Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills

Recepción del hotel: 1-310-5536561

Fax del hotel: 1-310-2774469

C. e. del hotel: reservations@cp-beverlyhills.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM noreste

- Take Century Blvd going East. Take the 405 Freeway going North. Exit Santa Monica Blvd East. Turn right onto Beverly Drive. Arrive at 1150 S Beverly Dr!

Bob Hope Airport (BUR)

- Distancia del hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM al sur oeste

- Take North Hollywood Way south to the 134 Freeway. Enter the 134 Freeway Westbound to the 405 Freeway southbound. Exit Olympic Blvd. Go eastbound on Olympic Blvd. Turn right onto Beverly Drive. Arrive at 1150 S Beverly Drive!

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 26.40 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 30.80 USD

- Self Parking Discount for IHG Rewards Members = $18.70/day.
Visitors = $4.40 every 15 min.; Daily Max = $26.40.
Limited space for Bus/Truck/Trailer/RV; Call hotel for details.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 164 opiniones
80%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

164comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    89
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Service

By

20 julio 2014

The staff of the Hotel, especially the concierge Adrienne were absolutely fantastic. Helped us to navigate around the area and enjoy all the fantastic sites of LA.
Close to Rodeo Drive and Hollywood, tremendous value for the location and facilities provided.
Utilised the car service for trips to Universal Studios and shopping, great value, friendly and convenient.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good location, desperately in need of renovation

By

17 julio 2014

Other than a great location, this hotel needs to be completely renovated. I don't remember the last time i stayed at a 4 star property w/o an in-room safe. Public area and room itself were in need of repair - broken light switches, missing closet door, paint chipping off, popcorn ceiling that was stained. HVAC system is very old and noisy.

On the positive side, the parking garage was convenient and reasonably priced. Staff was also pleasant.

Ver más
Ver menos

Needs an update

By

13 julio 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is in a very good location on a quiet street with parking next to the hotel.

The room was clean but had a smell of old cigarettes. The curtains had been hanging so long that there was holes in them.
The bed was comfortable but the mattress box and frame was very low quality and made noise when you moved in the bed. Also because of the low quality box and frame you could hear the busy people in the next room all night.

Overall the hotel served my needs but I think next time I will pay the extra and stay at the Intercontinental even though I would have to drive more.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Service

By

13 julio 2014

When I visit L.A. I always stay at the Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills as you are treated like a real person and part of the family, service is always great from the time you check in to the time you check out. The staff are always helpful and go out of their way to assist and help you. I will always recommend this hotel to friends and family. I stay at this hotel at least once every 12 months sometimes more.

Ver más
Ver menos

Beverly Hills - gute Lage mehr nicht

By

12 julio 2014

- Hotel was under renovation they started right up in the morning
- breakfast was quite bad service was unhelpful and without attention to the needs of the guests
- breakfast with really old dishes ...
- no free water for Elite Member was added to the bill the water we used instead

Ver más
Ver menos

Holiday

By

11 julio 2014

The Hotel is in a great location however it is need of an update.

Ver más
Ver menos

Friendly and knowledgeable

By

11 julio 2014

platinumelite

The staff here definitely go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I was glad to get a restaurant recommendation that worked for my family rather than the typical approach of attempting to "impress the guest" with something upscale (although I got the impression they could have done that as well). Easy to locate and good parking. The location was perfect for this part of our stay in the Los Angeles area.

Ver más
Ver menos

with kids

By

07 julio 2014

Service, extras-great. Room comfy but dated. Cable would have been nice, since we had to retire early because of kids. Used a pull-out and a cot. Great-kids didn't sleep in same bed (no fighting!)

Ver más
Ver menos

A good quality hotel with excellent Service

By

07 julio 2014

The hotel is kind of expensive for the property but based on the fact that the area is an expensive area it isn't bad. The hotel is an older property but it is kept up pretty well. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The rooms could for sure use a remodeling. The staff and service was great. One example of this is the room air conditioner unit. While it did work great in cooling the room it was pretty loud.
When I first entered my room I immediately noticed that the first few feet of the carpet was very wet. I called the front desk. They did offer to switch my room but since I had checked in early they said the room wouldn't be available for a few hours. I wanted to get settled in the room so I can spend the rest of the day touring so since it appeared the wet carpet was just from water I said I'd just keep the room. They agreed to comp me for the parking because of this. I didn't need to even ask them for anything they simply provided me good customer service.
Every staff member always had a smile and truly tried helping me in any way they could.
As an IHG Platinum member the hotel gave proper recognition. While the lounge was unfortunately closed for remodeling while I was at the hotel they happily provided me free vouchers for breakfast in the hotel restaurant.

Ver más
Ver menos

Unfortunate changes

By

02 julio 2014

I stayed at this property many times before. I am an IHG Gold or Platinum member every year. There were unfortunate changes in the policies of this hotel and upon my check-in I was not even greeted as the loyal memeber that I am.

Before there was a small basket of fruits, cheese & crackers, sparkling water and either half a bottle of red wine or small shot-size spirits such as Grand Marnier, Remi Martin or similar. This time, 3 years later not even thank you for choosing us. I understand cost reduction over the years but this was a change from day to night.

Not even a bottle of water (except for the ones at $6 each) My room preference was not observed and got 2 beds instead of the usual king size one (I was with my wife) and even though I paid the executive package that includes breakfast for 2, I was given the "Club Room breakfast" and not the full one at their Bistro as advertised.

The following morning a rather nice Customer Service Manager (Dennis) gave me coupons for full breakfast (which I had paid for in my rate anyway) as an apology for what had happened with the room and not being welcomed as a member.

Also, Californian bottles of wine and other rather cheap and average wines are completely overpriced at the lobby bar compared with the regular fine restaurants a couple of blocks away in Beverly Hills.

Very unfortunate changes my friends....very unlikely to stay again at this property.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay

By

01 julio 2014

We stayed at Crown Plaza Beverly Hills after a long flight from Australia. We received an early checkin and as a Gold member the added extras. This is a great location with friendly and helpful staff and we always had good nights sleep.

Ver más
Ver menos

Reservation Resolve

By

29 junio 2014

Allen the Hotel manager made a way even when the online reservation people dropped the ball. If you stay here you are treated like VIPs no matter who you are. With out the expert staff our stay would have been a tragedy. Thanks Allen an the entire staff of the Beverly Crowne Plaza.

Ver más
Ver menos