Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 849 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

849opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Good experience in Melbourne

By

13 febrero 2016

Good location, close to the CBD, river and convention center. Friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Melbourne

By

11 febrero 2016

Friendly and excellent check in, good room and pleasant atmosphere which made out 5 night stay an enjoyable one.This is our fourth visit and every stay seems to be better than the last one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

11 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and good facilities. Close and easy access to the Casino.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free apples and friendly service

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Great hotel, perfect location, friendly staff and free apples!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest service ever had

By

10 febrero 2016

club

extremely knowledgeable and pleasant staff.
conditions for a true 5 stars hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time at this hotel and could not be happier. An early arrival and I not only received the upgrade but was put into one of the suites. This was perfect for my meetings and has resulted in me booking it again for a work event.

All staff were fantastic and the location brilliant.

Congratulations to all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient - perfect for business or pleasure.

By

08 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Very happy with our stay at Crowne Plaza Melbourne. It was for business but I would equally book it for a pleasure trip. The room was as expected - a pleasantly typical Crowne Plaza style which I have become accustomed to. Melbourne was a little chilly for a February day and the room was cosy and welcoming. Very happy to give this stay 5 stars - very pleasant, thank you. Nearly forgot to mention as an IHG member I was upgraded to a guaranteed-quiet floor and given a complimentary bottle of wine - thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Melbourne Crowne Plaza Stay

By

08 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and location, very happy with service and room quality. Only complaint, is that the cost for Valet parking is extremely high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HAPPY HOLIDAYERS

By

07 febrero 2016

FANTASTIC VIEW OVER THE CITY AND THE YARRA
STAFF MORE THAN HELPFUL
LOUNGE BAR RELAXING
POOL AND GYM WERE GREAT
BREAKFAST OUTSTANDING
HAD A GREAT TIME

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Murial, Thank you for your feedback, this is much appreciated. We are located in a great spot, and I’m so delighted to hear you were able to use the facilities at the hotel that contributed to such a positive experience. Rest assured your comments regarding our staff have been warmly appreciated by our team. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

07 febrero 2016

club

Even though there was major construction works nearby, this did not impact on my stay, the room was comfortable, dark with no noise from the outside. In all an enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Bedazzier, Thank you for your feedback, this is much appreciated. I’m delighted to hear that the room was comfortable and that you had an enjoyable stay. I appreciate your comments and understanding while our neighbours move out we are looking forward to the project finishing. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had my last stay at this hotel.

By

06 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has been my preferred hotel in Melbourne for the last 8 years. After the last visit, never again.
The cleanliness of the rooms has deteriorated and the housekeeping services, when requested, were poor.
Staff at the desk are always friendly and courteous, and the concierge excellent, however that is where it ends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear bs62, Thank you for your feedback and appreciate the time taken to speak with myself directly today. As discussed it was with great concern to hear that the hotel did not deliver the standard of service that we strive to achieve and I would ask that you accept my sincere apologies for this shortfall. I do hope that we have the opportunity to extend to you the true Crowne Plaza experience with the service you are most deserving of and restore your faith with us. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to make a reservation or for any further assistance. Kind regards Aaron Zupecki Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect stay, highly recommended!

By

05 febrero 2016

A fantastic hotel, great location, friendly and efficient staff and excellent service. Had a fabulous time with my family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Emmell, Thank you for your warm comments and for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Melbourne. I was delighted that our location, cleanliness of the room all contributed so positively to a comfortable experience. We are ideally located and all within easy access to the sights and sounds of Melbourne. Rest assured your comments regarding our staff have been warmly appreciated by our team. I look forward to welcoming you back soon, Kind regards Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información