Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 897 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

897opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    124
  • 2 Estrellas
    94
  • 1 Estrellas
    73

Right in the middle of Key West Activities

By

02 agosto 2015

club

If you want to stay in a top quality hotel right in the middle of the historic district of Key West, check out the Crown Plaza Key West-LaConcha. They provide complementary transportation the length of Duval Street until late in the evening so that you can quickly go the the beaches or down to Mallory Square pier area. The historic hotel has been renovated and appears all new inside. The rooms were clean and there was plenty of room for two people. Service and food at breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

31 julio 2015

Great location right on Duvall Street. Lobby is beautiful. Staff friendly, and accomodating. Room a little small, but clean, nicely decorated and we weren't in it much anyway. Not my first stay here, and definitely won't be my last!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the center of fun

By

30 julio 2015

club

Thanks to the staff for their courtesy and over all pleasant approach. Each time I encountered a staff member I was greeted and asked if I was enjoying my get away (not just my stay). La Concha is in the center of it all and we took advantage of the ease of playing, dining, exploring and being nearby our hotel to refresh and go again. Really enjoyed my experience at La Concha!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Pretty Good

By

30 julio 2015

club

The location of this hotel is great - we had a short walk to everywhere we wanted to go. The room was really small but that didn't really bother us - I highly recommend getting a room with a balcony. It's great to sit out there and people watch. The lobby was very nice and the bar had really great happy hour appetizers. My one major complaint was that the pool was FILTHY. It was visibly disgustingly dirty - the worst I've seen. The water was cloudy and there were bits of stuff floating in it. For such a nice hotel I was surprised that the pool was not better cared for. We did lay out there one day but when we needed to cool off we used the poolside shower. It really turned us off. I would stay here again for location but if I was going to Key West for sun and pool time, I'd probably choose a different spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no coffee maker in room,phone book,tv guide too much money for not much room

By

29 julio 2015

no coffee in room or phone book or tv channel guide. Shower leaks all over. too small of room for price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

28 julio 2015

platinumelite

Not what I expected, the room size the smallest of any IHG property I ever stayed at. No greeting on arrival, nothing special for guest, (happy hour was 50% off drinks at bar, I can get that at any bar during happy hour). Total disappointment. No coffee in the room or hotel until after 7am. No vending machine or area to get a coke or a drink with out leaving the hotel. Went out to the pool to cool off water felt like 100 degrees. Waste off my reward points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible front desk service but comfortable bed

By

27 julio 2015

My stay began with the hotel not having the type of room we had paid for available. After shuffling us to 2 separate rooms before finally settling on a much smaller room than we wanted, the doors to our balcony were broken and would not close properly or lock, therefore, we were forced to share our room with several mosquitoes. It took the hotel 1 1/2 days and me being inconvenienced to walk downstairs and show pictures of the damaged doors to the front desk before it was addressed. This hotel also took it upon themselves to randomly "hold" funds in inconsistent amounts on my credit card each day of our stay. I would not recommend this hotel to any friends or family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Unhappy in Tampa, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to provide us with your feedback which is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. There is simply no excuse for what you have experienced. Needless to say that we have already addressed in order to prevent it from happening again. We would very much like to welcome you again, so we can show you what La Concha Staff does normally. We are quite confident that your experience would be completely different, if you were to give us an opportunity to serve you again. Please contact me directly when you plan your next visit to Key West as I would like to oversee your stay personally as well as adding certain additional benefits during your stay. Sincerely, Ozgen T. Cevik 305 280 0202
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be staying here every year

By

27 julio 2015

We go to Key West every year and decided to treat ourselves to one night at the La Concha. It was a great experience and we'll be coming back every year!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Katie54321, IOt is truly a pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. We cant wait to welcome you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BIG Disappointment

By

27 julio 2015

I'm a government employee that travels 80-150 nights a year. As such, I've been in my share of great and not so great places. this stay was in the not so great category.

Where shall I start....Upon entering the hotel, it was very nice...cool entrance, check-in was a breeze, etc. Went to my room, and since I had just finished a long day of travel, I had to go to the restroom Went in and noticed the floor was wet but figured they had just cleaned. Stayed in the room a day and half and noticed that the toilet was leaking from one of the seals...I notified front desk who sent up maintenance...ended up being "upgraded" to a balcony room. While talking with the maintenance guys, they told me THEY KNEW THE TOILET WAS LEAKING!!! I guess talking to the management was a bridge to far for them to keep people from being in the room till it was fixed. They tried to placate me with a couple of free drinks, even when I specifically asked for additional points for my stay.

Was guaranteed 24/7 valet access to my car (since ALL cars must be valet parked) since I had some early mornings. Had to go get my own car and then took 10 minutes trying to get out of the parking spot due to a truck parked in front of me.

My upgraded room was no upgrade. When walking into the bathroom and sitting on the toilet, one knee was touching the shower door, one knee was touching the vanity...NO ROOM. The view from a 2nd floor balcony basically showed me the ugly roof of the building across...no upgrade in my book. FINALLY, the ceiling of my bathroom had black mold growing on it and it was unfinished from previous repairs with spackle.

When checking out, I spoke with the front office manager and was GUARANTEED that she would contact me the following day with a discussion as to how to take care of the issues that I had. Nothing but crickets from her or anyone else from this hotel.

Wouldn't stay in this hotel again even if it was free. They need BIG TIME efforts on maintenance, communication and customer service as they failed miserably on my case.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear LRRSATX, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to provide us with your feedback which is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. There is simply no excuse for what you have experienced. Needless to say that we have already addressed in order to prevent it from happening again. I know that you already stated that you would not stay with us again. However, I am quite confident when I say that what you experienced is not what we do normally. We would very much like to welcome you again. Please contact me directly as I would like to oversee your stay personally. Sincerely, Ozgen T. Cevik 305 2800202
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

27 julio 2015

club

We checked into the Hotel and were not told that there is a shuttle available to visit the other Key West properties. We only found out by accident from the bartender on the day we were leaving. That was disappointing.
The waiter at breakfast was not cooperative and we had to consult the Restaurant Manager to get what the waiter was not prepared to provide.Again a disappointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear renrew, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. It is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. Needless to say that your comments have been addressed with our team already to prevent it from happening again. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Location, Great Decor

By

26 julio 2015

Hotel is very nice to look at, location is fantastic. Pool is great, rooms are functional if not a little tight. Why is there never a good spot for an iron, with an outlet close by in a well lit area?
The blond haired female bartender in the lobby bar is also awesome.
However, hotel needs some help in the other staffing areas. A luxury environment is portrayed and stated in several areas, but the staff lack in knowledge of how to follow this through. Pool bar guy is overworked and under helped resulting in long waiti times for drinks as he is running food, getting bottle from the storage room and bringing up ice.
Maintenance sent up 3 or 4 guys to fix a clogged drain in the sink, at the end, it wasnlt fixed, they just removed the plug so it would drain better, but then you have to stick your hand into the water to lift the plug up instead of using the handle.
Still, I would go back in the hope that these things were fixed as the location is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear scotnik, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments as well as your feedback. It is the most essential toll for us to improve our product and services. Needless to say that your feedback has been addressed with our team. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, but noisy

By

26 julio 2015

Got upgraded to a room with a balcony. Sounds nice, but the hotel is on Duval Street, and it's very noisy until about midnight because of people below. Would strongly recommend not getting a room facing the street, especially on the 2nd floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear philturner1, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. I am glad to hear that we were able to upgrade you to one of our most popular rooms. Sorry to hear that you did not find it up to your liking. We will ensure that we do not place you in those type of rooms in your future stays. Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información