Crowne Plaza Jerusalem

Recepción del hotel: 972-2-6588888

Fax del hotel: 972-2-6588849

C. e. del hotel: jm_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ben Gurion ( TLV) (TLV)

- Distancia del hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM este

- Take hwy no 1 towards Jerusalem, hotel is located at the city entrance.

tren
Jerusalem Light Rail

- Distancia del hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM norte

- information through concierge desk

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 15.00 USD

- Parking is usually restricted to registered guests. Parking fee is $10.00 per day.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.1

basado en 61 opiniones
56%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

61comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    10
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great property and value

By

02 julio 2014

club

Great place to stay in Jerusalem. The bathroom was showing some wear and the ac blew directly on my head when I was sleeping. Otherwise very clean and great service at the front desk. Semmer is always a great help. I would recommend this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location for everything except Old Town

By

26 junio 2014

club

A little bit worn out, but kept well. Very clean. We used elevators many times and never wait more than a couple of seconds. We asked and were allowed to check out at 14:00. Breakfast is very good but not as rich as in other Israeli hotels (especially pastries).

Ver más
Ver menos

great hotel and location

By

29 mayo 2014

platinumelite

we had a terrific time at this hotel. it was close to the museums and we were able to do a lot of walking and if we wanted to venture into town, the light rail was close by. food in the bar area was terrific, breakfast was lovely, staff polite and friendly and whoever our housekeeping staff was...wonderful with a great sense of humor!! let them know the little Pound Puppies got home safe.

Ver más
Ver menos

Gorgeous Rooms, view and helpful receptionist.

By

20 mayo 2014

club

After reading the dreadful reviews, I was nervous about the reservation. However we were in the newer rooms which were beautiful, and looked out onto the city. The front of house were very friendly, and provided a map and directions.

The only disappointment was that we were told that the swimmong pool opens at 6:30am, but when I went down I was shoo'd away by a grumpy lifeguard, telling me that it was only open for men. This information is not available anywhere in the hotel, and when I returned at 7am - the lifeguard (who was on his phone from 6:30-7:30) rudly said to my friend he had "already told me" that it was fine to swim from 7am. The pool is absolutely lovely, and a great feature of the hotel - shame that it's not managed properly.

Other than that, it was a great stay. The hotel's location is great (a short tram to the centre) with helpful front of house and good amenities.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location and value

By

19 mayo 2014

Overall very satisfying stay although the room was small. Great service and caring staff,excellent buffet breakfast.highly recommended for others and we will choose this hotel on next trip.

Ver más
Ver menos

Poor and not professional reception welcome

By

08 mayo 2014

platinumelite

The welcome at the check-in was not professional.
I booked an Executive room, but I got a normal, small and dark room.
After my compliant I've got a bit larger room, but nothing similar to an executive room.
My Platinum status has not been recognized: no upgrade, no corner room, no special panorama view room. Nothing.
I was just arrived from The Tel Aviv Crowne Plaza where I did not book an Executive room, but anyway it was located in the corner and it was far better than the "Executive" one of jerusalem.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very poor, noisy rooms

By

07 mayo 2014

Very poor, noisy rooms. Some floors are or recently were under renovation - everything is too basic for Crowne Plaza brand. The staff tried thier best to be friendly and attentive to request although did practicaly nothing to either change the room or at least to come down the noisy guests.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very good hotel

By

04 mayo 2014

Modern hotel with helpful and nice staff. Location of the hotel is very convenient, it is in the center of Jerusalem, good connection by public transportation with the old city. Food was tasty, fresh and wide variety of meals. If you want to relax they have quite big swimming pool surrounded by garden and also gym and swimming pool. Room was big and clean with breathtaking view at Jerusalem. I recommend this hotel to all tourists and people who come with business purposes too.

Ver más
Ver menos

good location and rest

By

03 mayo 2014

I have spent 2 days in Crowne Plaza Jerusalem. First night was in a small room at 6th floor. I couldn't open balcony door. In the morning I called the reception and very nice man came and helped me. Room was not very clean, but nice. I was't recognized as a Reward Club Member. They probably had my previous number of the reservation (because Ia have change it from 1 person to 2 quests), so in the morning I had to explain situation why my friend can't it breakfast. After quick talk at the reception situation was solved positively. They have big swimming pool with warm water and pool is surrounded by tropical garden with palms and exotic plants. Very nice place to rest. Also I have used gym. Concierge is very helpful in helping to organize your time, he told us clearly and patiently how to get to the old city ( You can get there by tram-there is only one line which goes very near the old city). Also central bus station is very close and it can be good point to find yourself. Breakfast was tasty, miscellaneous dishes are served, I was amazed. Also staff in the dinning hall is very very nice. I speak in English and Russian, no problem to communicate. Second night was rewarded night- room was much bigger and clean. It was 17th floor-amazing view. Especially great sunset! Thank You. See You once again Jerusalem!
Certainly I will use Crowne.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good hotel but Platinum member is not recognized

By

31 marzo 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is located within less than five minutes walking to central bus station and shopping center. The room is ok. It is decent and clean.

As a platinum member, I'm very disappointed. My status is not recognized. You need to pay extra for business lounge access. I stayed at Crowne plaza in other countries before and Business lounge access is complimentary for platinum member.

There is no welcome letter, no free bottles of water, no daily newspaper. Basically, there is nothing special for a platinum member here.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable beds

By

14 marzo 2014

platinumelite

I used my IHG reward points (Platinum Elite). .

Got the rooms requested- two adjoining rooms.
Good sleep- comfortable and clean smelling beds and pillows

Rooms are fairly clean but part of the carpet flooring was damp.
One room has two bathrobes and two very wet folded towels(I wonder why?). The other room has two clean folded 'dry' towels but no bathrobes (???)..

You can't use the room fridge for your own foodstuff or even just to put your own bottled water

Air-conditioning in one room was not working properly. Good thing cool wind blowing from the open window

Parking is not free.

Quite a distance from the old city but very close to a new mall .

Will recommend this hotel with some caution....

Ver más
Ver menos

Not good

By

25 febrero 2014

club

No parking no service no one is looking at you in the dining room when eathing u can ask for ice and for stuff few times from evry waiter and no body is helping yea 1 hour before check out they call the room and ask make sure go out on time
and no one is helping yea for take up the sutcase and u can wait few min till somone is looking at you
And very very not happy

Ver más
Ver menos