Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 518 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

518opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

staff and service

By

07 julio 2016

I stay here 3 night and my first time in town. i'm very please with the service and staff were great .The best prices in town you can get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

06 julio 2016

club

Very dissatisfied with how our wedding contract was handled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Manila54~ I would like to extend to you my deepest apologies with the issues you encountered on your stay. I will be looking into this further and I will have the right person contact you. Again, I am so very sorry for what you experienced. Thank you for your feedback, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay at this hotel.

By

05 julio 2016

club

I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
I would not recommend staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
dlmgp~ Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I would love to have a chance to speak with you about this matter as it will help make us better. If you find the time, please don't hesitate to call. You can ask for myself or Soo. Thank you, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Metro commuters and shoppers, but not much else.

By

01 julio 2016

club

Ease of access to Metro's Silver Line and close proximity to shopping. Good breakfast. Small, uncomfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Nunya Bizness~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us as it will only make us better. Thank you again, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greetings care of staff who signed me in

By

29 junio 2016

club

Ken helped with parking, where the room was--I was very tired from travel, and overall care of my stay. He remembered my name-even at the close of my stay. I was impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Getaway/ Accessible Room Stay (Combined Business and Pleasure)

By

29 junio 2016

club

The staff was accommodating!. My husband has a disability and they offered to assist us to the room. The room was quite a distance and the staff offered to loan us a wheelchair to use on the premises to make getting around the hotel a breeze. It was also appreciated that they went the extra mile since the bellman was off duty for the day. Front desk staff handled it well.

We stayed in a large comfortable and quiet room. What was noticeable right away was that the room meet all of our criteria; including a fridge and a desk with wheels to use as a table for eating. We stayed in an accessible room. Unfortunately there have been times where staying in an accessible room means having to sacrifice aesthetics and comfort.-- not so in this case. We were very comfortable.

Though not a deal breaker, a constructive observation: As a person with a disability, my husband felt that the commode was quite low for an accessible room. A higher commode would make it easier for someone who has disability/balancing issues. He has more mobility than some others, so while he could adjust to this, others might find it difficult to do so. He did however appreciate the easy access bars and removable shower head.

Overall, we had a wonderful stay and we would stay again if presented with the opportunity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

The customer service was the best. The front desk guys were very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and very helpful staff.

By

24 junio 2016

Excellent stay, will definitively stay there during another trip to D.C. Excellent is the vicinity to the Tysons Corner Mall and the shuttle service to destinations in the close vicinity. The staff was at all times very helpful and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 junio 2016

Front Office staff are efficient and welcoming. I always feel like they have been waiting for me to arrive!

Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

17 junio 2016

club

Close to my work location, customer location, Tysons Mall and Tysons II restaurants.

A couple of places for improvement:
Automate getting the final bill via email so I don't have to handle/scan the paper receipt for expense reports.
Add USB power outlets in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as expected

By

06 junio 2016

Overall was fair, I had no issue with hotel staffs. I expected crown plaza hotel to better than what I found. Carpets were not in good condition, the shampoo and other amenities were not a good quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
BD3480~ Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Your feedback is very important to us as it will only make us better. If you are on property again, please reach out to me in person so we can discuss this further. Thank you, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rolling Thunder

By

03 junio 2016

This was a great place to stay for the ride and I plan to stay there next year when I return. It's convenient to downtown, and was very easy to find. The staff was exceptional and responded quickly to all of our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información