Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 304 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great overall experience

By

28 abril 2016

We recently held our Annual Sales Conference and we booked over 200 plus room nights at the Crowne Plaza Monroe South Brunswick and the rooms were clean, furnished properly for Business and leisure and most important the rooms were comfortable. The staff ( especially Stefanie Sales Director ) could not have been more accommodating to our requirements. Everyone was willing to help and do what was necessary to make our Sales Conference a success, which it was. We will definitely be returning. Thank you Crowne Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Abril 2016

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

Excelente servicio, aunque siempre hay puntos de mejora.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and good services

By

13 abril 2016

club

Always reliable and friendly service. Great location off the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and comfortable accomodations

By

04 abril 2016

club

checked in late but staff was attentive, easy to get service for any reason, clean and comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for writing a review of the Crowne Plaza Monroe. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our attentive staff and comfortable accommodations. Please stay with us again soon. Regards, Erich Gordon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

04 abril 2016

I am a regular at this location, I'm greeted by name when I arrive, my profile is known by the staff at the front desk. I have ease of check-in and check-out. The restaurant personnel know me as well, this makes for a very comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for your complimentary review of the staff at the Crowne Plaza Monroe. We look forward to accommodating you on your next visit to the area. Regards, Erich Gordon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, but smelled 2 out of the 4 nights

By

04 abril 2016

Nice hotel. Nice bar and grille attached. Only complaint was my room smelled like sewer 2 out of my 4 nights. Almost like the ventilation wasn't working in the restroom. Mentioned this on the way out and they said it would be looked into. Overall nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your last stay with us. I am pleased to hear you found the hotel to be nice overall but disappointed you encountered a foul odor in your room. I'm sorry about any inconvenience. Our maintenance department will address and remedy this problem. Thank you for your feedback. Please visit us again soon. Regards, Erich Gordon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel staff, clean rooms

By

04 abril 2016

Very clean rooms, great hotel staff made the stay a good experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback from your last stay with us. I am pleased to hear you had a good experience with our staff and your rooms. Please visit us again soon. Regards, Erich Gordon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air-conditioner and Dinning

By

28 marzo 2016

First let me say the Hotel staff and front desk people are outstanding!

The issue I had was the fact that there seems to be a reoccurring issue with the air-conditioning system that doesn't seem to be getting better. My staff has had to change rooms due to this and its a pain to have to do that.

In addition I'm not sure what happened but the food specifically dinner has really gone south. I had both the crab cakes and steak and I couldn't finish my meal. My colleagues had the Fajitas and he was disappointed with that. It was sad because I had decided to have our business meeting there and it was embarrassing that the place I picked wasn't good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy that you found our staff to be outstanding! We strive to deliver the best service that exceeds your expectations. I am very sorry to hear that you and your colleagues did not enjoy your dinner. We will be making changes to ensure this does not happen again. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

21 marzo 2016

We had an amazing stay at the hotel due to the amazing staff going above and beyond for us. Had a hand written note welcoming us and thanking us. Lorna and Mike were amazing to me and my family in which we graciously appreciate it. We can't wait to go back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and sleep is great but

By

07 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Service no so great in restaurant, very slow if that does not bother you then you will be ok t

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be working on our restaurant service so the next time you visit us we can exceed all of your expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overbooked/Crowded/Noisy

By

02 marzo 2016

club

Room was ok but could use updating. Bed is stiff and uncomfortable. Hotel was overbooked with a convention. Waited a long time for elevators due to the crowd. Halls were crowded and noisy. Sink drain clogged. Breakfast was ok but not great. Staff is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Renovation

By

27 febrero 2016

club

The hotel is very worn and requires an update in rooms and corridors. Furniture needed to be replaced. The room had very high noise levels from the adjacent truck traffic through the night coming from the Turnpike. Encountered trays of old room service food trays with old food on them laying in the elevator lobby on the room floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the problems that you had, we are in the process of making big changes and hope that you will visit us soon to see them! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información