Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 786 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

786opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    415
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great City View

By

27 julio 2016

club

The view of the city from the room I was staying in was awesome I loved it..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel seems to be in decay

By

24 julio 2016

The main corridor toward the room was poorly lighted and dirty

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hello Beto61 and thanks for your feedback. I am sorry that the corridor was not bright enough. We are working on a project to improve the lighting so hope you will come back! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston River Oaks Crowne Plaza

By

19 julio 2016

Room was comfortable and quiet.
Staff was friendly and helpful.

On check in the key machine was broken, however, David

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hello Marcos and thanks for a nice review! Glad you were comfortable and that we were friendly. We did have a communication problem with key machines! I am very sorry about that! Please come back and see us again! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff and locations

By

18 julio 2016

club

Great front desk staff. Excellent location and value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hello CJ1022, We would like to thank you for your recent stay and such nice comments. I will ensure that they see your feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Jeff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Prices

By

15 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my overall stay at the Crown Plaza River Oaks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hi lindaweb79, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guest, and look forward seeing you in the future. Regards, Jeff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Was just what I was looking for during a business trip to Houston

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hello brettck85, We are glad to hear the hotel had everything that you were look for. Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future. Jeff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

MY hotel stay was enjoyable and comfortable. I felt secure and safe

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Labaray Thanks for taking your time to sent your comments. I am glad to know your stay was enjoyable and that you felt safe ... Security is our number one priority. Hope to see you soon! Montze
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

13 julio 2016

club

Good location right off the highway and just a short drive away from downtown, galleria, and the zoo

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello, I would like to thank you for such positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Jeff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

13 julio 2016

club

Crowne Plaza river oaks is a great place to crash in a great neighborhood. Only a ten minute uber to almost anything you might want to do in the galleria area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello artbylchter, We would like to thank you for the wonderful feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future. Jeff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

11 julio 2016

The Hotel looked beautiful in the pictures but when i walked in the hotel, it was a total disappointment. I felt so embarrassed with my family for booking this hotel. Our room floor was dark. I did not feel safe there. The beds were not comfortable. And the loud noises in the middle of the night did not let my kids and i sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hello Ruiz27 and thanks for the feedback. I am very sorry that you were not happy with my hotel. I hope that you might give us another chance to let us show you that we can do better. Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston business stay

By

10 julio 2016

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for business in the area. Hotel rooms are not updated and bed and desk chair uncomfortable. Parking did not work and had to pay an additional fee to exit garage. Hotel located on busy freeway.

Dinning was exceptional and staff very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Pyrotechflashover Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. I am glad to know our staff was friendly and that you had a great dinning experience. Montze.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

07 julio 2016

nice room, friendly staff and great cocktails. the beds were very comfortable and the price was great! free coffee- always a plus! I love that they have a "store" inside where we can purchase items we may have forgotten at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello emontero, Thank you so much for sharing such gracious comments on our hotel & staff! I am glad to hear that our hotel has everything you need! We look forward to your return! Safe Travels, Mandy Patterson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información