Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 549 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

549opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Awesome staff and great stay

By

30 abril 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff made our little getaway very pleasant and welcoming. The location downtown with the sky ways made getting around easy and effortless. Would recommend this hotel and we DO plan on returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 abril 2016

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. We were recognized as a gold member and offered an upgrade. The location was very convenient for a conference that we attended at the Minneapolis Convention Center. There are many very nice restaurants within walking distance. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Markerman, We enjoyed having you as our guest and thank you for your loyalt to IHG as a Gold member. The hotel is conveniently located near the convention center and accessible via skyway and street. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Skip it

By

29 abril 2016

club

If you have to stay here for location, it's worthwhile, else there are better options. Good value but really run-down and the staff act like they are doing you a favor letting you stay here

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Usuallydontcomplain, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza while recently visiting Minneapolis. I am sorry to hear about your negative experience and would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please contact the hotel and ask to speak with the General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Crowne Plaza Standards

By

28 abril 2016

platinumelite

The parking situation is atrocious. Cost is high, no alternatives are offered. Confusing routing within the garage (Three exits). Ridiculous rules for pricing. Front desk seemed incapable or unwilling to help or explain. The room was fine/clean/comfortable. The bar area was small but comfortable. Bar Staff was the most attentive group in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Lance525, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Minneapolis. We apologize for the confusion you experienced with the adjacent parking ramp. Please contact the hotel so that we can discuss your stay further.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its all about the sleep (bed)

By

27 abril 2016

club

As an airline crew member I travel very frequently and stay in many different hotel properties . This downtown MSP hotel is "just right." Not a big city rushed atmosphere/attitude but also not too laid back in amenities/staff resources.

You can get a great nights sleep as well as a great locally focused meal/beverage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 mayo 2016
Mrzeva, Thank you for your wonderful review and we are very proud of the staff and our hotel. We lookf forward to your next stay with us. Have a great dayl
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend!

By

27 abril 2016

The hotel was perfect. Clean and comfortable, located downtown, and good value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
NeilV13, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Minneapolis. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to your next stay with us. Have a great day, Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view, clean room

By

26 abril 2016

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Great value for the room, enjoyed the lounge on the 17th Floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

25 abril 2016

I would stay again, great service, up to date rooms and quality, secure facility above the 8th floor for comfort, knowledgeable staff, great coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to kick back and relax

By

20 abril 2016

club

I will be brief. The hotel is one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in. When I walked into my room, I felt very comfortable the minute I walked into the room. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received during my stay. Thank you to the entire staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Shanerdboy1234, Thank you for such a great review!! We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location and parking

By

20 abril 2016

club

Nothing outstanding about this place. Comfortable room but marginal bathroom at best. Inadequate hot water, chintzy on soap.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Ponia61, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza. We apologize that the hotel did not meet your expectations on all levels. Please contact the hotel and ask for the General Manager so that we can discuss your stay further. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No sleep for the weary

By

17 abril 2016

The keys cards to the doors don't work and the beds are hard and lumpy. Maid service is spotty, did not even clean the room one day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Stozzie, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience and would like to discuss this further with you. Please contact the hotel and ask to speak with the General Manager, we are comitted to making this right for you. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

07 abril 2016

The front desk was very accommodating. The location is great; just a short walk for Blue/Green line.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Scott272, We enjoyed having you stay with us and appreciate your kind remarks regarding our front desk staff. Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza Northstar! Have a great day, Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información