Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 627 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    356
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

All you need for a business trip

By

03 agosto 2015

club

This hotel has everything you need for a successful business trip; decent wifi, a gym, a spa ( to destress) a good bar and a very comfortable room with plenty of little extras - including a aromotherapy sleeping kit to help you get all of those 40 winks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel mixed service

By

31 julio 2015

Smart, clean hotel in a good, fun location if you want to explore the Docklands and O2 with your family. Swimming pool and restaurants all family friendly. Only disappointment was the TV was not working in my room and despite reporting it to the front desk it was not fixed during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and breakfast

By

31 julio 2015

club

Apart from very poor room service, every other part of our stay was excellent with very helpful staff and a beautiful hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 julio 2015

club

The facilities were generally amazing. I would 100% recommend anyone who hasn't tried this hotel to definitely try it out as it exceeded all expectation. The free swimming pool, Jacuzzi bath and spa (though it was not working a the time) are just a bonus. The room comes with a desk and a separate sofa bed. This is truly feels like a 5* hotel. 1 regret was not utilising the bluetooth speakers they have where you can connect your music etc. Definitely will be coming back here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst service ever experienced at a Crowne Plaza

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

Worst Crowne Plaza stayed at ever
Poor value for money
Poor quality food and service in the restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Short Family Break

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

We chose to stay at this hotel as a result of previous very good experiences here. We love this hotel, the staff are great and the rooms are spotless, spacious and very comfortable and the surrounding area is also very nice. Very easy journey into central London and the food in the restaurant is lovely.
This is the best Crowne Plaza in the London area in my opinion and the team are what really sets it apart, they go the extra mile to ensure your stay is memorable. A special mention to Michelle who is fantastic, we will return next time we stay in the London area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near Canary Wharf/Docklands on DLR/Tube

By

29 julio 2015

Great staff, clean hotel.
Very close to the DLR/tube and convenient to Canary Wharf and Docklands/Exel.
Outside London centre, but close enough to go into London for the evening, or day. Public transport is simple, inexpensive and convenient.
Good conference venue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Dear A_maze, Thank you for sharing such detailed review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and a comfortable stay for all our guests in order to make The Crowne Plaza London Docklands feel like home. I am glad you found our property in a suitable and comfortable location. I also would like to take this opportunity to thank you for highlight our strength and the cleanliness of the hotel. Your comments are so much appreciated and have been shared with the team to ensure they receive the deserved recognition. I certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for the O2

By

29 julio 2015

club

Samantha who greeted us for breakfast was a hoot and put a smile on everyones face. A great start to the day in a great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Dear Art fisroy , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am really pleased that you found our staff helpful and very friendly. We aim to ensure every guest is looked after to the highest standard and ensure their stay is as memorable and unique as possible. I will certainly pass on your comments to Samantha who will be very happy to know that has contributed with a great start of your day. Once again thank you for your comments and I am looking forward to welcome you at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands very soon. Kind regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience with superb staff who remembered us from previous visit

By

27 julio 2015

club

I have recommended your hotel to many of our friends. We came at Easter for the first time and we were made very welcome with staff making a superb effort to make us feel at home. We enjoyed the experience so much we booked again in July.The rooms are very comfortable with everything your could need for a trip to London. We took most of our meals at the hotel. The food was superb and because I have a food allergy the waiter spoke to the chef for me. We hope to visit again soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear KR&QV1, Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for recommending the hotel to your friends, it is really appreciated. We are glad to hear that you were looked after by our staff and you felt like at home. Thank you again for your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good all round service

By

26 julio 2015

From start to finish, staff efficient and polite, hotel clean, tidy and smart. Room spacious, clean and well maintained. Shuttle service on time and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review in regard to your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that your stay was a nice one, and you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very agreeable place to stay

By

25 julio 2015

We had a very nice experience in this hotel. Despite it's a little bit far from city center, we found it very easy to transport by subway.
People at the hotel are very kind and helpful. Cas was a very special person that guided us in many questions we had about London, its surroundings, the way to go to special places, etc.
The room was agreeable, good beds, clean bathroom, comfortable space to walk around. Public areas (corridors, etc) always neat.
Neighborhood very calm and safe.
Internet service worked well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear joyfulviajeros, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and you liked every aspect of the hotel. I will pass your great feedback to Kass, he is certainly one of our shiny stars and he will be delighted about it. We do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent friendly service

By

25 julio 2015

club

The staff at the hotel were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were lovely, spacious and clean. All of us enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere at breakfast and the variety of food and drinks on offer. We used the pool every day of our stay and the steam room and the gym once, excellent facilities. Will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Rain34, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us, you enjoyed the room and the facilities and you were looked after by our staff. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información