Crowne Plaza San Jose-Silicon Valley

Recepción del hotel: 1-408-3219500

Fax del hotel: 1-408-3219599

C. e. del hotel: cpsjsv@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Mineta San Jose International Airport (SJC)

- Distancia del hotel: 4.7 MI/ 7.56 KM noreste

- -CA-87 N towards US-101/Skyport Dr -Exit #9A/N. 1st St to Guadalupe Pkwy -Continue on Charcot Ave -LEFT on N. 1st St -RIGHT on E. Trimble Rd -LEFT on McCarthy Blvd -RIGHT on Bellew Dr.; hotel on the LEFT

San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

- Distancia del hotel: 45 MI/ 72.42 KM noroeste

- HWY 101 South, exit 237 East and follow until you reach McCarthy Blvd exit. Make right onto McCarthy and left on Bellew Drive.

tren
I-880/Milpitas Light Rail

- Distancia del hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM al sur oeste

- -EXIT hotel going WEST towards McCarthy Blvd; -LEFT onto McCarthy Blvd; -LEFT onto Alder Dr; -RIGHT onto Tasman Dr;

metro

Fremont - BART station

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM noreste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- COMPLIMENTARY PARKING AVAILABLE. OUTDOOR PARKING LOT SUROUNDING HOTEL PERIMETER. EASY ACCESS TO HOTEL LOBBY FROM PARKING LOT WITH ADA ACCESSIBLE RAMP FOR GUESTS IN WHEELCHAIR.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 133 opiniones
85%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

133comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    59
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Week Business Stay

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Great hotel, attentive staff and would recommend this hotel for business users.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good location close to local buisinesses

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Confortable facility with friendly, helpful staff. Restaurant has good food and nice atmosphere. Adequate free parking. Comfortable, quiet room.

Ver más
Ver menos

Dishonest staff and managers not doing there jobs.

By

18 agosto 2014

club

I realized about 2 hours of checking out I had left in the hotel closet a bag filled with my baby's sunscreen lotion, sand toys, and towel. Those items were inexpensive, so it wasn't a big deal. But the item I really upset I had left was a $100 dress that I just wore once that evening at a wedding.
I called the hotel 2 hours and spoke with a lady and described the items left and room # and was told I would get a call back. I informed her I would be back in town the next day to pick them up. No call back.
So I called the next day and talked to a manager that took me a few calls and said there was nothing of those items in the lost in found and stated that the housekeepers always turn in any items that are left behind. That's a total lie because I know what I left in the room. Well the manager said she will look again and if found they will be mailed to me at my home at the hotel expense (that would have been awesome) and she will call me back. No call back again.
This service describes the dishonest staff that takes guests items that were left and managers are not doing there job.
I payed for 2 rooms for one night for my family and my brother and his wife and not happy about this .

Ver más
Ver menos

Hotel OK, but wi-fi is terrible

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Will not come back until wi-fi is fixed. This is a business hotel, and wi-fi service is critical.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good price

By

17 agosto 2014

club

Excellent hotel to stay with great access to restaurants.

Ver más
Ver menos

I like this place!

By

17 agosto 2014

club

The room is very nice and comfortable. The customer service is very good too. I will recommend this place to my friends.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very Comfortable bed and helpful front desk staff!

By

13 agosto 2014

club

Room was very clean and modern. Front Desk Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly!

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Customer Service

By

12 agosto 2014

club

I stayed here several days with my family very comfortable beds, room was clean and cool. Front desk was very attentive and helpful. Would definitively consider staying here again. Good internet connection! Staff was courteous and when I requested extra towels they delivered in a promptly manner. Location is great and easy access from freeway. Decoration is modern and tasteful. I was surprised to learn that they have self service washers & dryers on 5th floor I believe, very convenient service... The only Cons for me would be their toiletries smell a little to strong for me, perhaps appropriate smell for a man. Also the lids on disposable coffee cups are not the best my coffee was spilling :( I thought perhaps it was a defect on my cup but it happened with a 2nd cup. Overall our stay was a delight!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay

By

11 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed this hotel whenever I stayed there. very noce staff, good bar, good breakfast and also it is very close to a Chinese mall ( a lot of Chinese foods).

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent stay

By

11 agosto 2014

club

This is a consistent hotel - consistent great service, food, cleanliness, bar service, kind staff. Although it is in a business district, it is close enough to San Jose to enjoy a night out. There is also a nice shopping center with an Asian focus next door with many good restaurants.

Ver más
Ver menos

Friendly and Helpful

By

09 agosto 2014

Christina was so helpful when my daughter left her backpack in the room. She went above and beyond my expectation and made sure we received the backpack as quickly as possible. Thank you Christina, you are an asset to the Crowne Plaza Hotel!

Ver más
Ver menos

comfortable and great service

By

09 agosto 2014

club

was only there for the night but would go to the same hotel again the next time I am in town

Ver más
Ver menos