My car was attended to and I was greeted promptly. Check-in speedy. Room clean, had refrigerator in room per request. Work desk and Internet adequate without problem. Elevators were exceptionally prompt. Never had much of a wait.The restaurant offered good menu. Very pleasant stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear TexasBelle, Thank you so much for the five star review and taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Downtown! I am so ecstatic to hear that you had a wonderful memorable stay with us! That is truly the reason we are here for! To ensure every guest, especially you TexasBelle, to have an awesome experience! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. it really lets us know we are making positive impact. Hope you have a wonderful weekend and thank you once again for taking your time to fill out an online review! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, OK location, not much at the hotel itself.

By

27 enero 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for a conference that was at a different hotel. This hotel borders downtown and midtown. Midtown is a nice little area with some good local restaurants. This is a good thing as downtown Houston is relatively closed on the weekends.

The staff was nice, but there was relatively little at this hotel itself compared to other hotels in general and Crowne Plaza in particular. They had one restaurant that also had a bar. There was no lobby lounge, no gift store, no snack, sandwich, or coffee area, no club lounge. Very limited options for food and drink.

I had booked an executive level room only to later find out that the only benefit was a more comfortable bed. The bed was nice and all, but I would have much more preferred evening hors d'oeuvres and/or continental breakfast in the lounge.

Overall, it was a comfortable hotel but only a small step up from a holiday inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear The_real_Big_Joe, First and foremost, thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us. I do want to let you know that we do have a Coffee Shop on our 2nd floor that sells snacks and sandwiches. Also, every Tuesday we have our Rewards Club Reception with complimentary beer or wine and evening hors d'oeuvres. Having said we are also still in the process of renovation and we are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. We do hope to see you back again sometime soon. Thank you once again and have a wonderful week! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totally Awesome Place

By

27 enero 2016

club

If I could give more that 5 stars I would. Need I say more. My stay here made my day!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear MuchachaFlaca, Thank you so much for taking the time to give our hotel a 5-star review! I am so happy to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and everything was enjoyable. We hope to see you back very soon. Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay!

By

25 enero 2016

club

We had an excellent job and the staff was amazing. However, the sink was dirty in our room and the noise level in the hallway was very loud when we got there. Overall I enjoyed our stay and would definitely return if I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear lakelly77, Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Downtown and for the five-star review. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Crowne Plaza Downtown. However, I would still like to apologize for the sink being dirty in the room. I will let the department head know in regards to this issue so it does not occur again. I hope we can have the honor to have you back at our hotel again soon so we can make the next stay even more memorable! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

25 enero 2016

I've stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. It is definitely my preference when travelling to Houston.
Always a professional and friendly staff. They recognized my member status and offered an immediate upgrade. I stayed in the best room of the hotel. It was amazing!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear MisterE, Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Downtown. I am ecstatic to hear that you found everything up to your expectations. We are always working hard to do better and it is always nice to see a five star review to let us know that we are doing well. Have a wonderful week! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

22 enero 2016

For the brevity of my trip, this hotel made my stay as comfortable as possible. I could not have asked for better service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear JayMac84, Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out an online review regards to your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Downtown. I am happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you and you had a great stay with us! Thank you once again for taking your valuable time and have a wonderful week and thanks for the five-star review! Best Regards, Ashika Patel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información