Crowne Plaza Melbourne

Recepción del hotel: 61-3-96482777

Fax del hotel: 61-3-96295631

C. e. del hotel: reservations.melfs@ihg.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Melbourne International Airport (MEL)

- Distancia del hotel: 11.81 MI/ 19 KM sureste

- Depart the airport and turn onto the Tullamarine Fwy. Continue onto Citylink (note: toll applies), Take the exit onto Docklands Hwy, Turn left at Flinders St, Turn right at Spencer St. Destination will be on the right.

Avalon Airport (AVV)

- Distancia del hotel: 36.04 MI/ 58 KM al sur oeste

- Depart the airport and turn onto the Tullamarine Fwy. Continue onto Citylink (note: toll applies), Take the exit onto Docklands Hwy, Turn left at Flinders St, Turn right at Spencer St Hotel is on the right.

Tren
Southern Cross Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM sur

Metro

Southern Cross Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.56 MI/ 0.9 KM norte

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 47.00 AUD

- Valet car parking is a per night charge of $47 for guests. Casual - up to three hours - parking is available for $30.00

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.2

basado en 545 opiniones
88%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

545comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

I was disappointed with the bed

By

March 02, 2015

club

The hotel was OK but not good.
What I really didn’t like was, I requested a king size bed and had two full size beds combined to a king size bed, which is not really comfortable in the middle of the bed.
My body cream was replaced after the third day. Same happened in the second week.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 04, 2015
Dear ChristNY, Thank you for your constructive feedback. I am so sorry that we have failed to deliver on our expectations. This is not to the high standard we set. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss in more detail your experience, and should you find the time, ask that you please contact me directly where I may address your feedback personally. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Accomodation revue

By

February 28, 2015

club

Hotel was going through refurbishment and this caused delays in checking and checking out.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Dear DMF15, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read that our check in and check out process hindered your experience. I look to forward to reviewing your feedback upon our Front desk relocation to the lobby. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel and staff

By

February 26, 2015

platinumelite

Was very pleased with this hotel. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. If there was anything negative it was dinner menu choices and waiting for bill. Better value than other hotels in Melbourne.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Dear Scott88, Thank you for your feedback and more importantly for advising me of your challenges with dinner. Rest assured we are always reviewing our offerings to ensure we cater for all our guests needs. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Emplacement idéal

By

February 26, 2015

Bonjour, j'ai eu la chance de pouvoir séjourner dans cet hôtel. Tout d'abord, malgré les travaux en cours, nous n'avons pas souffert d'une quelconque incommodité. L'emplacement de cet hôtel est idéal. La qualité de la literie, de la restauration, du service, très bien.
Le seul point noir de cet hôtel : l'accès internet. Celui-ci n'est gratuit que dans le lobby. Pour avoir accès à internet dans la chambre, il faudra dépenser beaucoup d'argent. C'est inadmissible pour un hôtel de ce standing.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Dear snlj44, Thank you for your feedback, it sounds like you had a lovely stay. With reference to the internet, indeed we provide complimentary access to all IHG Rewards Club members. Our Loyalty Program is free to join and entitles our members to free internet at any one of our IHG hotels. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ver más
Ver menos