Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 346 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

346opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Poor Internet Service

By

04 agosto 2015

I enjoyed the stay but the Wi-Fi service was poor and intermittant -- frustrating and I will look for another hotel to stay next time I travel there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Good hotel for business stays, the room is comfortable, there is a executive lounge with drinks and breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Hola Puck123, I am very grateful for you taking some time to let us know how you liked our hotel. We are very very happy to see you rated our hotel at 5-Stars. I am glad that you had access to our club level lounge and you were able to enjoy what we offer to some of our guests. I hope you are able to come stay with us again soon. Very safe travels and warm regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Final Comments

By

02 agosto 2015

Other then the door, and odd smell out in the parking lot. ALL GOOD.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftliche Übernachtung

By

30 julio 2015

club

Eine von drei vernünftigen Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten am Kreuzungspunkt der Highways 880 und 237

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Hello Peter22222 , Thank you for the great score of 4-Stars! I am very happy to hear that you appreciated our location at the intersection of I-880 & 237. You are correct there are several hotels in the area, however we are very happy that you selected us as your hotel for this stay and we certainly look forward to having you stay with us again. Very safe travels and best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great week in Milpitas!

By

29 julio 2015

club

Good stay at the hotel. Was like a home away from home. Good service and a great breakafast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Hello Jrosco, Wow! Thank you for the amazing rating of 5-Stars! Your review is exactly what we strive for. A short to the point and the statement of our hotel being a "home away from home." That speaks volumes to us and makes us proud that we were able to provide you with a comfortable, friendly and safe place for you to relax when you can and get things done when you have to. Thank you so very much and we can not wait to have you come stay with us again. Very warm regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

27 julio 2015

I've stayed here a couple of times for business trips before and my most recent stay was for leisure. The hotel is nice and has all the amenities needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Hi there torpedoj, Thank you for taking a moment and letting us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. Your 4-Star rating is very much appreciated. I am glad to hear that even on your leisure trips, when you have a very broad choice of accommodations in the area, you still decided to stay with us. That really says a lot about our property. If there is ever anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you again for the great rating and kind words. Very kind regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the service quality is deteriorating

By

22 julio 2015

my first stayed in this hotel was last year in 2014, the reason was because it's near to my office and there was shuttle bus provided from hotel to office. at that time everything was OK as far as i could remember.

however, it just happened in my observation and experience that the service quality is deteriorating. at least from what i felt and when i compared with other IHG hotel with the same rate star.

i arrived and checked in this hotel on monday afternoon. they asked whether i had IHG card, then i showed them my card mentioned that i already gold elite member with IHG. in other hotel within the same group usually there will be some special treatment for the gold elite member and above like welcome drink or etc. but they just thanking me and continued the check in. that one i still accept as it may different country by country.

entering my room, after more than 24 hours travel, i expected that there will be some complimentary mineral water in my room but then i have to manage my expectation again as there is none. still trying to think positive, maybe the hotel is under cost saving activities and they do not provide complimentary water.

but then what i could not accept is that when i request to borrow power adapter, they told me that hotel did not provide it and asked to buy through e-buy or went to the nearest store. i tried this for two times asking the reception and guest service and received the same answer.
strange to me was that during my way back from office to hotel, the driver told me that hotel actually have the power adapter but customer must buy it for 15$. i said i am ok to buy it but nobody told me and i was told to buy it through e-buy!

the other uncomfortable event happened with the shuttle bus in the morning.
i was told that every 30 minutes there will be shuttle bus every 30 minutes to bring customer everywhere in the radius 5 miles, and i managed to have it during the first two days. on the third day, i already at the hotel lobby 7:20 waiting for 7:30 shuttle.
when the shuttle arrived i jump in, and with me there was a lady with gym attire. when i was in suddenly the driver asked me to go out and request another driver to bring me since they will go to airport. it was strange for me as it's 7:30 in the morning and he will bring the lady with gym clothes to airport, but then i went out and back to lobby asked another driver to bring me. after that i knew that the driver told me a lie. he actually brought the lady to fitness center on the way to airport and actually can drop me first along the way. such not professional to lie to your customer.

