Crowne Plaza Houston Galleria Area

Recepción del hotel: 1-713-6802222

Fax del hotel: 1-713-6802223

C. e. del hotel: info@cpgalleria.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distancia del hotel: 22.5 MI/ 36.21 KM noreste

- Merge onto Hardy Toll Rd Keep right at the fork, follow signs for I-610 W and merge onto I-610 W Take exit 11A to merge onto I-10 W toward San Antonio Exit Silber Road and use turn around under the bridge Destination will be on your right

Houston Hobby Airport (HOU)

- Distancia del hotel: 20.6 MI/ 33.15 KM sureste

- Take Airport Blvd West Merge onto 288 North Merge onto 610 West Take 610 and onto I-10 W toward San Antonio Exit Silber Road and use the turn around under the bridge Destination will be on your right

tren
Amtrak train station

- Distancia del hotel: 7.2 MI/ 11.59 KM este

- Head North to I-10 W via the ramp to San Antonio Take exit 761A toward Chimney Rock Rd/Wirt Rd Merge onto Interstate 10 Frontage Rd W Sharp left onto Interstate 10 Frontage Rd E Take the ramp on the left onto I-10 E

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 10.00 USD

- Valet parking is $10 per day for guests.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 165 opiniones
93%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

165comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Hotel

By

14 agosto 2014

From the front door tow the swimming pool is modern and sleek! The color scheme is energizing. You must try the Steak Salad. The pool area is very relaxing and has a bar with a TV a fire pit was lit at night and there is a fountain spray in the pool. There is a special room on the 6th floor for Rewards members. That serves comp food and drinks and has a big TV to watch the game.

Ver más
Ver menos

Classy, sophisticated, clean place to stay

By

14 agosto 2014

I was very impressed by this hotel. Lobby is very clean and modern. Staff very friendly and professional. Dine in food (room service) excellent. I was able to get a crib (at last minute) late in the evening. Comfortable clean place for the overnight stay. Highly recommended.

Ver más
Ver menos

EXCELLENT HOTEL! GREAT SERVICE! A

By

14 agosto 2014

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the rooms were beautiful and the hotel is very clean and well maintained. The location and value can't be beat! I will be back for sure. Thanks for everything!

Ver más
Ver menos

Super great service

By

13 agosto 2014

club

great staff and excellent rooms I stay in hotel from Monday to Friday and this has bent one of the best hotel that i have stay great people working from Front Desk to Housekeeping

Ver más
Ver menos

The Best Service!!!

By

13 agosto 2014

platinumelite

I booked my hotel room late at night during the week. They were so friendly AND upgraded my room!!!!! I was so happy about that....then once I got to the room it just got better. It was perfect and super comfortable bed. The bathroom was great. I wish I could have stayed longer. I will definitely stay there again. No complaints. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Ver más
Ver menos

All good

By

11 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Only issue is road noise when room faces interstate. Not loud enough to wake me, but very noticeable when awake.

Ver más
Ver menos

Muy bonito hotel, área de oportunidad en el servicio!

By

07 agosto 2014

club

Sólo quiero enfatizar la razón de mis calificaiones antes punteadas. El hotel es muy bonito, de aspect Nuevo, tengo entendido recién se remodeló. Es´cómodo y vale la pena en relación al costo. Mi único comentario a fin de mejorar es que la actitud del servicio de sus recepcionistas es muy mala. No hay calidez, también los chicos del transporte ni siquiera te saludan ni despiden. Las meseras mas o menos bien. La camarista fué muy amable, pero me hacian la limpieza a las 4 -5 pm. puede ser sobrecarga de trabajo. Pertenezco a la industria turistica y sé que el servicio en USA no es muy cálido, pero Crowne plaza que es una excelente hotel perteneciente a una de las mejores cadenas hoteleras del mundo, sé que se preocupa por no entrar en esta generalización en temas de servicio. Esta es mi opinion. Gracias y seguro volvería a su hotel /marca.

Ver más
Ver menos

this is now my number onr hotel

By

05 agosto 2014

club

Crowne plaza on 59 was my greatest and now I10 is now my number one

Ver más
Ver menos

Take the Hotel Reviews Very Serious

By

05 agosto 2014

Before I booked this room I did see a couple reviews about the cleanliness. The 1st thought i had is that they were just being pretentious. But NO....IT WAS WORSE THAN I THOUGHT. When I arrived the Bellhop told me to move up about 1 foot away from Sliding doors. So I thought I am a customer and you are going to tell me to move up. so he saw it was me and my daughter. He never brought me a luggage rack, Then when i went in to go get one, He still Stood there and Watched me Pack Everything..THEN I HAD TO WHEEL THIS BIG THING UP TO MY ROOM. The elevator was really small. i couldn't get the rack in the elevator, nor could my daughter squeeze in there. The room, is another story. The room smelled like Wet Damp Towels that have been there for days. I thought maybe because the room wasn't that cool, but when I turned the temp to 70 degrees it got WORSE. I went to the bathroom and low and behold the Tub was Grimy, there was waded up papers under the sink vanity. Ugh, at this point I was too afraid to touch anything. I reported all this the next morning nothing was done and they didnt even look PHASED...like this kind of things happen all the time. I have more to say about my checkout experience...But Now I just Upset myself all over again. Please I hope they clean up their act.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent staff and good location

By

04 agosto 2014

club

All staff are very friendly. Particularly enjoyed the happy hour at the IHG lounge. Very useful shuttle service to go to nearby locations. Fast service also. The location is great. The only problem I found is that rooms facing the expressway are a little bit noisy.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent place to stay.

By

31 julio 2014

Very clean hotel and the staff is wonderful. I would definitely stay here again if I were in the area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good eat, good sleep

By

30 julio 2014

I am new to Houston and stayed here while I was apartment hunting. Once I located the hotel and got oriented, the location was convenient. Memorial Dr. was very useful. Room was clean and I slept very well. The staff was great. So was the bar/lounge and the pool.

Ver más
Ver menos