Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 515 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    372
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

09 julio 2016

club

Had an excellent stay with very attentive and friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
"Beeds1950", Thank you for your post. We are glad that you were pleased with your stay and we would love to serve you again. Your room will be ready again when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comodidad Crown Plaza

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

tuve la necesidad de usar a crown plaza despues de un vuelo cancelado y su comodidad arreglo el día.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
"tony 0204", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties as a Platinum Elite member of the rewards club. We are glad we could provide a place for you to rest when your travel was interrupted. We would love to have you back again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience Getting to JAX Airport

By

06 julio 2016

We always stay at Crown Plaza when we fly out of JAX. It would be nice to have VERY early morning coffee available when leaving the lobby. Rose at the front desk was very nice and helpful. I called the desk to ask if there was a way to keep my icepacks frozen that is needed to travel with my insulin the next day. Rose asked me to bring it down and she would put it their staff refrigerator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
"D1926", Thank you so much for the kind post. We appreciate your loyalty when using JAX. Should you need that VERY early cup of coffee in the future, mention it to staff at night so that we can explore all of our options to help you out. We will see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms, linens and quiet

By

06 julio 2016

club

In general this was a good experience, but the fact that there was no mini fridge and the ice machines were not working was frustrating. In addition, the foyer by the elevators and the vending rooms were in poor repair. Otherwise, the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The aromatherapy was a nice touch as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
"ammb20", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your recent stay. We regret the issues that detracted from an otherwise good experience and we are already in the process of correcting the deficiencies you mentioned. We would love to have you back should your travels bring you to or through Jacksonville again. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay again

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Another fine experience at the Jacksonville, FL airport location

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
"PEW2015", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your business very much as well as your loyalty to IHG hotels worldwide as a Platinum Elite member of the rewards club. We can't wait to have you back. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

29 junio 2016

My stay was short overnight, but the willingness of the staff to help with a couple of problems not hotel related were above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
"us1mm0", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties as a Gold Elite member of the rewards club. We would love to have you back soon. Your room will be ready for you. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I needed.

By

28 junio 2016

club

Really needed this place to regroup after a busy family reunion. I'm certain that whatever your reason for staying, you'll enjoy and appreciate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
"Beth311", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We trust your family reunion was enjoyable and we are glad we could help you relax before returning home. Should your travels bring you back to Jacksonville we would love to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, Clean

By

28 junio 2016

club

Just what I expected to find at an IHG Hotel, my only glitch was a poor wifi connection issue on this visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
"paulgusa324", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us while you were in town. We regret your issues with wifi but we are pleased to let you know that we are installing fiber and increasing the number of access points throughout the property to improve service for all. Streaming videos will not only improve, but the increased bandwidth will mean that more users will enjoy better connectivity regardless of how many devices are connected. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Impressions were Impressive!

By

18 junio 2016

club

This was my first stay at this location. I could not have asked for a better experience.

I will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
"FISD Traveler", Thank you very much for posting your comments. We are glad you gave us a try and we look forward to serving you again. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and outstanding service

By

16 junio 2016

Outstanding comfort. It was such a pleasure to come to a clean quite room every night.

The Staff is a class act...warm, friendly, and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
"Pleasantly Suuprised", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your business and your loyalty to IHG properties as a Gold Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We look forward to having you back when travels bring you to Jacksonville again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better then average

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

As frequent IHG stayer know, the Crowne's can be hit or miss. But this is one of the better properties. It has some fun amenities that are part of an older property, like the open lounge over looking the indoor outdoor pool (it has a swim though under the glass wall). While older, its well maintained and the staff is attentive, and professional.

The breakfast buffet has the standard fare, but does offer cook to order omelets, and some fresh fruit surprises.

Close to the airport with free parking. Hard to go wrong.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
"KazzoBruce", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your detailed review. We are pleased you were able to take advantage of so much of what we have to offer. We look forward to your return and the opportunity to serve you again. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Hotel

By

31 mayo 2016

It was horrible in every way and they don't honor reward points.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 junio 2016
Dear hotel12, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had during your visit. We also regret the issues you had with the rewards points. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información