Crowne Plaza Key West-La Concha

Recepción del hotel: 1-305-2962991

Fax del hotel: 1-305-2943283

C. e. del hotel: stevekeup@remingtonhotels.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Key West International (EYW)

- Distancia del hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM este

- South on US1 to end turn right on Roosevelt Blvd Drive 2 miles turn right on Duval Street , four blocks on left

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 24.00 USD

- Valet Parking Only. IHG Platinum members receive complimentary parking, and Gold Members receive a discounted $13.00/night parking charge.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.8

basado en 448 opiniones
77%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

448comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Hotel

By

25 julio 2014

Was looking forward to the rooftop bar. Gone. Wanted to relax at pool after sightseeing. Renovating. Could not open refrigerator door because door was stopped by bed. Same with coffee maker. Tiny room. Nice bar downstairs and nice lady bartender. Hotel decorated beautifully for a new hotel; this is a historic hotel and should be decorated as such.

Ver más
Ver menos

x

By

25 julio 2014

Awesome ambiance and confort. Staff is helpfull. Only problem is that to get a coffee from Starbucks in the Hotel, you need to get out of the Hotel

Ver más
Ver menos

Bad Days in Key West

By

24 julio 2014

Lets see, No Pool, No Spa and on vacation in 95 degree weather with the humidity at 95% you tell me!

Ver más
Ver menos

Dissapointed

By

24 julio 2014

I have stayed at this property every time I travel to Key West and absolutely loved it until last weekend. I was not informed when I booked 3 rooms that the pool and top deck bar were closed. We paid top dollar to stay here. The room service was terrible. Twice they failed to leave clean towels. It took several calls to get towels. The rooms were not cleaned and replenished with toiletries. The bar and restaurant staff were wonderful! The service and friendlessness was amazing! Had we simply known the renovations were underway and had acceptable room service we would have left with a much better opinion of the property. I would still highly recommend the property as the location is perfect.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good, almost great hotel

By

24 julio 2014

club

Breath taking lobby, beautiful hotel. Rooms are small, but quaint. Loved this place, especially the location right in the middle of the action on Duval.
Had trouble with the bill and they struggled to get it right, but were mostly friendly and helpful.
Only problems were the bar service in the lobby. They seemed really disinterested in waiting on us. We actually had to track them down and drag them over to take our drink orders. Then they left and we called the front desk from the bar and asked them to send a bar tender.
Also, don't park there. $24 per day! You can park at the airport for less than that!!! Per day! Valet is the only option...yikes.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice But Noisy

By

23 julio 2014

Booked due to central location for Hemingway Days. The hotel is very chic, staff is attentive. We did not visit restaurant or bar. Unfortunately the pool was closed and under construction - the hotel did not inform us until we checked in even though I received at least two emails leading up to the weekend. A tram ride to another hotel or the beach was available - but who wants to spend time riding around on a tram?

The walls are very thin so you do hear EVERYTHING going on in the next room. The doors do not have spring closures so some guests let them slam and this goes on all night long as people come and go. We expected we might hear noise from Duval - but not the parade of drunken guests in the hall and rooms around us. We paid WAY TOO MUCH for what felt like sleeping in a college dorm.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great From Check in to Check out

By

23 julio 2014

club

Beautiful site in the middle of famous Duval Street. Staff was courteous and everything was easy. Rooms were clean and very nice. Breakfast in dining area was great. Bar was excellent. There were two complaints--the pool area was under renovation when we were there and could not be used, though we were welcome to use a pool at another hotel. When it was time to leave, we waited over half an hour for a bellman to pick up our bags, but gave up and got the cart and did it ourselves. However, these were minor inconveniences and the experience was great.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location and great staff

By

23 julio 2014

We had a nice stay at La Concha. The location was perfect for anyone who wants to be close to the action on Duval. The staff and service were great. The main disappointment we had was that the rooftop pool was closed for repairs when we arrived. We had no notice of this (an e-mail would have been nice instead of hearing about it at check-in and I am sure it would have been easier on the staff). The front desk indicated they had an unexpected problem arise with the pool a week before we arrived and a decision was made to go forward with renovations planned for the near future. They did make arrangements for us to use pool/beach amenities at other hotels (one of which was the Pier House, which we loved), but it still did not replace the convenience of the pool being just outside our room. When operational, the pool area looks awesome.
I would definitely return to La Concha because, after all, it suited us fine and we felt it was a good value.

Ver más
Ver menos

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR .... NOT NECESSARILY

By

23 julio 2014

As a new IHG Rewards Club Member, I'll need to rethink this. As in the other reviews I've just read (too late unfortunately#, I was looking forward to a nice swim in the pool after a long day of shopping and touring and because it was my first time to the Keys with the new, wonderful man in my life, we wanted everything to be just perfect... thought paying extra would afford us this benefit. However upon checking in was provided information that the pool was under renovation and no roof top sunsets would be available. Having made these reservations in January, never was I advised that these amenities would not be available. Also the hotel provided no transportation to and from the pools at the other two locations where we could use the pool.. as we arrived by boat. #I felt really bad for families with children#. Also we wanted to drive down the coast for a few hours and inquired at the Front Desk about rental cars. Were advised it was best to call one of three national car rental places not at the airport. However when things didn't work out to go, we stumbled onto a local car rental that could have accommodated us. So they didn't even support the locals. We are widows who had to save for this short vacation. No monetary benefits #in the way of discounted rates) were provided for the lack of two major amenities. Nothing on the website to advise these were under construction. Just a big, lousy surprise when it was too late; and I wonder if anything will be done by management after reading these reviews. That will determine if I remain an IHG member; or are they just so big they don't care.

Ver más
Ver menos

Our getaway

By

23 julio 2014

platinumelite

From check in through check out our stay was absolutely
Perfect. Very friendly staff, beautiful room, and
Key West was a great vacation choice. There is construction
Going on, but the noise didn't start until after
9am and was finished for the evening by 6pm.
The impact of the construction on our stay was
Minimal. I would highly recommend this hotel to
My family and friends. Overall great time.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Staff

By

23 julio 2014

Upon arrival Nicki checked us in, very helpful and pleasant, she said hi in the Lobby every time she saw us and remembered our names, very impressed

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed and good service

By

22 julio 2014

Everything was great except the rooms were a little small for the price. I couldn't open my frig door because it hit the bed. Other than that it was a great hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos