Crowne Plaza Tysons Corner-McLean

Recepción del hotel: 1-703-8932100

Fax del hotel: 1-703-8932062

C. e. del hotel: info.cptysons@bfsaulco.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 1:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Washington Dulles International (IAD)

- Distancia del hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM

- 267 E Dulles Toll Road to Exit 17 - Spring Hill Road - Stay straight to Intl Dr - Right at Crowne Plaza sign.

Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA)

- Distancia del hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

- Take Chain Bridge Road to rt 267 east get onto Rt. 66 east and exit onto the George Washington Memorial Parkway and follow the signs to the properterminal at Ronald Reagan National Airport

tren
Union Station

- Distancia del hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM este

metro

Tysons Corner Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.4 MI/ 0.64 KM sur

- Exit the hotel parking lot and turn right onto International Drive. Follow International Drive, and turn left onto Chain Bridge Road. The Tysons Corner Metro Station is one block to the left on International Drive. Walking accessiblility with sidewalks are also available.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- There is complimentary surface and garage parking available directly around the hotel.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 117 opiniones
88%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

117comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    68
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Perfect Choice

By

20 julio 2014

No complaints, it was a great experience as one would expect from a Crowne Plaza. Unique layout with a courtyard and many amenities. It has a large pool and well equipped gym. The Pub was a tad too chilly, but had Guinness on tap and an outside seating area. Located near a mall and major thoroughfares. Great choice for lodging in the Tysons Corner region.

Ver más
Ver menos

Brilliant!!!

By

20 julio 2014

Staff was very helpful with everything! My friends and I plan to stay there next time since its close to stores for last minute needs like CVS and a restaurant adjoined the hotel so that was a plus!
Dinner at O'Malley's was Excellent...CID I believe he's name was, down at the Pub made our day.I saw the total team work including a Manager checking on his customers and making drinks!!! that was above and beyond of expectations. I loved it!!!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable room and awesom pool/hot tub!

By

17 julio 2014

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Tysons Corner-Mclean while visiting family and friends. We had been there before and I could not wait to stay there again! The huge pool is wonderful and the hot tub is one of the best I have ever been in at a hotel! We had a little trouble getting a room with a particular type of chair that I remembered from our past visit, but with my persistence, the manager on duty did allow us to look at and move to another room when I found "my chair", LOL! Overall, the stay was wonderful and we will be back!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great job accommodating large group

By

17 julio 2014

Came with a girls softball team and families for a multi-day tournament. Hotel was very good with providing breakfast for everyone, understanding of uncertainties of tournament schedule and did not penalize for early check outs, set up a great buffet dinner for the girls, etc.

Ver más
Ver menos

Just one thing

By

14 julio 2014

This hotel is a good value and is convenient (for my purpose) to Wolftrap Performing Arts Center in Vienna, VA. The only thing that I felt we could have used was a mini fridge in the room. Other than that, staff was courteous and it was great having a good restaurant on site. Would stay here again for future Wolftrap visits.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Hotel!

By

10 julio 2014

The room was clean, comfortable, and stylishly appointed, with nice little touches like aromatherapy and bottled water. The lobby, pool area, bar, and restaurant were all inviting. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. Will stay again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location, Fantastic pool

By

05 julio 2014

My family of four was very pleased with the Crowne Plaza hotel in Tysons Corner. The room was comfortable and pretty spacious. The pool was absolutely great, and I love that there is a lifeguard on duty. The business center was the most well equipped I've seen in a hotel. There were nice outdoor sitting areas. The only things we'd have changed if we could were the fact that there was no mini-fridge in the room, and the elevators are pretty inconveniently located from the lobby. Oh, and there was practically NO water pressure in the shower. Other than those, we had no complaints. :)

Ver más
Ver menos

High Quality at Good Location w/ Right Amenities

By

04 julio 2014

Good location without having to go into the city with great amenities, even pet-friendly, at a reasonable price.

Missed breakfast but had great lunch in the bar/bistro.

Super comfortable room/bed - got good night's rest.

Definitely recommend and will keep it top on my list for the area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable well appointment rooms

By

03 julio 2014

Overall I liked the hotel, but attention to detail on very minor stuff in the guest room and service for requesting for items from housekeeping (always got a voicemail from the housekeeper everytime I called)

Ver más
Ver menos

Extremely comfortable room.

By

03 julio 2014

This hotel is very comfortable. Very clean and new feeling. Your every need will be met and comfortable. great place to recharge if overnight or a week! They have several choices for restaurants an the food is quite good. This CPH is an exceptional value for high end!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great service, perfect for business visit

By

01 julio 2014

I enjoyed my time in this location as I had to come down to the area for business during the weekday. The fitness center was nice, so I could keep up my routine. The location was very convenient to work and some good restaurants. The breakfast was a delicious buffet - much more than I usually expect of a hotel breakfast! Everyone was friendly and the rooms had no quality issues; would definitely stay again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Stay

By

01 julio 2014

Friendly and courteous staff; great location; my hotel of choice when in McLean; highly recommend this hotel

Ver más
Ver menos