Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 579 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

579opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Good experience

By

31 julio 2015

club

Had a good experince at this hotel; however it's a bit too far from downtown for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

30 julio 2015

club

Room needs updates but it is decent hotel. Outdoor pool is very small and crowded with little kids. Conveniently located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service.

By

29 julio 2015

club

Overall, nice stay. The staff is what made it worth the trip. The aesthetic appeal isn't quite up to modern par but the Front Desk staff made up for the atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice downtown area location!

By

28 julio 2015

Convenient to Minute Maid Park & downtown area (15+ minutes). Staff very friendly. Nice pool area. Parking fee (self-park or valet). Easy to miss the place after you take the exit off highway, so be careful. There were four elevators in lobby, but it still was always a wait for one. Our room could use an update. Overall stay good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 julio 2015

club

We travel to M D Anderson every 6 months and the staff have always accommodated us if we need to check in early or check out late due to medical issues. Also, everyone is always friendly and helpful in getting us to our destinations on time.
This is just some of the things we don't have to worry about during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Good afternoon Jessie7! It is a pleasure to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay as well as to attain to your needs. We strive in providing the best customer service possible to all of our patrons and provide extra attentive care to our medical oriented guests. We hope in being able to greet you back as our guest in the near future so that we may provide many more enjoyable experiences for you! Warm Regards, Raul Velazco Jr MOD Crowne Plaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a good stay

By

26 julio 2015

The hotel is nice and in a great location. Service was good and lots of stuff going on all the time with the hotel packed with people from all over for weddings, softball tournaments, select volleyball, and parties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Good afternoon Brentba! We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable and memorable stay. We are privileged to be situated in the heart of all major attractions and to have such great large group of guests that visit our property. We hope in being able to greet you back as our guest in the near future so that we may provide many more memorable experiences for you! Warm Regards, Raul Velazco Jr MOD Crowne Plaza River Oaks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not your typical Crowne Plaza

By

24 julio 2015

Very poor service. Very low quality furniture. Unclean rooms. Loud freeway right outside. Uncomfortable pillows and bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Good afternoon XXXSteveXXX! We greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced. It is never our intention to cause our guests such unnecessary stress and inconvenience such as the ones that were described in your review. We would appreciate the chance to speak to you in further details in hopes to make it right! Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Raul Velazco Jr MOD
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FOUND RAZOR IN ROOM AND AC WAS BROKEN

By

23 julio 2015

club

FOUND A RAZOR UNDER THE CHAIR IN MY ROOM WHERE MY KIDS WERE PLAYING BAREFOOT!!!! THE AC NEVER WOULD GO BELOW 76 SO IT WAS MISERABLY HOT!!! AND ONE OF THE ELEVATORS WAS SHUT DOWN SO IN ORDER TO GO ANYWHERE IT TOOK 20 MINS. FOR BEING ON THE HIGHER SCALE FOR HOTELS I FEEL LIKE I SHOULD NOT BE DEALING WITH THESE PROBLEMS!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Good afternoon K Graham! We greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced. It is never our intention to cause our guests such unnecessary stress and inconvenience such as the conditions you described in your review. There is no excuse for the item that was found in your room. I assure you that proper coaching and counseling will be conducted with our staff to ensure that this issue never repeats. Regarding our elevators, after further research it was discovered that one elevator was being serviced due to its regular scheduled maintenance and our services were slowed as there was a major group in house occupying the majority of our hotel. I kindly ask that if any issues arise such as these, to please notify the manager on duty as they will strive in ensuring that all goes well with your stay and are trained to resolve any issue in a timely manor. We would love the chance to speak to you in further details in hopes to make it right! Please feel free to contact myself at your earliest convenience. Warm Regards, Raul Velazco Jr MOD
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Classy room and great customer service.

By

23 julio 2015

club

The beds are very, very comfortable. You get a good nights sleep. The pillows are fluffy. The bathroom is pretty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Good afternoon Marie 64! It is a pleasure to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We take great pride in ensuring that we provide the best product possible to our guests in order to allow a good night's rest! We hope in being able to greet you back as our guest in the near future so that we may provide many more enjoyable experiences for you! Warm Regards, Raul Velazco Jr MOD Crowne Plaza River Oaks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

19 julio 2015

club

Staff very disappointing. Not knowledgeable, no desire to assist with transportation info, rude. We were really disappointed. Won't stay here again. Not recognized or welcomed as IHG Club Member. Really shocked at staff attitudes and not assisting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Good evening Just2ofus239! I greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you encountered during your stay. We strive in providing superior service to our guests and it is unfortunate that we were unable to accommodate your needs. I assure you this is not the type of service that we provide. I assure you that this incident will be brought to my staff’s attention so that proper counseling can be conducted to ensure that this issue does not repeat. I would love the chance to speak to you in further details in hopes to make it right! Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. We do appreciate your feedback as this allows for us to grow and better ourselves for if you ever return to visit us and for our guests in general. Warm Regards, Raul Velazco Jr MOD
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, warm reception

By

17 julio 2015

club

My travel to Houston is primarily for medical appointments - this hotel gives special rates for patients of nearby hospitals. The lobby area, restaurant and my room are always attractive, clean and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Good evening C. Ann! It is a great pleasure to know that we have been able to accommodate your needs as well as to provide you with a comfortable stay. We strive in ensuring that all of our guests and especially our patient guests are always well taken care of. We look forward in welcoming you back to our property in the near future. Warm Regards, Raul Velazco Jr MOD Crowne Plaza River Oaks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accomodations

By

15 julio 2015

Used Reward travel for this Girl trip. Accommodations and staff were awesome. Definitely a great addition to a fun trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Good afternoon Purple22! It is a pleasure to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable and memorable stay. We hope in being able to greet you back as our guest in the near future so that we may provide many more memorable experiences for you! Warm Regards, Raul Velazco Jr MOD Crowne Plaza River Oaks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información