Crowne Plaza London - Kensington

Recepción del hotel: 44-871-9429022

Fax del hotel: 44-20-73730559

C. e. del hotel: lonke.reservations@ihg.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
London Heathrow (LHR)

- Distancia del hotel: 14.91 MI/ 24 KM oeste

- Take M4 East A4 becomes Cromwell Road. We are opposite Waitrose. Car parking can be sought at the Holiday Inn Kensington Forum which is a 2 minute walk from the hotel.

London Gatwick (LGW)

- Distancia del hotel: 21.75 MI/ 35 KM sur

- Take M23 and connect to M4 East towards Central London and join onto A4 towards Central London. A4 becomes Cromwell Road. We are across the road from Waitrose. Car parking can be sought at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum. A 2 minute walk.

tren
Victoria Station
metro

Gloucester Road

- Distancia del hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 487 opiniones
95%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

487comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    323
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Location

By

25 julio 2014

..... And good value for money. But pillows were of poor quality for such a prestige hotel chain and in the height of a hot summer the air con was not robust enough and the duvets were too heavy (more of a winter tog) - so sleep comfort was poor.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice place

By

25 julio 2014

Simon at the front desk was great. The hotel is really close to the Gloucester tube stop on the District line which is very convenient

Ver más
Ver menos

Understaffed

By

24 julio 2014

Stayed here for one night using my IHG points.
I don't normally go for the whole 'I am an important Platinum Member' thing, but one of the perks of this status is fast check in. It took 20mins to get my key with only one person in front of me. This is not acceptable in my opinion.
Similar issues on check out.
The room was fine, albeit small, comfy beds etc etc. Bar not too expensive for a London hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Prime location for tourism!

By

24 julio 2014

This hotel was perfect for my family. We traveled with our two young adult sons and the location of this hotel was excellent for all of our needs. The staff was very helpful, there was complimentary internet service and the beds were extremely comfortable. My only complaint was the very, very dim lighting throughout the room. Across the street is the Underground which we used to travel throughout the city, next door is a post office/souvenir shop/currency exchange, a convenience store is down the street and a drug store is across the street in a mini mall. Fast food restaurants, pubs and other restaurants are also close by. Kensington is a wonderful neighborhood. If you're planning a trip to London I can't say enough about how safe I felt in this city. Much safer than any larger US city I've ever traveled to.

Ver más
Ver menos

The Tierney's - of Colorado

By

23 julio 2014

Great location, easy to get anywhere in just minutes! My wife and 2 kids had a great time, the breakfast buffet was a big hit with us as well! Would and hope to stay there again.

Ver más
Ver menos

A Quite Haven

By

22 julio 2014

With the lovely quite garden at the back, you cannot believe you are on the busy Cromwell Road. Great hotel staff but the restaurant people are a bit slack, a bit more active management here I think. Nice rooms but not large even for the upgraded one I stayed in; it's a function of the Hotel's heritage building.

Ver más
Ver menos

American style hotel room and great location

By

18 julio 2014

The London Crowne Plaza Kensington is in a wonderful location near the Gloucester Road tube station. The beds were very good. For Americans, it was the closest to a regular hotel room with two full double beds with good mattresses and very spacious room for London. Front desk staff, especially Stephanie and Fruzgina were very helpful. The rooms need refurbishment, but even showing some wear, very comfortable. The guest room bathrooms are very well done as is. Lobby is modern and attractive. At check-out, representative very nice in printing copy of bill. Desk where we printed boarding passes worked well also. Wonderful hotel.

Did not find concierge staff very helpful - vague directions and luke warm attitude. We did not get the gentleman that won the awards. Hope that over the longer term that the hotel works on getting more powerful air conditioning that is also quieter.- seemed to be an older system. However, would still recommend this hotel even in summer heat.

Ver más
Ver menos

Confortable hotel and great service

By

18 julio 2014

Confortable hotel. Service very good. Breakfast excellent. Location is ok !

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfort and convenience

By

18 julio 2014

Lovely location very near to tube, short walk to parks, Harrods etc. hotel is staffed by nice helpful people, has a nice restaurant and bar and a well-equipped gym. Just a relaxing place not far from all the major attractions by tube or taxi!

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice experience. Very long stay.

By

17 julio 2014

Stayed at the hotel for 70 nights. Typically these business trips are very exhaustive, but the relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff made the trip easier. The room was spacious and clean. Internet was reliable, except for one short time when they had an equipment problem.

Overall a nice stay!

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent hotel and great location

By

15 julio 2014

this hotel is in great location where you have easy walk to the tube station. Also great breakfast buffets, and everything makes you comfortable!

Ver más
Ver menos

Quality, comfort and location

By

15 julio 2014

Great location for a holiday in London, with easy access to Underground, Buses or walking. Very clean, very polite staff, good food, comfortable room and bed. Having access to the Executive Lounge was well worth it. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Crowne Plaza Kensington for business or leisure.

Ver más
Ver menos