Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 485 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    350
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Very good overal

By

02 mayo 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised about the property given that it is located on a main road going to the airport. The property is taken care of very well inside and out and the staff could not have been more helpful. Being able to leave my car on the property while we traveled for a few days was a big plus and knowing that my vehicle was secure took that worry off my shoulders.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
"TCW58", Thank you for your post and for taking advantage of our Park and Fly package. We trust your trip was a success and we would love to host you again if the need arises. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

class reunion

By

27 abril 2016

club

Perfect place for my husband's 50th class reunion!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
"Veg Girl", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We trust that the time your husband's classmates were together were special and we are honored to have hosted such an occasion. We would love to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work trip made relaxing

By

25 abril 2016

club

I had a 14 hour drive straight through to Jacksonville for a job meeting the following morning then to turn around the third day and drive 14 hours back up the coast. I was not looking forward to this other than it is for a potential project. upon arrival I was super tired and stressed. My room was so clean and relaxing I did not really want to leave it to eat. The staff upon check in was very friendly and had everything ready for me. I could not have been happier. The bed was crazy comfortable. I will definitely be staying there in the future. Thank you Crowne Plaza for making my trip so relaxing. Now if you could make I95 a better drive that would be great!! Thank you and have a great day

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
"Navt7735", Thank you very much for the post and we are glad you found us to be an "oasis" to relax mid trip. We hope everything went well during the business portion as well. Sorry we can't help with the whole I-95 thing, but we would love to serve you again. Your room is ready when you need it! Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and Hotel, poor air conditioning

By

22 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in a nice area of Jacksonville . Many food and entertainment options .

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
"C-Town Baseball Fan 1", Thank you very much for your post and for your loyalty to IHG properties world wide as a Platinum Elite member of the Rewards Club. We appreciate the kudos and the info about your air conditioning unit and will check it out today to be certain it is working properly. We would love to see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pace to hold event or meetings

By

20 abril 2016

club

I attended a dinner here with approximately 150 other people. T banquet service, food, drinks were excellent ,'

I would recommend th property for holding family outings, business meetings, etc.

Thanks for a nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
"bkir", Thank you very much for the kudos. We are glad your event was a success and appreciate your endorsement. We would love to serve you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel has deteriorated

By

18 abril 2016

Stayed @ this property every time we're in vicinity but will not return. It is now shabby and overdue for renovation.

Beds uncomfortable & first times we stayed we thought bedding was above average for this category hotel, but now linens are nasty & unbelievably beds have some kind of plastic under sheet (ugh!) which squeaks and is uncomfortable.

Room itself very shabby & depressing - I.e. Scuffed woodwork & handles falling off drawers,

Elevators were dirty & interiors scuffed like a service elevator -- come on, hotel management -- this property needs spruce up. Looking out window onto inner courtyard area, the fountain was not working & decorative pool beneath it was dirty & debris filled. Room overlooked outside storage area full of garbage & broken pool umbrellas. Seriously scruffy & dirty away from front reception. Grounds at back in horrible shape.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
"enya2016", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your detailed comments following your stay this past weekend. We certainly regret your experience and have taken note of the details you have provided. We will continue to follow through making the corrections necessary. Thank you again and have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and excellent atmoshpere.

By

17 abril 2016

Service is top notch at this hotel. I have been staying here occasionally over the past six years and have never had a bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool and atmosphere

By

12 abril 2016

club

Great open lobby and comfortable. The children loved the indoor/outdoor pool!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jax stay

By

08 abril 2016

club

Hotel was nice. Thought that the exit stair well were neglected because the doors were hard to open and trash and leaves were everywhere. Over all hotel was average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay

By

04 abril 2016

club

My two young girls and I were just there to go to the MOSH and the ZOO and I wanted a hotel close by. Without my discount this hotel would have never been on radar because it is so expensive. It is a nice hotel, but not really kid friendly per say. Also I thought breakfast was free, but it was not, but that is okay. The aroma therapy packet in the room, was amazing and I would love to buy that series because after a long day of walking with two littles it was needed and appreciated. The staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
"kayla28", Thank you so much for choosing us during your visit to the zoo and MOSH with your girls. We appreciate your business and your post. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

03 abril 2016

platinumelite

Shower height is way too low and I am 5'8". In addition, the reservation site leads one to believe breakfast is included. Breakfast is included except for beverages other than coffee and tea. The fresh fruit selection was unacceptable. The fitness room did not have sanitary wipes available to wipe down equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
"Dave Jr.", Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your detailed feedback. We appreciate all feedback, especially when it gives us an opportunity to improve. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time and I will be back

By

02 abril 2016

club

Everything was top notch and clean. Only negative comments I have were the cob webs in the window frame and the ice machine didn't work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
"Ski!", Thank you very much for your post following your stay. We regret the inconveniences but appreciate your feedback allowing us to correct some areas. We would love to serve you again when business or leisure brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información