Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 198 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

198opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    92
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Un très bon hôtel pour affaires et conférences

By

11 febrero 2016

Emplacement idéal juste en face de la gare Lille Europe.
Chambres très confortables et propres.
Restauration de qualité à prix raisonnable.
Salles de réunion satisfaisantes.
Peronnel accueillant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable clean and excellent service

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Mature Couple spent a night either side of main holidays destination (Nice).

Handy for an overnight or longer stay. Close to Town Amenities and intergated transport system.

Suprisingly quiet given main roads and rail station. Staff went the extra mile to ensure needs met and room superb comfort.Good service post check out. Baggage left in secure ticketed room. No problems, no delays in fact just about perfect stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Traintraveller1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us such a pleasant feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed our quality of service and the great location of our hotel, face to the rail station and close to the shopping center and the old town. I am really happy to read that your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Al lado de la estación ideal para negocios

By

02 febrero 2016

club

A pie de la estación de TGV. Todo el confort y modernidad necesario para una estancia de negocios.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Muchas Gracias!! Sebastien Restagno Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable très bon service

By

27 enero 2016

club

Très bien.
Hôtel agréable avec un excellent petit déjeuner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Cher nuaj, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié la qualité d’accueil de notre établissement et le contenu de notre petit-déjeuner que nous tâchons d'améliorer régulièrement. Nous espérons très sincèrement vous accueillir de nouveau au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Très cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Euralille Crowne Plaza

By

25 enero 2016

club

Pleasant Business Stay, good rooms and excellent location next to Eurostar station and a short walk into centre

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Moosenet, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us such a pleasant feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed the great location of our hotel, face to the rail station and a short walk to the city center. We do our best to offer a good quality of services, our comment is our reward. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 enero 2016

club

Hotel is directly across the street from Gare Lille Europe so terrific if you arrive into Lille by TGF late at night as I did. It is also about 200 yards from Gare Lille Flanders. Staff is very helpful and responsive. Hotel is up to date and comfortable. I would go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Epi Roadwarrior, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us such a pleasant feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed our quality of service and the great location of our hotel, face to the rail station and close to the shopping center and the old town. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

plein pot,passer votre chemin

By

20 enero 2016

club

pour une nuit,okay
autrement passer votre chemin
personnels desagreable
securite des assenseur okay avec la carte

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour l'accueil, qui n'a semble-t-il pas été à la hauteur du standing de notre établissement. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne Responsable Commerciale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SUPER

By

14 enero 2016

platinumelite

Excellente expérience. qualité d'accueil et hotel de grand confort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Tytou, Votre remarque nous va droit au cœur!! Merci beaucoup. A bientôt Sebastien Restagno Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

L'accueil mauvais

By

05 enero 2016

club

Hotel digne d'un 3étoile ***

Dans un climat générale de notre séjour nous avons étais déçus par la catégorie des étoile de cette hôtel et donc nous espérons un meilleurs séjour du groupe IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2016
Mario_Mario, Je regrette que votre séjour n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes et de notre réputation. Mon équipe se donne à fond pour accueillir nos clients avec sourire et chaleur. A bientôt pour vous démontrer notre savoir faire. Sebastien restagno Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon sejour

By

04 enero 2016

Tres bon sejour dans cette hotel de Lille.

Seul point negatif est le prix du petit dejeuner à 19€. Il n'y a pas de formule PDJ continental.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2016
Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire sur votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous proposons de prendre un café/croissant au bar pour un petit déjeuner rapide et dynamique. A bientôt Sébastien Restagno Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable et très bon service.

By

30 diciembre 2015

satisfaction moyenne, service en serie, un numéro comme un autre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like this hotel

By

23 diciembre 2015

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is clean and conveniently located near the railway station and the downtown area. The staff could use some training in being more welcoming to the customers. My dinner experience there was not that great; the server could care less about providing a friendly service. Other than that, the place is nice with comfortable and quiet rooms.

The hotel advertises itself as having four stars. I would give it 3 stars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2015
Dear Bamadei, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to guest services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información