Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-310-6427500

Fax del hotel: 1-310-6494035

C. e. del hotel: cp.losangelesreservations@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Los Angeles International (LAX)

- Distancia del hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM este

- Proceed East on Century Boulevard, make a U turn at Airport Boulevard and hotel will be on the right We offer complimentary airport shuttle service 24 hours a day; seven days a week; no reservations required. Shuttle runs continually through out the day/night about every twentyfive to thirtyfive minutes; depending on traffic. Look for blue van outside baggage claim reading Crowne Plaza LAX.

Burbank Airport (BUR)

- Distancia del hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM noreste

- Start going south on Hollywood way; turn right on west Alameda ave; merge onto CA-134 West; keep left and take US 101 North toward Ventura; merge onto I-405 South towards Santa Monica; take exit 46 Century Blvd

Long Beach Municipal Airport (LGB)

- Distancia del hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM sureste

- Take 405 North, exit Century Boulevard and head West, hotel is on the right

tren
Union Station

- Distancia del hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM este

- Take the 101 North to the 110 South and then the 105 West, exit Sepulveda and turn right on 98th Street. The Hotel will be on your right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 18.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 28.00 USD

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.2

basado en 729 opiniones
86%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

729comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

The bed

By

18 agosto 2014

Everything was great value for money - staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble for them. Buffet breakfast was more than adequate.
My only complaint was that the bed seemed like it was "aging" as every time I sat on the bed the noise of the "springs"? was very noticeable. Maybe new mattresses are being considered (If not already underway).. However this alone would not stop me from returning to a great hotel!

Ver más
Ver menos

great experience!!!

By

18 agosto 2014

Wonderful time, I really enjoy every time on your hotel, nice people, very comfortable rooms...keep doing this excellent job

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice Hotel

By

18 agosto 2014

club

My room was spacious and comfortable. The thermostat went out during my stay though and it went from very warm to very cold. However, maintenance came to the room quickly and provided a fix. My other, bigger issue was that the internet connectivity was spotty and online work for my company was lost due to this.

The restaurants were good but pricey. The shuttle to the airport was timely and convenient. Overall it was a great stay minus the couple issues I mentioned.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice stay / good sleep

By

18 agosto 2014

Very nice expererience in this hotel. Locaiton is good, staff are all very nice. The bed is very comfortable. Overall, vey nice stay and would recommned to others.

Ver más
Ver menos

One night stay no sleep

By

17 agosto 2014

club

Stay at hotel to get on a 6am flight and should have just gone to the airport. We heard planes all night which I guess I should expected i next to the airport but have stayed at other hotels in the area just around the corner and didn't hear a plan all night. Next the sheets on the bed didn't meet the Crown plaza status level I have had at other Crown plaza hotels.

Was a little disappointed when we first arrived because half the staff left the front desk with 12 people waiting to check in. The lady who check us in was great but felt bad for her because she was the only seemed to be doing her job while others walked around with papers in their hands.

Not sure I will stay here again

Ver más
Ver menos

Perfect for transit or a short stop in LA !

By

14 agosto 2014

Stayed for one night before we went back home.
Perfect location , close to airport and a shuttle that was smooth to go with both ways.
Convenient for transfer or for a short stay in LA .

Ver más
Ver menos

Great for the $$

By

14 agosto 2014

club

The staff welcomes you with a smile,and for the short time at the LAX area was well worth the money, little noisy from airline being so close to runways.
We had a late flight out to the East coast,doring the long day we took a tour of the city witch the staff had suggested,and it work well for us,
Would do it again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Too much noise

By

14 agosto 2014

club

I know the hotel is located at LAX, but there was simply too much noise. Windows did not reduce the noise significantly, you could very easily hear the street.
If you want to get some sleep before going on the next flight, choose another hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay

By

13 agosto 2014

club

I stayed at this hotel for a conference/course I was taking. I really enjoyed my stay. The room was excellent, and so were the various dining options. The service was also excellent.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel except for onduty manager

By

13 agosto 2014

club

Easy location, nice beds, reasonable prices on food.

Our family had ordered 8 rooms for a wedding and as a IHG member, requested a 2pm late checkout. We were not staying one additional night like the other 7 rooms and were running late. I called at 205PM to see if we could get another 30-45 mins in the room for my wife to finish up. The manager said they were completely booked, it would be $99 dollars extra for ANY time past 2pm. I told her how many of us there were staying there and she said she would only chage us $50. I said to forget it and we would be out of the room now. Almost immediately a housekeeper knocked on the door and said the manager had called to ask for us out. We immediately went to one of the other 7 rooms and finished up. Downstairs, the lobby was almost completely empty. No one waiting for our room. That manager ruined our total experience and lets just say the other 16 of our party are now aware.

Ver más
Ver menos

professional staff

By

12 agosto 2014

I appreciated the knowledge and efficiency of every staff member I encountered. They were all very professional

Ver más
Ver menos

Extended Stay

By

12 agosto 2014

platinumelite

I recently completed an extended stay at your hotel and enjoyed my experience there. Katie, Linda at the front desk and Hector in the dining room were very helpful. The check in was easy, rooms were clean and comfortable. The club room had the best salsa (Tony) I have had in a long time. The hotel was perfectly located for what I needed and the parking (Ernest) was great. Some of the times my work caused me to have to work odd hours and the cleaning staff was very accommodating with my odd sleep schedule.

Will be back soon.

Ver más
Ver menos