Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 331 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Crowne Plaza Improvements

By

08 julio 2016

club

The Rooms in this Hotel must be "RENEVATED"
Soon!!!!!
HouseKeeping is above "OUTSTANDING"!!!!
Both Maria"s they are super Excellent in housekeeping,
also Fatima ,
To the Management Replace New Carpeting! New Curtains! New Towels! New Shower Curtains!
Curtains on all floors need to be replaced....
Spray for all bugs,

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, appreciate your positive comments regarding our housekeepers. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the short comings of hotel condition. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests by undergoing preventive maintenance and replacing worn out drapes, towels and shower curtains. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant service

By

07 julio 2016

club

I had 2meals in the restaurant. The only problem was the lack of adequate staff. For both meals getting my order in a timely manner was poor. the Wait staff was very good but, not enough of them to give timely service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize that you experienced staffing issues with the restaurant during your meals. We have made the restaurant manager aware so this does not occur again. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Mike Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maintenance and repair issues

By

06 julio 2016

club

Repair and maintenance issues are very substantial. Mold was seen in several places. There was water damage above doors to the outside and in many other areas inside. Urine smell on bedspread. Dirty outside. Rear door to hotel did not open with room keys, requiring us to return to vehicle and drive around to the front. Wall mounted hair dryer missing on checkin, though it was replaced on request. Wifi and TV were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not go as planned due to maintenance issues. We will share this feedback with management to ensure all issues are fixed. We hope that you visit us again so we can try to exceed all of your expectations. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed - Especially for a Crowne Plaza - Wouldn't return here

By

05 julio 2016

When I arrived, the hotel was obviously not busy - no hussle/bussle in the lobby, only a few cars in the parking lot, and no other customers seemed to be around. I arrived shortly before 6 PM. When I got to the front desk, I stood there for two minutes, before I had to yell into the back to see if someone could check me in. That took a few times of yelling in the back before someone came out to check me in - this was already frustrating - especially after the long day I had already had. Having to wait over five minutes for someone to check you in, when you're the only one in line - and the only one in the entire lobby - can really make the rest of the evening very frustrating and discombobulating. On my way to my room (they did give me a complimentary upgrade - which was nice, and the front desk gentleman was nice and polite) - the hallways were dark and dirty. The floor was obviously not vacuumed, and there were little shreds of paper littering the hallway. My room was fine. The light at the desk and the side of the bed were unplugged - a minor inconvenience - but it was dark in the room until those lights were on. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was okay. The bartender/hostess was attentive and the prices were reasonable. My sleep was decent. Bed and pillows were comfortable. For breakfast, I arrived in the restaurant about 8:40. I had to wait for a table - the place was empty but the host asked me to wait while he set the last table in the place to seat me there - why? I don't know - when there were about twenty tables already set and ready. After several minutes of waiting for that oddness, the hostess told me she was going to set up the buffet. That took fifteen minutes! And at 8:45 in the morning (prime breakfast time!). After that, she said I could order eggs any way I wanted and that the omelettes were very good. I ordered an omelette. That took ten minutes (more). There were only two other tables being used by customers at that time (very empty), so I don't know why I had to wait so long for an omelette - nothing else was ordered - just the omelette. The whole breakfast experience took over thirty minutes, and that didn't include the time it took me to eat the omelette. Fortunately, I had flexibility in my morning schedule, or I would have had to just leave without breakfast. Overall, this place had a very pleasant staff. The wait time for service was ridiculous and because of that, and the dirty hallways, I would not return here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you that you change your mind and visit us again so we can exceed all of your expectations. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There are better choices nearby

By

02 julio 2016

While my room at the Crowne Plaza Monroe was okay the rest of the hotel amenities, those that I used, were definitely subpar. I arrived late and went to the restaurant for a bite to eat. Nothing but bar food available. There were some local people in there that were obviously drunk and were extremely loud. Every other word was made up of 4 letters and the restaurant/lounge staff made no effort to quiet them or get them to at least tone down their language.
My only complaint about the room was that the toilet seat was loose and kept moving around and the a/c was set at its lowest point when i entered. It took a few hours for the room to warm up to something comfortable.
And why does a room service tray sit in the hallway, stinking to high heaven because of uneaten raw onions,for over 12 hours?

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting property

By

26 junio 2016

The place is in dis-repair! The indoor pool looked like a Tsunami had come through, there was mud everywhere & the 2 steps ladders were broken or partially missing & unusable. The wardrobe was missing a door. The paint work looked like it had been done by a 5 year hold. The chef didn't even turn up to make breakfast & I was told to come back tomorrow, but it was our last day!

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I am happy to read that you have rated our Candlewood Cupboard and Service to be high. I am glad to know that Dawnell - our Front Desk staff was able to assist you with your concerns during your stay. On the other hand, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our bathroom toilet. I have sent you a private message about your review. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, comfortable and convenient. If your business or leisure takes you to the Jamesburg area, this would be a good choice for a hotel stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value Bang For The Buck

By

15 junio 2016

club

The rooms in this hotel actually look like the pictures on the website. Everything is great here, especially Yogi's Sports Bar. Great selection of food. Cold brews. Nice crowd. If I lived near there, I actually would hang out in the place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 junio 2016

great hotel, well worth the money. Customer service was top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

damp musty odor

By

13 junio 2016

Stayed at this Crowne Plaza because i was exhibiting at a conference at the hotel the next day.
Rooms are dated and mine had a musty damp smell like a basement, despite being on the 6th floor.

Affiliated restaurant is like a bad bar. Waitress poured me a half a glass of wine and informed me they had no more. Recommend the TGI Fridays about 10 miles away.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 junio 2016
Dear PhilMC09, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our staff service and to your sleep quality. However, we’re sorry if we fell below your expectations regarding the room conditions and the musty smell of the room you had to endure. The areas for improvement you mentioned have already all been reported to our management and we'll take the necessary actions have been taken to correct any shortfalls. Again, thank you for your valued inputs and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness Trip NJ

By

09 junio 2016

club

Rooms old, poor customer service, worst AC unit i have ever seen,

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 junio 2016
Dear Thai V, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza Monroe South Brunswick, NJ and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition, customer service and the air conditioning. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very relaxing

By

08 junio 2016

club

The stay was great and I loved the location right off the highway. The staff was friendly and the bar/lounge was great and located within the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información