Crowne Plaza London - The City

Recepción del hotel: 44-871-9429190

Fax del hotel: 44-207-4388080

C. e. del hotel: loncy.info@ihg.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
London City Airport (LCY)

- Distancia del hotel: 8.5 MI/ 13.68 KM oeste

- London E16 2PXUK Head northwest on Hartmann Rd toward Camel Rd 0.2 A1011 then A1020 0.1 roundabout, take 2nd exit onto Aspen Way/A1261 Slight right at Limehouse Link/A1203 Tower Hill Terrace/A3211 187 ft Victoria Embankment London EC4V 6DBUK

London Heathrow (LHR)

- Distancia del hotel: 17.6 MI/ 28.32 KM este

- M4 > A4 Central London > Trafalgar Sq > Strand > Ludgate Circus

London Gatwick (LGW)

- Distancia del hotel: 30.1 MI/ 48.44 KM sureste

- Motorway into London then follow to City

tren
Blackfriars Train Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM norte

- 1. Head west on Queen Victoria St toward Victoria Embankment/A201 2. Turn left onto Victoria Embankment/A201 3. Turn right to stay on A201 4. Continue onto Victoria Embankment 5. Slight left onto New Bridge St/A201 Destination will be on the left

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 47.50 GBP

- We do not have on-site park. Baynard House public car park is located only a few minutes away and is available from £2.50 per hour or £37 per day. Baynard House 133 Queen Victoria Street London, EC4V 4BQ +44 (0) 207 329 6520

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 360 opiniones
92%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

360comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good location, but small flaws which will probably not make me return

By

28 julio 2014

I have travelled quite a lot and stayed in very many hotels and hotel chains around the World, but this is the first time when I had to stay in a room where the window was covered. The room was rather cozy, but without the window it felt like a cage. When I asked to change the room, I was told that it was not possible. I chose this hotel because I am a IHG club member and the location of the hotel is good - the subway is across the street and restaurants in Covent Garden a 20 minutes of walk. A week after my stay I still have the cost of my stay reserved on my credit card account although another payment in the same amount has been cleared from my card a week ago and I will have to settle this with my bank. Next time I would probably choose another hotel in London.

Ver más
Ver menos

Room was excellent

By

26 julio 2014

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable, good location. The concierge was very helpful and informative. The beds were very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had everything anyone would want for breakfast. Would defiantly recommend the Crowne Plaza to any of our friends travelling to London.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Location

By

24 julio 2014

platinumelite

Perfect location close to the Thames, hotel abiance - good, professional and all hotel staff that we talked to were helpful. Good choice of restaraunts in the hotel. The real selling points, next to underground station (Blackfriars) and right next to Blackfriars Bridge with access to the South Bank area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Lovely Hotel

By

23 julio 2014

Me and my partner spent a weekend at the Crowne Plaza, The City. We booked the hotel through another company and didn't know which hotel it was until we had made the payment. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived, the staff are extremely friendly and the hotel was lovely. We didn't eat in any of the restaurants but the food smelt beautiful. We did order room service late one night following an evening at the theatre and the food was delicious and very reasonably prices. The staff will go out of their way to anything they can for you. The only complaint I had was on checkout a payment was taken from my account in error. This was rectified and the staff were apologetic about it. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and it definitely deserves 4* if not more.

Ver más
Ver menos

Disappointed in hotel

By

23 julio 2014

Previouslly commented on regarding room and restaurant problems

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Hotel

By

21 julio 2014

club

The overall appearance of the hotel is first class. All the staff we met were most friendly, polite & extremely helpful. The food was always fresh , well cooked & always a good choice. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable & was well appointed. Altogether we had an excellent stay at this hotel & hope to return in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos

Subsequent Business Traveler Visit

By

20 julio 2014

Is my 2nd time at Crowne Plaza London City so most of what I said in prior review still stands which was largely positive. Disappointed that both no early check in was available for me as was last time (I stay at IHG hotels 30+ nights a year so no unreasonable ask). Also the room itself was far smaller than last time and given the price was almost double overall experience over the 3 nights wasn't as good as prior visit.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable but expensive

By

20 julio 2014

club

Good location, comfortable accommodation and friendly staff but a bit pricey

Ver más
Ver menos

Great service

By

17 julio 2014

After a difficult start, out stay was made memorable by the wonderful staff

Ver más
Ver menos

Great value in London!

By

15 julio 2014

Excellent location just off the Victoria Embankment, across from Blackfriars Station and Waterloo Station within walking distance. Hotel is clean, comfortable and safe. Door Man and Concierge had great personalities and were both very helpful. Permit 3 per room, which is difficult to find in London. Great pre-paid internet booking rates.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel, great location

By

15 julio 2014

No complaints, a perfectly situated hotel for staying in London. Clean, tidy and friendly staff. Excellent knowledge of local restaurants by the concierge team. Would stay again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Crowne Plaza London the City

By

12 julio 2014

have been coming here for many years, was always good but is getting better and better.
love staying here, attentive staff and very good location for the city

Ver más
Ver menos