Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 547 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

547opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Tres professionel

By

08 febrero 2016

club

Hotel a recommander, sans fausse note sauf peut etre les prises electriques qui sont au standard GB. Un adaptateur standard GB / standard europe devrait etre propose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we have taken your comments on board. Thank you for recommending our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

soggiorno a marlow

By

06 febrero 2016

club

hotel più efficiente e confortevole della zona, moderno e pulito, con palestra completa e luminosa, bella piscina. WIFI efficiente. camera ben attrezzata con disponibilità prese EU.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at the Marlow Crowne Plaza

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Fantastic hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Good spa and health facilities. Had dinner which was also nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful and catered to my needs

By

02 febrero 2016

club

The room was excellently furnished and clean. The temperature was perfect and amenities spot on. Our stay was perfect and it made our holiday very relaxing and stress free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and had a relaxing and stress free break. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 febrero 2016

Wow what can I say about this hotel. Don't be fooled by approaching it through the industrial estate like I was. This is definitely the best by far IHG hotel I have stayed in, in the UK. From Check-in Staff to Check-out Staff. Not forgetting room service, house keeping and the bar staff .
This is great hotel and managed really well its got lots of facilities you can easy combine business with leisure. What a great place .
Cant wait to go back here. Please keep up the excellent work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be professional, friendly and efficient. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charity Ball Stay

By

01 febrero 2016

club

The hotel was overall nice, clean and staff were friendly. Surprising that the advance rate offered was overall cheaper than the special rate provided to people attending an event at the venue and staying over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow for a Charity Ball. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great break

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Nice quiet hotel with excellent facilities. Have stayed here several times and will continue to do so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s great to know that you’ve stayed with us several times before and will continue to do so! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atmosfera piacevole e rilassante

By

31 enero 2016

Soggiorno spesso in questo hotel, e lo scelgo ogni volta che devo soggiornare in questa zona.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the atmosphere pleasant and relaxing. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ciao and Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A break with my daughter

By

28 enero 2016

Having often stayed here as Elite member we have always been offered first class service and have been upgraded. This time I was surprised by the person serving in the Club lounge. I have always been used to serving myself to drinks but realised last time that the policy had changed at this hotel and drinks are offered to you. What surprised me is that we were asked if we would like some hot snacks, which were kept in the back room. When I asked if we could have another, I was told No! No explanation or reason. We were both quite shocked by the response. Of course I realise the snacks are complimentary but had not expected this. It did spoil the otherwise helpful and friendly staff experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback, following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Marlow for a break with your daughter. I’m pleased to know that having stayed with us many times before as an Elite Member, you have always received first class service. However, I’m sorry to hear that on this occasion, there was a mattter concerning the Club Lounge, which you were dissatisfied with and quite rightly so. Firstly, please accept our sincere apologies, as this clearly falls below the standards one would expect from Crowne Plaza Marlow. We take guest comments on board and we will ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel disappointed. Once again, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it because it helps us improve and maintain the exceptionally high standards which our guests expect. You are a valued guest of Crowne Plaza Marlow and I sincerely apologise if this detracted from the otherwise helpful and friendly staff experience which you are used to. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly good experience despite the location

By

28 enero 2016

Located through an Industrial area but once inside the hotel we found happy, smiling staff who seemed genuinely pleased to work there.
A pleasant swimming pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. It’s great to hear that you could see that they are genuinely happy in their work. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and attentive staff

By

28 enero 2016

club

Hotel is out of the way so very peaceful, spa is excellent with steam room, sauna. indoor pool, Jacuzzi and a fabulous outdoor hot tub.
View are fantastic across the lake.
Staff are very friendly and attentive and extremely helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice, peaceful break. It sounds like you had a relaxing time enjoying the spa facilities, the steam room, sauna, indoor pool, Jacuzzi and our outdoor hot tub. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests, so it’s good to know that you felt welcomed by our staff and found them to be friendly, attentive and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but a little overpriced

By

27 enero 2016

club

When making a booking I was unable to book adjoining rooms online so had to call the hotel to complete the booking but I must say my call was handled very well and I was able to book exactly what we needed.

We were greeted by very helpful staff and checked in quickly and without issue.

The overall look and feel of the hotel does reflect the slightly higher price of the rooms but considering its located at the end of an industrial estate they have made the grounds and entrance to the hotel feel very relaxing and comfortable.

The only negative comments I can really put are in regards to the bar which is overpriced and closed early. We were not allowed to sit in the bar area with the children (aged 15 and 16 ) when we came back from our meal which meant we had to either go back to our room or sit in reception.

Breakfast was good and a nice selection but again very overpriced.

Overall a great hotel with friendly and helpful staff but a little overpriced for food and drink.

Would still recommend the hotel if your looking for a relaxing and friendly hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall and found the staff to be professional, friendly and efficient. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for recommending Crowne Plaza Marlow. I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información