Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 500 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Good breakfast and access to shopping mall

By

27 abril 2016

club

They serve very good breakfast. From hotel malls and restaurants are easily accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for business traveler

By

22 abril 2016

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaze for a business trip and the hotel had everything I needed and was close to my meeting site. It was a perfect match

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast service hour

By

22 abril 2016

club

I am not sure about the start time of the breakfast service hour during weekend. I believe the end time of the breakfast service hour is 10:00 AM or 10:30 AM. That seemed too early for any restaurants to stop servicing breakfast this early. I hope the management can look into this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geat Service

By

20 abril 2016

platinumelite

Front Desk Service were friendly and greeted us whenever we come back to the Hotel.

Breakfast at SEVEN was nice, with the attentive servers.

Only thing, the air-con or heater can be quite noisy. So turn it off if you are a light sleeper.

Robot use to deliver your toothpastes, razor was an very interesting and efficient. Have a go at it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oldies but Nice Hotel

By

19 abril 2016

club

Nice hotel, internet ok for business purposes, seems oldies but using dash robot to served amenities, breakfast need more choices but just step away from many restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The location and breakfast are good

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is very close to companies and the restaurants around it are very good. The breakfast in hotel is very delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Hi KKKLLL, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a five star rating regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose- Silicon Valley. It was truly our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasant experience staying at Crowne Plaza

By

12 abril 2016

club

Nice hotel in a very convenient location with walking distance to a few dozen restaurants, and easy access to freeway. Staffs are very friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Greeting Happy-Travel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review a regarding your most recent stay in the Silicon Valley area. We're happy to hear that your stay was rewarding and that you got a chance to enjoy some of the local restaurants . We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were great. There was some construction in proses that made it a little inconvenient but not a problem. We enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Greetings Raytay5, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great value

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

Location is very good, near a Chinese super market, means you can have the chance to taste many delicious Chinese food. Front desk offered me room update to an executive room which was really comfortable. Overall very nice experiance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Greetings NeoLau, Thank you for taking a minute to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. It was our pleasure to offer an upgraded room so you could relax and enjoy all that we have to offer. See you next time. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Crowne Plaza...and there's a ROBOT!

By

06 abril 2016

This is the picture of what a Crowne Plaza should be! The hotel is up to date and very clean. The hotel staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful! They greeted me as a Sprire Elite Member and made me feel valued. I was given complimentary breakfast in the restaurant since the lounge was closed for the weekend. Probably the best and most unique aspect of the hotel was Dash, the Robot!! He could bring you any items that you forgot at home! Forgot a toothbrush? All you have to do is call the front desk and they will send the robot to your room with your toothbrush or any other items you might need! Overall a wonderful experience and I look forward to staying at this property again soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Greetings Nataleelm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose Silicon Valley that truly highlights all that we have to offer, including: service amenities and our wonderful DASH. Come by to see us again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 abril 2016

We appreciated the good service, great bed, sheets and pillows. We were upgraded to 12th floor. Nice view, black out curtains.

Overall excellent experience. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Greetings Ethyl, Thank you for taking the the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. We're excited to hear that you appreciated our wonderful rooms and services provided. See you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

soso

By

05 abril 2016

platinumelite

當我想要early check-in時,front desk的態度不好。但是晚上check-in,front desk的態度很好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Greetings Anew, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose Silicon Valley. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we will definitely work with our team to ensure guest satisfaction is at the forefront of their every action. Thanks again. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información