Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks

Recepción del hotel: 1-713-5238448

Fax del hotel: 1-713-5267948

C. e. del hotel: dhollier@pacificahost.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Houston Hobby Airport (HOU)

- Distancia del hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM sureste

- Take I 45 North exit HWY 59 S, Exit Kirby remain on feeder hotel on right hand side of feeder

George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distancia del hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM norte

- I 45 South to 59 South, exit Kirby drive, remain on feeder through traffic light, hotel on righ hand side of feeder.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 9.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 15.00 USD

- Garage parking clearance 6'6". Valet parking is available as well as self parking. Parking prices are inclusive of taxes.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 319 opiniones
80%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

319comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

HORRIBLE

By

24 julio 2014

BED WAS HARD. AIR CONDITION DIDN'T WORK. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. WAS TOLD TO DEAL WITH HEAT UNTIL MORNING SO THAT WE DON'T DISTURB THE MANAGER FROM THEIR SLEEP WITH OUR ISSUE. AIR WAS NEVER FIXED FOR THE ENTIRE STAY.

Ver más
Ver menos

My Visit

By

23 julio 2014

The staff gave courteous service, they upgraded me to the executive suite, and my overall stay was good. The only complaint I have was the elevators need to be maintenanced routinely, they seem to need upgrading. The other issue (which is not the hotel's fault) was the road construction, making it hard to enter the hotel parking.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Experience

By

22 julio 2014

The overall experience was great! Friendly valet, bell, and front desk staff. Very helpful. Concierge was also very helpful and offered several suggestions for local attractions and even offered some discount options. I would rate the overall experience a 4.5 out of 5. The only not so great experience I had was at the restaurant during lunch. The restaurant closed at 2:00 p.m. and I was given my bill around 1:45 p.m. before I finished my meal and I felt a bit rushed by the server. Other than that, this was a very nice hotel and experience. I would definitely recommend it. It is conveniently located near the Interstate and downtown Houston, TX. If you're like me you forget stuff, it was nice to have CVS and Walgreens down the street. Centrally located near several restaurants. Not far from Minute Maid Park, the Galleria, and Lakewood Church.

Ver más
Ver menos

great service, but dated hotel

By

22 julio 2014

The location is ideal and the service is great, but the hotel needs a make over. It's very dated.

Ver más
Ver menos

super staff, great breakfast, quiet, clean

By

22 julio 2014

A frequent visitor to Houston for years, the Crowne has proven reliable. Warm and friendly staff. Very satisfied, great value.

Ver más
Ver menos

Not well suited for Platinum member

By

20 julio 2014

This property does not respect or care anything at all about your platinum status. I would suggest finding another property if you care at all about being recognized as their top loyalty program customer.

Ver más
Ver menos

Humid in Houston

By

19 julio 2014

Good friendly service from the staff. Restaurant was excellent...good food, large portions, great service

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice Stay

By

17 julio 2014

platinumelite

Nice stay this time around. Construction in the area will drive you crazy. Staff friendly as usual. They do make it right when things go bad, thank you Mandy.

Ver más
Ver menos

No Professionalism Cold and Un friendly

By

16 julio 2014

The hotel was just barely ok, the front desk personnel was not friendly at all at check in it was just a routine and lukewarm reception. When I went back out to park my car a random taxi driver that was just hanging out in front of the hotel, who by the way, saw me get out of my car and walk in to the hotel, approached me and said " oh did you call for a taxi? I said yeah I did just let me go and park my car real quick lol so he proceeded to follow me to my car to hit on me, really? I did not feel safe at all. The room was kind of tore up curtain puller broke and sitting on the ledge, I didn't get a newspaper at my front door on the first morning like everybody else did. I ordered a Rueben sandwich from room service it the absolute worst Rueben I've ever had in all my years. The corned beef was so dry, they used coleslaw instead of sauerkraut #yuck# and I could hardly taste the thousand Island dressing. I asked for a wake up call which I did not get on the first morning and their policy is that if you don't get a wake up call they will refund your money for that night. I have yet to get that refund. When I called several times including the morning that I did not receive my call to inquire about it I was hung up on by one of the front desk staff members I think her name was Karen bc she didn't want to hear my story. I was promised that the manager would call me the next day, never got that call. I called back the next day to speak to the manager who was un friendly and not helpful at all! They were acting like I was asking for a first born child when that is their policy I really wanted to see if they would honor it. I wouldn't have even asked if it had not been put out there don't offer what you can't deliver. I will be contacting their corporate Headquarters, and giving names. If this policy is not going to be honored they need to stop advertising it. I was very displeased with my experience at this raunchy hotel needless to say I will never stay here nor will I recommend it to anybody. BTW I am civil service and work on a military installation and we travel to Houston and other areas in Texas and around the world frequently. I work in the travel office where we create their travel orders and pick their hotels : ))))

Ver más
Ver menos

Tranquilidad y buen ambiente

By

15 julio 2014

Ha sido una estancia de diez días muy agradable. Ha sido muy cómodo acceso a las dependencias. La habitación muy agradable para el descanso. El pero ha sido la conexión WiFi a internet desde la habitación.

Ver más
Ver menos

Room Service was the worst and would prevent me from return

By

14 julio 2014

Need to work on menu and quality. Food was practically inedible and a waste of time.

Ver más
Ver menos

舒適乾淨地點優

By

14 julio 2014

這hotel很乾淨舒適, 有很好的休息環境. 地點也很方便, 距離主要商業區很近, 減少舟車勞頓.
對面商圈有許多購物商場, 購買飲食, 補給品都很容易

Ver más
Ver menos