Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport/I-95N

Recepción del hotel: 1-904-7414404

Fax del hotel: 1-904-7414907

C. e. del hotel: cpjacksonvilleairport@mmihg.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Jacksonville International Airport (JAX)

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM este

- Head south on Dixie Clipper Dr toward Thomas Imeson Ave,Slight left to stay on Dixie Clipper Dr 0.2 mi,Continue onto Airport Rd,1.1 mi Turn right at Duval Rd Destination will be on the left 14670 Duval Rd Jacksonville, FL 32218

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM sur

- I-95 South to I-295 South to exit 28A and turn right on Clifford Lane

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Abundant complimentary parking is available for all including oversized vehicles.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 109 opiniones
92%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

109comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    70
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Extremely Nice Hotel

By

17 agosto 2014

Very nice hotel ... Rooms were clean, great service by all the staff, good food reasonably priced at hotel restraunt, Conveniently located to airport and various shopping needs.
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have always had positive experiences.

Ver más
Ver menos

Fantastic service and great room

By

15 agosto 2014

I love Crowne Plaza hotels and the property in Jacksonville FL Airport location lived up to the reputation of this line. The exterior grounds were immaculate. The lobby area was open and expansive - first impression was great. The front desk woman was very pleasant and provided good information about the hotel. I was on the club level for this stay. The room was modern, clean and met all my needs. I usually have to turn off A/C and heating due to motors being noisy but not this stay. Very quiet. I did use the lounge on the club level and was very nice. I would make one suggestion on the snacks being provided in the lounge. So many people these days are watching what they eat. Yes there was some fruit provided. But in the refrigerator it was all desserts, i.e. ice cream and popsicles. Upon check out the front desk person was very polite and I told her what a great stay I had.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good hotel, great staff.

By

15 agosto 2014

The clerk who checked me in began by thanking me for choosing Crowne Plaza from all the other hotels around the airport. She then gave me bonus reward points AND a free drink coupon. REALLY made me feel welcome! Furthermore, the employee who delivered my room service meal told me the tip was added automatically instead of trying to wring more money out of me. I was truly impressed.

Ver más
Ver menos

Only place I stay

By

14 agosto 2014

I've stayed in many Jacksonville area hotels/motels for the last 1 1/2 years on business travel. I have settled on the best place to stay, whether flying in or driving in, it's the Airport/Duval Rd, Crowne Plaza.

The staff is great, rooms are clean, restaurant is acceptable (and you know how some can be), plenty of parking, near I95 and I295 and close to all kinds of retail and reliable chain restuarants.

Crowne Plaza Airport is the only place I stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Crowne JAX Airport

By

12 agosto 2014

I stay at this Hotel at least every other week. The accomodations are always Great! The Staff is always very freindly and calls me by name. They treat me like family. I would certainly recommend this hotel for business or any type travel.

Ver más
Ver menos

comfort

By

11 agosto 2014

the bed was firm yet not hard, great sleep. the room was equipt with everythin g I needed for my stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Outstanding hotel and excellant staff!!!

By

11 agosto 2014

The ONLY place i stay in Jacksonville! Hotel very clean and most emportant staff is excellant! Everyone speaks and smiles at you, EVERYONE!!! Many even remember your name! Highly recommend!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

overall stay

By

04 agosto 2014

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and the accommodations were excellent. I would definitely choose this Crowne Plaza for my next visit and I would choose it at any location I visit in the future where it is available. It was perfect for our class reunion and that made it special.

Ver más
Ver menos

I would definitely come back

By

29 julio 2014

platinumelite

Front desk staff was wonderful at each interaction. Excellent bedding. Ample work space at desk and I really like the 2 outlets on the desk lamp. When I came back to my room, the Housekeeping team was at work and I had a casual chat with them. Very friendly and professional; positively impressed.

My stay was 7 nights; I had the breakfast buffet every day and never had the same breakfast twice. Excellent variety of hot and cold choices, including make to order eggs and pancakes. Rate it 9 out of 10. My only suggestion is more fresh fruit. Fresh pineapple is so much better than canned. Not a deal breaker as there are so many other choices.

If/when I come back to JAX for business I will definitely stay here again. Very fast and convenient access to the airport., Less than 5 minutes, but did not hear airplanes taking off/landing.

There were 2 family reunions over the weekend. I was lucky enough to be on the restricted access floor and all was quiet. The complimentary soft drinks and ice cream in the lounge was a nice touch.

Was woken up 1 night due a prankster setting off the fire alarm. In a real emergency, there is no way you would sleep through it.

Ver más
Ver menos

Just great

By

27 julio 2014

Great staff, Carlos at the front desk was great. Hotel is very confortable and clean,rooms are great.
Plenty of parking for big trucks.
Only CON is no free breakfast.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel

By

27 julio 2014

club

Great atmosphere and staff. Rooms are spacious and clean. Keurig machines in every room.
Only thing this hotel is missing is free breakfast .

Ver más
Ver menos

Best Hotel Near Jacksonville Airport.

By

24 julio 2014

club

Our Family will be using your Hotel often. We enjoyed our stay. Friendly, clean, shuttle bus ran every 15min, security, heated indoor and outdoor pool, breakfast. Everything was over the top & a lot better than some of the higher end hotels. Carlos checked us in and he was awesome. Thank you for the great stay.

Ver más
Ver menos