Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 652 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

WIFI

By

29 julio 2015

Hope can provide free WIFI. It will be more helpfulfor business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay but checkout let me down

By

26 julio 2015

I called two weeks in advance when making the booking online to ensure that the card I was using online was the card that would be billed. I was assured that this was the case.

Checking in I was quite happy, the girl at the desk allowed me to check in a bit early. The stay was good, the rooms are nice and the staff were friendly.

HOWEVER, when I went to check out I was told that my personal VISA card was the one that was going to be billed for the whole stay. When I challenged this after my phone conversation I was told basically bad luck and that it was policy. I paid and left, but I was disappointed that I was told two different things, and then the staff member who checked me out was not helpful in the slightest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mel

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great location; next to the river and South Bank; River romms have a great view of the river.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear Melb101, Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are lucky to be based at a convenient location with shopping and restaurants all within an easy walk. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

25 julio 2015

platinumelite

side view from room of river, bed was comfortable and room clean.
Have stayed at this hotel on previous visits to Melbourne and always satisfied with the service provided by the staff.
Platinum ambassador member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round comfortable Hotel

By

20 julio 2015

Overall a comfortable Hotel to stay in. Friendly staff and close to the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Gra Gra, Thank you for your lovely feedback, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne. The team and I at Crowne Plaza Melbourne look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 1/2 star?

By

16 julio 2015

After deciding to stay in the city for the weekend, as we often do I looked about and found the weekend deal. I paid for a upgrade, to get a better room, and the better view. We checked in, and were greeted (or should I say not greeted) by a lady at the front desk. Over the whole check in, there was no please or thankyou, the lady was very efficient, but just had no people skills. On our way to our room my wife commented on how the lady at reception was. We got to our room, the bed was very nice, and I will say we had a great nights sleep. But the over all room condition was poor. The floor lamp (that is the main lighting, for the room) did not work. There were water stains down the mirror and basin, what had not been cleaned, and there were loose tiles in the shower, what were lifting off the wall. We got ready to head out for the night to our dinner. on the way we decided to stop in the lobby bar for a drink. when we ordered there were 2 other couples in the bar. we ordered our cocktails and took a seat. over 30min later, we were still waiting for them. After this time I went to that bar again, to cancel our order, to find the drinks were ready, but just sitting behind the bar. We quickly had our drink and headed out. After a good nights sleep, in the bed we went down for our breakfast, as part of the room rate, only to find there was only assigned to our room. We had breakfast, knowing I would have to sort out the extra cost at check out. When we checked out, the lady serving us was very pleasant, and after some confusion, as to how I could check in for one person, when there were clearly two of us standing there at check in she agreed to remove the cost of the extra breakfast. As we often stay in the CBD, not sure if I would ever try there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Leigh and ILisa, I appreciate you taking the time to provide me with your detailed feedback. It is greatly appreciated. Please accept my sincerest apologies for your experience. Please be assured that this is not the normal hotel standard we pride ourselves on delivering. I would welcome the opportunity to connect with your directly and would kindly ask if you could contact me at Cameron.Abbott@IHG.com . I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding location

By

16 julio 2015

club

A very comfortable stay. Hotel offered everything I needed; walking distance from just about every Melbourne CBD attraction. Rooms were very tidy and well serviced; my only criticism (and it's a very mild one), is the bathrooms need a re-vamp as the shower is located above the bath area

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear ttay4084, Thank you for your lovely feedback, I am delighted to read you had an enjoyable stay both in Melbourne and at the Crowne Plaza. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swan Lake

By

16 julio 2015

club

After working all day tickets had been organised for
Swan Lake at the Convention Centre. As we didn't want to travel home on the train late we decided to book a last minute booking at the Crowne Plaza - we had stayed there once before and found it ok. On arrival at the hotel it looked as though construction work was going on but that was ok things like that happen but once entering the reception area we were welcomed extremely well and asked what we were doing on our stay. We had a chat about Swan Lake and then were directed to a room on the 8th floor. It was lovely arriving in the room to find the wonderful view over the Convention Centre where we were going that evening - it brought tears to my eyes. It was an easy walk across to the venue and a lovely evening was then continued with the walk back along the river and an order of cheese and a glass of wine finished the evening looking at the view. Truly a magical moment of Melbourne, one that we were not expecting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear swanlake2, What a beautiful comment, I am thrilled to read you had a lovely stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne. I am glad you enjoyed your room and I hope you had a delightful evening at Swan Lake. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Position great, food average, no value

By

14 julio 2015

Position was great and it was cheaper then the surrounding hotels but the hotel was not flash and the service was average and so was the food. Go out to eat, the surrounding pubs are excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Min6678, Thank you for your feedback, we are very fortunate to be located in an ideal part of Melbourne with most things within an easy walk. I would also love to understand more regarding your recent stay, could you please contact me at Cameron.Abbott@IHG.com so we can discuss your experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

14 julio 2015

club

Close to exhibition centre, casino, train station, city restaurants and shopping.

Bit hard to find your way to hotel if following a GPS, (GPS we utilised in hire car wanted us to drive over a median strip to enter!!!) Once you have your bearings it is easy.

We booked a suite on top floor which was great value online. Separate lounge room and additional toilet.

All staff were very helpful and friendly.

Ate in restaurant, bar and room service - all very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Davefromoz, Thank you for your lovely feedback, it sounds like you had a delightful time whilst in Melbourne. I am thrilled you enjoyed your suite and meals during you stay at the Crowne Plaza and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

12 julio 2015

Very handy to the crown casino area, without the noise and hassle of being too close to it.
Reception staff were friendly and helpful, the room was well appointed, and the river view was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear CWR38, Thank you for your feedback, I agree with you, we are very fortunate to be located in an ideal position to the casino. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall service from arrival to departure

By

12 julio 2015

club

The concierge on arrival was friendly even asked if I required my vehicle early, which made for a hassle free departure, the room was clean, large with a great view over the city and most importantly comfortable and quiet, all the staff are great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Steve 10, I am thrilled to read your review on the Crowne Plaza, your experience is exactly what we strive to deliver. Our team members will be delighted to read of your comments. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información