Crowne Plaza Jacksonville-Riverfront

Recepción del hotel: 1-904-3988800

Fax del hotel: 1-904-3989170

C. e. del hotel: sales@cpjacksonville.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Jacksonville International Airport (JAX)

- Distancia del hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM norte

- Exiting the airport follow signs to I-95 South Heading SOUTH on I-95, cross the Fuller Warren Bridge RIGHT lane- EXIT SAN MARCO BLVD 350B LEFT at SECOND traffic light north. STRAIGHT to roundabout Museum Circle. RIGHT and hotel is 0.25 mi on the left.

Craig Municipal Field (CRG)

- Distancia del hotel: 17 MI/ 27.36 KM oeste

- west on Craig Blvd. toward St. John's Bluff Road N. Left at St. John's Bluff Road N right at Atlantic Blvd. Continue onto Arlington Expressway Left at FL-5/North Main Street right at S. Main Street left at Museum Circle Continue on Riverplace Blvd.

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 6.1 MI/ 9.82 KM este

- Right on Riverplace Blvd toward Main St S. Turn right to merge onto US-1 N/US-90 W. Turn left at E Beaver St.Turn right at Myrtle Ave N.Turn left at the 1st cross street onto Kings Rd. Slight right at New Kings Rd.Turn left at Clifford Ln

metro

Skyway Express-Riverplace Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.01 MI/ 0.02 KM norte

- Within Walking Distance

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 10.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 18.00 USD

- Self parking available for $10.00 per vehicle per night. All spaces are located under the hotel in a covered parking lot. Valet parking available for $18.00 per vehicle per night. If you are traveling with a group or convention, parking rates may vary.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.8

basado en 368 opiniones
74%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

368comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Service Lacking

By

28 julio 2014

I stayed 2 days and my room was not cleaned nor clean towels provided for the 2nd day - This is the 2nd time this has happened at this hotel and I have only stayed there twice - I learn slow

Ver más
Ver menos

Good Hotel convenient to downtown

By

26 julio 2014

Everything was very good except the cost of the food. Dinner at Ruth Chris was really expensive and breakfast at the hotel was overpriced also. Parking turned out to be really convenient and safe. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Ver más
Ver menos

In great need of renovation

By

24 julio 2014

club

The view of the Riverfront is great. The Lobby decor is beautiful and the staff is great. However the room was smelly like gym shoes. This is because the carpet is old and needs to be replaced. The air condition vent in the bathroom leaked and the ceiling is puckered around it. The bathtub was dingy and peeling. The sheers behind the curtain had rips in it from dry rot. The room was not comparable with the price. I did notify the front desk of my dissatisfaction. This was my first time staying in a Crowne Plaza and was disappointed.

Ver más
Ver menos

All around great service

By

23 julio 2014

My family held their Family Reunion at the Crowne Plaza Riverfront, and everyone in the family stated how much they enjoyed them self. The service overall wonderful from all departments. They felt so welcomed from the first time they entranced the front door. They stated that they would like to stay at the Crowne plaza hotel on there next visit to Jacksonville, Florida.

Ver más
Ver menos

Poor internet access

By

23 julio 2014

Wifi Internet was painfully slow and must have dropped me 50 times or more. I got tired very quickly of having to reconnect my iPad. Hotel is undergoing renovation on some floors. Check in was very fast and view of the river was very good. However, hard to do any business considering the terrible network currently in place.

Ver más
Ver menos

Not what I reserved!

By

23 julio 2014

I made an advanced reservation for a king waterfront room. When I checked in I was told I would be in a queen riverveiw, when I explained this is not what I reserved I was put in a king non riverveiw, and told there was no king riverviews available. It was not until I was able to produce the email, told the front desk that $30 off a night and breakfast was not acceptable that a long riverview happened to be available. Ultimately I got the room requested and had a nice stay, but having to fight for my reserved room and being initially misled left me with an overall negative impression of this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Location

By

23 julio 2014

Great place to get peaceful rest and a gorgeous view of the river.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice place in need of a makeover

By

22 julio 2014

This hotel is a reasonably priced property with a very helpful staff. In need of a refresh, the facility was serviceable, the bed comfortable and the place was clean. It is a nice staging area for trips downtown and to the San Marco (sp?) neighborhood for meals. It is about a half hour to the beach. Riverfront views are beautiful (we were on the 10th floor). However, the river-walk is under massive renovation and was not available during our July 2014 stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place to stay

By

22 julio 2014

Hotel was very nice and well kept. Only complaint was the wireless internet. Did not operate at speeds i am accustomed to;

Ver más
Ver menos

Security guard

By

16 julio 2014

The security guard was very visible. He made sure that the guest saw him which me and those with a comforting feeling. I saw him 4 times during my checkout process while I was waiting for those with me to come down stairs. He was very polite and approachable but at the same time very professional. Great job.

Ver más
Ver menos

Too warm, but great view

By

16 julio 2014

A/C didn't work well. Room never got below 78 during the day, 76 at night. Otherwise, nice place....great river view.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed, everything else not so good

By

16 julio 2014

This hotel looks and feels outdated. The carpets and floors are dirty, covered in crumbs and stains. They look like they haven't been vacuumed or mopped in weeks. The bathroom in our riverfront room was tiny and the water pressure in our shower was very low. The sliding glass window to our balcony overlooking a rooftop and the garbage bins below was dirty and covered in fingerprints. And we did not have an internet connection in our room! The only redeeming quality of our stay was a comfortable bed. We disliked this hotel so much we checked out after only one night. That's a first! Avoid this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos