Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 373 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great Location

By

29 julio 2015

club

The hotel was exactly what I required, the location was adjacent to my place of work. The hotel shuttle bus was unexpected and a gem. Front of house were very efficient and very pleasant. The shuttle drivers, Lisa and Stanley were great. Thanks Crown Plaza for making my first visit to Texas a memorable experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for a funeral

By

29 julio 2015

We were in town for a funeral and the Crowne Plaza was close to the funeral home. The staff was courteous and helpful. No complaints or problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear cousin05, On behalf of the hotel staff we are sorry for your loss. Despite the reason for your stay we are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We hope that you stay with us in the future. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Great Service

By

28 julio 2015

Staff is very friendly and hotel very clean! They had me in my room in no time and I was able to relax as if i were at home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Closer to the City

By

23 julio 2015

club

This place is so dirty - our room and our friends rooms where disgusting. When it was brought to the staffs attention, I was told that they are remodeling at some point. There was no room service when we were there and the restaurant opened to late for us to eat there before our event on Sunday. We had to search for a place to eat. No one was around to even suggest a place. Buffet on Saturday was awful.... Do not stay here

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Nicbella, I would first and foremost like to apologize on behalf of the hotel as a whole, that we were unable to meet your expectations. We aim to provide a great hotel that our guest love and we did not do that for you. I will be sure to share these comments with all hotel staff in order to make the necessary improvements. Thank you for taking time to share your experience as we do value our guest feedback. Front Office Manager Ashley Thompson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

I will always stay at the Crowne Plaza Brookhollow because of the courtesy and professionalism of hotel staff. Rita, Laura, Stanley and Andrew always do their best to provide excellent customer service and make me feel right at home. I love this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

20 julio 2015

club

The Staff at this hotel are amazing. They cannot do enough for you. Always friendly and helpful.

The hotel itself is quite dated and in need of renovation. It is clean and comfortable.

The breakfast has limited choice, but the food is good.

The bar could also do with a spruce up. The service is excellent and the food is very nice.

I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Sid1978, We aim to provide excellent service day in and day out. We are so thankful we were able to meet your expectations and we hope to have you you again. Thank you, Ashley Thomson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brookhollow

By

20 julio 2015

I just took a job in which i travel throughout Texas every week. I always try and stay at this hotel when i visit Houston which is every two to three weeks so that i can get the balcony room in the main tower. It always seems to be such a problem trying to secure one of these rooms. I go as far as calling several times within days of my stay and still have a chance at getting one of these rooms or not. This past trip i had a guy tell me to come by on my way in and he would check me in early to ensure i got the room i wanted so i drove to the hotel and met with him and he stated then he couldn't really help me with it and i would have to show up later that day and see if something became available which was very frustrating and took a good bit out of my workday. I showed up at 5pm and the lady was able to help me get the room i wanted which i was glad for in the end. I would love to know what i need to do to ensure i get the type of room i book that hotel for when i go there on my business trips? I stay at crown plaza in San Antonio as well when i visit and would like to continue to do so as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Buddy45, We are thankful you have chosen our hotel as your home away from home while in Houston. I would be more than happy to help ensure we do all that we can to meet your request. Please feel free to contact the hotel and ask for the front office manager. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service; no amenities offered for being ambassador and no room cleani

By

18 julio 2015

Poor service; no amenities offered for being ambassador and no room cleani

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great price

By

16 julio 2015

friendly staff, clean rooms, great location, will definitely stay here again,

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Bimbo123 THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO SHARE YOUR KIND WORDS!!! We can't wait to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was not the best ihg has to offer

By

16 julio 2015

club

Room was not cleaned proper cob webs in the window n vents where dirty was not welcome as a ihg member

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Anonymus, As it is our goal to always make our guest feel welcome, I sincerely apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by Henry and team

By

15 julio 2015

Great service by Henry and team. Henry always ensue we have the right room at the right rate

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Martin N, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR AMAZING WORDS ON OUR TEAM MEMBERS! We are truly committed to providing all around great service here at Crowne Plaza Northwest-Brookhollow. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

13 julio 2015

I stay at this location every time I come to Houston. I know the staff and it makes me feel so welcome to be recognized when I walk into the hotel. There is always a smile from someone at the front desk. My favorites are Henry, Rita and Laura. Also Madeleine, the happy hour staff person, always remembers my drink and seems to really enjoy her job. I look forward to my stay at this hotel every time I come to Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear EB20009, So nice to know we are meeting your expectations every time you come "home"! We look forward to your next visit we will be waiting with a smile! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Font Office Managr
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información