Crowne Plaza South Beach - Z Ocean Hotel

Recepción del hotel: 1-305-6724554

Fax del hotel: 1-305-9381290

C. e. del hotel: reservations@zoceanhotelsouthbeach.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Miami International Airport (MIA)

- Distancia del hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM oeste

- - Exit to Le Jeune Rd South towards 836–Dolphin Exp
- Turn right onto 836-Dolphin Exp Follow overhead sign for I-395 East
- East to 5th St and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. Make a left
- Collins Ave 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL)

- Distancia del hotel: 29 MI/ 46.67 KM norte

- •Exit airport and take I-95 South
•On I-95 follow overhead signs to I-395 East
•East to 5th Street and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. make a left
•Collins Ave. 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 35.00 USD

- Hotel has valet parking on site only

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.7

basado en 141 opiniones
96%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

141comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas

Great experience!

By

18 julio 2014

Staff was amazing - friendly and attentive from our arrival to departure. The location was perfect.

Looking forward to a return...

Ver más
Ver menos

Z Ocean South Beach

By

16 julio 2014

Great place. Great location. Great service. Go there.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service

By

16 julio 2014

I left my shoes at your hotel, I called the hotel and they shipped them to my home address. Thank You

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel

By

14 julio 2014

I found the Z Ocean Hotel to be a hidden gem. When you enter the hotel from the street you are not sure what you are getting into. You almost get the feel of an old, low quality hotel. However, once inside, the experience is completely different. It is quite amazing. The shower, the pool, the bar, the proximity to the beach etc. are all great attributes of the hotel. The decor is wonderful and is quite contemporary.

The staff are extremely friendly and it was quite a pleasure to receive their service.

The only thing I did not like was the parking rates. $35/night is a bit too much. I would have been quite OK to pay about $20/night.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel

By

11 julio 2014

You can't go wrong....room was beautiful, service was excellent. I hope to be in Miami again so we can stay at this hotel!

Ver más
Ver menos

not what i expected for price

By

10 julio 2014

club

Cooler in room didn't work, hottub on terrace didn't work right, had to call for service, not very private balcony as stated, not a bad hotel, but not worth the price to stay there.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice escape

By

08 julio 2014

Enjoyed the suite with two TV's, cocktail bar, and huge waterworks shower

Ver más
Ver menos

Wonderful Experience

By

04 julio 2014

My family and I had a fantastic time at the Z Ocean Hotel. The staff was extremely courteous from the moment we walked through the door.

I was very impressed with our Penthouse Room. The room was completely modern and was much better than what I expected. My first night I took a 45 minute shower because it was amazing.

Large balcony and even better rooftop with jacuzzi. I will definitely return to this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

GREAT

By

01 julio 2014

club

The hotel met all my needs and was great...will definitely stay again when I visit Miami.

Ver más
Ver menos

Zuvorkommende Eleganz

By

29 junio 2014

wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Z Ocean Hotel genossen. Der Service durch das Personal war einmalig. die Hotelzimmereinrichtung elegant und auf top Niveau, was wir sehr geschätzt haben.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Customer Service

By

27 junio 2014

club

Great location in South Beach. The room was very comfortable. Some of the best customer service by the staff that we have ever experienced. We will definitely stay at the Z when we visit Miami Beach in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great service beautiful penthouse suites

By

24 junio 2014

I would recommend this hotel to everyone! The penthouse suite was more than I expected! Everyone who worked there was nice and polite. I will be back!

Ver más
Ver menos