Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks

Recepción del hotel: 1-713-5238448

Fax del hotel: 1-713-5267948

C. e. del hotel: dhollier@pacificahost.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Houston Hobby Airport (HOU)

- Distancia del hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM sureste

- Take I 45 North exit HWY 59 S, Exit Kirby remain on feeder hotel on right hand side of feeder

George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distancia del hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM norte

- I 45 South to 59 South, exit Kirby drive, remain on feeder through traffic light, hotel on righ hand side of feeder.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 9.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 15.00 USD

- Garage parking clearance 6'6". Valet parking is available as well as self parking. Parking prices are inclusive of taxes.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 337 opiniones
80%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

337comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Comfortable bed

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Great Place, great beds, nice bar and good breakfast

Ver más
Ver menos

Decent Stay

By

15 agosto 2014

club

The hotel is big enough to have the amenities and services for an executive business trip. The only problem was no maid service in my room between the first and second nights. Everything else was good.

Ver más
Ver menos

Front Desk

By

15 agosto 2014

The reason why I gave 10 for the front desk and staff, was only because of the lady that I am speaking of at the front desk (young black lady) It should be on the registration, she checked me in, so they can find out her name from there. She has made my stay enjoyable every time I've been there, and I've stayed at the hotel probably 4 to 5 time in the last 3 months and I've recommended other to stay there. Excellent employee.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good location but weird smell

By

10 agosto 2014

Travel for business 3 weeks a month and always stay here but noticing that the weird, musty smell in the hallways and rooms is getting worse. All of my clothes and luggage pick up the smell and have to be washed twice when I get home. Rate it good for the area and location is convenient but would look for a hotel that did not smell like this if there was a comparable rate.

Ver más
Ver menos

friendly and efficient staff

By

10 agosto 2014

club

Good location for MD Anderson visit with the special discounted rate. Front desk staff and concierge service were excellent. Overall rating was reduced due to hotel experiencing broken A/C system during our stay and we had to relocate to another hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

no hot water in morning

By

10 agosto 2014

4 out of five days. I showered with cold water due to high demand in the morning .. weekend was ok

Ver más
Ver menos

nice staff

By

09 agosto 2014

club

staff very helpful and attentive. Only knock is my a/c went out that night and the parking garage is super tight.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great value in Houston

By

09 agosto 2014

club

Very comfortable room with refrigerator. Excellent central location. $9 daily self park fee.

Ver más
Ver menos

my stay may thru july

By

08 agosto 2014

My stay each week was comfortable efficient and the staff makes the difference on a property that needs a little renovation. These people are the friendliest people in regards to taking care of any issue efficiently with a smile. Thank you Mandi Paul Jerri Jorge and Carlos for making the difference for over 2 months in houston.

Ver más
Ver menos

Awesome front desk personnel

By

06 agosto 2014

club

Our stay was very, very comfortable. The front desk personnel was very helpful and went beyond to help us during our stay. The room was very comfortable and was very quiet. We enjoyed our stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

My Stay

By

06 agosto 2014

was highly satisfied with room service and employees except loud neighbors we received in the night

Ver más
Ver menos

great pillow and nice place

By

05 agosto 2014

went for a weekend and it was great only thing was there was hardly any water pressure and the hot water would take awhile, but then again we where in the 16 floor great place to stay

Ver más
Ver menos