Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1590 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    924
  • 4 Estrellas
    382
  • 3 Estrellas
    154
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

europe trip 2016

By

27 abril 2016

platinumelite

the only negative thing i can say is the rooms on the back of the hotel are noisy from all the air traffic, but some good ear plugs will help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Demonstrators at 7 am very disruptive

By

26 abril 2016

We were at LA to attend a wedding and the daily EARLY MORNING protests were very disruptive and did not help as our schedules were very hectic. The demonstrators had drums, bullhorns and trumpets and a lot of shouting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great on all levels

By

24 abril 2016

From the shutle from LAX, front desk staff, restaurant staff and housekeeping staff -- we received the exceptional service and welcoming attitude we've come to expect from Crowne Plaza properties. I must say that the room upgrade on arrival exceeded all expectations! The view was fabulous and the room very, very comfortable. I would ask that Management pass on to their employees our thanks for a great experience at LAX Crowne Plaza. We'll be looking forward to staying at this Crowne Plaza again in about 5 weeks on our trip back home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight hotel convenient to LAX

By

23 abril 2016

club

Aside from a few minor problems, excellent hotel for connecting flights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grat option in LA

By

20 abril 2016

platinumelite

All that one can expect from Crowne Plaza. This hotels remains close to what the brand used to represent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent LAX hotel

By

17 abril 2016

club

Very sleek and modern compared to pre-update several years. ago. Comfortable and good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable, Extended Stay at LAX Crowne Plaza

By

17 abril 2016

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and our recent 2 1/2 week stay was as enjoyable as ever. The staff is outstanding...the hotel is maintained according to the highest standards...and all of this is apparent in the attitude of the hotel's guests! I heard comments on the elevator indicating the pleasant surprise of guests, upon arriving at the hotel. The atmosphere is "electrifying"! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

17 abril 2016

Arrived around 11pm and the front desk lady was very courteous. Thanked my husband for being a Spire Elite. There were too many airline crews that were partying but had no problems with noise. Breakfast in the Club Lounge wasn't very good but the host in there was FABULOUS. He sang to us with his beautiful voice. He is truly a person who LOVES their job! I wish i had gotten his name. Location is close to LAX and car rentals so in the morning i walked down the street to pick up the car. Very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and comfortable

By

14 abril 2016

club

Perfect hotel for returning to Cal and requiring overnight accommodation after trip to UK

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great airport hotel

By

14 abril 2016

We stayed here one night to recover after a transatlantic flight from London.

Waited about 30 minutes for a hotel shuttle but that is partly due to the always terrible traffic at LAX.

The hotels at the airport end of Century Blvd. are in between the runways at LAX. Even the quieter side (and there certainly is a quieter side) has some jet noise. There is also traffic noise from all the cars and busses headed to the airport and the rental car return. If you want something quiet you will need to get much farther away.

The hotel is clean and looks like it was renovated recently. Our room was large and the bed was comfy.

The fitness center was in good repair and were able to excersie early in the morning.

Hotel breakfast was expensive and not very good. If possibile I recommend eating somewhere else.

We've stayed at 4 different LAX hotels and this is one of the nicest. However even by Los Angeles standards the Crowne Plaza was expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的入住体验,有机会还会再住

By

12 abril 2016

LAX旁边的酒店,住过很多,Crowne Plaza住过三次。房间没有异味,很透气,这一点是我所喜欢的(有些同档次的高级酒店房间很闷,还有异味)。其他的各方面都很好。大厅看上去很高档,工作人员很热情。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and easy access to/from airport

By

11 abril 2016

Very good experience. This was my second stay at Crowne Plaza LAX hotel, and I can certainly recommend it. It's very easy and quick to get to and from the airport. and the hotel facilities are great. The purpose of my visit was attending a course/conference and the short distance between the hotel and the conference site made it very convenient for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your comments and I am happy that you generally enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Los Angeles area. Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información