Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1283 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    734
  • 4 Estrellas
    299
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

2nd time in a week

By

25 julio 2015

Stayed the week before and this time was great also. Room ready at noon, every request honored, club room again great. Food in restaurant surpassed expectations. Shuttle drivers excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love this airport hotel

By

23 julio 2015

I have stayed here a few times. Great location and service and friendly people. Rooms nice and great view of air traffic. Recognition of Ambassador status excellent - use of club floor, early check in and check out fantastic. Will only stay here when I am LAX.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay after I found out all the details.

By

23 julio 2015

club

Great experience. Check in could have been better. The rep assumed I had been there and was not detailed about how to access my floor in the elevator and did not give me the vouchers for breakfast as I should have had. I was just handed the keys and nothing else was mentioned. Poor first impression.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unbelievably poor service and condescending staff

By

22 julio 2015

It's hard to believe that I could have such a negative experience at what should be such a good hotel

I was told that the room I booked on the club lounge floor would be a Triple and that if need be, there would be a roll away bed available. Then upon arrival, the tiny room had only 2 double beds (I'm 6' 4") and we were told no roll away bed was allowed

Thus began hours of wrangling with management and even calling corporate, then when we finally got a second room, I was charged DOUBLE for that room.

Now disputing through my credit card company to recover the exorbitant amounts charged.

Buyer beware embodied in this experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. It truly disappoints us to read that your stay with us wasn’t as you had hoped. Our goal is to provide our guests with a memorable experience and the service they deserve. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We hope you will join us again to give us a chance to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett aber leider sehr laut

By

21 julio 2015

Zimmer waren modern eingerichtet und sehr sauber, aber leider war der Fluglärm sehr laut, auch ein Zimmerwechsel brachte nicht wirklich Besserung.
Klimaanlage gibt es ebenfalls leisere...

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect after a long flight

By

20 julio 2015

After a long trans-Pacific flight, Crowne Plaza provided the perfect recovery. Fast efficient check-in, well appointed room on a quiet floor with sleep supporting creams and aromas. Had a great sleep and awoke to an even better buffet breakfast.

Well done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's 'okay' but not what I would desire

By

18 julio 2015

platinumelite

This property is looking tired. I have stayed several times and each time have requested to stay on the backside of the hotel, away from the runway noise.I thought we had it sorted but again this last time, i was on the front side. As a result, i got almost zero sleep and since it's a work trip, this is a huge problem.

For some reason, my Platinum Elite status doesn't show up when I check in so even though they tell me every time that they've fixed it in the system, it still shows up as nothing. Frustrating!

The gym is good in terms of the number of cardio machines, etc. But the television is stuck on one channel and was in the same condition last month as this.

Dishes left in the hallway at 3:00 the afternoon that I checked in were still there the next morning at 7:00 am when I checked out.

The best things about the place is Tony in the Club Room on the 16th floor. He is stellar and basically is the main reason I stay there, other than proximity to my client site. If things don't change, I'll be looking for a different IHG property to stay at each month when I'm there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
I'm so sorry that we let you down! There is certainly no excuse for not recognizing you as a valued Platinum IHG Rewards guest. It sounds like we have some re-training to do and I will definitely follow up on the situations described in your review. This is certainly not up to our standards, and again I apologize. I do hope that you will forgive us for this and give us the chance to redeem ourselves during your next visit to the Los Angeles area. Kind regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

17 julio 2015

very good hotel and the staff is also good and helpful.
Internet works fine and had very little problems

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location close to LAX and vicinity

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

I am a Platinum member and knew quality and service level of this property would be exceptional. It proved to be true. Check in was easy, as was driving to Manhattan Beach to get in some shopping before leaving town. This prime location is close to everything. I was flying out next day so I didn't need to keep the rental car parked in the hotel parking garage for $20. Fortunately, I was given directions at the front desk for returning my car to Avis and walking three blocks back to the hotel. Perfect solution, since the hotel shuttle could take me to the airport next morning. I was offered a room on the 16th floor, because of my Platinum level memberhip. Room faced the airport. Pro: fun to watch LAX activity. Con: you can hear the constant roar of LAX activity. I was okay with it but some guests might not like such noise levels. Room was spacious, bed comfortable, big screen TV very good. Liked the free aromatherapy kit. 6am next day I had breakfast in 16th floor lounge-- very nice, great coffee. Check out was quick. Shuttle bus was on time. Overall I was very satisfied, will stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Good Service

By

16 julio 2015

club

Stay at the hotel, the rooms are very nice, well-appointed and comfortable. They are clean, pillow top beds (though they only have feather pillows on the beds). The bathrooms are clean and the water pressure was amazing. Right next to the airport and the shuttle is wonderful.

Just don't bother with the restaurants. So overpriced you would think that you were already in the airport or at a theme park. I wanted to buy a Vitamin Water and it was $4.50! I don't mind paying for a good dinner, but the food wasn't worth Burger King prices. Dinner was bad enough, but breakfast (my favorite meal of the day) was horrid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location for Plane spotters but not a good nights sleep

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Easy to get to for a night after a long flight. Check in staff great and could not be more helpful . Rooms good size and clean BUT if your on the runway side of the hotel you won't have a good nights sleep. Windows hardly stop any noise and LAX don't seem to have a curfew an aircraft movements.
Bar nice and food good staff are really helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Surprise

By

11 julio 2015

club

Every turn taken in this hotel was a pleasant surprise. I needed a place to simply spend a quick night before an exceptionally early flight out of LAX. The staff at each juncture was friendly, efficient and accommodating. I held my breath waiting to see what the room would be like and it was very nice and exceptionally clean. Would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información