Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 383 opiniones
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Great Hotel

By

18 julio 2015

club

Very satisfied with the accommodations here. I wish they had movies available but other than that it was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

flashy hotel

By

07 julio 2015

platinumelite

The hotel has an awesome bold modern look. Quality of the workmanship/materials of the vanity in the room bathroom left much to be desired. But the interior design is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

trying to be a 4 star hotel

By

07 julio 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property a number of times in the past 10 years and, honestly, I did not recognize it when I walked in. It had become somewhat worn and lost its shine. Now, with the recent renovation, it has been rejuvenated. The improvements are marked and the upgrades can be seen and felt everywhere, both in common areas and in the room. Above all, the service and attention at the front door of the hotel is exceptional. They are right now extremely focused on what it takes to be a 4 star property, to match service to the upgraded facility, and the guys at the front door have it nailed down. Aside from 2 door openers every time, they very often called me by my name, which is the mark of a high star property that is service driven. Pros - the doormen, concierge, etc. The upgraded room. The caring service. Cons - elevators during renovations were not all functional and the wait could be very, very long (with no real apology or acknowledgement of the inconvenience via a note or compensation.) The change in parking from offering a "self parking" option to the present "valet only" option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beverly Hills experience

By

25 junio 2015

platinumelite

Right @ Beverly Hills area. Convenient location. It is easier to go around closer to tourist attraction. There are some convenient stores and restaurants nearby as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly Renovated

By

24 junio 2015

club

Rooms are very comfortable and bathroom has plenty of light and room. The lobby and bar area are well laid out and employees are attentive and pleasant. Only downfall is the internet service. It's too slow to work from the hotel room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toller Aufenthalt!

By

22 junio 2015

Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
Sehr starkes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.
Das Einchecken war schnell, informativ und angenehm. Das Zimmer sauber, schön eingerichtet und gross.
Freundliches Personal welches Fragen beantwortete und zügig arbeitete.
Kommen gerne wieder!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the hotel is changing company so the staff is not bothered with IHG

By

22 junio 2015

The check in was good. But the overall experience was poor. This hotel is changing company in a week, so at the check out they even wanted me to pay for a bottle of water (as ambassador I am entitled to free water). Plus at breakfast I went out just to smoke a sigarette and the waiter shouted at me thinking I was going away without paying (when I walked in I gave my room number). At check out they told me the hotel is been sold to a competitors of IHG so they are not bothered with Priority Club Member

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2015
Dear DrKiko, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are delighted to read that you had a smooth check in experience. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is truly regrettable to hear that your stay was negatively affected because of the service you received at the restaurant and lack of recognition of your IHG Rewards Club membership. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in these areas. We take comments like these very seriously so we have sent you a private message. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in expensive area

By

21 junio 2015

club

Service of staff was excellent. Dining room design was too open to have intimacy,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

20 junio 2015

club

the location was great, but we did not enjoy our stay as much as we would like to. the staffs were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2015
Hello Icy1994, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. I am delighted that you enjoyed our central location in Los Angeles and that you found our staff friendly. I will be sure to share your comments with them to make sure to commend them on a job well done. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the rest of your stay with us. I would love the opportunity to speak with you about what happened so we can work towards improving in the future. I can be reached at: 310-553-6561. I look forward to speaking with you. Brian Keys General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

19 junio 2015

club

unfortunately I was not told that they were still doing renovations to the hotel.So it was a bit inconvenient, dirty and dusty

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2015
Hello nadine2244, Thank you for writing to us about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that there was a miscommunication about the hotel during your stay. I will be sharing it with our hotel team so we can focus on improving in the future. I hope we have another chance to welcome you back in the future. Brian Keys General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't use the room service

By

18 junio 2015

Overall hotel is nice, however, the room service is very high priced and poor quality.
Ordered a simple pizza, small house salad, small ice tea and a piece of cake. Bill was an exorbitant $61.00. The pizza was awful looked like it was made by a child. Menu was extremely limited. If this is an example of food from the hotel kitchen, then I would never eat in the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2015
Hello Randy1944, Thank you for your feedback about your experience with room service. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy the items you ordered and found it to be not worth what you paid for it. I will be sure to share your feedback with our Executive Management Team so we can work on improving in the future. Brian Keys General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

18 junio 2015

Staff were pleasant but restaurant menu poor. Also the location is no great shakes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2015
Hello Penboy, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your stay. I am delighted that you had a great service experience with our staff. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team and commend them on a job well done. I apologize that you did not like our location or restaurant menu. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve. Thank you, Brian Keys General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información