Crowne Plaza Monroe South Brunswick

Recepción del hotel: 1-609-6554775

Fax del hotel: 1-609-6555254

C. e. del hotel: ykumar@crowneplazamonroe.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Newark International (EWR)

- Distancia del hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM norte

- NJ Turnpike South to Exit 8A. Stay to left, after toll booths, go around the ramp and make right into hotel parking lot

Philadelphia International Airport (PHL)

- Distancia del hotel: 55 MI/ 88.51 KM norte

- I95 North in NJ, Take NJ Exit 8A. Stay left after toll booths. Go around the ramp and make right into hotel parking lot

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Discover why our award-winning hotel is "the Place to Meet" in South Bruswick, NJ. Our hotel's facilities feature more than 14,000 sq ft of space, including a grand ballroom and executive boardroom. Just awarded the Brand Citizen of the Quarter for being the number one hotel in customer service across the Americas and the Meeting Service Excellence award, you will enjoy your stay with us.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.5

basado en 121 opiniones
69%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

121comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    37
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 18, 2014

club

Internet is good and got nice service from front desk

Ver más
Ver menos

wifi not working, toilet

By

October 15, 2014

When we enter, Crowne Plaza lobby looks like construction zone. In our room toilet was broken, water was every where, after calling 2 times some one came after 2 hours to fix but no one come to clean the bathroom even when we have been told, most on the light in my room was not working, when I went for laundry the washer was broken, Internet was not working either, very bad experience staying in Crowne plaza!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear amitanand2k2 Thank you for your comments and feedback about your recent stay. We are constantly improving our hotel and amenities. We were re-modeling our lobby the day you were here and all the work has been completed. I have addressed all the issues you mentioned and they have been corrected. I can assure you that you will experience a much better internet, beautiful lobby and a clean room on your next visit. We look forward to see you again.
Ver más
Ver menos

Meeting Friendly

By

October 11, 2014

Bad Location, Noisy Highways 24/7, needs buffer Wall. poor.
Bed is Fair. Blanket is weird. heavy but not normal. poor. Coffee maker poor.
No Fridge. Very Nice Shower. WiFi Weak Signal on 5th-6th floors. fair.
I asked reservations for a Quiet Room. My first night was a Nightmare due to Traffic Noise. next day I switched to South-West side, less noise.
the two days I stayed, Hotel welcomed two Business events..very intrusive, took over the Lobby seats+Hallway, very annoying. felt like a Train station. over all Hotel gets Fair rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Dear Mike&Honey Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations with your accommodations this time. We are a very busy hotel with meetings and banquets because of our convenient location from NJ turnpike. None of sleeping rooms are located on the first floor. We hope we can serve you better next time. Yogi Kumar, General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

overall wonderful experience

By

October 11, 2014

We came in for our wedding on October 5th, The staff was so helpful helping us get set up the night before. Kevin and his wait staff (Alice) and Chef made our wedding a 1st class event. I would highly recommend this venue to my friends and co-workers for future events.
The food and service and attention to detail were outstanding, thank you all for making my wedding day such a wondeful event.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Dear Donna1005 Thank you for your wonderful comments and feedback about your wedding at our Crowne Plaza Monroe. Our goal is to provide excellent service, amenities and food & beverage to all of our guests specially socials like wedding. Congratulations, and we hope to serve you and your family again. Yogi Kumar, General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos