Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre

Recepción del hotel: 44-161-8288600

Fax del hotel: 44-161-8288606

C. e. del hotel: enquiries@cpmanchester.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Manchester International Airport (MAN)

- Distancia del hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM este

- Join M56 towards Manchester. Continue onto A5103 towards City Centre for 5m. At roundabout take 3rd exit A57. Continue onto A635. Turn left at A665 Pin Mill Brow. Continue onto A62 Great Ancoats Street. Continue onto A665 Swan Street. Hotel is on left.

Tren
Manchester Victoria Train Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.4 MI/ 0.64 KM oeste

Metro

Shudehill Metrolink Tram Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.01 MI/ 0.02 KM norte

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 12.00 GBP

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 20.00 GBP

- Self parking available for £12.00 per 24hours at NCP Printworks car park, located on Shudehill. Please ask for your ticket to be validated at reception for this discount. Alternatively Valet parking for £20.00 available from Concierge

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Set in the vibrant Northern Quarter of Manchester city centre, our stunning, contemporary hotel boasts 228 chic-design bedroom experiences with free Wi-Fi throughout. In addition the superb Glasshouse restaurant offers exceptional dining while the Glasshouse Bar which includes a full service Starbucks is an ideal meeting point. Upgrade to a club room for access to the exclusive 8th floor lounge.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 431 opiniones
96%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

431comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent last minute stay

By

28 October 2014

club

Decided last minute to stay as out in Manchester for the night, was excellent experience overall

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent room and service

By

27 October 2014

It was my first night in Crowne Plaza and I was blown away with the greatness of it all. Great, clean room with lots of space and everything worked perfectly. Only the breakfast could have included more bread in my opinion. But it did fill me enough no the less.
I'd recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 October 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share all of your comments and constructive feedback, it really helps us to maintain our standards and focus on areas that we need to improve. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent accommodation and good service

By

25 October 2014

Check-in was friendly and efficient. The room was immaculately prepared, quiet and comfortable. Complimentary items were of good quality though I was disappointed that the coffee in the room was instant only - but the tea was fine.
Evening meal was enjoyable and decent value without being a gastronomic treasure. Buffet breakfast was good, tasting better than it looked.
Negatives? Well, staff were a bit thin on the ground though always pleasant and helpful when asked anything. And my shower was of the wet room design, nothing wrong with that but the timber door surround was rotten at the Base and needed repair.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 October 2014
Thank you taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay. Thank you for all of your comments and constructive feedback. It helps us enormously to maintain our standards and focus on areas that needs improvement. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay and that you did not find the selection of complimentary in room coffee to your liking. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and I apologise for the unusual conditions of the room you received. I have taken note and wish to thank you for your valuable comments. Rest assured that these will be shared with our management team and take actions accordingly. If you would like to discuss your feedback in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly at guest.relations@cpmanchester.com Kind Regards Bob Fairweather General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Good but pity about the breakfast

By

23 October 2014

The staff were great as usual. Didn't get a club room this time but the room we had was very nice anyway. Great nights sleep..IHG really do well when it comes to comfort of bed and pillows. Breakfast was not the best. I usually really enjoy it but this time the sausages tasted off and most of the rest was a little dry as if it had been left too long on the hot plates

Posted byHotelStaff
30 October 2014
We very much appreciate you taking the time to complete your comments on the website following your recent visit. It helps us enormously to maintain our standards. Thank you for all of your comments and constructive feedback. I am sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your experience on all levels and you did not find breakfast to your liking. I do apologise if the standards fell below your expectations this time and I will be sure to investigate this and action as appropriately. I do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future to give us the opportunity to impress you on all accounts. Kind Regards Bob Fairweather General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos