Crowne Plaza Lake Placid-Golf Club

Recepción del hotel: 1-518-5232556

Fax del hotel: 1-518-5239410

C. e. del hotel: info@lakeplacidcp.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Adirondack Regional Airport (SLK)

- Distancia del hotel: 17.1 MI/ 27.52 KM noroeste

- Head NW on Airport Rd Left at NY-186 E Right at Harrietstown Rd/NY-86 E Stay on NY-86 E Stay on Broadway St Left at River St Right at Lake Flower Ave/NY-86 E Stay on NY-86 E Right at Hillcrest Ave Hotel is on right where Hillcrest Ave meets Olympic Dr

Albany International Airport (ALB)

- Distancia del hotel: 133 MI/ 214.04 KM sur

- Go NW on Airport Terminal Rd toward Heritage Dr Continue onto Airport Access Rd Left at NY-155 E Merge left onto I-87 N Take exit 30 for US-9 toward NY-73 Left at US-9 N Left at NY-73 W Left at Main St Left at Olympic Dr Hotel is on top of hill on Left

Burlington International Airport (BTV)

- Distancia del hotel: 53.8 MI/ 86.58 KM este

- Go SW then Right at Airport Cir Right onto Airport Dr Follow signs for Burlington-Port Kent ferry Take Burlington-Port Kent ferry to Keeseville (check www.ferries.com for schedules, rates and availability) Stay on NY-373 W Left at US-9 S Right at NY-9N S Right at NY-86 W Continue on Main St Turn left at Olympic Dr

tren
Westport Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 34.7 MI/ 55.84 KM oeste

- Go right down Olympic Dr to the bottom of the hill. Turn right onto Main St. Turn right at the 2nd light and continue to follow NY-73. Turn left at NY-9N S. Turn left at NY-9N S/US-9 N/Court St. Turn right at NY-9N S/River St and the station is on right.

metro

AMTRAK Westport NY

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 332 opiniones
92%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

332comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Outstanding Hotel!

By

28 julio 2014

club

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza Lake Placid NY. Room was comfortable, large and very clean. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the buffet omelet bar was delicious. We will be going back!

Ver más
Ver menos

great location

By

27 julio 2014

a beautiful hotel overlooking the Lake. The Lobby was inique and refelected the are.

Ver más
Ver menos

Weekend of golf.

By

27 julio 2014

Excellent location for a relaxing getting, golf, dinner, drinks, and a walk around the village, (shopping for the wife as well).

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice impression for 1st time visit to Lake Placid

By

27 julio 2014

platinumelite

We brought my husbands mother to Lake Placid for the 1st time. She had grown up and lived at a lake for most of her life and had heard of our many adventures in the Adirondacks. As we sat on our patio overlooking Mirror Lake after taking her to the top of Whiteface Mountain she was able to enjoy the views and beauty of the area. The rooms were very nicely decorated and very clean with comfortable beds. Our dinner at the hotel's restaurant "The Boathouse" was very enjoyable with delicious offerings and more so with the convenience of the hotel shuttle. Breakfast buffet the next morning was a good value with plenty of options and excellent service. A boat tour on Lake Placid completed our stay and was just the right length for her. We drove home to Albany taking a route that passed many of the lakes we kayak and camp on so that she could experience the beauty she has heard described for so many years.

We travel to Lake Placid year round but this is the first time we have stayed at the Crowne Plaza - it won't be the last. Although we love the Mirror Lake Inn this hotel was a better value with more options.

Ver más
Ver menos

Incredible location and service

By

26 julio 2014

club

We arrived at the Crowne Plaza late one evening after we were victimized by a "bait and switch" vacation house renter. The on duty Manager Isiah went out of his way to accomodate our two families. We were in town for hockey camp and leaving was not an option. We could have been easily taken advantage of again however we received an incredible offer to stay the whole week at Crowne Plaza.
I cant begin to tell you how nice the property is. It sits atop a hill overlooking Main street of Lake Placid. The back of the property overlooks Mirror Lake and Lake Placid can be seen in the distance.
The rooms were extremely comfortable. The staff was extremely professional and friendly. There was nothing about our stay at the Crowne Plaza that was bad. Without question, we will stay there next year and thereafter for hockey camp.

Ver más
Ver menos

Beautiful golf club view of Mirror Lake

By

24 julio 2014

We attended a welcome dinner and wedding at the golf club. The food, facility and view of Mirror Lake were quite beautiful.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable room and fantastic staff and service

By

24 julio 2014

It was a wonderful place to spend special time with family. The atmosphere is congenial yet professional when dealing with staff. Amazing surroundings, friendly people and great service.

Ver más
Ver menos

awsome for our 50 th anniversary

By

22 julio 2014

Could not be happier with the overall service and help to make our 50th anniversary a great success. My 4 sons their wives and grandchildren had a wonderful time. We all would stay there again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Stay - Thank you!

By

22 julio 2014

platinumelite

My family and I decided to stay in Lake Placid for one night in between trips to the north pole and visiting my parents further north. The hotel was fantastic. We were upgraded to an awesome room in the Adirondack Wing at check in, the pool was great for the kids, and the location was excellent. I only wish we could have stayed there longer. Thanks to the check in staff for the upgrade, and we will definitely be returning here in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos

The view..The staff..The accomodations were terrific!

By

21 julio 2014

After staying here last year during Columbus Day, we decided to spend 4 days of our summer vacation back in Placid. Although I received a "Super Deal" from a competitor down the street which I had already booked in response to their web-site which was "very deceiving", I proceeded to cancel on the spot and we made our way up to the Crown Plaza. I told the front desk clerk our story & they were more than happy to accommodate us. The staff not only made our hotel reservations but also dinner ones for the Boat House and golf at the Lake Placid Club. Extremely helpful & pleasant & we will be back again soon. So relaxing & next trip we will stay in the newer part with the bigger balconies ( only complaint was that ours was a bit tight BUT still enjoyable!

Ver más
Ver menos

lake placid

By

21 julio 2014

Clean hotel, good location, average service, very dated decor (it is like a late 80's/early 90's time warp!), great views from the rooms, courteous staff.

Ver más
Ver menos

Loved the aromatherapy

By

18 julio 2014

platinumelite

I don't usually do the whirlpool thing, but I did, this time: it felt so great after all the hiking and biking. I didn't go into the swimming pool, but others seemed to be enjoying it.

Quick walk down to the village for dinner. After dinner, enjoyed a great view of Mirror Lake at dark, from the hotel's bar's patio. Slept great!

I have to make a point to comment on the aromatherapy stuff: I don't usually do aromatherapy but this stuff really did smell great and left me feeling even more relaxed.

Ver más
Ver menos