Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 903 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

903opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    573
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Excellent service and location!

By

04 febrero 2016

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel London - The City was excellent. The hotel is located right opposite BlackFriars train/tube station which made commuting comfortable especially as that week temperatures reached zero degrees. The staff was friendly and helpful and ensured that we had a comfortable stay. This was our second stay at this hotel and we certainly will return. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable hotel with a super location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear RichiP, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am so glad to read that your stay with us was excellent and that you found the staff friendly and helpful. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you myself next time you come visit us. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

04 febrero 2016

club

To people, top hotel, top area. Cant fault the hotel, this is our second visit and we will be returning this year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smell, dark room

By

02 febrero 2016

Dark room, outward facing window looked at a wall

Corridors and room stank of cigarette smoke

Air conditioning only pumped out warm air.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear sam_h86, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel, and for all your candid feedback. I was of course disappointed that you found the hotel smelly and dark, this is certainly not what we are aiming for. I will share this feedback with the team to extract what learning we can. If you do choose to give us another try then please do let me know, and I would be more than happy to ensure you have a more memorable stay. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our favourite hotel!

By

31 enero 2016

After 3 times staying in this hotel over the past 2 years, we wouldn't want to stay in another hotel for our London trips. We don't have to think and search for a hotel every time, we found our favourite one.
The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Our rooms have always been tidy and cleaned well. Even our little girl has had a pleasant time every time we stayed in crowne plaza the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Lynn0188, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am so happy that CP City is your favourite hotel in London and that you always found the staff friendly and helpful. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you myself next time you come visit us. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel

By

31 enero 2016

Stayed at this hotel in January 2016 and was very pleased with our choice. Great location off of Fleet Street and opposite the Blackfriars tube and train station. Very friendly staff. Room was very clean and comfort. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Stusue, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Everyone here is pleased to receive a 5 star review. I am very glad to read that you found the staff friendly. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location/Comfortable Hotel

By

28 enero 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Situated just over the Blackfriars metro station and within walking distance of quite a few attractions. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Didn't use any of the eating areas as I found it a bit too expensive. Most of the times it was empty also so not the atmosphere I would want. Staff was helpful whenever needed. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear John_be, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very glad to read that you found the staff helpful. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor airconditioninf and housekeeping

By

28 enero 2016

The airconditioning could not be adjusted. It is stuck at 20C. I come from the tropics so I felt so cold and uncomfortable during my stay. Also the quality of housekeeping is very poor. The room isn't cleaned well with a lot of dirty spots in the toilet and bath room.

Shower has very low water pressure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Audiomaster, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. I am sorry that the air conditioning was a bit overzealous for your liking. Next time please let us know the problem and we can either alter the temperature or we would have been delighted to offer an alternative room. I have relayed your comments to the Housekeeping department as this is a service that must be faultless and is not usually an issue. I was disappointed and surprised with your experience. I apologise again that your stay was not perfect but please contact me directly upon your next visit and I would be delighted to manage your booking. Kind Regards Pece Naumoski Guest Relations Manager pece.naumoski@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza the City

By

27 enero 2016

Unacceptable level of quality as compared to other places I have been to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Savan, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I know that the Front Office Manager has emailed you about this issue. Kind regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Retro, low tech experience...!

By

24 enero 2016

Hotel looks nice and well situated. My room had no power socket near the bed (manager on duty said they had no extensions, but he eventually pinched one from somewhere), no USB and no US sockets. Next night I couldn't get logged onto wifi and after spending 45+mins with their tech support, gave up and used my phone got-spot. Bath sink taps wld quickly subside from pour to trickle...
The bar closed at 10:30, which is irritating when working longer - Overall, didn't seem geared for working or business traveler. Tweets resulted in company response but no contact from hotel mgmt. ☹

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Kkm75, Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. I was of course disappointed that you had electrical issues. I will share this feedback with the team to extract what learning we can. If you do choose to give us another try then please do let me know, and I would be more than happy to ensure you have a more memorable stay. Warm Regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 enero 2016

Having stayed her 3 times now on business I find the location very convenient. The staff are always helpful and willing to go that little extra to help.

Cant wait to stay again
Thank you .

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Mark-UK, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I was very glad to read all of the great comments about the hotel and especially about the staff being helpful. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you myself next time you come. Warm Regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January Visit for vegetarians

By

22 enero 2016

The hotel was in a great location, lovely staff and rooms were nice.

I found the rooms too hot, feeling like no oxygen was flowing through the room, even with the air con on cold.

Breakfast was nice, however as vegetarians we felt there could of been some of a veggie option, such has veggie sausages.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Siobhan09, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I was very glad to read all of the great comments about the staff being lovely. However I am sorry that you found the room hot, I have informed the Engineering team, to prevent this from happening in the future. I will share your comment with the Breakfast Manager regarding the veggie option and see if there is opportunity to make amendments. If you would like to contact me about any future stays then please email me directly; loncy.grm@ihg.com Warm Regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location convenient for Liverpool Street Station, Covent Garden and theatre land.

Very welcoming checkin, very efficient.

Excellent, comfortable room.

Late evening bar was very pleasant but unfortunately no other customers.

Breakfast staff very pleasant, good selection of hot and cold dishes.

Check out prompt and efficient.

Would recommend and stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Canary, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Everyone here is pleased to get a 5 star review. I was so pleased to read all of the great comments about Reception and Breakfast. I will make sure they are recognised for your comments. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Warm Regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información