Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 600 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    357
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Nice Hotel

By

13 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, very quiet considering its location relative to a busy airport. Very clean! Nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Miami

By

10 febrero 2016

club

ALL The staff at this hotel were excellent, nothing was too much trouble.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear RFM, very happy to read that your stay with us was enjoyable. Thank You for sharing your review. Wishing you pleasant and safe journeys.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay for Early Flight

By

10 febrero 2016

We had a nice stay for an early flight home. Nice room, clean and updated. Parking was a little bit of a pain, the key reader to get in and out didn't work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

10 febrero 2016

platinumelite

I had a great stay while at the Crowne Plaza. The breakfast selections were excellent and the staff was very nice. The room was very clean and was quiet even though it is close to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE .COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

07 febrero 2016

club

CHECK IN PROCESS WAS VERY FAST AND STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. DINING EXPERIENCE IN THE BAR WAS GREAT AND FOOD WAS EXCELLENT.
BREAKFAST SPREAD WAS GOOD AND SERVICE WAS QUICK AND STAFF WAS COURTEOUS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear PRAF, Thank You for your valuable feedback. I am happy to note that the service performance of my Business partners was fast and efficient. Wishing you safe and productive travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

05 febrero 2016

Very nice hotel with comfortable, clean rooms. Enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Jbeims, pleased to read that your stay with us was enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you for selecting our hotel and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

30 enero 2016

Everything you'd expect of a Crown Plaza. Good service, and good location for traveling to and from Miami airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear vimrops, Thank You very much for this encouraging and stimulating review. We appreciate your business and the support. Enjoy relaxing and enriching travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good van service

By

29 enero 2016

close to the airport with good van service, although can be a little pricey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear maddog32, pleased to read that the shuttle service met your expectations. Thank You for visiting us and the review provided. Safe and enjoyable travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miami International Airport

By

29 enero 2016

Sehr nettes Hotel, das sich in der Nähe des Airports befindet. Zimmer schön groß, Badezimmer ok. Frühstück ausreichend und sehr gut. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Würden das Hotel weiterempfehlen und wieder buchen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Petzibarchen, Herzlichen Dank fur Ihre Beurteilung unserer Leistung. Es freut uns das Ihr Aufenthalt Ihrer Erwartung entsprochen hat und dass Sie uns wieder Besuchen werden, sollten Sie in die Miami Area kommen. Bis dahin, gute und angenehme Reisen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

29 enero 2016

club

We had enjoyed our stay here before and decided to return.

Had a couple of issues this time, but staff worked to make it right.

Surprised at condition of our bedsheet upon arrival (see photo)

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear candd15, I am pleased to read that my Business partners dealt with the arising issues in a satisfactory manner. obviously we aim for you not to encounter them at all. Please accept my apology that we could not deliver the expected service in a flawless manner. We certainly appreciate the provided picture of the torn bed sheet and will follow up with Housekeeping. Thank You for your loyalty, we will certainly strive for the expected level of service whenever you visit us again. Wishing you safe journeys.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff not up to par...unusual for this hotel.

By

28 enero 2016

club

Love staying here. I booked three weeks out to make sure i could make a few special requests. None of my requests were met.
The front desk staff seemed extremely disinterested.
I was not recognized as a club member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear doodahday, I am very disappointed that we failed to address your special request submitted as well as your membership in our Loyalty program. We will strive to do better during future visits and for the benefit of our other guests. Please do not hesitate to escalate your support request if our Manager on Duty can be of any assistance during future visits. Thank You for your loyalty and the opportunity to earn your business again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Miami Airport

By

22 enero 2016

club

My room was excellent, large, clean and beautiful. The bathroom was large and very nice. The bed was very comfortable and I love the pillows and beddings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear LariY, we appreciate you taking time to post this supportive review after visiting our hotel/ Thank You and best wishes for safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información