Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 515 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Outstanding staff

By

05 julio 2016

Room had a slight musty odor but the overall experience with the staff made the stay quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Needs and Upgrade - Great Staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

This hotel is in need of a serious upgrade. As a Crowne Plaza, you would expect a hotel that would be top of the line. This hotel is not. If it was not for the staff that really works hard for their customers, I would not stay here. I do get a good night sleep, room service is top of the line, the staff is fantastic, the building is in need of a serious upgrade. Spend the money and fix it IHG!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Hudson, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 julio 2016

Great Service from all staff. Front desk and evening reception were top notch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Lang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Houston

By

02 julio 2016

Great stay. This survey was fine until I had to enter 50 characters to neter it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Lawson, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love it

By

29 junio 2016

The Front desk people were very professional . I really enjoyed my stay. The housekeeper on the third floor if it's very nice polite. My room was very nice and clean. I would definitely stay there again :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Montgomery, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel - Great Service

By

28 junio 2016

club

Excellent hotel for business trip in Brookhollow area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Sir Doherty, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great service, Rita and Henry are great!!! The Guest service coordinator on the 2cnd floor is also wonderful and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear starksvy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also am am very happy to know the staff exceeded your expectations, It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brook hollow stay

By

27 junio 2016

The Crown Plaza Brook hollow, although aging is still a great place to stay the staff is outstanding, happy to help in any way.
give them a try when your in north west Houston area. and yes the 290 road construction is a mess.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Sir Andrew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also am am very happy to know the staff exceeded your expectations, It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent and Friendly!

By

20 junio 2016

club

I stay here every time I'm in Houston. I love this place! Great staff that remembers you and always aims to please!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear CM Waco, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Many Thanks, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wife loved the comfort of the bad.

By

20 junio 2016

club

We went down to see our new grand son and it was a wonderful trip. The Crown Plaza was a very big part of it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear JDHprofessor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us as well as our new edition.  We value your feedback and thank you for sharing. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

19 junio 2016

club

Everything I wanted and needed. Staff was both professional and friendly. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Rob1983, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback on your stay at our property. Thank you for giving our EXCELLENT FRONT DESK STAFF the kudos they deserve. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel for an Older Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

Room was Great, Very Clean and Comfortable , the bathroom in room 1000 is VERY small is the only complaint we had. Remington's Bar is Awesome, and so is the restaurant both had Great service and Awesome Food

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear CS Couple, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información