Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 839 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

839opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    434
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Comfortable room

By

07 febrero 2016

club

Even though there was major construction works nearby, this did not impact on my stay, the room was comfortable, dark with no noise from the outside. In all an enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect stay, highly recommended!

By

05 febrero 2016

A fantastic hotel, great location, friendly and efficient staff and excellent service. Had a fabulous time with my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

03 febrero 2016

Comfortable hotel in a great location right on public transport (tram) and not far from Great Southern station (rail).
Currently undergoing some construction at the entrance which makes it difficult to find the entrance if driving.
Lovely restaurant - great food and service.
Comfortable rooms and all the facilities (pool; business centre; fitness centre; lounge bar etc.)
Would happily recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and helpful staff

By

03 febrero 2016

Got lovely river view room with gift in room and made to feel special as gold card holder. Great trip to Melbourne and will definitely stay again at this hotel. Tram stop outside is a bonus for getting around too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

02 febrero 2016

club

everything was great except the room was a little smaller than I hoped for 2 people for 6 nights

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business hotel with the bare necessities

By

02 febrero 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel for 17 days this Jan-16. The location is great. The staff are helpful. The bed is comfortable. Sleep quality is good with completely dark blinds/curtains. Basic bathroom, could be better - both in terms of fittings as well as the toiletries. The in room dining menu can be better, especially for long staying guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

01 febrero 2016

Great location with quick easy access to the Entertainment Centre, Crown, Crown's Riverwalk and Southbank. Comfy beds and pillows, slept like a baby! Fairly basic room for the price though. Our room was missing a non slip mat for the bath/shower - I'm still sore from a slip and fall from the shower/tub! All in all was a good stay though!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls Night Out.

By

31 enero 2016

We had a great stay. If I hadn't been too tired after a show we saw I would've rung for a firm pillow. Otherwise we had a great night and every staff member that we had contact with was very friendly and cheerful. The follow up calls after room service was delivered, was a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and warm staff

By

30 enero 2016

I've stayed at a lot of hotels in Melbourne but Crowne Plaza is the best. Everyone was so kind. The room was great. The views superb. I felt more at home here than anywhere else. I love the free apples everywhere & it was a great start to my day and made me conscious of eating healthy. Other hotels may have more flash & fizz but they are often cold and pretentious. Crowne Plaza has a soul and a genuine kindness that made me feel more relaxed and more welcome than anywhere else. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was nice, but needed a new bed

By

30 enero 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and comfortable, conveniently located and suited all of my short layover requirements...All but one, a good night's sleep.

The room was a bit small er than I had anticipated for an upgraded accommodation, but I was just there to sleep overnight for my early flight the next day. Unfortunately my bed had a 300lb man sized canyon on one side of the bed. I found my self falling into the impression in the bed multiple times throughout the night, waking me on each occasion.

I woke up for about the 10th time when my alarm went off feeling sore, and tired like I had jet lag before I even flew.

The hotel staff was outstanding so I felt bad calling them up at 9pm when I discovered the bed mutation, so I thought I could sleep around it, I was wrong.

I should have drank the entire complimentary bottle of wine provided, I may have slept better that way.

I am coming back next week, so I will make sure to check the bed prior to settling in to our rooms this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Done Crowne Plaza Melbourne

By

27 enero 2016

platinumelite

Fabulous Hotel with lovely staff (they're even more fabulous than the hotel), great location, breakfast superb!

(However no thanks to the guest or guests who took a bite out of each apple in the complimentary bowl in the lift lobby on the 10th floor then left the apple in the bowl, don't come to any hotel again stay at home with your low life habits)!

My hotel of preference when in Melbourne, well done Crowne Plaza!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Melbourne

By

26 enero 2016

club

Crown plaza melbourne is in a fnatastic location and the service is fantastic.
Easy to get around the city and to walk along the waterfront.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información