Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 286 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    122
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

1 Night stop

By

10 febrero 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and the aromatherapy a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy check in and out. comfortable room.

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Comfortable and safe room. Clean well stocked bath.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we appreciate your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting

By

09 febrero 2016

club

Great location and the staff were very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

03 febrero 2016

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. No refrigerator in room, but otherwise comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 febrero 2016

Great stay! Very clean and nice people working there. would recommend for anyone in the area in the future. Nice breakfast as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team work really hard to consistently exceed the expectations of our Guests'. Our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a hotel

By

03 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This is the thing. Crown Plaza hotels almost every were, are nice. The one at Seattle airport is a good example. But this one in Monroe, should not cost more than a few dollars. Poorly maintained and extremely old furniture. Restaurant needs a revamp as well and honestly they need to change the breakfast. Is always the same thing day after fay after day.. If i have hoter options i would consider them before using this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yogi's Sportsbar

By

01 febrero 2016

club

As a sports bar it is a bit bright and is only eating facility at hotel.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, nice rooms

By

01 febrero 2016

Friendly staff, restaurant located on site for easy access. Great for a stay in the Cranbury area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Great Service

By

28 enero 2016

Stayed at the hotel during the Winter Storm Jonas, the staff was kind and helpful, the hotel was warm and secure, there were things to do and the restaurant was delicious, the staff was friendly and attentive.

Loved my stay there, would recommend highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 enero 2016

club

I especially enjoyed the front desk clerk being so
pleasant and attentive to my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For Wedding

By

23 enero 2016

Base property is good and some staff try but most staff needs training/retraining. Simple and small things like only have 1 utensil for the fruit and yogurt area and running out of plates for the main buffet.

Some staff whet above and beyond but other didn't even try.

This hotel has potential but right now does not meet minimum Crowne Plaza Standards

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 febrero 2016
Dear chippyfree59, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the type of services received. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, nor something that we take this matter lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management and necessary actions will be taken, in order to meet the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom needs improvement

By

17 enero 2016

club

Bathroom fittings were loose and not in the initially installed condition.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 enero 2016
Dear williwilli, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with our bathroom. Please be assured that this will be looked into. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información