Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
63%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 112 opiniones
63%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

112opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    26
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

We are 3 people we get 2 bed

By

04 febrero 2016

club

The serivce and the food was good but the room was very small for 2 adult and one child

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoed very much

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The crowne Plaza in in a very good position close the the Machne Yehoda market and the city center.
The room was very good, food was very delicious and I really recommend to book this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go somewhere else.....

By

30 enero 2016

Dilapidated hotel with urgent need of renovation. Dirty room. Service is almost non-existent. If you wan to enjoy your stay in Jerusalem, go to just about anywhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another annual stay and the quality is constant!

By

23 enero 2016

club

We have just returned from our 5th visit to the Crowne Plaza and I have to say that I found the hotel equal if not better in certain areas.
Our room on the 13th floor was immaculately cleaned every day.
the executive lounge was maintained to a much higher level on this occasion, with fresh foods always on hand and managed by very friendly staff.

Every morning breakfast was a pleasure to look forward to.

Thanks to all the staff at the Crowne Plaza- from the invisible to the very highly visible!

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Review title*

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

Your review*

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 enero 2016

Great Hotel, Well situated. Professional and helpfull Personal

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in jerusalem

By

11 enero 2016

stayed here again just for 1 night this time took room only as i find the breakfast experience really poor for israel so ate out breakfast room was ok great view of jerusalem newish interior good bed bathroom nice but little unfinished bits on wall shame really parking this time was ok because hotel not full but last few times was a big problem for hotel guests used indoor pool well heated otherwise ok still no newspaper for elite guests

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 enero 2016

club

Very good stay.excellent service and comfort.not very centrally located

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old needs renovation

By

28 diciembre 2015

Parking problems but friendly staff ( first time I felt so) rooms need renovation noise. Breakfest room looks unclean and not inviting

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A much better stay than the last one

By

21 diciembre 2015

club

I was very impressed this time when we received our room. It was a spacious renovated room. We also enjoyed the lounge access. Overall it was a great stay and we will definitely recommend this to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

物超所值

By

11 diciembre 2015

使用积分兑换的,位于中心车站附近交通很方便。三天的圣城之旅以圆满收场,圣殿山,金顶清真寺以及西墙被旧城的魅力所陶醉

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No value for money out of standard hotel

By

07 diciembre 2015

The hotel needs complete renovation. The rooms are old and gives you a feeling of unclean.
There is a noise coming through the door so don't count on late morning rest.
The dinning room is dirty look twice for a clean plate...
Last time I stayed I had to bag to open the door close to the convention hall at 23.10 saving us to go for 5 minutes around the hotel...no service awareness
No value for money.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 diciembre 2015
Dear Traveler with experience, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for sharing your experience on your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. However, we are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations on so many points and that you were inconvenienced due to the renovation works as well as, by the insufficient soundproofing of the rooms. Your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. We have send you and email to also reach you personally. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Used to be nice and clean- not any mire

By

03 diciembre 2015

We have stayed here many times- this time everything was dirty and unclean. Sheets with hairs all over, pillows with weird spots, towels that had hairs or/ and stains.. It was gross!
And the breakfasts were the worst - in the past there was always a much better selection and quality of food!

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 diciembre 2015
Dear Suzieq5skis, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of product. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the overall cleanliness in your room as well as the selection of breakfast items. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información