Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 530 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Clean Room

By

03 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Was disappointed there was no fridge so my food that I brought with me went bad. Was also disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast. The room did have a slightly strange smell when we got there, but overall I would recommend. I do feel like it was a little overpriced for what you get, but better to be safe than sorry I guess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Up To Date and Attractive

By

01 julio 2016

The parking was very convenient. Restaurants were in easy walking distance.
The whole hotel seemed to have been updated and was attractive.
Staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great conference location

By

30 junio 2016

I traveled to the Crowne Plaza for an organizational conference and spent two nights there. The guest room was very clean and well appointed. The hotel staff I encountered was very attentive and courteous except the person who checked me in for my stay. She was less than friendly and not very helpful in answering my few questions. The dinner and breakfast served to our convention attendees was well prepared and tasty. The wait staff for these events did their job(s) well. All the hotel staff managed to be quite unobtrusive, which I appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

25 junio 2016

club

The personal at this hotel were attentive and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza San Jose

By

23 junio 2016

This wasn't the most up to date Crowne Plaza we have stayed at. But it was clean and the staff at check in were friendly, the morning staff checking us out the opposite, unfriendly and unresponsive.
The weekend rate was good and the location too. We were upgraded to an executive room, but I have no idea what was better or special, the room was in my opinion very standard nothing exeptional.
I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Estadia

By

20 junio 2016

Todo super bien y el servicio muy bueno y la atencion del personal fue excelente y muy amable ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清潔な客室

By

17 junio 2016

club

ホテルチェーンとしての信頼があり、立地についても問題無し。客室はシンプルで清潔で良い感じ。客室に冷蔵庫が無いのは大いに不満。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place with good breakfast

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice view at floor 12 continental breakfast, large variety of breakfast, including bottled smoothie and fresh salmon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 junio 2016

club

This is my favorite hotel to stay when i visit San Jose for business. It was a great place as usual. It was well Kept and neat. The rooms were clean and tidy. I had the breakfast buffet and it was good. The dinner was good as well. I look forward to my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and awesome location

By

08 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. The location is excellent with many restaurants within walking distance. I would recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒服,酒店整洁,服务很好

By

06 junio 2016

club

总体入住体验非常好。最喜欢的部分是这家酒店的扫地机器人,它会自己上电梯,自己去打扫,之后自己归位充电,非常可爱!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Sandisk and Cisco guests

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location for visiting Sandisk and Cisco. Better property and value relative to other hotels in the neighborhood, specially if you a Platinum member.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 junio 2016
Dear KikiKuka, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza San Jose - Silicon Valley, CA. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información