Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 595 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Beautiful Hotel

By

05 febrero 2016

Very nice hotel with comfortable, clean rooms. Enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

30 enero 2016

Everything you'd expect of a Crown Plaza. Good service, and good location for traveling to and from Miami airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear vimrops, Thank You very much for this encouraging and stimulating review. We appreciate your business and the support. Enjoy relaxing and enriching travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good van service

By

29 enero 2016

close to the airport with good van service, although can be a little pricey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear maddog32, pleased to read that the shuttle service met your expectations. Thank You for visiting us and the review provided. Safe and enjoyable travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miami International Airport

By

29 enero 2016

Sehr nettes Hotel, das sich in der Nähe des Airports befindet. Zimmer schön groß, Badezimmer ok. Frühstück ausreichend und sehr gut. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Würden das Hotel weiterempfehlen und wieder buchen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Petzibarchen, Herzlichen Dank fur Ihre Beurteilung unserer Leistung. Es freut uns das Ihr Aufenthalt Ihrer Erwartung entsprochen hat und dass Sie uns wieder Besuchen werden, sollten Sie in die Miami Area kommen. Bis dahin, gute und angenehme Reisen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

29 enero 2016

club

We had enjoyed our stay here before and decided to return.

Had a couple of issues this time, but staff worked to make it right.

Surprised at condition of our bedsheet upon arrival (see photo)

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear candd15, I am pleased to read that my Business partners dealt with the arising issues in a satisfactory manner. obviously we aim for you not to encounter them at all. Please accept my apology that we could not deliver the expected service in a flawless manner. We certainly appreciate the provided picture of the torn bed sheet and will follow up with Housekeeping. Thank You for your loyalty, we will certainly strive for the expected level of service whenever you visit us again. Wishing you safe journeys.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff not up to par...unusual for this hotel.

By

28 enero 2016

club

Love staying here. I booked three weeks out to make sure i could make a few special requests. None of my requests were met.
The front desk staff seemed extremely disinterested.
I was not recognized as a club member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear doodahday, I am very disappointed that we failed to address your special request submitted as well as your membership in our Loyalty program. We will strive to do better during future visits and for the benefit of our other guests. Please do not hesitate to escalate your support request if our Manager on Duty can be of any assistance during future visits. Thank You for your loyalty and the opportunity to earn your business again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Miami Airport

By

22 enero 2016

club

My room was excellent, large, clean and beautiful. The bathroom was large and very nice. The bed was very comfortable and I love the pillows and beddings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear LariY, we appreciate you taking time to post this supportive review after visiting our hotel/ Thank You and best wishes for safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente!!!

By

21 enero 2016

club

Nunca me había sentido tan bienvenida. La atención del personal de recepción y los detalles de la habitación me hicieron sentir que de verdad apreciaban mi estadía.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Estimado/da Picro41, Nos agrada saber que su estadía en nuestro hotel fue muy positiva y que pudo disfrutar de nuestras facilidades. Esperamos poder verlo de regreso en nuestro hotel en un futuro muy cercano. Atentamente Rafael Pimentel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

18 enero 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located just a few minutes from the airport. The restaurant at the hotel was excellent, and there were several other retaurants in the immediate area that we were very impressed with. The room was spotless and had a very comfortable bed and pillows. For being so close to the airport, we didn't notice any airplane noise at all. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out was seamless, even though we did arrive a little early. Definitely a great value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear DeThinMan, Thank You for your constructive feedback. We appreciate having received your business and hope to be able to welcome you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Research meeting

By

18 enero 2016

Pleased with sleeping room facilities and common area. Poor service at noon - dining area closed for group, we were sent to the bar area. Poor planning to accommodate and very slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Tex Reb, while I am pleased that certain areas of our operation met your expectations, I am disappointed that the service in the bar area failed to live up to the expectation. We are aware of the matter and will invest efforts to remedy this shortfall. Thank You very much for your visit and the review provided. Wishing you safe and productive travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 enero 2016

club

We stayed here on the way to a cruise. From the time we were picked up at the airport we were made to feel welcome. The shuttle driver told us where we could find a few near by restaurants and advised us on booking a shuttle to the pier for the next day. The staff in the hotel was very friendly and courteous and any time we walked through the lobby they seemed to be happy, really enjoying their jobs and having fun with the customers.
The hotel does not provide a shuttle to the pier but does assist in arranging it with a reputable 3rd party who is very professional and courteous - the shuttle charges $10 per person so very reasonable.

We will definitely stay here again when in the Miami area, and as we booked this room on our own we will be making our travel agent aware of how great it is so she can make sure it is on her list of places to stay in Miami.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear The wife and I, Thank You very much for your detailed feedback and the endorsement of our hotel operation. We are looking forward seeing you again when passing through Miami. Hope that your future travels will be safe and enjoyable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lugar tranquilo y cómodo

By

16 enero 2016

Mi reciente estadía en el Crowne Plaza Intl. Hotel de Miami me proporcionó la tranquilidad para realizar mis citas de negocios, buen servicio de internet, cordialidad del personal y ambiente agradable en general. Gracias.

BG

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Estimado/da BGOccidental Quiero darle las gracias por sus comentarios en referente a su estadía en nuestro hotel. Nos alegra saber que pudo descansar y utilizar nuestros servicios de internet para sus negocios en Miami. Esperamos poder tener la oportunidad de verlos en un futuro muy cercano. Atentamente Rafael Pimentel Gerente de Habitaciones.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información