Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 483 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable hotel with reat service

By

26 julio 2016

This hotel is conveniently located for those needing to do business in West London / outlying areas or needing to travel into London via tube link leaving the car in the hotel park. It is comfortable has clean spacious rooms at an attractive price and has a good restaurant with friendly attentive staff. Great value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff, made for a great stay

By

24 julio 2016

I recently stayed here for a week due to work commitments, as my usual hotel was fully booked. I was pleased with both the room and the staff, especially the restaurant staff, as I was eating there most nights. They seemed to actually care about their guests, unlike many similar hotels. A problem with the TV remote was sorted within a couple of minutes. The air con club room which I was given access to, was a pleasant place to spend some time, on what was some of the hottest days of the year. The location is perfect for the Central Underground line as it’s only a few yards away and will get you to central London in around 25 minutes. Also the Piccadilly line at Park Royal is only 10 minutes walk away. You can get to Wembley quite easily on a No.83 bus although the areas surrounding the Hotel are a bit of a tip, as are most areas of outer London. The only issues were very minor, in that the bath was not the biggest. Additional the cups in the bedroom, were tiny and I needed three for a decent cup of tea. Typhoo teabags would be nice also!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds - not comfortable for longer than a 1 night stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Staff were nice, hotel is clean. They need new beds and new bedding. Very uncomfortable. Room was very quiet. Don't pay for the club - not worth the money. Nice to have a starbucks coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

19 julio 2016

club

Room was clean and tidy. Very cool to sleep in and no noise from the road. We were on the back of the hotel though. Barr area and food was very good would recommend to anyone staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な眠り

By

11 julio 2016

club

ロンドン出張時にはほとんどこのホテルを利用しています。
無料のミネラルウオーターが2本付いていました。
ベットの硬さも丁度良く安眠できました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Welcome Stay

By

11 julio 2016

Friendly attentive staff. Good large room. Food in restaurant was really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London July Visit

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

Helpful staff. Bar needs to be shifted up to the entrance level. This way if the weather was good guests would not have to leave this area to get either food or more drinks. This is the only thing that I think needs looked at/changed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay on business in june

By

09 julio 2016

Overall would recommend this property. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Also good location for getting into London. Only downside is trying to actually get to hotel from the Hanger Lane gyratory. By car. A bit tricky !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel for Business or Leisure Break

By

06 julio 2016

club

This hotel is an ideal hotel to stay at if you seek good transportation links in and around North West London and to/from central London as it situated along (A40) main arterial route into west end and city. It's also 10 -15 mins away from Heathrow Airport. I chose this hotel as I was attending an event at Wembley Stadium and being familiar with area, stayed here for a night and took local transport to the Stadium as I wanted to keep the cost of parking and accommodation charges down to a minimum by avoiding the hotels nearer to the venue! Whilst I thought this to be a shrewd decision, this turned out not to be the case owing to the severe traffic encountered on travelling to/from the venue by local bus. it was horrendous and this appears to be a common problem whenever there is a concert, exhibition or sporting event taking place at Wembley Complex!! Advice here is think very carefully as to whether or not you choose the Crowne Plaza - Ealing on this basis. Other than that I found the hotel ideal choice to stay in! Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient and generally the hotel is maintained to high standard throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent food but confusing access directions.

By

05 julio 2016

A pleasant stay for one night at a hotel chosen for its location. The staff were friendly and helpful and the dinner in the evening was exceptionally good - far surpassing what I would have expected. The room was clean and well appointed, and the internet connection was OK. My only issue is that the website does not make clear that access to the hotel car park is via the Hanger Lane Gyratory System roundabout, and not the road the hotel is registered on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice feature room

By

05 julio 2016

Nice room for London but we aware very close to busy road

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

04 julio 2016

Nothing special all just average, which most Crowne Plaza's do somewhat better, usually regarded as a cut above

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear KeithChef, We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your most recent business and leisure travel. As a valued IHG Reawrds Club Platinum member, we sincerely apologize if your Elite status was not acknowledged during your stay here. Your comments are very important as it helps us constantly improve our standards for service quality. Please know that we will take corrective actions in the areas that you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again, and the opportunity to show you our improvements. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información