Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 615 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

615opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Marlow break

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and efficient staff in a quality environment resulted in a great stay!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Proposal Success

By

18 julio 2016

Thank you so much to everyone there who helped me pull off the perfect proposal - everyone played along and were totally believable which helped me keep Megan in the dark about what was about to happen! We will never forget our magical night in Marlow and our stay in your hotel. Everything was perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Glen and Megan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us, in every aspect and it’s great to know that you had a magical night in Marlow. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Congratulation to you both! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marlow Stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Great location for visiting Marlow and surrounding area

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again, next time you're visiting Buckinghamshire. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

09 julio 2016

Had a wonderful time here as part of a LEGOLAND booking. Evening cookies for the children were great and the staff were brilliant. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to families.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow, as part of a Legoland package. I’m delighted to hear that you all had a wonderful time with us. It's important to us that our guests have a comfortable, relaxing stay, so it's nice to hear that you were very happy with the hotel overall, the room and the facilities we provide, particularly for children. Crowne Plaza Marlow is rapidly becoming renowned for being one of the most child friendly hotels in the area and we offer various packages, ie. Legoland, Family Fun days and a variety of other games, activities and other fun filled events for kids throughout the year. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Marlow again soon, there’s certainly plenty here to keep the children amused and occupied. Thank you so much for highly recommending us! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Hotel

By

09 julio 2016

club

Sehr gut, sauber, gute zimmer, personal sind sehr höflich, speisen sehr gut, Frühstück gut.
Fitnessstudio ausgezeichnet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in every aspect, the cleanliness, good food and dining experience, you found the gym to be excellent and the staff all professional and friendly. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all round Experience

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

I needed a rest and this hotel exceeded my expectations and would recommend anyone to try it themselves. It set me up for the week ahead.
Thank you Crowne Plaza Marlow

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and felt that the Hotel exceeded your expectations. It’s good to know that you felt very comfortable and rested, ready for the week ahead. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time well spent!

By

06 julio 2016

club

I had a lovely time at the Crowne Plaza in Marlow, I only stayed for the night, but I found the staff, room, food and service excellent. It was clearly a busy time of year, especially with Henley Regatta going on just down the river, but it exceeded my expectations. I'll be returning!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in every aspect, finding the staff, the room, food and service to be excellent. It’s great to hear that our Hotel exceeded your expectations and you’ll definitely be returning. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

04 julio 2016

I really enjoyed my stay and in particular I enjoyed using all the leasure facilities. I also feel that the hotel is in a great location and loved the light airy conservatory at the rear of the hotel. It was lovely to sit there in the early evening looking out at the view

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow on business. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us, particularly using the leisure club facilities. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reviw

By

01 julio 2016

Nice hotel to stay in and I would highly recommend it if in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the fact that you would highly recommend our Hotel to others, if in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

30 junio 2016

club

Room available to change before the wedding. Great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. It's important to us that our guests have an enjoyable stay and feel looked after, so it's nice to hear that you were happy with the Hotel facilities and the service you received from our staff. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Professional Service

By

29 junio 2016

club

The hotel served all the needs I required for my business commitments and personal requirements

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you felt that all your needs were served, in relation to both business commitments and personal requirements. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 junio 2016

club

Night receptionist was excellent, in fact all of the staff were above the norm. The reception is a bit cavernous and would benefit from some extra furniture/plants etc to break it up and create places for a confidential chat.

On arriving at the entrance to the hotel I was unsure if I was in the right place as the road is that of an industrial estate but the fairly long drive brought me to the front of the hotel. There is plenty of parking on site and mostly near the reception and rooms. On entering the bar I was greeted by a marvellous lake view.

The rooms are large and comfortable with a good size bathroom. The housekeeping in the bathroom (which often gives an idea of the overall standard) was perfect.
The bed was a comfortable and good sized double. The room also contained an easy chair with foot stool and a full sized desk.

The restaurant was business hotel contemporary and the quality of food and service at breakfast and dinner, was excellent. The menu at dinner was somewhat limited and frankly, over priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall and felt that the service you received from all of the staff was excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información