Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1021 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1021opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    576
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

01 agosto 2015

Stayed at the hotel with the family prior to flying out on holiday. The staff was very helpful and polite throughout the entire hotel. The gym was small but efficient with great cardio equipment. The indoor pool was nice and clean. Overall a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly good

By

31 julio 2015

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed and decent Wi-Fi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

International Traveler

By

31 julio 2015

I have continued to stay at this property, every time, I am transiting from London. I have no reservations to recommend this property. This property is located conveniently near to the Heathrow airport, and also has accommodating, professional and courteous staff to meet your needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Layover hotel only

By

29 julio 2015

Having used Crowne Plaza hotels exclusively I picked this hotel for connivence to the "Tube". Not realizing it is a "layover hotel". Many airline personnel used this hotel and they primarily dedicated space to them. Limited food choices for breakfast and dinner. No lunch options unless you sat in the bar which was totally reserved for "crew" meals. Very disappointed in the whole experience.

**Concierge was amazing and very helpful in retrieving my lost luggage! **

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inpressed

By

29 julio 2015

club

Lovely staff with great customer services. Many thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear C. Chan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less than what I expected

By

27 julio 2015

The building is not well positioned, not well connected and compared to other hotels of the same group does not offer the same value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear admit, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit disappointing in some key areas

By

27 julio 2015

We booked a club room for our 2 stays in the last month. There is room for improvement in the Club Lounge particurly in the evening. The breakfast food offering was quite good but the service lacking a little. We thought the wines at night were poor and not up to Crowne Plaza standard. On our second visit the only red wine we liked ran out 15 minutes after the lounge opened and there was no new bottles of that wine available. Compared to club rooms in other hotels where we have stayed, the food was poor especially at night and even the breakfast range was down market. Some of the staff had average English. The manager was suitably apologetic and did his best to make good. The pub in the hotel did not have sufficient seating, was crowded and noisy. The service in the main dining room at night was poor. The front office staff were all good. Overall we were very disappointed for a hotel with such a good brand and well located if used as a stop over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Trkh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but getting too pricey

By

26 julio 2015

I stay here regularly when I visit Uxbridge for work but unfortunately I will have to start staying elsewhere. I have a decent budget of £120 which I am finding almost impossible to meet at Crowne Plaza. After paying £127.40 on my last visit and £18 on food I was then presented with a £15 parking charge on checkout. This used to be £12. I personally think that if you are staying as a hotel guest you shouldn't have to pay for parking. It's different if you're leaving your car there for a week whilst on holiday but for one night, what worked out as £1.25 an hour is ridiculous. The Red Lion in Hillingdon (which is nearer to work) doesn't charge for parking so I will have to start staying there as unfortunately I cannot continue paying £160 for one night's stay.

I can't help but feel you are capitalising on the fact that it is school holidays so lots of guests with no flexibility on dates so having to pay the extortionate prices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Harrietb, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your budget will no longer allows you to stay at our hotel. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board and it has been shared with senior management. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

greatbstaff and service

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Had a company training event at the hotel, fantastic service from the conference staff. Very clean hotel, welcoming and attentive staff throughout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear Dibby2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Heathrow

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great value and a good shuttle service to the airport. Room service food great

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Fantom309, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm welcome and quality service

By

24 julio 2015

Always stay for the last day of our trips to UK and the consistency of service and facilities is excellent. Kids love the pool, and the quality and range of breakfast is first rate. We'll be back!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Dear Hatter50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

23 julio 2015

This hotel provides quick access to the airport by shuttle or taxi. Staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and with great amenities. Great restaurant/food choices and it has a great atmosphere. Club Lounge is the best ever with amazing staff. Concierge is also great and attentive. Thank you CP for the great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear MrAlex, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información