Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 658 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Awesome stay

By

يوليو 09, 2016

club

For just a short, overnight stay on our way out of town, the staff was awesome, clean and lovely hotel, close to airport, on-time shuttle, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

يوليو 04, 2016

club

Good experience for an airport hotel. Catching an early flight the next morning so the hotel location and shuttle were ideal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
يوليو 06, 2016
Dear Moi, we are very happy to read your review and the satisfaction with our hotel. Thank You for your visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be a little better

By

يوليو 02, 2016

The work out facility was really my favorite.
There was no refrigerator or microwave.
The breakfast buffet was not very good at all.
Watery orange juice. Horrible coffee.
For s $18.95 price tag that was pretty not so good guys. Even though I eat for free. After 25 days of a stay. I only ate there once.
Oh well. Peace !

And they never gave me reward point for a 25 day stay. Come on guys..,

Publicado porHotelStaff
يوليو 06, 2016
Dear Son Set Beach, we appreciate your stay with us and read with regret that our breakfast product did not meet your expectations. One of the benefits of our location is the easy access to some reasonably priced dining establishments that provide alternatives to the hotel's offerings. We fully accept that we serve a diverse clientele with different needs and expectations. The in room amenities listed are generally not part of the Crowne Plaza in room standard. We do have a limited number of refrigerators available and can deliver one to your room if available. I have taken time to investigate the stated Rewards Point situation and must report that we followed our company guidelines. If another party pays for your bill no Rewards Points will be awarded. Thank You for the opportunity to address your observations and concerns. I am sure that future guests will benefit from the information.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

يوليو 01, 2016

club

I had a fantastic stay. Fast and free internet. Lovely receptionist lady. Lots of parking. Loved the place. Will come back again for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
يوليو 06, 2016
Dear Riley1974, we appreciate your endorsement of our business and Thank You for selecting our hotel and the provided feedback. Wishing you safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable hotel

By

يونيو 30, 2016

Always comfortable and affordable to stay at Crowne Plaza hotel with the convenience also of bus shuttle service to Dolphin Mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
يوليو 06, 2016
Dear Anonymous, your review of our busines is gretaly appreciated. Thank You for selecting our hotel. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight stay.

By

يونيو 24, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here on the way back from our honeymoon overnight. It worked well for our needs and was exceptionally reasonably priced. The hotel shuttle to and from the airport was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cuartos muy amplios

By

يونيو 23, 2016

club

buen hotel, bien situado, excelente servicio
volveria siempre que viaje a miami

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Place to stay ALWAYS

By

يونيو 22, 2016

I always say that feels like home staying at the Crowne Plaza Miami. My last stay was just perfect! The staff is as perfect as can be and very helpful!
The Crowne is my favorite hotel!
I would like to mention Nestor and Melissa, they were wonderful to me and helped me when I needed.
Nestor even went beyond his duties helping me when I had a delayed flight!
I want to thank both of them!

Publicado porHotelStaff
يوليو 06, 2016
Dear Fernando111, your loyalty to our hotel is greatly appreciated. We promise that we will do whatever it takes to ensure your satisfaction with our product and service. My Business partners Nestor and Melissa are very proud and thankful for their special mention. We are looking forward to your next visit. Meanwhile safe and productive travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and comfortable!

By

يونيو 20, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations with guard at front entry and key access to floors in elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
يونيو 20, 2016
Dear Zmomma27, so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for sharing your feedback. Wishing you happy and relaxing travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed and restuarant area

By

يونيو 18, 2016

club

pillows were uncomfortable, too high. Did not ask for options though so cannot say we could have changed them.

Also, consider the pricing for breakfast extremely high so we did not eat in it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
يونيو 22, 2016
Dear Lina1202, I certainly regret that we did not get the chance to address your individual pillow preference, I am certain we could have accommodated you. I can confidently state that our Breakfast pricing compares very well against other like hotels in the market. Guests of our hotel enjoy the opportunity to select from a number of nearby dining options addressing various price points due to our central location. I Thank You for the opportunity to address your feedback and wish you safe and enriching travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Forced Gratuity

By

يونيو 16, 2016

The hotel was fine though $15 / day for parking due to "handled by a third party" is hard to fathom. I can not understand the automatically added 15% gratuity for a breakfast buffet. I had my coffee filled once and then dishes cleared. The bill for my son and I for this breakfast buffet was $44.52. This seems ridiculous to me!

Publicado porHotelStaff
يونيو 22, 2016
Dear PJemma, your comments prompted me to verify that the items of dissatisfaction are appropriately disclosed in the various channels. I can verify that this is the case. For the benefit of our future guests, Parking fee information can be found on our hotel website and the Gratuity information can be found on the menu. I regret that the service at the restaurant did not meet your expectations. I will certainly discuss this matter with the appropriate department managers. Thank You for taking time to share your feedback with us and others. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

يونيو 15, 2016

Not bad. Dinner can be expensive with the service charges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información