Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 433 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Well Rested and Late Check Out

By

19 abril 2016

club

While I wasn't as impressed with the lobby area as I have been with other IHG hotels, our stay was good. The room was clean and comfortable and all the staff we interacted with, whether at the restaurant, bar or front desk were really fantastic. Being an IHG Rewards member is a big perk - free internet and late check out!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear CStar, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay. Your loyalty is very important to us. So I am glad your overall experience was enjoyable and appreciate such feedback. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stop in JFK

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late after a delayed flight from the UK. After a transatlantic flight, really didn't feel great having to take the terminal train to a station out of the airport, to then phone the hotel for them to send a shuttle bus.
Reception staff very nice and friendly but the room was awful in terms of noise - despite being a superior room. No double glazing with a main road below - make sure you ask for a room not facing this!
During the short night, woken at least 4 times by other guests slamming doors, shouting down corridors and having what sounded like a divorce argument in the corridor!
I was too tired to try and change rooms so stuck it out until 4.30am and then checked out to get back to JFK where I reckoned I could get some quieter rest.
Staff sympathetic but I judged were used to this type of customer experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Pilot92, Thank you for staying with us. I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. Your loyalty is very important to us and we value your concerns. We will be more than happy to fulfill your room preference the next time you stay with us. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not for business use.....

By

13 abril 2016

club

wifi down, internet down, phone down, tv down

-nothing to do cant do work
-staff don't know why or nor they care

only good thing is there are several shuttle for pick up at jfk airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
I am sorry to hear about your distressing experience at our Crowne Plaza JFK Airport New York City. It certainly is not the type of service and condition you should expect from one of our hotels. I definitely understand your frustration. I informed the General Manager of the hotel regarding this issue so that can be avoided in the future and am confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their services. I appreciate your truthful feedback and hope to serve you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent upmarket airport hotel.

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

I recently had a lay-over of more than 12 hours at JFK - connecting between a domestic and international flight through Terminal 4, and decided to use the JFK Crowne Plaza again. It once again did not disappoint. The staff were friendly and all amenities were excellent again. Even had a great view of sunset from the window in my room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Hello African Traveller, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to complete a review. We greatly appreciate you choosing our property when you stay in New York. We hope that you continue to stay with us and get to experience all of our wonderful amenities as well as sunsets. Best wishes and Safe Travels, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Ok stay

By

10 abril 2016

My stay could have been better. However, there were few shortcomings. To begin, when I was checking in the agent was great but could not make the difference between point stay and payment stay. As a platinum member they gave me a junior suite, which did not differ from a regular king size room. Moreover, the room did not have any microwave at all. I requested one shortly after I checked in, but did not receive one. Few hours later, my wife called for one and was advised to use the microwave in the lobby. I was very astonished by such! I stayed before at this property in November 2014 and it was an outstanding stay. However, this one was not pleasant as the previous one. The whole reason I chose this hotel was because of my previous experience. Now, I can say that I will reconsider!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Hello Widmarc, I am so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't a great as the first time. Due to high occupancy we are very limited to how many microwaves we have to give to guests. We do offer a microwave in our Jet Market for guests to use at their convenience due to occurrences like this. We would love to make this right for you and we are so sorry that this was not brought to our attention upon check out. Please contact agm@cpJFKairport.com or FOM@cpJFKairport.com and let us know when you will be returning to New York. We hope to hear from you soon, Best wishes, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rundown hotel

By

09 abril 2016

club

I posted a complete review on a review site, but in a nutshell this hotel is rundown, not clean, though the staff is good. Stay somewhere else if you can.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear cwb207, Thank you for staying with us! I am sorry that your stay did not meet standards. We work for the comfort of all of our guest and your loyalty is very important to us. I would like to hear more about what went wrong with your stay. Please contact me at agm@cpjfkairport.com. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience, value and comfort

By

05 abril 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was surprisingly comfortable and extremely convenient for business near JFK airport. Staff are wonderful and there is no need to venture away from the hotel for meals or cocktails.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate the guests comments and definitely love to share with the team. We hope to see you again soon so you can experience all services we offer. Kind regards, Kristen Wanser Director of Front Office and Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

point.s to consider

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

1. At least every other week I am there, the bar is out of Pinot Grigio wine
2. My room did not have a chair for the desk

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Hello cmhrmb, Thank you for your five star review. We greatly appreciate it. I have passed on your comments to the appropriate department heads. Thank you again! See you in a week or two, Best, Kristen Wanser Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service, great hotel with a comfortable bed for a night's sleep

By

02 abril 2016

I stayed at this hotel for a night as I was transiting from JFK. Unfortunately, due to my flight timings and a delayed incoming flight, I only had about 6-8 hours in the hotel for a quick nap, freshen up and back to the airport.

I ended up using, none of the facilities at the hotel - however, the hotel room was great, the staff was very friendly and welcoming, the rooms were well maintained and I had no issues whatsoever.

The hotel also offers a complementary shuttle service to the Airport and pick-up from the federal circle station.
The shuttles were ready and available for me both times - and I couldn't have expected any better.

The check-out process was smooth as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay near the JFK airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
wysiswyg83 Thank you for staying with us for your short stop to JFK. We wish that you were able to spend more time with us however we do appreciate your kind words about our property. We hope that you get the opportunity to stay with us in the future, maybe this time for a little longer. Best Wishes, Kristen Wanser Director of Front Office and Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jamaica NY

By

28 marzo 2016

club

Stayed her on business, the decor is very different than a "normal" Crowne; staff was very helpful, even had two gentlemen help me with locating parking in Brooklyn for my meeting the next morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear T Luke, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our staff strives for every guest to leave with the best experience. So we appreciate such feedback. Please stay with us again! Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel for a layover wait

By

26 marzo 2016

platinumelite

We have just spent two weeks travelling New York and Florida and elected to spend our last day in New York resting up for our long flight back home. We did nothing but relax , had a good dinner with a nice bottle of wine, late check out the next day, then off to JFK and for two planes for the next 20 hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Brissy, Thank you for staying with us. I am elated that you had a pleasant experience and were able to relax during your time with us. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed and attentive service

By

26 marzo 2016

The Crowne Paza at JFK exceeded my expectations for an NYC hotel. Staff was attentive and most corteous. The Shuttle service to/from JFK was efficient and driver very polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Camera123, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad your overall experience was enjoyable. Our staff strives for the comfort and satisfaction of all our guest. We appreciate such great feedback as well as your loyalty. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información