Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 672 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Best place to stay in Lake Placid

By

30 julio 2015

Stayed in a spacious suite that made our stay much more comfortable and enjoyable. The service was great and I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to write and submit a fantastic five star review! We are thrilled to read you enjoyed the spacious suite you stayed in during your trip. We take pride in our customer service and its great to read all of our hard work is paying off. We will use all this information to better improve our establishment for future guests! Thanks again for the wonderful review and we look forward to your return trip to Lake Placid Crowne Plaza!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rustic Hotel with Great Views of the Adirondacks

By

30 julio 2015

I had a great relaxing stay. I only wish I had visited when there was snow on the ground. Spectacular views.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review about your recent stay in Lake Placid. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and wish to return in the future. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that your stay was exactly what you were looking for, a nice relaxing visit. Thank you again for the fantastic five star review. Be sure to stay with us again in the winter season and take in the gorgeous snow covered Adirondacks. Best Regards, Evan Bickford Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel in the Lake Placid area

By

29 julio 2015

There aren't a lot of great hotel options with nice amenities around the Lake Placid area. This hotel could use significant improvements to be operating close to hotel properties in other areas (especially room renovations and an significant improvement in food/room service quality). The staff was friendly, but when I had an issue, they were slow to respond.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great view

By

29 julio 2015

club

The view from the 3rd floor is great. Staff willing to change room from first floor pool-side room for an additional $20 per night. Bathroom did not meet expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great place to stay!

By

28 julio 2015

Location is great, comfort is great, staff are great, all services are great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review about your recent trip to Lake Placid. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club. Your kind words and positive comments about the resort are greatly appreciated. We take pride in our customer service and are delighted to read our staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. Thank you again for the wonderful five star review. We look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Vacation Getaway

By

25 julio 2015

Our two day stay at the Crowne Plaza was the perfect ending to a week long vacation in beautiful New York State. The views from our room were magnificent! Mirror Lake and the majestic Adirondacks everywhere we looked. The quaint village of Lake Placid and its Olympic heritage are a perfect venue themselves. Staying at the Crowne Plaza made the visit perfect. The well appointed rooms, beautiful landscaping, serene patio and excellent staff will definitely be the reason we visit again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review about your most recent visit to Lake Placid. Feedback is always appreciated and only helps to better improve our resort. It is great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to return in the future. We take pride in our customer service and are pleased our staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you for the fantastic five star review, when you do return to Lake Placid be sure to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 julio 2015

WE COULD NOT FIND ANY FAULTS WITH OUR STAY AT THE CROWN PLAZA. WE HAD STAYED IN ONE IN TORONTO A FEW YEARS AGO AND ENJOYED THAT ONE ALSO.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write and submit a review about your most recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It so great to read this fantastic five star review! Thanks again and we hope to see you at the Crowne Plaza again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

24 julio 2015

club

Very nice stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The views of the mountains and Mirror Lake are spectacular. The restaurants are nice, the food is good. The restaurants are a little over priced, but that's to be expected in any tourist area. 5 star stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent trip to Lake Placid. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at our Resort. Our resort offers breathtaking views of the surrounding scenery and downtown. We are thrilled you were able to take these sights in during your stay. We take pride in our customer service and am happy to read our hard work is paying off! Thanks again for the fantastic five star review and we hope to see you again really soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adirondack Wing was Excellent

By

23 julio 2015

club

Stayed in a beautiful renovated room in the Adirondack Wing. Well worth the price paid. (was considered an upgrade--so try to book a room in that wing as it is great!). The staff were very friendly from front desk to the lovely ladies who cleaned my room each day. The food from room service was presented with a table cloth, and nice touches like silver plated salt

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Thank you for the wonderful five star review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club. We are thrilled to read your stay was very enjoyable and our staff was very accommodating. I will be sure to pass these kind words along to each department. Our staff will be delighted to hear their hard work is paying off. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to stay with us. Thank you again for the fantastic review. We look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 julio 2015

club

Stayed here while son was attending hockey camp. Great location, near the ice rink and downtown. The hill to get to and from the rink was steep. You can drive, but it was great exercise. Easy drives attractions around Lake Placid.
Room was spacious and clean. Beds very comfortable and room temperature was very easy to control.
Kids loved the swimming pool. Pool water was a very comfortable temperature. Although it is a hot tub, water was a bit too hot to comfortably sit in there very long.
Food in restaurant very expensive ($14 for a hamburger and fries).

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write and submit a review about your most recent trip to Lake Placid. We greatly appreciate all of your kind words about our resort. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay. We are located right near the Ice rinks here in town making it a perfect location for hockey families! Thank you again for the fantastic review. We await your return to the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel location for the area.

By

21 julio 2015

club

Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. Great location to the activities around the area. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
We are thrilled to hear about your most recent experience visiting the Adirondack region. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay and would like to return again in the future. Our resort is perfectly located within Lake Placid and central to the downtown area. Thank you for the kind words about our resorts cleanliness. We will be sure to pass this along to our Housekeeping staff. Thank you again for the fantastic five star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location, nice atmosphere and great food

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

We've already recommended your hotel to friends. We'll be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review about your recent visit to the Adirondacks. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay and wish to return in the future. Thank you for the recommendation of our resort to your friends. We hope to see them as well as yourself in the near future! Thank you again for the wonderful five star review, we await your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información