Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-305-4469000

Fax del hotel: 1-305-4410725

C. e. del hotel: cp-miami@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Miami International Airport (MIA)

- Distancia del hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM noreste

- COMPLIMENTARY SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM THE HOTEL FOR MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. Pick-Up will take place on the Departures (2nd level). Pick-Up takes place every 20 minutes between 5am and 1am daily. Between the hours of 1am-5am (overnight) complimentary shuttle can be requested through our front desk based upon availability.

Ft. Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

- Distancia del hotel: 40 MI/ 64.37 KM noreste

- Exit Airport and follow signs to I-595 West towards I-95 South. Take I-95 South to Exit #a Highway 836 West Exit NW 42nd Road (LeJeune Road) South Crowne Plaza is .1 mile on your right

tren
Tri- Rail

- Distancia del hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM noreste

- Hotel Shuttle to Airport to gain access to Train Station at the Airport that can take guests directly in Dowtown Miami and Brickell

metro

MIA Mover

- Distancia del hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM noroeste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 13.00 USD

- Easy access in and out, gated 24 hour security. Self-Parking is gated and is available for a fee. No large Truck/ RV/ Bus parking available..

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 244 opiniones
89%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

244comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Perfect Stay ALWAYS

By

17 agosto 2014

club

This hotel is my favorite stop in Miami. I feel like home everytime i stay there!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Unexpected value

By

15 agosto 2014

We stayed one night during our Florida road trip vacation and were very pleased with the hotel. I don't stay at Crowne Plazas very often, so I was surprised at the elegant lobby area. Everything was clean and in good order. A great stay for the price.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excelente ubicación

By

14 agosto 2014

club

Este hotel cuenta con fácil acceso a las autopistas, excelentes camas, baños limpios y bien equipados, buena climatización (un poco ruidosa, pero menos que la de otros hoteles de Miami).

Ver más
Ver menos

Conference set up and facilities excelant. Staff professional curtious and

By

14 agosto 2014

club

Overall an excellent facilitity for conference attended meeting my requirements both personally and professionally. This visit was one of many over the past several years and its accessibility to the airport is very convenient especially after and before a long haul flight

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 agosto 2014

club

Lovely hotel, service is good, conditions were nice. Only negative is that security of the pedestrian entrance (on La Jeune Road) is a concern

Ver más
Ver menos

Third pre-cruise stay in two years.

By

11 agosto 2014

club

Great location to stay for arriving a day early before cruises leave. Nice Cuban restaurant across the street. Safe. Nice staff, (Franaceina at front desk). Clean. Going to stay there again in three weeks.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Stay!!

By

10 agosto 2014

Great location!! Clean and comfy room!! Staff were friendly and very helpful!! No compliants!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice stay, limited amenities

By

08 agosto 2014

club

Contrary to what the reservation agent told me, there are no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms. I was invited to bring my food to the front desk and they "would have someone warm it up" for me.
Nice bed, quiet stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Poor sleep and poor restaurant service.

By

08 agosto 2014

club

AC in room very loud and rumbling. Got very little sleep.

Next morning at breakfast two waiters for a half full restaurant, no greeting, I sat myself, no plates cleared. No coffee offered. Essentially no service.

Front desk manager's response to the above: "I'm sorry."

Front desk staff at check in were excellent.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Staff!

By

07 agosto 2014

platinumelite

The hotel staff went out of their way for every request I made. I even lost my keys to my car and they went through the security cameras (that showed where I had them last in the car) after I thought I looked everywhere. They were patient and seemed truly concerned for me. The head of security went as far as going walking back through all of my steps with me. The restaurant staff was also very nice. The staff also made sure that I had a parking space close to the front of the building when the parking lot became full with people there for a conference. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Staff and very good amenities

By

02 agosto 2014

On arrival the front desk staff will greet you with a smile and a desire to help. This type of greeting and helpfulness extends to all the staff within the hotel, the lounge, the restaurant, and the transportation crew.
Relaxing in the lounge is very comfortable and to add to the comfort, Wilson makes you feel as if you are the only person in the room.
I definitely will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Ver más
Ver menos

Clean and comforatiable

By

30 julio 2014

The hotel and rooms were clean. The bed was very comforatable. The staff was friendly and helpful. it's only minutes from the airport. No good restuarants around the hotel. Dolphin Mall is close by and they have plenty of places to eat and shop. There is a charge for taking the shuttle to the mall.

Ver más
Ver menos