Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1511 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1511opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    877
  • 4 Estrellas
    358
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Comfort as your own home

By

04 febrero 2016

club

I've stayed at Crown Plaza LAX twice this year. The staff are super courteous and very attentive, from the minute you pull up to the drive way! Starting from The vallet staff, to the concierge at the check in counter. The cleanliness is superb. The rooms and the bathrooms are extremely clean. The bed is so comfortable, the pillows are excellent and when you call the room service, the staff are very sincere, courteous and make sure that you have a pleasant stay. I have really enjoyed my two times stay at this hotel and I highly recommend it. Don't think twice. This is the place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

04 febrero 2016

club

The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. It was close to the airport which was important. The staff were ver helpful and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

03 febrero 2016

Very convenient by LAX airport with shuttle, comfortable, quiet an very good value. If I ever has one request I wish all hotel room when updating their bathroom will install a bidet and hand held detachable shower in addition to the regular shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Crowne Plaza LAX. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When You are Looking for Hospitality

By

01 febrero 2016

club

This Hotel has gone above and beyond in ensuring that busy travelers have the most relaxing stay possible. After a 14 hour flight and being very tired. The Crowne Plazas staff went out of there way to ensure I had an expedited check in, a clean comfortable room, and everything I needed to continue my journey. Their bar was was relaxing, Their Sushi Restaurant was delicious, and their concierge was extremely helpful about navigating all the local spots. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience

By

31 enero 2016

club

Awesome experience, Great customer service amazing room definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you and we will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

31 enero 2016

club

I would recommend anyone to stay at the crown plaza

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Service and super Hotel

By

30 enero 2016

I went to this Hotel because I lost my connection in Delta at LAX so they sent me with a Boucher in this hotel.

The guys at Front Desk are super good, he asked me if I got IHG which I got and I am top level in this.

As soon as he found out I was top level even I got a Boucher, he offered me everything high level. Very nice Suit, access to the Breakfast area at top level floor, courtesy drinks, etc....

Super good service and room was the best, I live in Hotels the whole year since 20 years ago, I really recognize when it is a really good hotel, I don't usually write reviews but this Hotel deserves that I take the time to do it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ocean view

By

29 enero 2016

club

we stay at Crown Plaze Venture several times. Always enjoye it

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for business and also family use

By

28 enero 2016

Close to airport and convenient to go to downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Digs

By

28 enero 2016

club

A great place with a wonderful staff who really gave us amazing customer service. Our Housekeeper on the room track 1140 was so sweet and thoroughly cleaned the rooms. Great breakfast and wonderful ambiance with lots of restaurant options. It is also walking distance from all the other hotels and a stone throw from a little liquor slash taco hideaway if you want to get a little local flair. Overall great location and not to far from all the major sites to see!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping on the runway

By

27 enero 2016

club

The room was nice and clean and the staff friendly, however due to the proximity to the takeoff end of the runway at LAX we didn't get much sleep. Planes seemed to be taking off all night long with few breaks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your comments and I am happy that you generally enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. Next time please request a lower odd-numbered room and we will do our best to honor that request. That side of the hotel tends to be a little quieter. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Los Angeles area. Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to LAX

By

25 enero 2016

club

Nice hotel where the staff is great. If you're using airport transfer, make sure you plan plenty of time. There was a party of 7 of us and the driver didn't want me to get on the bus because someone cut in front of me and said there wasn't any more room. After pleading, he allowed me to get on the bus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información