Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 382 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Awsome Stay

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

We were only able to stay for one night, but the hotel and service was impeccable. We have stayed as this Crowne Plaza three straight summers and will definitely come back again. It is clean, convenient, and the service is outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel in Downtown

By

25 julio 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed a decent stay at the CP downtown Minneapolis and the room I stayed in was massive (even by American standards)
Everything you could want in a decent location with good transport links, amenities and staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Business Traveller99, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza while visiting Minneapolis. We enjoyed having you as our guest and glad you found the accomodations to be more than you expected. We look forward to your next stay with us. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No guaranteed check in time.....

By

25 julio 2015

club

Guaranteed check in time was 3:00. We did not get to check in until 4:00 and that was at my husbands request so we could shower before our 5:30 event.....the bed still had no sheets on them and we asked if they could just let us in the room to get ready........the staff told us multiple times they would buy as a drink in the bar, or comp something....but we did not get anything. The lobby and bar were full of guests waiting to check in and I didn't hear anything being done for anybody...no discounts, credits....nothing.....so what does guaranteed check in mean then?? Nothing I guess.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
tllouis, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza and we apologize for the check In delay you expereiienced during the Power outage in Minneapolis. Please contact the hotel general manager and he can discuss your experience further. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway trip

By

20 julio 2015

My daughter and I used IHG points (several thousand) for a three night stay in Minneapolis for a girls trip. With that outlay of points for three nights we were surprised the alcoholic beverages in the club lounge were offered at a reduced price instead of complimentary. Also, we were a little disappointed with the lack of a pool or hot tub. We have been to properties where our level of points status was definitely more acknowledged and where we received more value for our points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Star5, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza for a recent girls weekend! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

delbert

By

20 julio 2015

From the beginning to the end of this trip was a nightmare. Most importantly was the staff members were rude and need to be placed into customer service training.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Ramy2599, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza. I am sorry to hear about your experience, please contact the hotel and ask to speak with Aaron, General Manager of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tesla Charging Station

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza provides wonderful free charging for Tesla owners. The parking space had a cone placed in front to avoid being using by non-electric vehicles. I really appreciate this service. The charging station is located on the "B" level extremely close to the elevators.

Unfortunately, the paint in the garage is starting the flake away from the concrete structures and several dried out paint flakes landed on the car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Kunigi, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis. We are excited to hear that you made use of the Tesla charging station, it is a grea amenity for our guests. Have a great day and we will see you next time your travels take you to Minneapolis. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay!

By

16 julio 2015

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza is a comfortable and accommodating hotel but a little spendy compared to other hotels on the weekends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Jill G, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza for your recent stay in downtown Minneapolis. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

16 julio 2015

platinumelite

The rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Traveling Pole, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Northstar during your recent visit to Minneapolis. We enjoyed having you as our guest. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

13 julio 2015

club

We really enjoyed our stay! Friendly service, comfortable room, great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
JenH50, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent visit to Minneapolis! Have a great night
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent Place to stay staff is very friendly bed was amazing

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
TySan, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza for your recent stay in Minneapolis. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great day. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

07 julio 2015

club

Loved our stay from the quiet peaceful rooms to the great breakfast and the beautiful garden. the staff were welcoming and helpful with directions and suggestions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2015
Korluck, Thank you for chosing the Crowne Plaza for your recent visit to Minneapolis. We enjoyed having you as our guest and thank you for sharing your experiences with us. Until next time, have a great day. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

06 julio 2015

club

This worked perfectly for our adventure in Downtown Minneapolis. It was very convenient and the staff was very helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
6sww, Thank you for your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza. We enjoyed having you spend your time away from home with us at the Crowne Plaza Northstar. Please keep us in mind for your next visit. Have a great day! Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información