Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 497 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 febrero 2016

club

Nice clean basic room with a very comfortable king bed. Nothing super fancy but wasn't expecting that. Great location, close to many restaurants and nightlife. Staff at check in very friendly and accommodating. Nice enough to throw in a free breakfast for us as I assumed the package I booked included two. My mistake as I didn't read the fine print. Husband and I started night out with drinks at the Krona Bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Staff, a bit noisy

By

08 febrero 2016

club

Staff was very nice. The room was a bit noisy, both from outside and from other hotel rooms. I had to change rooms partway through my stay due to new neighbors. The staff was very nice in getting me to a new room.

There were not blackout curtains at this hotel, so if you need it totally dark to sleep, this is not the place for you. They had wood blinds that did an ok job, but I am used to having blackout curtains so it was a bit of an adjustment for me.

I moved from a lower room to a higher room and the shower was totally different. In the lower room it was on the edge of stinging, in the higher room it was adequate flow, but not great, it also took a long time for adjustments to temperature to propagate in the higher room (minutes) , which made for a less than pleasurable shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter Stay

By

08 febrero 2016

This is a great hotel close to all events and easy in and out. The staff is very helpful. I have stayed here 5 times and plan on more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
JMcQ_Naz, Thank you very much for your continued loyalty to the Crowne Plaza Northstar. We enjoy having you stay with us and look forward to your next stay with us. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff; comfortable room

By

07 febrero 2016

platinumelite

As a platinum member, I enjoyed the upgrade and club lounge. Great night's sleep; comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
mnmike42, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and congratulations on your status as a Platinum member. We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel - fantastic bartender - very average front desk staff.

By

04 febrero 2016

Everything was excellent as usual with the exception of a really lackadaisical front desk staff!!! I can not understand why when everything else is so good! Have a drink with Bob the great bartender on the weekend - a true pro!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dla1996, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza and recognizing one of our great associates, Bob. We appreciate this recognition and will be sure to acknowledge his great service. We look forward to your next stay with us. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in Minneapolis

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Hotel and room were very clean. Comfortable. Staff were polite and helpful. Public parking structure conveniently attached to the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
DavidR2, Thank you for sharing your positive experience during your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Northstar. Our entire staff is committed to providing a great experience for all of our guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Visit

By

30 enero 2016

platinumelite

Th temperature outside during my stay was a balmy minus 12. The hotel was well heated and the room was comfortable. There was plenty to do inside so I did not need to go out again. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
jwb58, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza and we are happy to hear that you survived the negative temperatures. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Value for Location

By

29 enero 2016

The rooms were clean. Front desk was easy check in/out and helpful to find late night food locations.
The only suggestion is the bathroom could have had better caulking. The sink outside room-little better lighting and updated vanity. Other than that it served its purpose. The room and bathroom were clean. I liked the vanity mirror in the bathroom so that more than 1 could get ready. Helped some with our girls night out having really 3 mirrors and 2 sinks to get ready from. No crowding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Nicole40, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza Northstar during your recent stay in Minneapolis. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a night out with your friends. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service!

By

28 enero 2016

club

From Booking room thru leaving, we had a Good Experience, Rooms were spacious

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
55mickey, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view

By

28 enero 2016

club

The parking was a little expensive.
No fridge in the room

Bathroom was very clean and the shower had great water pressure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Casi D, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza during your recent visit to downtown Minneapolis. We appreciate your feedback and glad to hear about your experience. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Business while in Minneapolis

By

28 enero 2016

club

When in Minneapolis on Business i love to stay downtown Minneapolis. The hotel is in a perfect location, close to very good restaurants, shops , the mall on Nicollet and a very nice Night life. The Room I stayed in was a King Corner.It was on a higher floor, which I like. The room was very clean,comfortable and organized. The Restaurant was just steps away from my room, which had a very nice happy hour on food and drinks. i highly reccomend Crown Plaza for you business or your Pleasure..

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
DaddyODaddy, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Crowne Plaza Northstar in Minneapolis. We appreciate your great review and look forward to your next stay with us. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room, Good food

By

28 enero 2016

club

I liked the size of the room and the bathroom. It was all nice and clean. The breakfast was good. It is a lot of food that is cooked well and worth the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
ilissausue, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent trip to Minneapolis. We are delighted to hear about your great experience and look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información