Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 445 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

445opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Relaxing Stay

By

07 febrero 2016

I stay here all the time for work and the reason is because of the above. It is quite clean and would highly recommend to stay when every in the area, it is good location and lots of places to chose to eat and or shop. Thanks for another wonderful stay!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
"Greg1234", Thank you for the post and most importantly your loyalty over the past years. We value the relationships we develop with our regular customers and are honored to serve you any time you need a place to stay. We will see you again soon. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

04 febrero 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Received a refrigerator with items inside from previous renter. Notified staff and it was immediately changed

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
"Praised", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad the staff was quick to assist after our hiccup on your arrival. Please keep us in mind should business or leisure travel bring you back through or to Jacksonville. We'll have your room ready when you need it. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend Crowne plaza Jacksonville Fl

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Staff and facilities were outstanding and helpful. The restaurant personnel were especially attentive and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay. I would have no problem utilizing the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Florida as a leisure vacation destination. Let me give a special thanks to Dave and Brian for eggs made to order in the restaurant. It started our day in a great way.
Dave M.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
"Nightflyer48", Thank you very much for the kind post. We will definitely pass on your special thanks to Dave and Brian. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacksonville, Crowne Plaza

By

01 febrero 2016

The overall satisfaction of my stay at the hotel was more than i expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
"cwbybw123", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad that we could exceed you initial expectations and we look forward to having you back again when travels bring you to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stop for a good nights rest when Travelling

By

31 enero 2016

A place where all of the Staff meet you with a warm and friendly greeting. You can be rest assured of a good nights rest in a quite friendly atmosphere with a comfortable surrounding location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
"Bladon25", Thank you very much for your post and for choosing to stay with us as you traveled. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards club and we look forward to hosting you again when you need a break from the road. Have a great day and safe travels. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite hotel in Jacksonville FL

By

27 enero 2016

I have been coming back to this hotel for over 30 years (before it was a holi-dome), great value, good location for my business trips to Jacksonville, and always friendly staff, especially at front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
"Jim-SouthernPeddler", Wow! 30 years. Thank you so much for your loyalty and for your post. We cherish the friendships we have made with travelers like yourself and we look forward to serving you again and again. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

Location had very clean rooms and generally the whole property is clean. This property is really close to the airport which is another plus. Highly recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
"47crewchf", Thank you very much for the post. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties worlwide as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel, updated

By

24 enero 2016

club

The mattress wasn't comfortable, but the hotel was nice overall.

Very interesting inside/outside pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
"ayala2001", Thank you very much for posting your feedback. We regret that your mattress was not comfortable, but we are glad that you found the overall property to be nice. Have a wonderful day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

22 enero 2016

club

Great Staff and property. Look forward to next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
"Tallen12", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate the kind words very much. We will see you again soon, your room will be ready when you need it. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and location, awful staff

By

19 enero 2016

The room was very nice. The hotel is right off the interstate and near a great many different restaurants. Check in and out were fine. However, I ran into three problems that the staff absolutely handled in a terrible manner: 1) the ice machine was broken so when I ordered dinner in my room I asked for a bucket of ice with dinner, They sent up one glass half full of ice. 2) There was no hair dryer in the room. I called for one, and then the staff called me back insisting I search the room. As if I had not looked for the hair dryer before I called. 3) I called to get room service for breakfast - and they refused to send me room service because they said there was a $10 minimum (I wanted fruit and cottage cheese). There was no mention in the menu of a minimum, and actually I would have gladly paid $10 to get what I wanted, but the room service guy spoke to me like I was an idiot to think he would take such a small order. So, I will not stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
"drmsecon", Thank you very much for taking the time to detail the shortfalls of your stay. We regret your experience and have been working to address these issues directly since you first brought them to our attention. Best regards, Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

18 enero 2016

club

I was more than impressed with this hotel. Everything from the service to the room was just phenomenal and I definitely can't wait to travel and stay here again. Thanks for making my short stay so much more enjoyable than I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
"Sully910", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate the kudos and we can't wait to serve you again. Your room will be ready when you need it again. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for business guests

By

11 enero 2016

Crowne Plaza Jax is a great hotel when in town for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2016
"Atlanta biz guy", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your loyalty very much as well. We will see you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información