Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
62%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.2

en base a 122 opiniones
62%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

122opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    28
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Crowne plaza jerusalem

By

24 abril 2016

We had a very delightful stay at the crowne plaza Jerusalem. This was our third stay and we will stay again in the near future. Alina in the general managers office was very helpful. Our platinum elite status was acknowledged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like you to know that all of our guests are special to us. Thank you for mentioning my name, I just wanted to emphasize that we are all here a one big team and for your pleasant stay responsible all our managers: Riad (Front Desk Manager), Judith (Housekeeping Manager), Miri (Food and Beverage Manager) and many of our general staff members. We all thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Jerusalem and looking forward to host you again. Please do not hesitate to contact me for your next visit. Wish you all the best. Sincerely yours,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Crowne Plaza stay ever

By

06 abril 2016

I have traveled all around the world and was shocked at this location. When you enter the hotel it looked great. Right next to the convention center where I was attending a wedding, nice lobby, things looked good. Then everything went downhill. The attitude at check in was the first clue. I had asked for a high floor with a view in the reservation, I was disappointed that 10 out of 17 is considered high. My view of a crane from construction across the street was disappointing. The supposedly upgraded club room as a platinum ambassador was disgusting. The carpet was dirty and stained. The walls had black scuff marks, and chipped paint. The blinds had been pulled out of wall mounts enough so that light still poured into the room. Pillows that felt like rocks is a bag. The mattress was hard as a board to match. No feather pillows were available at all. The light on the left side of the bed didn't work either. The bathroom had mold on the shower walls. The toilet looked like it was replaced, but a different size base, so that the concrete was slapped around it to cover the opening instead of tile. The outlet in the bathroom didn't work either, so had to shave inside the room. To top it off the AC wouldn't get that cool. Thank god it wasn't too hot outside yet. I could continue but I think you already have a good Idea of how bad it was. My complaints at the front desk fell on deaf ears and was just thankful I was only there for one night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read Comments. However, we regret that some of the facilities and amenities failed to meet your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary action will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We hope to host you again soon, in order to show you how we have taken every comment very seriously and we hope to make your future stays with us as pleasant as possible. Best Regards, Alina Ben David
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to train and bus stop!

By

16 marzo 2016

platinumelite

This is a great place if you are on your own. We were with a tour group for 10 days and then stayed for 3 more on our own. We wanted to make sure that we were able to see everything and spend a little more time at some sights. The train is less than 5 minutes walk and costs 5.80 nis and stops at the old city and other interesting places. The hotel had a great breakfast and the staff was great and very helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,. Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

16 marzo 2016

platinumelite

For the price of a night at this hotel (and for the Crowne Plaza name), I expected much more than this hotel offered. As a Platinum Rewards Member, I was not offered a welcome amenity or even acknowledged for my loyalty. The service at the front desk was rather rude, that is when I could actually get service as the manager was constantly on the phone and trying to handle my inquiries at the same time.

The room we received was a basic standard room, which was fine, but the bathroom was dirty. I would not stay here again and am quite dissatisfied with the experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2016
Thank you for your candid review.As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.Please feel free to contact me at jm_gmsec@aihsil.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Left to ourselves

By

11 marzo 2016

club

The hotel gave us no information on the grounds at all. Our room faced east, and we had a view of the parking lot and construction across the street, and there was no way to get out the other side of the property where we later found a beautiful garden to hang out in off the side of the pool.

The room was tiny; we had them remove the sharp-edged table. Other notes: Wakeup call was 90 minutes early, sandy residue in closet soiled clothes, key was turned off in mid-stay, no pen or stationery, no postcards, no map of property. No bellhops. At all.

Housekeeping kept the place immaculate; They get a gold star for that. Bed was incredibly comfortable. Use only one pillow or you'll get a stiff neck.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

01 marzo 2016

club

The room I was in needs updating but was clean.

The entire staff was extremely kind and always made me feel welcome.

Extra special thanks to concierge Benny for making my trip a memorable experience.

I hope to return again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Poor example of CRowne Plaza

By

29 febrero 2016

First time at this hotel but am a Spire Ambassador so lots of other nights. Check in experience was blunt bordering rude by somebody who failed to mention that I was even an IHG member of any colour.
The room was upgraded to club but was really old and tired. Way past a refurb date. Bad smell in the room that the cleaner actually told me was because the hotel was old and needed redoing! It lacked some of the basic toiletries and bath robes, but when I called they did arrive within 20 mins. The room was cleaned but they missed half the things and again when I called they arrived to deal with it after 20 mins
Location is convenient, but unless you really have to I wouldn't suggest you stay here if you are used to a good IHG hotel. This needs a complete overhaul to bring it in line with what it should be. I emailed IHG who confirmed the hotel would respond directly within 24 hours but they haven't even acknowledged my complaint

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Please feel free to contact me at jm_recasist@aihsil.com so I can provide additional assistance We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for the price

By

20 febrero 2016

club

In general it's a good experience from check-in to check-out. I just stayed in this hotel for about 10 hours including the sleep, but I wish I'd stayed the longer. I can tell this property is well maintained and it offered me good sleep, convenient location and value for the price paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

was NO hot water in the shower

By

16 febrero 2016

Sorry but this was disgusting a had to take a shower in the evening and in the morning and it was only cold water

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions.As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into.Please feel free to contact me at jm_recasist@aihsil.com so I can provide additional assistance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worst hotel experience ever! Filthy rooms even after I complained housekeeping left there was urine and feces on the toilet seat! Hair in the sink

By

15 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Terrible experience ! I Will be complaining directly to IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions.As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into.Please feel free to contact me at jm_recasist@aihsil.com so I can provide additional assistance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We are 3 people we get 2 bed

By

04 febrero 2016

club

The serivce and the food was good but the room was very small for 2 adult and one child

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoed very much

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The crowne Plaza in in a very good position close the the Machne Yehoda market and the city center.
The room was very good, food was very delicious and I really recommend to book this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información