Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 797 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

797opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    527
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

Nothing else to say all is said within the questionnaire

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Belle experience

By

29 julio 2015

club

Propre, bon service, pratique, a deux pas du metro!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location and great customer service

By

28 julio 2015

A very pleasant stay at the Kensington Crowne Plaza. Very helpful staff that looked after my wife who arrived before me and without any luggage, but was made to feel very welcome.

The bar staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help. We didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear chrisandgeoff , Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that your stay was great and our staff made your stay even more enjoyable. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

27 julio 2015

club

A great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Kensington. The location is perfect as it is right near the tube, many restaurants and a grocery store across the street. Staff was great and facility was very clean. I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear AM123, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was great. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and conveniently located

By

26 julio 2015

club

Stayed here for one night prior to a business meeting and was very happy with the accommodation. Pleasantly surprised by the gardens and seating area at the rear of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Supra_Martin , Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was great and you enjoyed our beautifull backyard garden. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

25 julio 2015

club

Right next to Tube station. Walking distance to many eateries and attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Andrew-CA, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was good and you score us 5 of 5. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay and Service

By

23 julio 2015

Have stayed in this hotel for over 6 years, in this trip the service and stay was amazing, obliging reservation team, smiling and friendly front desk, accommodating housekeeping, concierge as always going out of their way to assist. The hotel ambience and newly renovated room was a treat and refreshing

Compliments to the Management !

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear LONSTAY, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and keep coming back. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and our staff members made your stay even more special. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy bed.. great night's sleep

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

A most excellent stay, very comfy room, great bathroom. Just what I needed the night before presenting at a conference!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear Cimares, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your London destination. We are glad that you had a great time with us and we are looking to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

20 julio 2015

well located , large rooms , good condition , good concierge , bar and restaurant not as good as local establishments outside the hotel .

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear Daniel101, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that your stay was fine, I'm sorry that your expections was not met in our bar and restaurant's outlets. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务满意

By

17 julio 2015

酒店位置极佳,距离海德公园很近,周围环境不错。酒店工作人员服务态度很好,很热情,耐心回答问题。房间整洁,助睡小套件的安排很细心。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear cseqingu, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was good and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and accommodation

By

16 julio 2015

club

Staying for a weekend only, we were made to feel most welcome. Enjoyed the facilities in the hotel and the lovely garden; the room which looked out on to the garden, was quiet and very well equipped and well serviced. There is a lot of competition in the area, but this place is worth it. Very well located as well, for public transport and taxis, not far from Hyde Park and Kensington as well as the museums and Knightsbridge, it was all in all a very good place to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear DNLO, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your London destination. We are glad that your stay was good and we are looking to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great hotel experience

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

What a hotel, close to tube links with easy access in and around London.....

A credit to the IHG group, this hotel provided outstanding service and clenliness which makes it the perfect stay.

One hotel I would definately recommed and return to when visiting London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Han12345, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are looking forward to welcome you in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información