Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 917 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

917opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    481
  • 4 Estrellas
    274
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

crowne plaza happy

By

03 julio 2016

very clean room and staff only to happy to help, Lisa and Derek in the lobby bar are a asset to the hotel, the food was very nice and fresh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Mr Gene Lane, Thank you so much for your lovely comments regarding your room, meals and our hotel staff Derek and Lisa. I know they will be delighted to read such endorsing feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne PLaza Delivers

By

24 junio 2016

club

If you are looking for a good quality business hotel in Melbourne the Crowne Plaza delivers. It has friendly staff, great meeting areas for clients and the FREE wifi works!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear PlatypusJack, Thank you so much for your feedback. It is always wonderful to read such positive feedback about our customer service and facilities. The team and I at Crowne Plaza Melbourne look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

16 junio 2016

club

Everything was very comfortable. Nice and quiet.
Very good service and the staff were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Jodiezap, Thank you for your review and feedback about your most recent visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza on your return to Melbourne. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Magnificent experience

By

14 junio 2016

club

From the time we entered the door, we were made to feel valued and at home - of course must more luxurious

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Stuchy16, Thank you for your wonderful endorsing feedback. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at some stage in the future. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything

By

08 junio 2016

Perfect for inner city commute, dining, entertainment

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Robmat, Thank you for your feedback. We are ideally located, with Crown, and South Wharf precincts right on our doorstep. I look forward to seeing you return soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NEEDS SPRUCING UP

By

06 junio 2016

Yes the hotel is tired looking. Rooms need some tlc and dining room and menus need updating - same menu as in feb and same stains. Dinner staff too few and not focussing. Took 10 mins before anyone asked if i had ordered and only 6 people in restaraunt. Bar staff ok. Overall a decent visit but come on guys, spruce it up a little and dont trade on the name

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Me793, Thank you for your constructive feedback. It is apparent that we have fallen short in a few areas and for this I offer you my apologies. You will be pleased to know that a new menu will be available in our restaurant as of next week. Please do contact me directly when you next look to return to Melbourne, it would be my pleasure to oversee your booking personally. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

31 mayo 2016

Enjoyed the location and amenities provide were very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear Nikak, Thank you for your recent visit and for your feedback. I was pleased to read that we met your needs with amenities and location. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic river views

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The huge panoramic windows offer fantastic
views of the river, Southbank and the casino. The rooms of a good size are clean and comfortable.
Situated on the south west corner of the cbd with a tram stop right outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear Deb e 13, Thank you for your comments regarding your visit. I am pleased you were impressed by our location and rooms. Our extra wide windows with our amazing views of Southbank and the Yarra River are certainly a favourite of ours too! We look forward to welcoming you back on your return. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pleasant hotel

By

29 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Always a pleasant stay at this hotel. Good location, friendly service and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Dear Pit55, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I certainly appreciate your note regarding our friendly service. Our team will take great pride out of receiving this. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, old rooms

By

28 mayo 2016

club

I think enough was said in the previous 20 pages or so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear Donrov, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I do agree, we are ideally located, close to both the Casino and South Wharf precincts. I'm so glad that our location was ideal to your needs. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favourite Melbourne Hotel

By

26 mayo 2016

Stay here almost every time I'm in Melbourne. Great location and great friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Dear BernB, Thanks for your kind review of the hotel and for noting our fabulous location and great staff! The team will be delighted to read your feedback. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff were great

By

24 mayo 2016

club

Had the opportunity to stay for a night at Crowne Plaza and enjoyed the stay. I was really impressed by the staff and the way they went about their jobs. The staff at breakfast were really attentive, service was first class. Ran into a bell hop when in the corridor he was great in his welcoming to the hotel even though he wasn't actually doing anything for us. I just thought their friendly attitude was about the best I have ever found in Australia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Dear 1 harry, Our team takes great pride in receiving your feedback, thank you. We look forward to seeing you back in the near future. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información