Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1014 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1014opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    692
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

convenient for business and leisure

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

centrally located close to the Piccadilly line from Heathrow and direct to city centre in ten minutes. The hotel provides good accommodation and the staff are very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping- attitude dreadful!

By

27 junio 2016

We are both Spire Elite members spending a weekend in London. Sun 26 June we returned to the hotel at 5.15 pm, exhausted after a long day in London, only to find our room being serviced!!!! The maid professed not to understand English when I asked why she was there so late. When we complained at reception we were told that cleaning the checked out rooms was the priority and we would have to wait to get into our room. 30 mins later we got into our room then someone - I assume Housekeeping Manager but she didn't introduce herself - came to our room to "apologise" for the delay but went on to inform me that it was our fault as we hadn't placed the "please service my room" notice outside the door........ to say I was shocked at her attitude would be putting it mildly! Does the hotel not expect guests to return at 5.15pm and expect to access their room? I think housekeeping needs an overhaul and the manager needs a lesson in how to engage with guests.....

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. As an IHG® Rewards Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured we are reviewing our housekeeping procedures to ensure these problems are eliminated. I do hope other than this issue, you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable but noisy room

By

27 junio 2016

a comfortable stay but slamming door overnight prevented a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of upgrading our doors as well as the soundproofing of the rooms to eliminate this problem. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely atmosphere - nice staff

By

27 junio 2016

My first stay in this hotel - not the last! Nice cozy, clean and friendly. Stayed for business this time, hope to visit next time for pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for a leisure stay. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

A most comfortable stay in an excellent maintained hotel with a wonderful and most helpful staff. Very strategically located with conveniently close transport.Will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

24 junio 2016

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was quite decent. I had a very good sleep throughout my four nights there. The location is great, just cross the street and you will see Gloucester Road tube station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your four night stay with us. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely hotel perfect location , everything made easy

By

16 junio 2016

club

location is perfect, although on main road, rooms are quite quiet. lovely garden at rear, tube station a stone's throw . nice area . staff perfect, rooms nice, communal areas lovely. perfect for a weekend in london . its just really easy to stay here and the staff make everything feel smooth , thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant Suite

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Kensington Suite is an amazing place. I recommend you book it if you want a really luxurious stay. Plenty of room, discreet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location, comfortable hotel overall

By

07 junio 2016

club

i would give this hotel great reviews, great customer service, comfortable rooms, location of the hotel was also very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Points Room - Poor Room

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here on points and was given a windowless room with a cooling unit mounted outside.

Not good for a thank you for the stops in the year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Platinum Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you chose to stay with us. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and restaurant

By

07 junio 2016

The restaurant Umami is superb and the service was fantastic. Special mention to Hortense who was great.
Also the staff in the executive lounge are amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them.


A great stay overall .

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location for family stay in London

By

03 junio 2016

Stayed for 3 nights. Hotel bedrooms had 2 double beds so perfect for family with 2 youngish children. Rooms clean and well maintained. Decor a bit masculine (grey) but otherwise fine. Plenty of towels in bathroom, very helpful concierge. Opposite Waitrose, Boots and ASK and the tube. 2 min walk to Science Museum and Nat History Museum and short walk to Kensington Gardens.
Only drawback was lack of storage - no drawer unit and wardrobe was small. Perhaps CP could look at 'Family Rooms'?
However, on balance, a terrific choice for our long weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with your family. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información