Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 671 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

671opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Great Stay

By

31 julio 2015

Our stay was very good. The only issue I had with them, I made the reservation for a king room; but they still kept me in a room with two double beds. I even called several times leading up to my arrival, but still got a room with double beds. Other than that, the hotel stay was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe and a great value

By

31 julio 2015

club

Clean, safe and a great value. Ongoing renovations have improved the lounge considerably for more comfort. Excellent staff throughout the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View and wonderful people

By

30 julio 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza was fantastic. We had an exceptional room with a view and comfortable bed. we were staying for our 30 year high school reunion and enjoyed the hotel, its employees and the room was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AmazIng renovation great staff !!!!!!

By

30 julio 2015

Love coming back great staff great customer service beautiful views over the river the renovation is absolutely beautiful Thanks for all you hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hey, I will stay here again.

By

29 julio 2015

Upgrades are looking good. Excellent staff. The 7th floor Junior River View Suite we were stayed in was excellent. WiFi needs some speed though.....,.really slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous view of the Jacksonville riverfront

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Although this hotel was undergoing remodel/ update, it was very well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to Clean Bathrooms

By

29 julio 2015

club

Over priced for a room with no fridge and a hard bed.

They had renovations going on but had scaffolding in the lobby that i never saw used.

The bathtub was old, dingey and seemed to be peeling. The drain to the bathtub wass gross and disconnected from the tub. Tub also had previous occupants hair in the tub still.

The sheets were stiff and uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice bed

By

24 julio 2015

club

great location andnice staff. complimentary buffet breakfast was appreciated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Served it's purpose

By

23 julio 2015

club

The hotel is currently going through renovations, and I can tell that it has potential to be beautiful. I only stayed 1 night for my weekend trip from SC and was shocked about the cleanliness of the room. When I went to the bathroom, there were urine stains on the toilet and the sink didn't look properly cleaned. I was thankful that I purchased 2 rooms because my friend, who was accompanying me allowed me to use his bathroom. Another situation was that I asked for 2 rooms beside each other. My friend and I were on opposite ends of the building. The location was convenient, which allowed us to enjoy the local sights though. It was kind of interesting that there are also no microwaves or a fridge in the room in the event that we had leftovers from eating at Jacksomville Landing. It was ok for the 1 night we were there, but so glad we didn't have to stay longer than that.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 agosto 2015
Dear A.C. 803, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize if our housekeeping service fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. While it is regrettable that your overall experience was less than satisfactory, we highly appreciate your feedback. We have faith in our hotel that they will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay while there are changes happening in our hotel. We do hope that you will return in the future once we are done with the improvements and allow us to show you how great our hotel can be. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

View

By

22 julio 2015

club

Like I said the location of the Crowne Plaza was key to enjoying my stay since I don't come to Jacksonville very often. The most perfect view of a beautiful city Jacksonville and on the perfect side of the river for convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Your Bill

By

21 julio 2015

WATCH YOUR BILL!! If you don't want extra charges on your bill - be very attentive. Then accounting doesn't want to refund my account after charging me for a room that belonged to my family member. They correctly charged his card and charged me for his room as well.

Otherwise, a very nice hotel. Front desk attendants were very professional and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not what we hoped

By

21 julio 2015

club

have stayed at many resorts and hotels and this one was sub-par, very disappointed since we'll be staying in Jax many times over the next 4-5 years .

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2015
Dear JUMOM, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the sub par experience you had at our hotel. We have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información