Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 676 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

676opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

great view

By

06 agosto 2015

club

It was worth spending a little extra for river view. Would definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good food and goos service

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Stay at this hotel ,when I am in the city. Will be eback in November

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this hotel. Its under renovation.

By

03 agosto 2015

I made the mistake of not checking out after day one. I was unware that the hotel was under renovation. The bedroom door would not close properly and I was constently pulling it shut. The food is just average. The pillows are pretty bad. The bathroom is tiny. Especially around the sink area. The lighting was difficult and the noise level was horriable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great experrience

By

03 agosto 2015

My main complaint is that the Majority of the hotel was under construction. I understand that renovations are necessary to keep the hotel updated, but I am of the firm belief that I should have been told that work would be going on outside my room before I booked. In one particular instance, I was in my room napping - with a do not disturb sign on the door- when a contractor and hotel worker started knowing at my door. When I did not respond, they unlocked and opened the door anyway. Their project did not even seem urgent. They were simply drilling a hole in the wall to run a wire. Unreal.

The internet service was insanely slow making it nearly impossible to work remotely. The staff was very u knowledgeable about the area and the hotel services.

The food at the bar was poor and over priced. Starbucks advertised in the hotel was also closed due to construction. On top of everything it is $10 a day to park on the hotel's lot - salt on an open wound.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and great renovations once complete

By

02 agosto 2015

club

The lobby, rooms and site are very comfortable and once the renovations are complete it will be my hotel of choice when in Jacksonville.
You do need to check into room 613 as the room is fantastic; however, someone does need to go to room 613 and repair the bathtub. Clean beautiful bathroom with dark dirt like stains in the battub. I thought it was dirt, but after inspection found it to be permanent statins. You know how first impressions can be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 julio 2015

Our stay was very good. The only issue I had with them, I made the reservation for a king room; but they still kept me in a room with two double beds. I even called several times leading up to my arrival, but still got a room with double beds. Other than that, the hotel stay was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe and a great value

By

31 julio 2015

club

Clean, safe and a great value. Ongoing renovations have improved the lounge considerably for more comfort. Excellent staff throughout the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View and wonderful people

By

30 julio 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza was fantastic. We had an exceptional room with a view and comfortable bed. we were staying for our 30 year high school reunion and enjoyed the hotel, its employees and the room was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AmazIng renovation great staff !!!!!!

By

30 julio 2015

Love coming back great staff great customer service beautiful views over the river the renovation is absolutely beautiful Thanks for all you hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hey, I will stay here again.

By

29 julio 2015

Upgrades are looking good. Excellent staff. The 7th floor Junior River View Suite we were stayed in was excellent. WiFi needs some speed though.....,.really slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous view of the Jacksonville riverfront

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Although this hotel was undergoing remodel/ update, it was very well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to Clean Bathrooms

By

29 julio 2015

club

Over priced for a room with no fridge and a hard bed.

They had renovations going on but had scaffolding in the lobby that i never saw used.

The bathtub was old, dingey and seemed to be peeling. The drain to the bathtub wass gross and disconnected from the tub. Tub also had previous occupants hair in the tub still.

The sheets were stiff and uncomfortable.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2015
Dear STL D, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bed, bathroom tub and housekeeping. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información