Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 554 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great Hotel

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I booked this hotel because we were leaving for a cruise the following day. The location of the hotel was about an hour away from the port and right off the highway. We were able to check in with no issues and the front desk staff were were courteous. The room was very neat and clean, and was a lot bigger than we expected for the price. This hotel is great for a one or two night stay in the Houston area, especially for business or just passing through. We would stay here again if planning another trip through the Houston downtown area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball weekend

By

30 junio 2016

Love the hotel and the location. I would have loved a laundry room. Baseball clothes get nasty and I had to find a laundrymat. Otherwise amazing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for the money

By

29 junio 2016

club

Stayed there a weekend, and provided a excellent Hotel experience for the money. Everything u need, nice room, pool, bar/resturant. Friendly staff and accomdating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

29 junio 2016

club

Overall, this was a great value and I plan on staying here every time I need a room in Houston. The bed was comfortable, the pool was heated, and the club happy hour was available to members on a Saturday.

I struggled a little with the lighting in the bedroom. It needs to be a little brighter for reading.

I also suggest a better way to manage prepaid breakfasts. I purchased for 2 and that seemed to cause more confusion than it should have when I came down alone while my companion still slept. Even so, it was only a minor irritation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 junio 2016

Clean room, wonderful staff, and centrally located

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY DISAPPOINTING STAY

By

28 junio 2016

VERY DISAPPOINTING STAY. No Air, No TV and Stains on the couch. PLus coffee that was made out of coffeemaker tasted funny.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear KMPS, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding the room accommodations you received. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

アンガスビーフ、美味い!

By

28 junio 2016

初めてレストランを利用しましたが、ステーキがすごくおいしかったです。いつもは近所のレストランまでわざわざ行ってましたが、今後はホテル内のレストランで食べたいと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Houston

By

27 junio 2016

Convenient location, friendly staff and always very clean, Location is great for getting around Houston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillow top style mattress-very comfortable helpful staff.

By

26 junio 2016

club

Easily accessible to highway and central to shopping and area attractions. The staff went out of their way to see that my stay was comfortable. I felt comfortable with the parking lot being well lit and well maintained. The lounge was very inviting and wasn't hidden down some dark hallway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and very clean

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for over a year and highly recommend it!!!

Five star rating in my opion!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelentes instalaciones y atencion

By

15 junio 2016

Desde que llegas al hotel tienes una muy buena atención en el front desk, el servicio en general, limpieza son excelentes y el cuarto muy amplio y perfecto para descansar. Me gusta que me distingan como socio de IHG rewards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

14 junio 2016

club

My husband, I, and our adult daughter stayed here for 2 nights. Front desk staff extremely helpful and responsive. Housekeeping 50% responsive--once great, second time it took 2 calls several hours apart to get washcloths. Pool was very nice; however, it took 20 minutes to get towels. Nice to have a restaurant on the property--but if you aren't into spicy foods, very few choices (burgers and lamb chops). Great location--easy to get to right off I-10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información