Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 451 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

ok bed but lost of road noise

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Cost of room over priced. Overall stay compared to a Motel stay at less price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Room was quiet and darkened for sleep. Breakfast buffet still accommodated breakfast to order. Staff was helpful and courteous. Old world flavor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear dlwltr, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback on your entire stay at our property. From the great sleep to our awesome staff we are please you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Staff go above and beyond to take care of guests' needs. Henry tops.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Ramk1, Thank you so much for giving great compliments on our staff. I was very happy to hear that our services exceeded your expectations. I will certainly be sharing your comments with the staff. Again, thank-you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!!! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brookhollow

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Pros: The Staff are incredibly kind and polite.
The overall amenities and dining are above average.
The size of the room is quite large.

Cons: The bathroom had mold and mildew on the ceiling.
The HAVC system would not maintain any sort of standard temp.
The water temp would not get hot but stayed at lukewarm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear talonfire80, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered at our hotel. All of our reviews are evaluated by management, and your review is no exception. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We do aim to provide excellent service and I am glad your interactions with our service team was wonderful. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

31 enero 2016

The bed was very comfortable. I was able to enjoy a full night's rest to be prepared for the busy day ahead of me. The staff was welcoming and friendly throughout my stay, starting with the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Oilfield Rep, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay, and your encounter with our staff. We truly love to see our staff being recognize for the EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE WE AIM TO PROVIDE! Hope to see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel

By

27 enero 2016

club

Una buena opción en Houston para descansar comodamente y situado en un lugar accesible

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Parchado, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a five star review. So very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager – HotelStaff (1/25/16)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review 1

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

Staff were friendly..........................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear burns1214, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your encounter with our staff. We truly love to see our staff being recognize for the EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE WE AIM TO PROVIDE! Hope to see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston

By

25 enero 2016

Great hotel in good area. Easy in and out.

Front desk staff is the best in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear super shoe man, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. and your encounter with our staff. We truly love to see our staff being recognize for the EXCPETIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE WE AIM TO PROVIDE! Hope to see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and a great place to stay

By

20 enero 2016

Came for an event, and from the door we were welcome with warm smile and great staff. the rooms were awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear msdee29, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay and your encounter with our staff. We truly love to see our staff being recognize for the EXCPETIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE WE AIM TO PROVIDE! Hope to see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs upgrades for the Price

By

20 enero 2016

club

The BBQ spicy wings are tasty!'
Great night's sleep. Hotel needs upgrades asap and the business center is not conducive for business use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear Travelsvp, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. So glad you got some great sleep and the wings were to your liking! Renovations are due to start soon, so hope to have you back to see our NEW LOOK!!! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I expected more.

By

18 enero 2016

club

My stay was o.k.. I wondered if the staff's concern for my cold showers was genuine. Area is under construction, I acknowledge this is not the Hotels problem, but they could accommodate their guest by suggestions to get around the construction areas or particular times it more heavy than others for guests who are from out of town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear SmallTownBoy, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I can assure you that each guest issue is a true concern of each staff member. I apologize that you were not truly pleased with your entire stay. It is our goal to give exceptional service and I sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

15 enero 2016

Hotel Staff are always accommodating of the business travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear cpicou, Thank you for taking time to leave a review on our property. We aim to provide exceptional service to our business travelers as well as our leisure guest. We hope to have you back to soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información