Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 758 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

758opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    486
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Comfortable room, good service

By

08 agosto 2015

The hotel was well located for my purposes and close to the tube. The staff were helpful and provided good service at check-in/out and at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

07 agosto 2015

I look forward to business appointments that make it practical to stay at The City. In my personal opinion this property sets the benchmark for service and amenity (for non-intercontinental IHG hotels)
Check in was great, I arrived midday (to freshen up between appointments), however they readily checked me in early. They were friendly, informed and IHG recognition was excellent.
The room was to a good standard and well equipped,
Evening meal was at the Chinese Cricket Club, great service and quality of food - for info the Diciannove Restaurant is currently closed for refurbishment.
Location is great and concierge ensure that taxis are always available - entrance is on a side street.
In summary I struggle to think it possible to have a bad experience, and I am certain that if you do then the hotel will try everything in their power to rectify..... you can stay with confidence

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Location

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and happy hour at the club lounge was very good and the attendant there was super.
The location is conveniently close to a Tube station, even with luggage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Birthday Treat

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Check in was easy, we arrived early but left our luggage with the concierge and this allowed us to go into London.
We arrived back in the afternoon and checked in, the room was a good size, very clean and the bathroom facilities were very good.
The first problem we had though was that we had a shower only then to find one of the house coats had blood on the collar, we phoned house keeping and within a few minutes there was a knock on the door...is was house keeping with a birthday cake which was a really nice touch.
Then house keeping rang to ask if the problem had been solved and when we told them no, once again within a few minutes we had a fresh house coat and within a few minutes of that we had house keeping knocking at the door asking to swap the coat...again!

The mattress dipped in the middle and we found it to be a little soft for our liking but I guess this is just down to personal taste.
Apart from the minor niggles the overall experience was a positive one and we would stay again in the future as location was very good and most of the staff were friendly. The club lounge on the whole was very good but the breakfast could be a little more extensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 agosto 2015

club

We've stayed at the Crowne Plaza the City London several times before and love the location! Train/ Tube stations, St Paul's, the Tate Modern, etc. are on your doorstep. The hotel interior is very modern and comfortable and the Chinese restaurant is first class. However our impression this time is that some maintenance is required in the bathrooms. The bath in our room needed to be resurfaced and paintwork also was looking a little tired!
These are minor things and we will certainly return to this hotel on our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

06 agosto 2015

I booked this hotel originally for convenience of location, however, when in London, whether it is for business or pleasure, I always make a point of staying here as the staff are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are more than adequate and the cleanliness is second to none. Thank you!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

05 agosto 2015

Another exceptional stay in this lovely hotel. Stayed for 3 nights 2nd - 5th August. As Platinum member booked Club Room but was very surprised and indeed pleased to be upgraded to suite on arrival.

Suite had stunning views of St Pauls: Shard & Gherkin ...even better when lit up at night.

Despite being on a busy road and opposite Blackfriars Tube Station the room was very quiet.

Lots to do in the area and certainly well located even for central London (25-30 minute walk)

Hotel staff were, as usual, welcoming, helpful & attentive.

Strongly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from all staff complemented wonderful hotel

By

04 agosto 2015

platinumelite

From first to last minute the staff were attentive to the needs of my family and myself; lovely rooms, Club Rooms recommended and whole experience very enjoyable. Coming back again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Central Location, Great modern Hotel

By

03 agosto 2015

The location is a great central, hotel is very modern and new, large and comfortable rooms. Would definately recommend this hotel for someone visiting london - especially by public transportation. Public parkings are however far away from this location. While the breakfast restaurant has an excellent assortment of great food, I don't recommend to sit next to a window as freezing cold airconditioning hits you on the head. Some guests were eating with their jacket on. But these are really minor details, otherwise gave the hotel 5 stars all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London-fab experience

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza is an excellent hotel with world class rooms and service just steps from the Blackfriars tube stop which will get you to any point in London.....great experience and hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in the City

By

01 agosto 2015

We needed to stay in the City for one night and the Crowne Plaza - The City fit the bill. Firstly, the location was perfect for us for transport and to see Tate Modern and St. Paul's. Secondly, we needed a family room for 4 (2 small boys) and they were really looked after. Finally, we needed value for money, and that it was delivered in spades. I was impressed by a lot of finishing touches, excellent breakfast and the exceptional staff. The bed was incredibly comfortable and we all slept really well.

The only thing that took some getting used to was that we had an interior facing room. However, for one night with all the extras, it was not an issue.

Overall, it was a great experience and I would consider staying at Crowne Plaza hotels thanks to this one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel as long as you don't want a drink after 11pm

By

31 julio 2015

club

This is a very nice hotel, in a superb location, very nice clean rooms, very helpful staff. The only negative with this hotel is if you want a drink after 11pm.

Our party of 6 went to a Show on Saturday night. Upon returning to the Hotel after 11pm the late bar was hosting a private party and the bar in the lounge was closed. The only way to get a round of drinks was to use the room service but in the lounge, which took 45 minutes!

On Sunday night we went on a dinner cruise and returned to the Hotel to find that the late bar is closed on Sundays and as it was after 11pm the lounge bar was closed again too. Another 45 minute wait ensued before getting our drinks.

Obviously because we used the night service there was service charge added to the cost of the round too.

Upon checkout we did comment about this and were kindly refunded one round of drinks.

The staff here are lovely, but this service is not really good enough!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información