Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 895 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

895opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    465
  • 4 Estrellas
    270
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Lovely room with a view!

By

24 abril 2016

club

We had two rooms facing the river a surprise for our daughter flying in from Qld, from our arrival to the end of our stay the staff and facilities were excellent exactly what we wanted making our family reunion quite memorable, thankyou

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear LRB12, Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family reunion. I was pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay and look forward to celebrating further special occasions with you. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒适 位置优异 服务很好

By

20 abril 2016

club

非常不错,位置在河边,也有大超市配套,值得入住,夜晚的夜景非常好,能享受很美好舒适的床,房间不小,温馨舒适,雅拉河的风景很美,有喷火柱头,可以房间观看,很值得入住。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear The old one, Thanks you for your kind feedback regarding our great location and views from our rooms. Looking out over the river and the flames from the Casino certainly makes a Melbourne experience. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion

By

20 abril 2016

club

stayed at Crowne Plaza Melb, arrived around 11.30pm due to flight delays, staff very helpful and greeted us with a smile, - reception didn't hesitate to contact room service and check availability and cut-off time.

got to room after long day, bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear saint66, I was very happy to read of your most recent stay and that we provided a haven after your long day. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic View

By

18 abril 2016

club

My Husband and I enjoyed our stay. The view of our room on the 8th floor was fantastic. I do have a little criticism, the mattress on the bed made for a uncomfortable sleep and the shower and fan cover in the bathroom needed to be cleaner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear RodKaz1213, I was pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay and would like to say thank you for your feedback. I look forward to seeing you return soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed mseveral times

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a favourite. We've stayed several times. It is close to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Dean and Sonia, Thank you for your continued loyalty. We are indeed ideally located near to all things great in Melbourne - Food and shopping! I look forward to seeing you return soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Melbourne informativ und komfortabel

By

08 abril 2016

club

Angenehme, komfortable und freundliche Unterkunft mit hohem Servicegrad und individuellem Gefühl trotz der Hotelgröße. Die derzeitige Baustelle im direkten Umfeld verdüstert das Bild ein wenig, liegt aber nicht am Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear wolfgang11, Thank you so much for your feedback. It is always wonderful to read such positive feedback about our customer service and personalisation. The team and I here here at Crowne Plaza Melbourne look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good however a couple of things not up to standarf

By

06 abril 2016

I enjoyed my stay however as a Plat Elite IHG member I am use to being acknowledged as a member on arrival also having complimentry bottled water/fruit also attempting to be upgraded without having to ask for it. This is the first IHG hotel where this service was not carried out?

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Derek64, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry that we failed to recognise your Platinum Elite status on arrival. At Crowne Plaza Melbourne we strive to recognise all of our members and can understand how disappointing it must have been to not be recognised on this occasion. Do let me know when you next look to return, it would be my pleasure to personally meet you and welcome you back. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ベッドが快適

By

04 abril 2016

club

適切なタイミングでしっかりとルームメイクができていた。食事、ルームサービスも問題なく受けられた。また利用したいと感じた。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear lkhg fu Thank you for your feedback, especially around our comfortable beds, Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good location

By

03 abril 2016

club

The room provided was very small, but clean. Staff were pleasant and professional. Breakfast was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear JoMac1964, Thank you for taking the time to provide me with your feedback. The team will be delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your breakfast and professional service. I look forward to seeing you return in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

01 abril 2016

club

Suggest to work on Guest room and Bath room cleanliness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear 2016Vacation, Thank you for your feedback. It is always important to better understand where we can improve and I am grateful for letting me know. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Relaxing Stay

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Only in Melbourne for the one night. Found the Hotel very comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful.
In particular a very big thank you to the Concierge on duty the night we arrived 27/3/2016 and the Concierge Team!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear lisa-2202, It was great to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the Concierge team, who will take great pride in being recogised for their service. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

31 marzo 2016

club

We had a great stay at The crown Plazza. Rooms and beds very comfortable . Quiet, Staff very helpful.
Would stay here Again

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Wills 15, I'm pleased to read your had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información