Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 457 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Stay on 1/30

By

02 febrero 2016

club

already in the survey, I had explained it a couple of times in the survey, the hotel was not impressive.

Your housekeeping staff were wonderful, the best part of your hotel. Full of smiles, wishing me good morning, I asked for coffee and she was very happy to help.
I am former front office manager and Housekeeping manager from a long time ago. So service is very important to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Quality and Safe

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Like the quality of the room. It is clean, comfortable and cozy. We enjoyed the artworks too. The aromatherapy
kit looks interesting, but did not have time to try it. The front desk staff are courteous and helpful. The overall environment is good. The hotel is across from a mall full of a variety of Asian restaurants. They are good places to explore for those who enjoy Asian cuisines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!!

By

26 enero 2016

club

Great Hotel! Would definitely come back any time I'm in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Hello jay_t, Thank you for the more than glowing recommendation and 5 of 5-Stars. I hope you have another opportunity to come stay with us again very soon and enjoy our hospitality and great rooms. Thanks again, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

25 enero 2016

club

I am a Cisco employee and stayed here because it was on our accepted list and was walking distance to Building 12.
Very nice hotel very convenient to our offices, especially McCarthy.

If you like Asian food, the Malpitas Mall offers TONS of options right across the street. Great shuttle service as well, every 30 mins.

Nice bar, good breakfast, clean rooms, great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Hi there StinklePink, thank you for the wonderful rating of 5 of 5-Stars and the great recommendation. I am very happy to see your tips and information for your fellow travelers and Cisco group members. I hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again very soon. Thanks again and best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mid Class Hotel

By

25 enero 2016

Stay there frequently, overall good Hotel, modern rooms, great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Greetings Mi29, Thank you for the great rating of 4 of 5-Stars and the brief but wonderful recommendation. I appreciate you taking a moment to post such a wonderful mention about our hotel and I certainly hope you have a chance to come stay with us again very soon. Thank you and very kind regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's IHG in San Jose ....

By

23 enero 2016

club

Any stay ay an IHG hotel is always taking a chance - some are good and some are horrible. This Crowne Plaza is a definite winner - Clean, Good Service, comfy bed and pillows - good breakfast. Only issue is it is pricey compared to other local hotels in San Jose

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Greetings AppalachianDaddy, Thank you for the awesome score of 5 of 5-stars. I really appreciate you taking a moment to let us know how you're stay was, I'm sorry you felt it was over priced but we certainly hope you come stay with us again. Thank you again and very best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Came for a Conference- wonderful experience.

By

14 enero 2016

club

We were greeted with a friendly smile with explanation of all amenities that the hotel offered. Restaurant and bar great atmosphere, responsive staff. Purchased the Breakfast for the entire stay. Menu items were rotated daily for 3 days, food was delicious and chef made omelets- awesome.

Overall - wonderful stay and mattress very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Hi there christine421 , Thank you so very much for the great rating of 5 of 5-Stars and for taking a moment to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how you liked our hotel. We do take your comfort and a positive experience to heart and I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We certainly hope you come back and stay with us again real soon. Thank you and very kind regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 enero 2016

club

I have had the opportunity to stay at this location several time and have enjoyed my stay each time. The service is great. I have recommended this location to many of my friends. I have plans to stay in the future. Keep doing what you are doing which makes one's stay very enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Greetings Blade742, Thank you for the amazing review and the high marks. Your remarks are such great encouragement for us and I will gladly share them with our team members. Thank you again and we can not wait to have you stay with us again very soon. Very kind regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and Experience

By

12 enero 2016

Very short but very sweet stay. Everyone and everything was perfect. Will stay here the next time I am in the area. Thank You

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Hello Happy Conference, Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us was. I can not share with you enough how great it is to hear such wonderful feedback from our great guests. Thank you so much for the high marks of 5 of 5-Stars and the great review. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again very soon. Very best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manger.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

12 enero 2016

club

I'm very big on customer service, and that was demonstrated immediately by the shuttle van driver upon pickup from the San Jose airport. That customer service was elevated even more by the front desk person who greeted me upon arrival to the hotel. Upon my departure from the hotel, an special effort was made to deliver me to the airport. The shuttle was scheduled to depart at 9am that morning, but I was allowed to be driven earlier, avoiding a 25 minute wait period. The driver continued the outstanding customer service experience that I had been accustomed to throughout my stay. Finally, the room that I was given offered an awesome view of the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Hi there 5thWardBoy, Wow! Thank you for the fantastic posted review and the out of this world rating of 5 of 5-Stars! I can not thank you enough for noticing our wonderful staff and their effortless way of providing our guests with the guest experience possible. I will gladly pass this posting along to our folks so the know how much our great guests notice how we deliver customer service. Thank you so very much and the very best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

11 enero 2016

club

Hotel has easy access from parking lot. Staff very friendly, professional and accommodating. Nice clean appearance in lobby. Room was very clean and very comfortable. Bed sheets very soft. Pillows were wonderful. Bathroom was nice and clean although the sink drained very slow, but because our stay was only one night, we had no complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Greetings sherlee, Thank you so much for the glowing review and awesome rating of 5 of 5-Stars! I am very happy to hear you had a great stay and that you had no complaints. It means a lot to me and our staff to hear that you had a fantastic stay. I will pass on your posted review as encouragement to our staff that our great guests are enjoying our hotel. Thanks again and very best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Great Location

By

11 enero 2016

My wife and I needed accommodations while attending a board meeting in the Silicon Valley area and chose the Crown Plaza in Milpitas.
Aside from the A/C unit automatic deactivation issue we encountered we found the overall experience at the Crown Plaza to be very much to our liking.
The front desk staff were quite friendly, professional and expeditious in processing our reservation.
Our room on the 9th floor was decorous, roomy and well outfitted with amenities.
The coffee we ordered up in the morning - very hot and came within minutes.
Enjoyed the stay and would do it again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Hello DocT, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! I can not thank you enough for the gleaming recommendation and the awesome rating of 5 of 5-Stars. I will gladly share your review with our staff so they know, as per your experience that they are on the right track. Hearing directly from our great guests is the best compliment to our efforts and we greatly appreciate you taking a moment to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. Many many thanks and very best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información