Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 448 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Good Stay and Convenient to most locations

By

09 febrero 2016

club

Close to airport with convenient to most locations business and travel. Liked the overall experience at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Prudhvi~ Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is outstanding to hear that you enjoyed your experience while you were staying at our hotel. If there is ever anything that could make your stay a more enjoyable one, please do not hesitate to ask. Thanks again, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, convenient location

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The hotel accommodations exceeded expectations, I was greeted by a friendly staff member who promptly proceeded with my check-in. Our room was comfortable and clean. This location was chosen for it's proximity to George Mason University and to the Metro DC area, as well as dining options available in the area. Our overall experience was very relaxed and enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable room

By

02 febrero 2016

This is a great hotel for a business stay in the DC area. Good value, great location and the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable. The room was comfortable and the spa amenity kit was an added bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay during snowstorm

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

General manager Trish Drews and the rest of the staff did a fantastic job of accommodating guests during the blizzard of January 2016. There were hundreds of teenagers there and their return home had to be delayed because of the weather. Ms. Drews got the idea of having the students participate in a snow sculpting contest during the blizzard. The GM asked me to be one of the judges, which wasn't easy because the students were very creative with their snow sculptures.

And I was very glad to be able to keep my car in the parking garage during the blizzard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
NVA~ Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to post a review. It was our pleasure to make the blizzard of 2016 a fun and memorable one. We really appreciate you being one of our judges as the competition was tough! Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Continues to Impress

By

26 enero 2016

Love this hotel. The level of service here is awesome. Tommy and Beverly always make me feel welcome when I walk through the door. A great experience week after week. Keep up the great work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location

By

25 enero 2016

club

Clean hotel just across from Tyson Galleria mall. Friendly and attentive staff. A comfortable bed and free aromatherapy gift.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay.

By

24 enero 2016

Everything needed in a hotel for a weekend-stay - cleanliness, convenience of location, courtesy of staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful service excellent location

By

23 enero 2016

club

complete hotel experience a wonderful time. Staff was extremely attentive and addressed all concerns and issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facility, amenities, and staff

By

21 enero 2016

club

Beautiful, clean facilities. Great location just off of 495 Beltway and convenient to all shops/restaurants in Tyson's Corner. Ample parking in front of hotel so did not have to pay in parking garage. The staff were very helpful and pleasant . The bed/bedding was incredibly comfortable. Great experience and will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and even better staff

By

21 enero 2016

Great hotel , I had a couple of problems where my card had been blocked for fraud, and the staff did everything they could to help me , I couldn't thank them enough for there help .. Tommy was fantastic as well as the others , the food at the bar was really nice ... The pool and tub was very clean and and well maintained .. I will be back sometime soon !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not such a smooth stay

By

19 enero 2016

club

Some issues (room, shuttle, breakfast) were encountered, some of them were reported to Htl Mgmt, but they were fixed slowly and only in part.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Me_5363, Thank you for filling out the IHG surveys as well as posting a review. I was disappointed to see that you've encountered several challenges during your stay and I would like to apologize for not resolving them in timely manner. Please do come back on your next visit to Tysons Corner as we hope to pleasantly surprise you. Warm Wishes, Soo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

18 enero 2016

This hotel is by everything you need for your stay; including food choices, drugstore, mall, and the Metro. Great service with an excellent lap pool and hot tub to soak in after a long day of meetings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información