Crowne Plaza South Beach - Z Ocean Hotel

Recepción del hotel: 1-305-6724554

Fax del hotel: 1-305-9381290

C. e. del hotel: reservations@zoceanhotelsouthbeach.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Miami International Airport (MIA)

- Distancia del hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM oeste

- - Exit to Le Jeune Rd South towards 836–Dolphin Exp - Turn right onto 836-Dolphin Exp Follow overhead sign for I-395 East - East to 5th St and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. Make a left - Collins Ave 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL)

- Distancia del hotel: 29 MI/ 46.67 KM norte

- •Exit airport and take I-95 South •On I-95 follow overhead signs to I-395 East •East to 5th Street and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. make a left •Collins Ave. 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 35.00 USD

- Hotel has valet parking on site only

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.7

basado en 276 opiniones
96%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

276comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Experience!

By

26 febrero 2015

platinumelite

Booked a last minute room with points. Room, staff, and amenities were outstanding. Will book again when in Miami.

Posted by HotelStaff
26 febrero 2015
Good Morning Jay M, Thank you for taking the time to review the Z Ocean Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you soon at the Z for another great time! Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Great overall, but unreasonable with checkout policy

By

25 febrero 2015

Overall good, disappointing staff treatment regarding checkout, and safety was a little questionable as rooms did not have sturdy locks.

Posted by HotelStaff
26 febrero 2015
Good Afternoon MissBlanc, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great overall stay but saddened to hear about the checkout policy issue. The hotel tries to ensure that all guest rooms are ready for the next arrivals. We do apologize if a late check out was not honored. We hope to see you back at the Z in the near future. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Hotel is great, but the Front Porch needs a lesson in customer service.

By

18 febrero 2015

club

The Front Porch has the potential to be a Great Memorable place to return to, but prices are too high for the level of food, service and staff attitude. Get those things fixed and its a Home-Run...

Posted by HotelStaff
18 febrero 2015
Good Morning SOBE visitor, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Z Ocean Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you found the hotel great but saddened at the same time to hear that your experience at the Front Porch Cafe was not great. We hope to see you return in the near future in order to have an exceptional stay from all departments of the hotel. If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact a Manager on Duty at any time. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Great room

By

17 febrero 2015

club

Stayed the week from Feb 9th to Feb 13th. Staff was very attentive. One phone call was all it took to take care of any problems we had. Extra towels were delivered in less than 5 minutes. Any technical issues were fixed immediately.

The room was great due to the balcony and the rooftop area with the hot tub. The rooftop deck also had a retractable sun shade which was very nice.

The room was clean overall. The balcony stairs had some matches and a small amount of trash that was left by a previous guest. The curtain rod looked like it had some chocolate stains as well.

Would stay at this hotel again. PH25 had a great view of the ocean as well.

Posted by HotelStaff
17 febrero 2015
Good Morning Divination, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience of the Z Ocean Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you found the staff very attentive and that you would stay at the Z again. We are saddened to hear that you encountered a few issues. We would have hoped for it to be flawless from start to finish. We hope to see you return in the future for an even better stay. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Ver más
Ver menos