Crowne Plaza London - Heathrow

Recepción del hotel: 44-871-9429140

Fax del hotel: 44-1895-867790

C. e. del hotel: lonha.reservations@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
London Heathrow International Airport (LHR)

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM norte

- London Heathrow Airport, Depart on Chipstead Road 0.1 miles, Turn right onto Cromer Road West 0.1 miles, Bear left onto Camberley Road 0.1 miles, Bear left onto Inner Ring West 0.2 miles At the roundabout, take the second exit onto A408.

London Gatwick (LGW)

- Distancia del hotel: 69 MI/ 111.04 KM noreste

- Turn left off the hotel premises and take a right into the M4J4 roundabout. Take the third exit from the roundabout onto M4. Take first exit on to M25 South. Take junction 7 on to M23 towards Gatwick.

tren
West Drayton Mainline station

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM norte

- Turn left out of station onto Station Approach, turn left again onto Station Road. Continue as this changes to Sipson Road. Bear left onto Cherry Lane and the hotel in on the left hand side.

metro

Heathrow Terminals 1,2 and 3

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM sur

- Follow signs for all routes which takes you out of the airport onto the Heathrow Spur road. Follow this road and take the far right hand lane signposted Uxbridge. Pass under the M4 motorway and get into the left lane. Hotel is on the left.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 12.00 GBP

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.2

basado en 521 opiniones
90%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

521comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Not as expected.

By

21 julio 2014

Property and location great, staff not so much.
It was an average experience expected more from the customer service as received previously in the US.

Ver más
Ver menos

Fantastic Family Hotel

By

17 julio 2014

club

We have struggled to find a hotel in or near London that will accomodate a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 kids ages 9,7,2). It was no problem at this hotel and an extra bed was put in the room. The room was large and easily accommodated this. The bathroom was a good size and the beds and duvets were really comfy that we struggled to get the kids up before 9!! Breakfast was of a high standard and there was plenty of choice for evening meals either at the hotel or within a mile of the hotel.
The swimming pool is large and not too deep and was a great bonus after a day at local theme parks and Windsor etc.
Overall a great hotel and one that we will definitely return too :)

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Service

By

16 julio 2014

When we arrived we were told our rooms had been pre allocated. The duty manager took responsibility and resolved the problem to our complete satisfaction. It should not have happened but it was all resolved very quickly. The quality of the breakfast , well I have definitely had better in a simple pub or cafe. in other words don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed.q

Ver más
Ver menos

Was it worth it..?

By

15 julio 2014

club

I say yes, undoubtedly good experience. Stayed in quite a few Crowne Plaza hotels - NEC etc. always met great staff and had pleasant stays - not the cheapest but very comfortable.
One of the better offers is the movie package with high-speed internet included - great value. Another idea is to give you a pack of relaxing nectar that you drip on your pillow, for a better night's sleep - wow - never seen this in all my travels & it works..!
Shall stay at CP as often as I can - one of the better choices and don't we need some of those...!

Ver más
Ver menos

NOT HAPPY !!!

By

14 julio 2014

Arrived at this Hotel at 3.15pm, check-in time was 3pm HAD TO WAIT AS ROOM WASN'T READY plus No Apology! The following morning, breakfast which was expensive and I had paid for in-advance apparently on a Sunday finished serving at 11am. I arrived just one minute after 11am with my family and was told we were too late and were shown to the snack bar. We were told to wait for somebody to arrange some kind of breakfast for my family and I as we had already paid for it. Well, we all waited a good half an hour and still NOBODY CAME. I decided to ask at the bar and the bartender organized drinks and said we could choose food from the limited snack menu. We chose food and only half the food arrived and wasn't cooked properly. We waited for the rest of the food to arrive for another twenty minutes and IT DIDN'T ARRIVE! We left the snack bar as we had to pack and leave the hotel as now we were running late. My family and I really do not need the stress and all the waiting around for food/drink when we are supposed to be relaxing in a hotel, just for being literally one minute late for the breakfast service !!! I shall be sending an email to the manager today and will inform you how this hotel rectifies the matter.

Ver más
Ver menos

NOT HAPPY !!!

By

14 julio 2014

Arrived at this Hotel at 3.15pm, check-in time was 3pm HAD TO WAIT AS ROOM WASN'T READY plus No Apology! The following morning, breakfast which was expensive and I had paid for in-advance apparently on a Sunday finished serving at 11am. I arrived just one minute after 11am with my family and was told we were too late and were shown to the snack bar. We were told to wait for somebody to arrange some kind of breakfast for my family and I as we had already paid for it. Well, we all waited a good half an hour and still NOBODY CAME. I decided to ask at the bar and the bartender organized drinks and said we could choose food from the limited snack menu. We chose food and only half the food arrived and wasn't cooked properly. We waited for the rest of the food to arrive for another twenty minutes and IT DIDN'TARRIVE! We left the snack bar as we had to pack and leave the hotel as now we were running late. My family and I really do not need the stress and all the waiting around for food/drink when we are supposed to be relaxing in a hotel, just for being literally one minute late for the breakfast service !!! I shall be sending an email to the manager today and will inform you how this hotel rectifies the matter.

Ver más
Ver menos

Bar prices

By

14 julio 2014

Everything in the hotel was fine, except for the prices at the bar, and for breakfast.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location and nice rooms

By

11 julio 2014

Used bonus points to stay here during a layover en route to LA. Very professional staff and comfortable sleep.

Ver más
Ver menos

The excellent staff really make this hotel!

By

10 julio 2014

club

This is our 3rd or 4th overnight stay at the Heathrow Crowne Plaza and we have always found that the staff go out of their way to make your stay an absolute pleasure.

We were disappointed with the limited menu in the Brasserie, although the kid's menu was great.

Will definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great

By

10 julio 2014

club

Was a great experience, all the staff were brilliant, helpful and friendly, especially Timo on reception.
the only small quibble would be the length of wait for food.
But thought it was a great hotel and service.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable and awsome

By

09 julio 2014

club

This is one of the best hotel around Heathrow airport for comfort and all you need to have a nice break . I am heading back for 5 days this month

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice stay

By

09 julio 2014

We stayed at the weekend and was very impressed with our stay,and would come back again.very happy over all x

Ver más
Ver menos