Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 356 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Gute Lage

By

20 julio 2016

Gutes Hotel, Preis-Leistung stimmt.
Schnell in der City.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Hotel

By

18 julio 2016

I had spent 3 nights at this property, location is very convenient for any one travelling by train about 10 minutes away from Milan Central station also a Metro station is next to hotel, It is clean and everything works in the room, breakfast is ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel moderne et excellent service

By

13 julio 2016

Beau design moderne, personnel attentionné et excellent restaurant.
Le clignotement du détecteur de fumée m'a parfois dérangé avant de m'endormir.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely stay here

By

13 julio 2016

It had everything we needed for the time we stayed. Dinner served in the restaurant was very good and the room exceeded expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一如既往地好

By

12 julio 2016

club

这次因公差到意大利Genova出差,回国时从米兰经过,因为很早就期望有机会到米兰观光,因而特意地在米兰停留一天,因而有机会在Crown Plaza Milan City 住宿了一晚。这也是我第一次通过Internet预定直接预定国外的酒店,结果令我满意,从预定到最终的入住,再到酒店的服务和我的期望相符,甚至超出我的期望

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotels in Milan

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best hotels In which I have stayed in Milan. It is affordable, clean, the service is exemplary, conveniently located near Milano Centrale and a subway stop lies at the entrance of the hotel. I repeatedly use this hotel when I need to visit Milan and I cannot recommend this property enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

familiar environment

By

06 julio 2016

When we arrived, it presents itself in a a familiar way of most the Crowne Plaza hotels. Warm greeting and additional member's service and flexible problem solving attitude make us feel comfortable to stay. We will come again in the next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and excellent breakfast

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay, convenient parking, friendly staff and excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

04 julio 2016

Good hotel with a decent location. Staff at the front desk are quite helpful. Rooms are ok, nothing great to write about. Service is fast and responsive. Food is below average. We ordered a pizza and a grilled chicken. Both the items were a big let down. Food was cold, no taste, not fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY NOISY PLACE

By

02 julio 2016

VERY NOISY MUSIC WAS GOING ON ALL NIGHT LONG ON ALL FLOORS WHICH IS USELESS

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear laszl, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us a valuable feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you had with the noise. Please be assured that this matter will be looked into and actions will be taken. We hope this did not deter you from choosing to stay with us again should your travel brings you back to Milan. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So sad

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

IHG hotels normally offer great value for money, a friendly experience and decent comfort.

This place must be the exception that proves the rule. Nobody seemed to care and not one person there was pleasant and friendly but rather surly. The room was minute and until I mentioned it the air con had been 'fixed' so it would not cool properly.

I never ever thought I would get an inedible, half raw plain Pizza in Italy but this establishment managed it.

Not cheap, but cheap service.

Sorry to all the vast majority of brilliant IHG team members.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Gest, first we thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Milan City for your stay in Milan. We regret to hear you were not satisfied with the service and restaurant food,nonetheless we thank you for your comments through which we are able to make our service even better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our Property to show you improvements achieved, Yours Sincerely.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

30 junio 2016

club

Greeted nicely by multi lingual staff which is always appreciated. Comfortable room, amenities above average. Aromatherapy sprays by bedside a nice touch not experienced elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información