Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 507 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

507opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    423
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

AMAZING Hotel

By

04 febrero 2016

I stayed here for my birthday and it was worth every penny. We stayed in one of the penthouse suites. Everything was amazing. I loved the room and the large shower! The staff knew we were celebrating my birthday and left a bottle of champagne and a lovely note. We were also able to have a dinner set up on the patio by the restaurant, which was amazing as well. The beach amenities were perfect and made going to the beach a breeze. The location is within walking distance to everything. I cannot recommend this hotel enough and I can't wait to book my next vacation here. Definitely my new favorite Miami Beach hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

03 febrero 2016

I appreciate the location near the beach and ocean drive. I was in Miami Beach for an Antiques show and found the hotel convient for my daily routine of running ,woking and sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't wait to return

By

02 febrero 2016

We love this hotel. The rooms are spacious and the terrace is unbeatable. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is great. Can walk to restaurants which are very close.

If you are an IHG member, you get free internet. If the hotelwide wifi doesn't work well, ask the front desk and they have other options for you.

Will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay at the Z-Ocean Hotel

By

29 enero 2016

Our flight was cancelled due to snow in Pennsylvania and we made a last minute reservation at the Z-Ocean. The hotel and the people who work there were excellent. Also, the restaurant (The Front Porch) has really good food and is popular in South Beach for their breakfast.

The room and our treatment made us very happy.

thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Hello WJO2016, Sorry your flight was cancelled but glad that we were able to provide a comfortable and welcoming environment for you during this setback in your trip. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Warm Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love my stay

By

28 enero 2016

Chris was outstanding a great access to your hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear big lou1, So glad to see that Chris made your stay with us a memorable one. He was glad that his service performance was highlighted in this review. We hope to see you back again soon. Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 enero 2016

club

The service was great from the moment we arrived.
The staff was very helpful when asked about things to do around town. We loved the room's décor and the shower was amazing. It is also a plus having a fridg. and microwave in the room. We will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Glenray, Thank you so much for writing this complimentary review about our hotel. Your highlights of our great service performance and room amenities is much appreciated and we are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HERMOSO HOTEL, EXCELENTE ATENCION, EXCELENTE UBICACION EN SOUTH BEACH

By

25 enero 2016

HERMOSO HOTEL, UBICADO FRENTE A LA PLAYA EN SOUTH BEACH, EN PLENO OCEAN DRIVE. MUY BUENA ATENCION DE SU PERSONAL. ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic, professional, and friendly service!

By

18 enero 2016

I am a Spire Elite member, so I travel often and to diverse locations. The quality of the service exceeded my expectations. I was a little concerned when I pulled up to the hotel. Something about the exterior concerned me, but all of those fears vanished when I checked in. I specifically appreciated that the staff recognized my membership status and went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised with the complimentary upgrade to a jacuzzi balcony suite and I also enjoyed the complimentary bottle of wine. The location of this hotel is nearly perfect. It's at the end of Ocean Drive (across from Starbucks), so it's not as noisy, but you can walk less than five minutes and be right in the middle of the nightlife, restaurants, etc.. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure, and I can't wait to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Hello jsizzle00, Thank you so much for your endorsement of our hotel. We are so glad to hear our service performance exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 enero 2016

platinumelite

We spent the night at this lovely hotel before heading back to Chicago after spending a week in the Florida Keys. We didn't want to leave! The room is just lovely and the layout is smart because it makes it look bigger than it actually is. The mattress/bedding were great. The pullout couch is actually a great bed, the kids loved sleeping there because it was so comfortable.

The pool is super cool with the glass bottom and the hot tub is huge.

But the biggest reason we loved our stay was the staff. Everyone was accommodating, helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear traveljunky1, I am so glad to hear we were a great end to your Florida Keys Trip. Thank you for noting your satisfaction with our service performance. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HAPPY NEW YEAR

By

05 enero 2016

platinumelite

Loved EVERYTHING about this hotel. Cannot ask for a better location in Miami. Just off the beach, Ocean Ave, Espanola dining is excellent. Lincoln Rd shopping and infamous Collins Ave. No car needed, all within walking distance. HUGE lanai with private Jacuzzi. Just a perfect hotel for vacationing

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Good afternoon china45, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed EVERYTHING about our hotel!!! As you mentioned we are very centrally located and most of the time there is no need to have a car as we are walking distance to shopping, restaurants and night life. We hope you have us in your future vacation plans. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Warm regards, Daniel Jauregui Z Ocean Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but dirty pool area

By

03 enero 2016

platinumelite

We had our third visit in South Beach Z Ocean Hotel. Overall service and hotel facilities are great but this Christmas pool area was uncared. Same towels on pool chairs two days and chairs were in disorder day after day. Generally pool area looked like a mess and it was not like five star hotel should be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Finnish family, Thank you for always staying here at the Z Ocean Hotel when visiting South Beach, I am very sorry to hear that this time around the pool area was not up to Z Ocean Hotel standards. I have shared your comments with our Housekeeping director, so we can identify were our mistake was and prevent this from ever happening again. We look forward to your fourth visit!! Warm Regards, Daniel Jauregui Z Ocean Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 enero 2016

platinumelite

First class treatment all the way. The only possible deficiency was relatively slow/spotty internet service likely due to the fact that everyone has a wireless device now. Other than that, pool, room service, bar was first class with two lounge chairs with umbrella provided on South Beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Steve868792, Thank you for taking the time and giving us this amazing feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed great service while staying with us. We are sorry that you had some issues with the internet. we are actually looking to improve our internet speed and strength in the upcoming months. Hopefully when you return you can already enjoy the upgraded internet connection. Warm Regards, Daniel Jauregui Z Ocean Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información