Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 335 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great service

By

28 julio 2015

My overall stay was fine. The restroom in my room could use some updated shower tiles (cosmetic). I was there for my family reunion and the catering was pretty good, actually better than I expected for a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
"Hully Gully", Thank you very much for your post. We are always proud and humbled when a family chooses to gather at our property as we know how special the time together is for all. We would love to have you back should business, leisure or an early flight out of JAX bring you back this way. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Crowne Plaza

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

A nice hotel reasonably priced. The TV reception is very poor

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
"JCL-", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We regret the television reception issues that you experienced during your stay. We use DirecTV as our provider. Unfortunately with the satellite feed we lose reception during the heaviest of cloud cover. We went through a week with evening thunderstorms passing through often which caused our issues. Beyond the storms their service provides us with the most HD channels and best service available in our area. Thank you again for your time and for your business. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased with our stay

By

27 julio 2015

club

The Jax Airport Crowne Plaza was a very nice hotel. We stopped for the evening after a day of traveling on I-95. Nice room, comfortable bed, good food in the RainForest Cafe, WiFi, and helpful staff. Would highly recommend to other travelers and to meeting planners hosting an event near Jax airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
"amibeachgirl", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your complimentary comments of staff and property. The Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport is a popular stop for those traveling on I-95 when rest is needed and we are glad you could take advantage of what we have to offer. Enjoy the rest of your summer and know that your room will be ready whenever you need it again. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied

By

22 julio 2015

club

My husband and I arrived at the hotel after midnight, after 26 hours of travel from overseas, and we were totally exhausted. We have stayed in this hotel several times and felt comfortable about our return there. Understandably, we were very grateful for a friendly, efficient and swift check in, and for the comfortable room. There was no view from our room, but it didn't matter because our stay was brief and our primary interests were sleep and breakfast. Had we been there for several days, I would have wished for a better view.

We want to make special mention of our breakfast server, a middle-aged lady whose name I don't know. She was especially nice, and attentive.

We also very much appreciate that we could park our car there, at reasonable cost, while we were overseas.

We will certainly return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
"Marken2" Thank you very much for posting your comments. We are glad that we could provide what you needed after your long travel. We will be certain to pass on your thanks to the breakfast staff as well. We are here when you need a place to rest prior to or after travel through Jacksonville International Airport. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this is a excellent hotel to stay at.

By

19 julio 2015

club

hello i give this hotel a 10 for excellent . to all the staff i just want to thank you all for a job well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
"Lu564", Thank you for the post and for the "10". We'll let the entire staff at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport know how much you appreciate their efforts. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 julio 2015

All staff were very courteous and helpful during my stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
"Reggie03", Thank you for your post, for having chosen us for your accommodation needs and for the kudos to staff. We will certainly pass them on. Please keep the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport in mind the next time leisure or business brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 julio 2015

club

Great Stay at a fine place! We always stay here! The bar is awesome and the food is very satisfying. Thanks again Crowne @ Jacksonville Airport!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
"BillyCole", Thank you very much for your post and for your loyalty. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the bar and kitchen staffs as well. Your room is ready when you need it on your next trip to Jacksonville. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick highway stop turns out great

By

15 julio 2015

club

We were on our way to a destination that was too far to drive in a day. We choose last minute to stay at this hotel and were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was for an airport hotel. Staff was eager to please and kind. A great place to rest up and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
"Fl Deb", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We are certainly glad we could provide you with a place to rest and relax mid trip. We would love to serve you again whether your travels bring you to Jacksonville or as in this case you just need a few hours off the road as you travel through. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Mark Kane General Manager Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of my favorite places to stay!

By

15 julio 2015

No complaints, I love this hotel and I love the staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
"ADS1976", Thank you so much for your post and for your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport. We love our regulars whether they are leisure guests that visit family, business travelers working in Jacksonville or air crew that often lay over during their work week. We will see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's A Family Thang! Reunion!!!

By

14 julio 2015

This was a Great experience for our family! The baby crib was a total plus for me! Thank you all for making our family stay so enjoyable! Love it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
"Mrs. Ellis", Thank you very much for the posting your comments and we are very glad you and your family enjoyed your time together. We would love to have you all back here at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport in the future to serve you again. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fabulous breakfast buffet

By

11 julio 2015

club

We had a very good experience at this hotel, would use it again and recommend it. Airport shuttle was important and the breakfast buffet was beyond expectation. Staff was very attentive and offered extra service, such as coffee to go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
"carmen75" Thank you very much for your post. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet so much and we will certainly pass on your thanks to the restaurant staff for their attentiveness. We would love to have you back at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport when travel brings you back this way. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

10 julio 2015

club

Good stay
Building is dated and could use an overhaul but did not compromise our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2015
"drg17", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Although the property has matured, we take pride in the upkeep performed by many staff to allow our customers to get a good night's rest, a good meal, perhaps a workout or two and some relaxation by the pool. We would love to serve you again. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información