Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 459 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

459opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Comfortable bed, clsoe to JFK and great service

By

27 julio 2016

club

My stay was great. The hotel is close to JFK, there's a shuttle to and from there, the staff was polite and courteous, the room was good size and clean,. . . . what more could I ask for?

Thanks Crowne Plaza JFK!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Business Hotel

By

24 julio 2016

Good quality hotel close to JFK airport. Would stay there again when needing to travel out of JFK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Nantucket Dreamer, Thank you for staying with us! I am so glad your overall experience was enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK

By

24 julio 2016

club

We decided to give Crowne Plaza a try. The first thing that when wrong was that reservation was lost/or cancel twice. The room was dated and kind dirty. There where no trash bin or linens in one of the rooms and the faucet in the bathroom was broken and spraying water all over. The room telephone begin to ring around 4:30 in the morning and just kept or ringing and waking us up. The restaurant experience was to said the least unpleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Cezig, Thank you for telling us about your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza JFK. I apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay. Please believe that quality service for all our guest is very important to us. So we appreciate your honest feedback. I hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property!

By

17 julio 2016

While on a business trip I was able to stay at the CROWNE PLAZA JFK and was comfortable the minute I walked into the lobby. The staff ,the room, the ambiance of the entire building was comfortable.I recommend this spot as the go-to when on business or pleasure , you will not be sorry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear trumpetmaster, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad your overall experience was enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit! Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

14 julio 2016

club

Not recommended. I would not stay here again, poor decor, poor staff and little value for the high amount of money spent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello and thank you for completing our IHG review as well as our survey. We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations and would love to hear more about your experiace so that this may never happen again. Please contact our Guest Service Director Kristen at FOM@cpjfkairport.com We hope to hear from you soon, Safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pricy but comfortable

By

13 julio 2016

club

the room was modern and clean. We just needed a place to sleep before an early flight. It did the trick.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello Krissyfish, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to complete a review. We hope that you had the opportunity to use our shuttle service when you departed. We hope to see you again soon, Thanks again! General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly quiet by JFK

By

12 julio 2016

club

Bed and pillow were comfortable and the room temperature was set just right for sleeping - never had to touch the thermostat. For being right next to the highway and JFK runway just beyond, it was surprisingly quiet! Didn't hear any road noise nor planes landing or taking off. The hotel overall has been updated nicely, very modern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello CTHome, Thank you for your awesome review and for the 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate you as an IHG Rewards member and thank you for your loyalty. We are so glad everything was to your liking. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 julio 2016

club

From the airport shuttle to checking in. It was a great experience. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Room was comfortable. Work out room was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello AGM7, Thank you for sharing your great experiance. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we have meet your expectations. We really appreciate you as an IHG member as well as your kind words. We hope to see you again! Best wishes, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting Review

By

05 julio 2016

Everyone at the hotel was very professional, thorough and helpful -- from Josephine, the Catering Director, who worked with me with my needs for a very successful meeting, and from Liza, the group sales coordinator and Rosa who was the banquet manager. Everyone was available to help with my needs to make sure my meeting ran smoothly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Jeannette227, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Josephine, Liza, and Rosa was able to make your stay convenient. Quality service is a top priority here at the Crowne Plaza JFK. So we appreciate your feedback. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff!

By

04 julio 2016

Paulina greeted us with a smile and made check in a breeze. Hotel is close to JFK and was central to our visiting needs. The shuttle was a big plus getting to and fro. Room was clean and comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear PriorityPals4, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you. I am glad Paulina was able to make your overall experience enjoyable. You are always welcome to stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel met my needs

By

02 julio 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to accommodate a layover in our travel back home from Europe. The hotel was clean and serviceable. The beds was comfortable and the next day we ate lunch in the bar and the bar person was very customer-focused. This hotel met our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear wee54, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad that overall your experience was enjoyable. Quality service is what we strive for here at the Crowne Plaza JFK. Please stay with us again! Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

02 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff are professional and willing to help. Room is clean overall. Remember to bring you own slipper as hotel will not be offering.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Travel Lover 99, Thank you for staying with us. It is pleasing to know that overall your stay was enjoyable. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información