Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 505 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

505opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good location

By

07 agosto 2015

Stay there for business and location close to the Miami intl airport. Shuttle service is great. Good location and facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

06 agosto 2015

club

The overall experience was good, the majority of the hotel seemed clean. They charge $13 for parking per day and there's no other options for parking so you have to pay. I have to admit the website makes the pool look large or at least average size, but it's actually complete opposite. The pool is very very small, the rooms were decent, clean no issues with TV service or air. The gym was clean pretty small but good enough. Def have to bring your own vehicle there's nothing local to see its located in a very congested downtown area bumper to bumper traffic always

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

05 agosto 2015

club

I had to fly to Miami on short notice for 1 day so my company booked this hotel. From the moment I walked into the hotel (close to midnight) I was treated by the staff like they were actually happy I was there. Everyone was very helpful and friendly from the front counter staff to the bus boy clearing the table at breakfast the next morning. I should mention that the breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel. I will stay there again if I find myself in Miami in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Airport

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Great hotel close to the airport with nice size clean rooms. I was impressed with the business center and loved the pool and the selections on the breakfast buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear Itravelc, we truly appreciate your feedback and note with delight that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for taking time to share your review and the endorsement of our business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Flughafenhotel

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Wir haben bereits das 2. Mal hier übernachtet. Shuttle Service funktioniert gut (auch an den Hafen - dieses Jahr). Freundliches Personal. Schneller Transport vom Flughafen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Sehr geehrte(r) Seilerson, wir bedanken uns fue Ihren zweiten Besuch und noten mit Befriedigung das sich das Shuttle service zum Hafen verbessert hat. Hoffe Sie wieder begrussen zu durfen wenn die nachste Reise Sie wieder nach Miami bringen wird. Bis dahin, gute und angenehme Reisen.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable stay

By

03 agosto 2015

club

even though my stay was a very short one i truly appreciated the availability of the room once we arrived in Miami. The room was very clean and comfortable. the TV was very easy to work. everything was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear queen bee, happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for the complementary review posted. We would love to welcome you again during future visits to the Miami Airport area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

02 agosto 2015

club

If you are staying near the airport is great location near good restaurants. The breakfast is very complete with several options. Nice shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes and staff very cordial. Just had problems with the wify, I couldnt get connected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Marina25, loved reading that you enjoyed our location and product and services. Apologize for the difficulties connecting to our Wifi system. I hope that the support service provided by the service provider tried to assist you in establishing access to the Internet. Thank You for the posting of your review. We would appreciate to be your hotel of choice during future visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MIA

By

01 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Did not get my welcome basket of fruit.

Jasmine provided excellent customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Jeffrey Hummel, we truly appreciate your business and the provided feedback. My apology for missing the well deserved welcome amenity and your loyalty to our family of brands.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming Staff

By

30 julio 2015

Nice and welcoming staff members. Perfect location enar the airport.
Parking charges were not expected though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear guest182, Thank You for selecting our hotel and the review provided. Hope to welcome you during future trips to Miami.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Proximo ao aeroporto

By

29 julio 2015

Hotel bom , elegante , com equipe bem treinada e eficiente .
Transporte para o aeroporto ,
ALgumas opçoes de alimentaçao nas imediaçoes e muito proximo das vias rapidas de Miami 826 e 836.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Prezado Hóspede, Gostaria de agradecer em nome de toda a equipe do Crowne Plaza Miami Airport por seu comentario amável. Ficamos muito contentes em saber que o sehnor teve uma excelente estada conosco e que encountrou nosso serviço e acomodaçoes de primeira qualidade. Será um prazer vê-lo novamente em breve no Crowne Plaza Miami Airport. Muit Cordialmente,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sink not clean

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

In general the room and the environment is good, but until I saw the dirty sink. I thought it were some old stains in a few spots in the sink until I noticed they were left from previous occupant since I could wipe them clean. It made me almost throw up!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear linhj, I am so very sorry that we put you into such an unfortunate situation. Please accept my apology for the aggravation and discomfort we caused you. Thank You for bringing this to our attention and the opportunity to prevent this for others. Wishing you more enjoyable travels in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always feels like home!

By

28 julio 2015

Great hotel! Great staff!
Simply love it and recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Fernando111, we ar very happy that you consider us as your home away from home. We will do whatever it takes to earn you business and loyalty with each stay. Hope to meet you when you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información