Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 980 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

980opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    667
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

It's got to be!

By

25 abril 2016

Yes it's got to be the Crowne Plaza Kensington when we stay in London!
We have stayed here multiple times over the years and the service and staff are outstanding.

For a London hotel the convenience and location is fantastic and the garden is an oasis in the hustle and bustle of this capital city.

We really do feel welcomed and valued here, made to feel like friends staying, not customers.

On this stay it was to celebrate a birthday with a '0' in it, We were pleasantly and gratefully surprised to have been upgraded, so the room and facilities were extra special. This hotel just gets better every time we stay and they appear to be constantly upgrading and re-decorating the bedrooms and the public area's. I can see the owners and staff take a real pride in this establishment - and it really shows.

Until next time!

Just can't wait for our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Hotel

By

25 abril 2016

Always great service, good food and quality room/bed. Always try and stay when in town at this fantastic hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. As an IHG Rewards Spire member your opinion is very important to us. We are truly happy that you repeatedly choose our hotel when in London. We hope to see you again very soon. Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service in a quality hotel

By

24 abril 2016

This hotel is ideal for the museums in South Kensington, and is opposite Gloucester Road tube station.
As a member of IHG Rewards programme booking a Rewards night, I benefited from the use of the Club lounge, with complimentary evening drinks and appetizers.
The staff are polite, professional, friendly and helpful, and the room was well appointed and I enjoyed a great night's sleep. A wide range of TV channels on the 42" flat screen in the room, including Sky Sports 1.
A great treat in a pleasant area of London

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Gold Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent rooms and great breakfast

By

22 abril 2016

The room was large and newly renovated.
Nice breakfast and good service.
A bit noice from the neighbour through the twin room door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise next door. We are actually in the middle of adding extra insulation to cancel out noise. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in great location.

By

22 abril 2016

This hotel is in a great location for touring London. The hotel is very clean with very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is excellent with great food selection and great service. We enjoyed our stay immensely and would recommend this hotel to others and would certainly stay there again. A overall wonderful experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and you recommend us to others. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

20 abril 2016

Have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. I have stayed in other high end hotels and have not been treated as well as I have been treated here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be coming back soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a fantastic location

By

14 abril 2016

Stayed in the Crowne Plaza Kensington April 6 to 11- family of four- it was a brilliant stay - location was superb- close to center but without the hassle- staff and service was exceptional- upgraded due some room issues- breakfast was of a very high standard- I will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us but we'd still like to apologize for the issues you experienced in your first room. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future as you mentioned. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buona posizione, Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

By

11 abril 2016

club

L'hotel dispone di una buona posizione, un ottimo servizio, cordialità del personale, buona qualità prezzo. Un hotel da consigliare.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel in beautiful area

By

11 abril 2016

club

Excellent stay, would highly recommend. The area is beautiful, the service of staff, and quality of rooms was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

08 abril 2016

very friendly and helpful. Very pleasant at front desk.

Breakfast did get crowded at time.s

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy your enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful and friendly. We will of coarse use your feedback about breakfast to further improve our service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as always

By

08 abril 2016

Excellent stay as always. Welcomed by the staff, given an excellent room and lovely breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us once again. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extraordinary hotel and staff

By

07 abril 2016

club

Initially, we were attracted to the hotel because of its proximity to a tube stop. We just completed our second stay at the hotel and there is no where else that we would stay in the London area other than the Crowne Plaza Kensington. It gives the feel of a "boutique" hotel with the extreme hospitality offered by every staff person. They all made Americans from the southern part of the U.S. especially welcomed since we are so accustomed to courtesy and customer service. But you don't office receive the whole package as we did at this hotel!

Our sincerest thanks to the management and all of the staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Thank you for your lovely and honest review. We're extremely happy that you chose to stay with us for a second time and we met all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información