Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 472 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

472opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great big, clean room

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Big room, very clean and comfortable. Will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Auburn27, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

na

By

February 02, 2016

club

not interested in adding anything further about this stay at crowne plaza hotel in houston

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear jsaville, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

February 01, 2016

Cold staff, ned to truly welcome guests!!
I did not felt welcomed

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Pacquito, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize if our staff lacked in customer service in any way. We strive to make all our guests' feel welcome. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly next time you are in town, we will definitely not let you down. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well deserved rest

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for one night while doing a cross country road trip for a work relocation. My family and I finished up our 500 mile day at the hotel, and after grabbing some food at one of the restaurants across the street we checked in. The front desk clerk was really sweet and we chatted for a bit about our road trip, she recognized our Ambassador Platinum status and upgraded us to a suite. It was perfect we were able sit in the living room, eat our dinner and watch the NFL playoffs that were going on. The room was a good size, furniture was comfortable and having the extra space was perfect.
Overall a great stay and truly enjoyable evening on a grueling 5 day cross country trip towing a U-Haul.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear K-r-i-s, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was able to accommodate to you. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

January 28, 2016

club

We have a nice stay at the Crowne Plaza at the Galleria. The only negative thing I would have to say would be the breakfast was a little over priced. I felt like it was the average hotel breakfast, and that $10 was a little high for what you got. I have been to other hotels where the breakfast was free and you had a chef that made omelets to order. If the Crowne Plaza would have offered this with their breakfast buffet, then I feel that it would be worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear ladyvols94, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back and see us on your next visit. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late checkouts

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

I usually enjoy my stays at Crowned thoroughly; however, this time, they gave us 2 large towels instead of the usual 4 & Despite double checking that I was listed for late checkout, We were still disturbed for cleaning at 11a.m.
Also, I booked 1 night with points & 1 night with credit card & they called my sister back home to ask if I was staying past the 1 night "extended stay." I thought I had that clarified when I checked in. Why call my sister? She wasn't even at the hotel. Poor communication.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear DMed16, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for our miscommunication and the inconvenience you faced during your stay. We will follow up with the staff and make sure we communicate better. We hope this doesn't deter you away from our hotel. We would love to see you again. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly on your next visit. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel to stay

By

January 26, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza is a nice place to stay. The restaurant and bar are nice. The fitness facility is nice too. The rooms are a little old and need a little tlc. Some rooms are noisy when facing the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Sinbad74, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the inconveniences you may have faced. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Thank you for staying with us. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

This is the best Hotel if you want friendly staff and to be close to the whole city. Centrally located and very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

January 25, 2016

perfect bed was excellent. had hot water. room service was good. when I had to check back in the front desk didn't put my points. the lady had to do it at check out

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear rtony, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have faced. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My First Time In Houston Was Great!!!!

By

January 24, 2016

club

I did not know what to expect from this Crowne Plaza's location other then the photos that I viewed online upon booking. To my pleasant surprise the photos were exactly what this hotel looked like in person. I enjoyed my stay and cannot wait to visit Houston again. Overall an Amazing city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Nina J, Thank you for your review. It is such a pleasure to have guest like you at our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as Houston itself. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

January 21, 2016

I stay in different hotels in different cities. This hotel exceeded my expectations. I will stay here again if I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear Melold, Thank you for your review. We love to hear we were able to exceed expectations. We strive for the best. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

worst than living in an apartment

By

January 21, 2016

club

I intentionally made this reservation in the galleria area, expecting an exceptional experience on a stay-cation and boy did I make a mistake. I would have been off staying home or going over to a frinds home that lives in am apartment. The neighbors were extremely loud and the front desk did nothing about the noise level, did it check on me after having called the from desk 2x. The front desk clerk felt the need to repeatedly tell me the room was nom-smoking, although I do not smoke. Its possible I will not visit this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear TWood29, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We strive for the best customer service and apologize for being satisfactory in any way. We hope you give us another change. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly for your next "stay-cation" we promise we won't let you down. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información