Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 895 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

895opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    624
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Crown Plaza

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Third time staying here and each time it gets better, constant updates and upgrades. Love the place and will be back in Sept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

I loved the stay! the staffs were nice and very accommodating. Loved our room looking at the Lake Placid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breathtaking views from the best hotel location in Lake Placid

By

18 julio 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza LP is a beautiful hotel with the absolute best view of Whiteface Mt. from the great room.
The ride up to the hotel is lovely as is the entrance to the hotel ..
the rooms are very comfortable and most have a lovely view of the Mts.. There are small sitting areas throughout the first floor where you can also sit and enjoy the breathtaking scenery..
You can walk down the hill to the main street of Lake Placid where there are many interesting shops and restaurants.
A lovely hotel in a beautiful place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Hotel

By

17 julio 2016

club

This was a great place to stay in Lake Placid. Outstanding service and extremely comfortable Hotel. Lake Placid is a beautiful place to visit its obvious that the folks that live there take pride in their town. The Crowne Plaza is the place to stay when you visit Lake Placid. Also highly recommend the Golf courses and the Boat Tour of the Lake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended Hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay with an amazing view. The great room is the best place to sit with a drink and relax!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, ambiance and view.

By

12 julio 2016

club

We needed a last minute room and were well attended and were given cordial driving instructions and a nice room over the phone. The cost was rather high but in line with the cost of other hotels in the area. The room was comfortable, we were glad that we didn't have to use the heat or air, because it was not central, it was the kind of unit by the window that I find noisy. the pool seemed nice, and the breakfast was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful. The ambiance and view were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
So glad we could accommodate your need for a last minute booking, and that you enjoyed your stay.
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay, I am glad you enjoyed our comfortable room, great breakfast and friendly staff. We look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to relax

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Pros:
Friendly staff, great view, relaxed atmosphere, great French onion soup, comfortable balcony chairs.

Cons:
Inconsistent room service quality, poor signage to south parking lot, odd musty smell in first floor of Adirondack wing, restaurant serves instant coffee from a machine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowning experience!

By

08 julio 2016

As always a great experience. Staff is terrific and the hotel is inviting and in the most gorgeous setting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding weekend in Lake Placid

By

07 julio 2016

Hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel itself was beautiful and clean. The views were wonderful of Mirror Lake. This was a perfect location for the wedding guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion in Lake Placid

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Just walking across the expansive lawn in front of the restaurant made us feel instantly being on vacation. Our little dog was greeted and petted by the staff and loved every moment of our stay. We enjoyed being able to sit on the patio until late and enjoying our beverages.

The rooms were well insulated against noise. The room and especially the bed were very comfortable. Loved the separate walk-in shower.
Thank you for a memorable reunion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean establishment

By

06 julio 2016

The guest staff was very prompt and courteous. The rooms and rest of the hotel were clean and modern. Not to mention that you can't beat how beautiful the views are. I would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thanks so much for your great review, we look forward to your return visit. I agree we have great views, great staff and a great hotel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lake Placid gem

By

06 julio 2016

Clean, spacious and close to main st. for all the food and shopping. Staff were friendly and the pool was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información