Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-310-6427500

Fax del hotel: 1-310-6494035

C. e. del hotel: cp.losangelesreservations@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Los Angeles International (LAX)

- Distancia del hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM este

- Proceed East on Century Boulevard, make a U turn at Airport Boulevard and hotel will be on the right We offer complimentary airport shuttle service 24 hours a day; seven days a week; no reservations required. Shuttle runs continually through out the day/night about every twentyfive to thirtyfive minutes; depending on traffic. Look for blue van outside baggage claim reading Crowne Plaza LAX.

Burbank Airport (BUR)

- Distancia del hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM noreste

- Start going south on Hollywood way; turn right on west Alameda ave; merge onto CA-134 West; keep left and take US 101 North toward Ventura; merge onto I-405 South towards Santa Monica; take exit 46 Century Blvd

Long Beach Municipal Airport (LGB)

- Distancia del hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM sureste

- Take 405 North, exit Century Boulevard and head West, hotel is on the right

tren
Union Station

- Distancia del hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM este

- Take the 101 North to the 110 South and then the 105 West, exit Sepulveda and turn right on 98th Street. The Hotel will be on your right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 18.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 28.00 USD

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.2

basado en 683 opiniones
86%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

683comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Philadelphia Trip

By

23 julio 2014

Parked our car and stayed night before we departed. Excellent service up front. Room vey nice. Very easy to take shuttle to airport and back. Will do this again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Best Banquet food

By

23 julio 2014

club

After attending 50 years of conventions and meetings, I can honestly say the food and service at this hotel is hot, good, and well presented. A welcome change from the normal poor service and food expected at banquets .

Ver más
Ver menos

a frequent traveler

By

23 julio 2014

club

Very pleasantly surprised with a wonderful updated hotel.
Loved the ambiance throughout the hotel.
The room was spacious and quiet in spite of being in close proximity to LAX airport.

Can highly recommend this wonderful hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Bar Pricey

By

22 julio 2014

The drinks in the bar were very small for $9.00. Thought that was poretty high for such a dab. As you can see, we had a great time.

Ver más
Ver menos

Best service ever and comfortable bed!

By

21 julio 2014

My name is CeCe, I have stayed at the crown plaza since last September 2013, ever since then i will not stay any where else!

The Crowne Plaza has the best customer service, great food and very clean rooms. You get a smile before even stepping in the Hotel.
People are so sweet and pleasant.

I highly recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza LAX.

Ver más
Ver menos

good sleep in the bed and shuttle ready

By

21 julio 2014

We arrived to get sleep and leave to LAX fly away at 4 am and we saw shuttle ready to go.

Ver más
Ver menos

Room not adequate

By

21 julio 2014

club

The position of the hotel was excellent but the room was absolutely not adequate for 2adults plus 2 baby.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very Nice

By

21 julio 2014

Wonderful staff and service. Clean hotel. Good food and drinks.

Ver más
Ver menos

Convenient LAX Location

By

19 julio 2014

club

Busy hotel in a busy area! Stayed here for a few nights in July. Valet was fairly busy which may have been the reason they were short with us when we asked where to park our car to check in then leave. We never really saw them smile the whole stay. Check in was great and the rest of the staff were very accommodating, including the housekeeping staff. Drinks at the Century Taproom are overpriced. A menu martini and a White Russian (both small) - $27. Not worth it. Make the short hop into El Segundo to eat, drink, or pick up booze for your hotel room. Bed sheets weren't comfortable compared to other Crown Plazas I've stayed in. They have that crinkly feeling. Housekeeping did a great job cleaning thoroughly each day.

Note: the hotel is located near one of the busiest airports in the world. You will hear aircraft noise. It didn't bother me since I'm in the industry and it's not overwhelming, but you will hear it.

Ver más
Ver menos

No recomendable para personas con discapacidad

By

19 julio 2014

club

1) La habitación tiene camas muy altas que dificultan el poder acostarse a las personas con discapacidad ya que necesitan ayuda de otra persona para poder pasarse de la silla de ruedas a la cama.
2) Las habitaciones tienen un espacio muy limitado para maniobrar con la silla de ruedas
3) El sillón que tienen necesitan elevarlo un poco más ya que esta muy bajo y las personas con discapacidad necesitan ayuda de otra persona para levantarlas ya que no tienen descansa brazos que les permita levantarse por si mismos.
4) Para el estacionamiento es muy elevado tener que pagar 18 usd diarios para estacionarse a partir del 4to nivel en el cual para nosotros como turistas sin placas de discapacitados de USA es dificil tener que encontrar un lugar cerca del elevador ya que usualmente este estacionamiento esta lleno.
5) El personal es poco amable
6) El WIFI es muy caro para contratarlo y si muy necesario para personas con discapacidad que muchas veces se comunican por medio de ipads o laptops por tener discapacidad vocal.
7) El personal de recepción en el estacionamiento es muy intransigente cuando bajas a un discapacitado a mi dos veces me presionaron para que moviera el carro aún cuando estaba bajando a mi mamá a su silla de ruedas

Ver más
Ver menos

User friendly and convenient

By

19 julio 2014

We arrived after a long haul flight and were greeted in a very friendly and efficient manner where we were assigned our room with a minimum of fuss. The location near the airport and the complimentary airport shuttle made our overnight stay a positive experience.

Ver más
Ver menos

Free ear plugs you need them!!!!

By

19 julio 2014

club

On arrival free ear plugs on the bed,an omen!!
The hotel is ok but the double glazing is totally inadequate even the ear plugs did not help much.hardly any sleep,request a room away from the runways,not easy as the hotel is positioned in the middle of the airport. other airport IHG hotels are much better.The executive level lounge is far to small especially in the evening nowhere to sit so the only alternative is to take the drink back to the room. The bed although comfortable creaks and groans with every move and that's with just one person. To sum up if you don't need to sleep well it's fine if you do maybe somewhere else ?

Ver más
Ver menos