Crowne Plaza Minneapolis Northstar Downtown

Recepción del hotel: 1-612-3382288

Fax del hotel: 1-612-3386194

C. e. del hotel: info@cpminneapolis.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Minneapolis Saint Paul International (MSP)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM noreste

- Take 494 West to 35W North Follow 35W North to "downtown exits" sign Take 5th Avenue South exit and turn left on to 7th Street Follow 7th street to Marquette Street and turn right Turn right on to 6th Street Turn right on to 2nd Avenue South

tren
Hiawatha Light Rail

- Distancia del hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM sureste

- The Government Center Station is located at the corner of 5th Street and 3rd Avenue. Follow 5th Street North for 1 block and the turn left (West) on 2nd Avenue & the Crowne Plaza will be on the North side of 2nd Avenue between 6th Street and 7th Street.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 22.00 USD

- Follow signs to plum colored Hotel Elevators. Sunday-Thurs $22/day. In and out privileges with daily pass available. (bring lic. plate# to Front desk) A discounted rate of $12 applies to anyone entering after 2:31pm on Fri and all day Sat. 6'5" clearance

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.2

basado en 149 opiniones
88%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

149comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    86
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Loved our stay!

By

26 julio 2014

This was a great place to stay. Walking distance to Target Field. Clean comfortable rooms. We hope to return again soon!

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice

By

23 julio 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay. Would stay again! Plan on staying here when in Minneapolis.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very convenient location

By

23 julio 2014

platinumelite

Staff was great; very helpful. Highly recommend this property for business or pleasure.

Ver más
Ver menos

Friendly Staff and Great Location

By

21 julio 2014

Enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza in downtown Minneapolis. It is an easy walk to meto stations, restaurants, Target Field, and Target Center. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. One small problem: couldn't black out the windows making it difficult to sleep in after late nights.

Ver más
Ver menos

NC Visitors in Minn. - Everything was fine.

By

18 julio 2014

This hotel was fine. It seems good enough - I can't compare it to anything else downtime (was my first time there)

Ver más
Ver menos

All Syar Performance

By

18 julio 2014

Conveniently located just 3 blocks from Light Rail station (Gov't Plaza). Comfortable spacious room. Great Club Lounge for IHG Rewards members. Staff was awesome...I know that word is overused but truly applies here. From Doorman to Housekeeping to Manager to Club Lounge Staff, everyone was courteous and professional. Great location but Lobby is a bit too understated

Ver más
Ver menos

This is a very outstanding place to stay.

By

16 julio 2014

platinumelite

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were excellent and provided a great nights sleep. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding. I would highly recommend this as the place to stay in Minneapolis, MN! Very handy place to stay for Twins, Timberwolves and Lynx games.

Ver más
Ver menos

Beautiful hotel, great room, fantastic staff

By

16 julio 2014

We could not have been more comfortable. Our weekend was improved by staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, food and drinks were excellent, we slept like babies in our beautiful room.
Attention to detail includes what you'd expect, plus aromatherapy oils and lotions, a magnifying makeup mirror in the bathroom, high quality soaps. When my husband's jacket was wrinkled and the cleaners were closed, they brought us a steamer to use which did the trick perfectly!
I cannot say enough about how great our experience was!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great service

By

15 julio 2014

club

Oustanding customer care at reception desk. Well done!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place to stay

By

14 julio 2014

platinumelite

Great location. Very easy to get to shopping and business.
Internet was fast and uninterrupted.

Ver más
Ver menos

short stay

By

14 julio 2014

nice rooms, bathrooms need updating. Room was quiet, and the service was great. we stayed briefly and did not use much of the hotel other than the bed. bed was comfortable and the aroma things were a nice touch for my wife.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good place to sleep, nice beds and clean rooms.

By

13 julio 2014

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Northstar for a convention being held in Minneapolis. We have stayed at many other Crowne Plaza hotels. This one is the first one we have stayed in that did not have a shuttle service from airport to hotel. We were a little disappointed the lobby was not a good setting to sit in and talk with other friends or guest. However, the hotel was handy ( only 6 blocks from Convention Center). Over all a good place to sleep.

Ver más
Ver menos