Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 934 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

934opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    631
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

great hotel a joy to stay in

By

05 febrero 2016

excellent hotel, great position, great décor, lovely atmosphere, friendly staff - will definitely be coming back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

04 febrero 2016

The Crowne Plaza is in a perfect location for a visit to London – the museums in South Kensington, the Royal Albert Hall, Harrods in Knightsbridge and Kensington Gardens are all within walking distance. The hotel is minutes from Gloucester Road tube station (on District and Piccadilly Lines) giving easy access to Covent Garden, Buckingham Palace and other tourist attractions.

The hotel itself is very contemporary – our Club Room was modern and spotlessly clean. The bed was huge and extremely comfortable. The pillows were great and the blackout curtains ensured a great night’s sleep. There were also little sleep aids left by the bed for those who find sleeping a problem. We didn’t hear any noise from the street or the hallway outside. The bathroom was also very modern (looked new) - had a separate shower and bath (all were spotlessness clean), had bathrobes/slippers and lovely toiletries. There was TV on wall, wardrobe, desk, armchair and small table in the room, plus fridge, ironing board, hairdryer.

On arrival the staff were very friendly and the checking in was very easy - we were told about the hotel facilities and the area.

The area behind the lobby is lovely – you could definitely wile away of bit of time sitting on the comfortable sofas looking out to the gorgeous garden. In the summer I would imagine the seating area in the garden would be very popular!

Part of our deal included use of the Club Lounge between 6pm-8pm (free drinks and canapes) – so an excellent start to the evening! There is also a very vibrant cocktail bar in the hotel which we had a few drinks in before having a delicious meal in the Umami Restaurant (pan-Asian type food).

My husband used the fitness room which he thought was excellent (I had jog around the block instead – loved the area – discovered some lovely Mews streets).

We had a delicious breakfast before leaving on Sunday morning – this was buffet style which included a variety of fresh fruit, cereals, full English breakfast (there was also a continental option) plus pancakes etc.

The hotel also has a great function room downstairs – I first discovered this hotel when invited to a Christmas party last year – the function room would be perfect for parties/weddings/corporate events etc.

There were a mixture of people in the hotel so I think it would suit all types - business people, couples and families. We had a very relaxing, comfortable experience and I would definitely recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 febrero 2016

Great hotel in a great location. Staff were attentive. Room upgrade was welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, lovely room and well located hotel

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience for a special birthday. We were very well looked after and will certainly be coming back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location Excellent Staff

By

28 enero 2016

club

Would certainly come here again. Great location and staff are very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice club lounge

By

27 enero 2016

platinumelite

good stay in London - easy check in, clean room, friendly people, overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone visit London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, really nice environment, beds very comfy

By

27 enero 2016

Staff were superb from check in to check out, very attentive. Breakfast choice was great, and Umami restaurant is so tasty.. Rooms very comfortable and the hotel is ideally place for sight seeing and right next to the tube.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality when needed

By

27 enero 2016

Superb location within easy walking of Knightsbridge.

Quality service and accommodation with a quiet lounge for IHG reward members.

Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay - Comfortable as ever

By

27 enero 2016

Always a very pleasant experience, one of my favourite locations to stay in London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant hotel and great service

By

27 enero 2016

I've stayed at Crowne Plaza Kensington in London twice. Every time I had a beautiful, comfortable and spacious room, very clean, newly refurbished, quiet and relaxing, with modern and comfortable bathroom, luxury toiletries - all that let me have a unforgettable days in London. This time I came to work and was to meet my partners. The elegant and bright lounge in the hotel with the garden view was just the right place for my successful negotiations, Besides that all it has a very comfortable location just across the road from the tube station in my favorite part of London - quiet and elegant Kensington close to everything you would wish to reach. Thank you also for tasty breakfasts with a great selection of meals, tea, coffee and - especially - for the helpful, friendly and welcoming stuff. I'll surely come back and would recommend this hotel to everybody.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place to rest our heads.

By

26 enero 2016

club

One night stay after an alumni dinner near by. Efficient check in was appreciated as I was short on time (needed to join a business call). Also swiftly handled holding a key card for my wife who joined me later, so she could make her own way to the room. Good value at the sale rate. Good breakfast spread the morning after was definitely appreciated!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First stay but won't be the last!

By

23 enero 2016

Chose this hotel because of its location close to the V&A where I wanted to see an exhibition. An easy 10 minute walk away so it scored highly on that count. Very professional but welcoming check in. All staff I encountered were courteous, pleasant and professional. Room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Didn't eat in the restaurant so can't comment on that but breakfast was good and there was good choice and a plentiful supply. A really relaxing stay. Will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información