the other observation was that the hotel system was not good enough to accommodate changes and it's not synch up between employees.
i told them that i extended my stay until sunday but then i was asked to check out on saturday and check in again for 1 night to sunday. on saturday morning i went down to reconfirm, the hotel reception told me that i will be transferred from my previous room 721 to 8th floor. when i asked why? he answered that my room already booked by other but they will upgrade me to bigger room. when i asked him again why i was upgraded? he answered because i am a gold elite member. then i replied why my room was not upgraded since my 1st day. he answered it because of hotel's room availability. but why they did not tell me in the first place when i arrived that i was entitled for bigger room but need to wait the availability and only on saturday they gave me the information?? the receptionist asked to go down again during noon time since he still could not find exact room for me. another strange thing...
noon time i went down and since there are some queuing, i was served by another receptionist. but she did not know that i will be transferred to another room, it was not reflected in the system. how can it be??? then i need to move to another line for the receptionist that gave me information in the morning. such a waste of time.
then i found out my room was not different much with the 721, only there is 1 complimentary bottle of water on voucher for breakfast. it triggered my question again, if this is standard for gold elite member as i was told so, why they did not give me the complimentary water and breakfast voucher since day 1 as well? or maybe they just use room as reference. my oh my..

and finally today. i was arranged by guest relation on friday to have late check out at 3pm. she told me she will arrange for me. then the shuttle will be ready at 3 pm to bring me to airport. at 1 pm somebody knocked on my door and when i opened he asked me whether i will check out soon? i replied him that i was arranged for late check out at 3 pm. he said sorry and mentioned that he was not aware of it. how come?
then during 3PM after i finished check out there was no shuttle standby! at 3:10 i approached the front desk why there's no shuttle and then they assigned another driver for me, the driver told me that he actually assigned for 3:30 pm arrangement.

based on all of above, i really feel the quality of their service is very much deteriorating and really doubt to go back again as other hotel also providing shuttle service now.

ahh one again, after 10 pm the wifi connection is really slow and like unavailable..

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 agosto 2015
Dear wisnu kumara, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We appreciate you writing a comprehensive review about the hotel services and amenities. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to room allocation, lack of power adapter in the rooms and the unsatisfactory customer service you received from the front office staff and shuttle drivers. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured that these inefficiencies aren't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future and provide you with the service you deserve and expect from us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service ,nice rooms

By

22 julio 2015

My room was on 11th floor, so I had nice view from top.
For the room service, hotel had one robotic system, I really liked this innovative idea and quality of service of robot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Greetings Stuti Vaidya, I would like to express my very heartfelt thanks for the 5-Star rating you gave our hotel. It is always nice to hear that our great guests, such as yourself, had a great experience with us. Our robot, named Dash, by the way, does do a fantastic job of delivering little amenities that guests may have forgotten, such as toothbrushes and other little things that you may need at a moments notice. Dash is a very hard working little robot and since we are located in Silicon Valley, he fits right in. Robot aside, I am very please to know that you were treated well, had a comfortable bed and enjoyed your stay. I hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again in the near future. Thank you and very best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel just north of San Jose

By

20 julio 2015

club

Friendly staff and a great location that is easy to reach. A few snags with the room that the front desk was able to resolve before I left the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to others wanting to stay in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Hi Cheese2001, Thank you for taking a moment out of you day to post a review of hour hotel. A 4-Star rating is wonderful. I am very happy to hear that our staff treated you well and do apologize for any issues you may have had with your room. It is great to hear that our Guest Service Agents were able to resolve any issues to your satisfaction. Our goal is to provide you with the best guest experience possible even when there are issues that we can resolve for you. Thank you very much for recommending our property and we do look forward to having you stay with us again. Best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

17 julio 2015

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent, but had trouble sleeping on an uncomfortable bed and a very noisy hallway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Hello nimbomo66, Thank you for the outstanding 5-Star rating and the very kind words about our hotel staff and cleanliness. I am very sorry that you were not comfortable in the bed you slept in and the noise issue. I apologize and hope that particular incident will not keep you from staying with us again and allowing us another opportunity to give you the best guest experience possible. If you would like to discuss any of the specifics of your stay with our hotel please contact me directly at the email address listed below. I really do hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you and warm regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager Santiago.Ytuarte@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 julio 2015

club

Magnificent rib-eye steak, that melts in your mouth. Great Staff from bottom to top in all categories: Housekeeper/Housekeeper Manager, restaurant/bar manager, to Hotel Manager extremely helpful, accommodating, personable and professional. Excellent appointed rooms. The robot was an extra touch. Comfortable beds and room and bathroom well attended and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Greetins Brod, Thank you very much for all your kind words, 5-Star rating and the personal letters you wrote to our staff. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a great pleasure having you stay with us and allowing us to provide you with a pleasant stay, good food and good few nights rest. It was an honest pleasure speaking with you and getting to spend a few moments with you. I greatly appreciate your amazing kindness and outlook on life in spite of the challenges you have face. Please know that you made a very happy impact on our staff and myself as well and we will always look forward to seeing you at our hotel. Thanks again and very best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager Santiago.Ytuarte@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

16 julio 2015

club

Started with great customer service. The room was more than I expected for standard. Large, clean, and good view. I wish i could have stayed longer. Next time, I will.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información