Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,8

en base a 228 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

228opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Enjoyed New Jersey

By

juillet 31, 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Nice lounge. Very convenient to the New Jersey turnpike, and a very quiet place as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing, Comfortable and it is beautiful

By

juillet 31, 2015

club

I spent 2 night and i love it, no complains, I'm sure that i will come back to this hotel very soon,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable and nice property!

By

juillet 30, 2015

club

We ere very happy with our stay! Rooms were clean however, I was disappointed to find that the faucet in the bathroom was falling apart and not mounted to the sink. We were also disappointed that the pub quickly ran out of breakfast items in the buffet and did not re-fill quick enough or with some items at all. I don't think they could keep up with the large group there. BTW...we were at breakfast at 7:35 am and already food was done. They only started at 7:00 am..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

juillet 29, 2015

club

Our stay was comfortable with the exception of being on the third floor right near the elevator. At night there were children sitting and hanging out by the elevator so it was noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

juillet 27, 2015

The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that I wish this hotel had a hot tub.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 27, 2015
Dear tecknotot Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. I am glad that our staff was friendly and helpful and you were able to get a good nice sleep. We look forward to seeing you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great suite

By

juillet 27, 2015

club

nice and comfortable
I was able to get some rest while my son played on his x box in the next room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overdue for a remodel/facelift

By

juillet 27, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is in a convenient location and the rates are good, but it appears to be 5 years past due for a remodel. The room furnishing are well-worn, the wallpaper is peeling and the carpets stained. Yogi's, the onsite restaurant, has a convenient bar with good service, but the entire restaurant/bar lacks any ambience or comfort one would expect at other IHG branded locations. The breakfast buffet featured no utensils at the table, stale bread, and unappealing/uninspired options of even the most basic kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2015
Dear edgee, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We are in process of upgrading our hotel amenities. I have addressed your concerns about the restaurant and breakfast offerings with our staff and chef. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Yogi Kumar, gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Nice Rooms

By

juillet 23, 2015

Always come back to this hotel when I am in the area. The rooms are up to date the AC and heat always work amazing and the bathrooms and room are very clean. Highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 27, 2015
Dear 4motion Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. It is always nice to hear that meet or exceed our guests expectations while at our hotel. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama confortável é bom servico !

By

juillet 08, 2015

Bom ambiente! Amplo estacionamento ! Bom buffet de café da manhã.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Comment

By

juillet 07, 2015

club

No Comment- The Stay Was Not As Good As Before- However I Enjoy This Particular Location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD HOTEL

By

juillet 04, 2015

The first impression of this hotel was at the entrance. There were about forty people all gathered around the entrance doors, smoking...making it difficult for non-smokers to enter the hotel without making breathing a bit difficult.
The sidewalk in front of the entrance was littered with cigarette butts.
In addition to this, there were no luggage carts available, even though we waited around for some 15 minutes waiting.
We finally had to get assistance to carry our own bags up to the 5th floor, even though we had requested the 1st floor.
The registration staff was helpful, but seemed sort of detached as to our situation.
The hotel has two elevators, one of which was out of service.
However, once we got past the front entrance and luggage cart situation, our room was excellent.
We used room service which was also excellent.
We stay at this hotel because it is close to relatives we visit in the area and will stay here again.
JC - Florida

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2015
Dear joseph007 Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel and our guests have to go outside to smoke when they are attending meetings. I will address your concerns about the luggage assistance with our front office staff. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better, Yogi Kumar, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

juillet 02, 2015

club

This location has great access to the NJ Turnpike, as well as Six Flags, and other vacation opportunities. We were pleased that the hotel offered as many amenities as it did - but, this trip we did not make as much use of them. Will definitely choose this location again for future needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2015
Dear Jansclan Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found our hotel convenient from the NJ Turnpike and local attractions like Six Flags. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información